Užsakyk dabar: Hoi An Trails Resort

Puiku
Pagal 383 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (383)Booking.com apžvalgos (246)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 383 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
Français
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 358 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Super nice staff and services within the hotel, i forgot my speakers at the hotel and they made it possible to transfer it to me in Da Nang!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maurice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A great hotel”
The hotel is fantastic value for money. It has a great feel to it, lovely gardens, great pool, very friendly staff and a buffet breakfast which certainly has everything I need for breakfast. This was my second time staying here and I will certainly stay here again if and when I am back in Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Carlos iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great Resort”
The room was fantastic with views to the swimming pool. The food was also excellent and the relation with the personal was outstanding. The room was spacious and the design and confort was really good for the money. Great place to stay. If I ever go back to Hoi An, I will definitely try to get a room there.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay, good resort for short stay ”
Small resort perfect for a couple of days relaxing, great pool and soroundings. Made good use of the shuttle service, An Bang beach is amazing ufortunately the beach club the hotel work with is not that nice (rued staff).
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
callie iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Love it!”
We stayed at the resort for four nights and it was absolutely amazing! The service we received was great and the resort was immaculate. Food and drinks were great and reasonably priced for a resort. The room was fantastic and I can not fault this resort in any way. When we return to Hoi An will be rebooking this resort.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Naoki iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good more than hotel rate.”
Little far from HoiAn center but beautiful garden and room. Also staff are friendly and nice facility. Totally we spent really nice stay.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Nhuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Everything is OK except the TV”
TV did not work on any channel. The technical guy told me it was because the lines were shared to too many rooms
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Scott iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay”
Location, Pool, Rooms
Would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat - the location is about 10 mins away from the centre of Hoi An however it's not hard to get there and a mini bus goes regularly. The rooms were huge and really clean whilst the pool area was fantastic and the staff really friendly. As we had an early flight the staff gave us a little packed lunch breakfast which was a nice touch. Definitely stay if looking for somewhere in Hoi An
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Claudia iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A pleasant stay but not in the heart of hoi an”
Nothing was really best but simply ok. Ok can be enough but i was expecting more. So fairly convenient but nothing outstanding.Great large pool. fairly good buffet with the not so good lipton tea
Ok
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Jose iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Lovely resort, great value for Money”
Spacious rooms, swiming pool, breafast
I've stayed 8 days in Hoi An trails resort, it was a very pleasant stay really worth a try. The facilities are good, rooms well decorated, with nice swimming pool, simple Gym and nice SPA area, although the workers lack of massage technique and experience. The hotel it's located in rural area between downtown Hoi An and the beaches; therefore they provide a transfer bus for those two places. In my opinion the beach bus schedule not so convenient but for downtown was great. The hotel also provides free of charge bicycles that allow you to go around to beach and also enjoy the lovely countryside surroundings. I want to leave a special thanks to the lovely Ms. Thuy, that always follow our need very closely with a smile.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great pool. Tropical feel ”
Pool. Tropical, Nice welcome
Great on the first day but the service went down hill towards end of stay and pretty sure they enjoyed ripping us off over drinks at the bar and taxi to the airport.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Relaxing and welcoming stay”
Location, facilities, staff
Very enjoyable stay, would visit this resort again. My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights but could have stayed longer, the staff were very friendly and it was the perfect distance from Hoi an centre.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Maurice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great hotel”
Room Garden Staff
I had a wonderful four nights in Hoi An despite the heavy rain because the hotel was so nice.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2015
5,7
Edmund iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Comfortable Stay”
Convenient
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Khalil iš Jordanija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good to be a 4 star hotel”
The staff were very helpful
Arriving at noon was the worst thing because the weather was hot and humid and the reception wasnt air conditioned. Though there were cold towels but given the long check in process it was very hot. The other unpleasant thing was that the aircondition in the room was switched off and since the room is big it took sometime for the aircon to cool down the room. The breakfast buffet was good. I ordered a room service for dinner and I consider it as an average. Other than this, the swimming pool and the bars are up to the standard and the staff service was amazing. what I Like the most was the shuttle bus to the ancient city. It was always on time and the bus quality was very good.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
JULIE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Peace and tranquility ”
the staff, the location and the beautiful garden
Wonderful stay, beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and relaxing place. Nice pool
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic Resort”
Location, Surrounds, Great staff
The second time we have been here and still think its the best. Very friendly staff and they always say hello. Tina was fantastic serving us at the pool and Loan was excellent in the breakfast dining room every morning. All stall so polite. Nice to see.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Renee iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Great but dated hotel”
Spacious rooms, great service and nice pool area
We really enjoyed our time here and wished we stayed longer. Staff were great and even prepared a breakfast pack for our early morning flight.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Renee iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Spacious rooms and great service”
The staff were awesome, the rooms were spacious and they run shuttles to beach and city
Was a really relaxing and great place to stay with our family
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
4,7
Will iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Avoid this hotel at all costs. ”
Hoi An Trails Resort
I am a 21 year old student travelling with my girlfriend for 10 weeks and we thought we would treat ourselves to a 'nice hotel' in Hoi An. What a mistake that was. The staff were rude, wifi barely worked, free bicycles were limited at best, air conditioning and shower were broken just to name a few problems. We were staying at the hotel for 4 nights and every morning we were repeatedly woken up at 8:30am for housekeeping and when saying come back later they came back 30 minutes later. On our last morning we were woken by the security guard who just opened our bedroom door and said that we had to check out. When we looked at the policy check out was 12pm. When we told reception about this they denied it and said it didn't happen. Finally, when checking out on the final morning after all the fuss they tried to charge us for 2 beers from the mini bar which we never had drank so check your bill when you leave. I hope other people had a much more pleasant experience but I would not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
russell iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Wowser... Beautiful resort and friendly staff. ”
cleanliness, pool and great staff
Didn't want to leave. It felt like a small community. Rooms were clean and open. Felt very safe.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Evan iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Relaxing and refreshing ”
Relaxed friendly soothing
Excellent
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Thi iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
This hotel needs a lot of improvement . ”
Staff was friendly . Good location
Below expectation .
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
6,0
William iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wouldn,t Recommend”
The setting nice
The staff very unfriendly and not very obliging except for one new boy just starting he was delightful. Not much English spoken so very hard to communicate.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great value, friendly staff!”
Friendly staff, resort-style rooms and grounds, shuttles to beach and city center
High quality resort (I would grade it 5 stars) for an excellent value. Tho at the front desk (and all other staff) was so friendly and helpful. Clean spacious rooms. Good breakfast and bar. Convenient shuttle to city center and beach. Only complaints: pool was cold and workout facility not well-equipped. Would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
James iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Overpriced, and 15% tax on everything ”
Kept changing room towels, the room was nice, breakfast was good
Bad. Expensive laundry No tv channels 15% tax on everything
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
4,0
John iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Don't expect much”
Deluxe garden view room is comfortable; the location was convenient between beach and hoi an town.
This hotel is not 4 star. We booked over New Years and were required as part of the booking to sign up for a NYE 'gala' dinner. In fairness to the hotel they made huge efforts to prepare for the event but the quality of the food, coupled with the fact that you were charged inflated prices for tea, coffee and all drinks (bar a welcome 'cocktail'), meant that it was not worth it. Add some uncooked meat served from the BBQ as cooked, and some upset stomachs following dinner, and I'd safely say I would not spend NYE there again. And to be forced to sign up and pay for it as part of the booking was particularly irritating. Aside from that fiasco, here are my main (there were more) gripes: 1. Service. Many of the staff are somewhat attentive, but most are clueless as to what good service is. Bad management? Probably. Chambermaids will make your bed, and change towels if you ask, but nothing else in your room really changes or is tidied. And reception will try charge for extra water the maids ask do you require each Eve - beware. 2. Breakfast - typical of a 3 star Viet hotel but was routinely an effort after 9am i.e.Lack of table space, much of the food was gone and not replaced, and staff struggled to have fresh cups/glasses/tableware ready, so you were constantly left waiting. 3. Bicycles. They claim to have 30 bikes for guest use - in fact, it seemed to be more like 5 bikes of questionable quality. If you didn't get them at break of day, you didn't get one. Nor could you book them and nor would staff help to get another bike for you. Luckily the shop across the street rents bikes that are better quality. 4. Pool - don't expect a resort style pool bar. There is one, but it's not attended to and there's no drinks waiter by the pool. To get a drink you've to go to reception and ask them to send a waiter. When he/she eventually arrives, it takes an age to get your drink. Small problem, yes but something I would expect as standard in a 4 star.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Eyal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice hotel to stay ”
Big rooms, great breakfast, clean
Great place with big rooms. Breakfast was really good but wouldn't eat there for dinner. Only bad thing was no hot water one night when it rained and was kind of cold.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fernando iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Hoi An Trails, a very pleasant surprise”
Staff dedication and Room standard
I was off-season but found it an excellent value for money.Top notch.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Raelene iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
best place in town”
location, rooms and all friendly staff.
wonderful we were in the area we wanted, hotel was to a high standard and everyone from the manager down to the cleaners gardeners and maintenance and all inbetween were helpful and very cheerful.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Raelene iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
best in town”
customer service, staff and surroundings
The best place to stay along the river,Have stayed here before and found it excellent for our needs. Stayed for 15 nights this trip and were overwhelmed by the staffs eagerness to help us. Will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great place to stay”
Staff, room ,facilities
Fantastic place to stay, love to go back there again. The staff were very helpful and polite, they remembered our room number after just one day even people we had not dealt with. The room was cleaned daily and extra towels brought each day late afternoon, which was great as the humidity meant 2 or 3 showers a day. The spa was great and reasonably priced, US$15 special for a massage! Had a problem with our in room safe which was dealt with immediately. Very sad to leave, look forward to our next visit.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Praveen iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice resort and good staff”
Very nice breakfast, good attitude about staff, good value of money
We enjoyed a lot with our family and want to vist again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Hayley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel but don't pay the full price!”
Location, room size and decor, nice pool
The room was lovely really spacious with a nice bathroom. Pool area was really nice too, location perfect inbetween the old town and the beach, hire a motorbike from the shop opposite to go exploring that was really fun. Staff here let the place down, as with most cheaper luxury resorts we have found in vietnam that the staff were rude and did nothing but giggle every time we wanted anything! For the reduced price the hotel was great but it is not worth paying the full rate. Breakfast was fine but if you stay longer than a few days you would get bored of it, plus there was no vietnamese pho for breakfast so it was strange they only cater for western tastes. Room service food was overpriced and not good!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Wonderful Hotel”
Beautifulrooms and public areas, halfway between beach and old town, delicious food
Really atmospheric , beautifully decorated hotel. We had a deluxe room which was just like a suite - exquisite to look at, very spacious and overlooking the attractive swimming pool. We have been here a few times now and will return again and again
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Frank iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. liepa
hoi an trails”
access to pool,large room ,good breakfast.
we were there for ten days it was a most enjoyable stay, staff were friendly and helpful very comfortable bed and room was spacious.would reccomend
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Lovely resort”
The gardens, the rroms, the location
I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kate iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good location, great room”
The rooms were amazing, location was good, grounds were nice
Loved it except for the service at the pool bar- only someone there from 2-5. Nice restaurants nearby, no shopping so had to take the shuttle, a taxi or scooter to get into town. But only about $5 each way max.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
5,7
Matson iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
It was nice. left a dress in room 207 on 21 July ”
Pool, spa and room
All was in order. I just want my dress back- 46 hardy st Millswood SA 5034 Australia. I checked out 21 July. After all the cocktails bought and money spent I'm hoping they'll send it back to me. Very light black with metal stuffs on the shoulders
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
sharon iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
excellent value, great all round hotel”
pool service slow to non existe
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Robyn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Relaxing, good facilities”
Facilities, staff, spacious rooms
I have stayed at this resort five times, and enjoy the proximity to the beach (easy bike ride using free bikes available from the hotel) the swimming pool and surrounding gardens and the friendly staff who try hard to meet their guests needs. It is easy to travel to the lovely old town of Hoi An which has excellent shopping, restaurants and a multitude of tail.or shops.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Gillian iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good”
Pool staff location
Good
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Van iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Hotel close to the beach”
Location to beach and bus services to town and beaches
In general, the hotel was fine. There was a hick-up though. My wife dined at the restaurant and asked to pay for a piece of bread (for our sick kid that could not eat anything else) but was told to go elsewhere. The next night, a different staff offered free!!
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
ROB iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Excellent Staff,great location”
Location, staff and room comfort
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Ronald iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very nice setting of rooms in beautiful garden”
Relaxing, nice garden setting, between city and beach
We really enjoyed our stay in this resort, spacious rooms, nice swimming pool in beautiful garden, moved to a room close to swimming pool because of injury of my wife, nice staff, free bicycles (15 minutes to town). Made a nice motor bike trip with Hoi An Motor bike Adventures. Nice restaurant with friendly owner opposite of hotel: Riverside rest. Very relaxing place to visit Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
CHRISTOPHER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing by pool and beach”
Pool, Huge Room, Great Staff
Enjoyable and relaxing spot to unwind. Pool was amazing and the swim up bar was open most of the day. Shuttle bus to the city and besch is excellent. Need more sun loungers and need to provide a buzzer on the swim up bar. Very enjoyable none the less.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
OK Stay”
Space, Room Size, Staff
For the price it was OK. We booked a shuttle through Agoda that wasnt at the airport (apparently its a problem). The staff were great, there was a lot of variety at breakfast but wasnt outstanding. It served the purpose well as it was a great spot to relax. They took us to their Tailors however they were possibly some of the pushiest people we came across in Vietnam. Would recommend YALY, the charge approx $5 USD more a shirt but a lot better quality and selection available.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
clean, nice room, attentive staff”
nice room, clean, attentive staff
Very nice. Great beach with free lounge chairs and umbrella 1111.5 km away. Shuttle bus to hoi an fairly convenient
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Pleasant hotel between the beach and downtown”
Close to the beach, free bike rentals, friendly staff
We had a pleasant stay at the Hoi An Trails Resort. It was a decent place, nothing special but it suited our stay. It's about a 10 minute bike ride from the beach and you are able to store your bike for free at a restaurant on the beach (just ask the front desk; bike rentals are free). It's about a 20 minute bike ride to downtown (city center); though the traffic can be a little arduous at times. There's also a free shuttle going to the city center every hour and a half or so up until ~ 10pm (can't quite remember the times). The breakfast was a decent spread of Western and Vietnamese options. There's a swimming pool with free towels which you can also bring to the beach. Walking to the city center or beach would be an hour or more The only drawback from staying out at Hoi An Trails is if you're looking to go out at night.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rick iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very comfortable”
Day Spa, Pool, Bar, Dining room
Great stuff loved it. The staff were great the gardens were beautiful and the service was great, oh not forgetting the pool with the bar..
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2014