Užsakyk dabar: Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1949 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1949)Booking.com apžvalgos (1750)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 1949 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Studija 1 karališka lova
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1749 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
gruffudd iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great for an easy weekend away. Always good. A little oasis in the middle of the hussle and bustle of Phuket.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Morganavel iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good place for families but should review and revise pool opening timings. ”
The place is good for families. Close to the beach and provided with all amenities. Breakfast spread is also good enough. But the only downside is that the pools are closed from 1900hrs to 0800hrs. That is the time people are back from their tours and would want to have a short swim. The least they could do, is open the pool at 7am. Found cleaners inside the pool cleaning the pool from 0800hrs - 0830hrs which deters swimming also.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
vaishal iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
It’s a nice hotel. Proximity wise very near to Bangla street 10 mins walk . Front desk staff is really very nice and helpful . In Breakfast they have varieties of options for VEGETARIAN. But the room service staff i found is a bit grumpy ,not polite and no smile on their face. But can ignore that. Overall nice hotel with nice front desk staff nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
see iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
I will be back”
Good food, good staff, good location
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shawn iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Great breakfast and staffs are friendly with a great location. Will definitely recommend to families with kids.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
EE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
OVER OK, EXCEPT AIRCON AND LIFT ”
Will be great if the hotel can upgrade the air conditioning in the room which is take too long to cold , 2 lift serving is not enough
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
SZE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, recommend family with young children”
Good location,this resort is good for family n younger children,they have 2 pools for kids,kids club,for those who's not interested to go out,they have 3 different restaurant in the resort....beach jus opposite the resort,take the beach side entrance if looking for some food nearby,turn rh next to the resort u find a restaurant with good price for Thai food.enjoy your trip
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ronny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Hotel for family”
For us the hotel provides a great family holiday the food, room and staff are great and also there are some activities for kids to play with other children. Definetly we will come back for more. Keep up the good service.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent choice at patong beach”
Excellent location, worth the money, excellent amenities, very friendly & attentive staff.. Love the pool, love the buffet spread Got upgraded to busakorn wing(frm initial room as our Neighbour was too noisy)..no complaints with busakorn wing room Complimentary bfast box on final day as we were departing on a very early flight..was very thoughtful of the staffs at reception Made my trip extra memorable..and would definitely stay again if given the opportunity! 😊
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Myint iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location, staffs are friendly ”
Very near to Patong Beach
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Malina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Great kids friendly hotel! Cozy room, nice environment, good bfast, warm and friendly staff. Had an unpleasant incident on the second night where our next door neighbour decided to have a pool party, made lots of noise and played music very loudly in front of our room at 12.30a.m. when we were trying to get some sleep. Had to call the reception and complained about the incident and it was solved efficiently! Next day we received a fruit basket with an apology note from the hotel. Bravo and thumbs up to the hotel team!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Family suite ”
They should have similar family suites for all IHG hotels around the world. The concept is great for parents travelling with young kids with sufficient space, enough activities to keep them occupied and well though through facilities like shower heads installed at Low heights.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SOO iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
the best place for people with children”
This accomodation is a good place for grownups who are accompanied with kids under 12 years old. Because there are no extra payment (e.g buffet including breakfast & dinner, extra bed) Also, I think it is a good choice for people who enjoy beach swimming. Because the distance to Patong beach is 1 minite walk. Except for 2 reasons, there are many good points in this hotel. for the instance, staffs kindness, kids club, no minibar(For hotel itself) and so on. The only bad thing is that the refrigerator was not properly in work during stay. I called to the staff but they didn't give me good solution. Finally please remind that this hotel is under remodeling construction and outside is very noisy. Have a nice trip in Phuket
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best family hotel”
Very friendly staff from reception, pool, kidscare, restaurant, room service, traffic control and etc. Kids luv this hotel very much. The kids club provides good service which can let daddy mommy hv a drink and relax at The Bar. They even provide a surprise Birthday Cake for my kid. Thumbs up to Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Patong!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chow iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great family suite! Great breakfast!”
The staff really sincere and thoughtful. They really put in effort to make the stay great for ALL guests.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Kids friendly”
Highly recommend for young kids family. Very nice staff in the restaurant for breakfast buffet. The Thai restaurant staff doesn't speak English well so may need more training. Location is close to night market and the shops. Very happy stay generally.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Shubham iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Fantastic location begging for more amenities within the hotel”
Pro Fantastic location Clean Huge and well maintained 2 pools and a separate kids pool 3 good restaurants within its vicinity Cons Bit pricy No room gown or bathroom towel gown Room interiors could be more modern Resturants are expensive when you compare with Phuket
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Always excellent”
Can never go wrong staying here although it is quite expensive as far as Phuket is concerned. The steak house is an absolute must - incredible food and service.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nathaniel iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Accomodation”
This was our second holiday in Phuket. We were recommended the Holiday Inn from a freind, and well it was simply fantastic. Room: We stayed a week in the adults only Busakorn wing in a pool access room. It was so quiet and relaxing! Huge room fully furnished. The bed was huge and comfortable. Bathroom was massive, clean and well stocked with essentials. Location: the hotel is huge and takes up a whole block. Its at the southern end of the beach rd. About 10 min walk along the shops from BangLa, and just far enough away to be private and quiet. Pools: The private pool was just fantastic. The bigger lagoon pool was only 1 min walk and was also epic. The swim up bar had nice cocktails and beers. Breakfast: the breaky buffet is epic. We’ve stayed in quite a few hotels with included breaky, and this one was right up there. Everything u could possibly want. Service: the hotel service is without doubt the best we have experienced. They make sure u have everything u need, and nothings to much trouble. Turn down service included fruit platters and fresh towels each night. The room servicing happens very quickly and thoroughly. We had room service the first night we got in and the food was great and reasonably priced. We had a late night flight hm, so something else that meant a lot was they allowed us a late check out (3pm) and to come back at 6pm to use a ‘shower room’ free of charge prior to our car to the airport. It just made everything so easy. Truely a great hotel, in a great location with great facilities and service. A++
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good Hotel in Phuket”
Big Room and clean , near to town
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Norman iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice Beach Hotel”
Nice hotel near to the beach.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chien iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaikų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect”
Perfect. 1. I got earlier check in at 11:30 when I arrival 2. They offered showering room at 18:00 for us on my last day( after check out) 3. well train staff and very helpful. 4. we also got welcome fruit and some candy for kids. 5. Breakfast is on average level and free for kids ( 6 and 9 Y) They can improve the kids bunk bed as the upper bunk’s protect fence is too low. They can make it higher to avoid any accident.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Giorgio iš Šveicarija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Really upsetting is the extremely noisy road, where motorcyclists act undesturbed by the police, ss if they were on a world class course
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Roland iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Stay”
I was first greeted by a very friendly staff with a big smile. After checking in process, he led us to the rooms. While on the way, he introduce us to the various places of the hotel. He also helped us to bring our luggage to the room as ours is just a cabin size luggage. When entered the room, he told us that all the mini bar items are free. Everyday they'll top up. I got the pool access and it was great! Location is excellent as it's just 5mins walk to hard rock cafe and opp is the Patong night market. Walk down 10mins and you'll find Junceylon. At the back of the hotel is Patong beach. But overall the price is on the high side.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
YU iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very comfortable hotel”
Bed and pillow is very comfortable. Breakfast has variety choices. Good restaurants around and inside hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ka iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Room has ants everywhere (tiolet and tables). We requeted late check-out during check-in. The staff confirmed ok. However, the staff acually forgot to remark us for late check-out so we need to rush down to reset our keys and quickly took our suitcases to rush to airport.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
KuoChung iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
1) Outside of restaurant staff is requested to show room card for my family members would like to walk to Patong beach. 2) Pool staff is not proving good service with their smile, as free soft-drink is providing from COMPANY, but some staffs are dislike to explain what's kind of soft-drinking can be provided.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
tuck iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great for Family with Young Children”
Location is great with access directly to the beach. Hotel is child friendly with kid club and kid pool. However, the pool and facilities need to be refurbish.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dawn iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaikų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The new rooms were great. Adjoining children room nicely decorated. They love it so much they were refusing to leave the room Perfect for a family holiday.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sook iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent stay!”
We really made a very good choice in booking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Excellent room and excellent service. Not to mention excellent location. Most of the eateries and shopping street are around the hotel. There is two exits at the hotel, the exit near the swimming pool brings you to Patong beach. Love the complimentary drinks too! Keep up the good work!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great location with excellent breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Hallways tired. Excellent staff.”
Staff a delight. Hallways dark & shabby. Overall a great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cheng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Pleasant stay in Phuket”
Chose this resort as I am bringing 2 kids under 10 years old myself. This resort is known for the kids amenities and beach accessibility. The resort is one hour drive away from the HKT airport and the resort allowed us to check in early. The room is very spacious for the kids to run around and the swimming pools are very well designed. My kids are having a ball of time in the resort. We also spent a day at the beach just a cross of the street. The only thing we need to take note of is the street vendors and touts along the streets. Make sure the kids are well taken care of at all times when roaming around.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Angelia iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Comfortable room”
Room and location is good!
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
6,0
Dione iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Busakorn Villa Stay”
I stayed in a Busakorn Villa for 3 nights. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast at Charm Thai was perfect but lack of fresh fruit juice. Staff at the hotels were not as friendly as other counterparts, just basic manners but no friendly talks like how are you etc. When you walk past them, they will not smile and greet you as well. Don't have a homely feel here. Location wise was walking distance to Jungceylon (15 mins).
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pau iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
We will be back to this hotel”
It's a lovely hotel. Good location, friendly staff and playful swimming pool for kids. Definitely be back if we come back to Phuket again.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great reasonably upmarket hotel”
Very clean, great location and superb staff all round. Would recommend.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good ”
We enjoy our stay
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Australija
Pora
Studija 1 karališka lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Busakorn Wing - You Beaut”
What was amazing: mostly everything about the busakorn wing. The pool, the service, the pool bar, the prices, the spa, the room was immaculate (and I have a thing for room cleanliness), comfortable, so many dining options, you don't really need to leave the hotel. 7/11, pharmacy, mini mart and lots of outside dining options within 2 minute walk of hotel. Great location. About 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Lots of taxis to choose from if needed to. Cons: seems like more children are in the busakorn wing area, I feel it was more exclusive and quiet/relaxing in the beginning. Walls are paperthin as well unfortunately. Didn't really notice it the first time, as there were hardly any children. We had a family with adjoining rooms next to us with children and were slamming doors and running around until very late in the evening, was very difficult to sleep. They also started running up and down the halls screaming and yelling very early in the mornings too.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The kids absolutely loved it!!!”
Kid's club and kid's theme rooms were really great. We'll be back.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ming iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not value for money”
Breakfast same food everyday. Get more varieties more options.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kimberly iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karaliaus lova. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great resort ”
We came for our anniversary & babymoon, great location right Centre of patong & across from the beach. Definitely catered to family's & kids so if your after something quite I would book the villa part of the resort if you really want to stay here or find another hotel. Lots of screaming kids & if you want to be in quieter building make sure your not in the main wing. Kids running up & down the hallway yelling & screaming all hours of night. It was nice if Sandy reception staff to move us to the quite building as we didn't sleep properly for first few nights. She also saw we were celebrating our anniversary & first time being pregnant so sent us a cake & flowers certainly made us feel special. Wifi is pretty good, gym is very small, pools are big & another pool dedicated to kids, breakfast is pretty good, rooms are good size & clean.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ron iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
The Busharon wijng is slightly old and not modern. The pull at Busharon wing is one of the best and the team is great.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaikų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good as a basis in Patong”
We stayed for one night only. The room we booked was not available so we got a better room, The hotel is gigantic and this has an impact on the atmosphere, certainly for breakfast: it was very busy and noisy. Some of the guests were quite loud late in the evening too. Overall, we would recommend this hotel but not to those who are looking for a boutique style of stay.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Holiday Inn Phuket Resort”
Excellent services as the hotel staffs are helpful and friendly..worth the value..👍🏻 thumbs up!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shi iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 2 dvigulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good value for money. Great for families with kids ”
Kids eat free which was good!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Australija
Pora
Studija 1 karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great pool”
Still one of the top resorts in Patong. On arrival we where upgraded to a villa if stayed again would pay the extra to stay in villa again. Just a great pool nice and close to everything
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dalila iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija 1 karališka lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Beautiul Resort”
Overall its a good place to stay specially with kids. We always choose HI.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rita iš Vengrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
You get everything you can expect from such a hotel”
Nice rooms, nice staff, the kids club staff is really nice and helpful. Very close to the beach, however the beach itself is not really nice. (too busy and dirty) Perfect shopping and dining places around. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Patong.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
moran iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very good location , clean and good value for money”
Very good place , a bit far from the clubs( 1 km) , but very close to the beach. The hotel is very clean , comfortable and very nice crew.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Willie iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Family Friendly Hotel ”
Location is really really good, Patong Beach is just across the road, out of the hotel. Service is really impressive. Room is very big and clean. Good selection on Breakfast. Was a very enjoyable stay for the kids. Surely will stay here again if i am back in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017