Užsakyk dabar: Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating

Gerai
Pagal 1632 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1632)Booking.com apžvalgos (363)
6,6
Gerai
Pagal 1632 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,4
Įranga6,2
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Sodo vila
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1525 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Sharifah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Cleenliness need improvement”
The cleenliness of this resort's environment were poorly maintained while for the room was good preparation.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Allysha iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel room and friendly staffs”
Overall the trip is fun and rooms are clean and huge, staffs are friendly
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
TAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Mini Bar electric kettle's electrical wall plug is not functioning. The only working electric wall plug is hiding behind table, after great effort to move the table to access the plug for freezer.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
mr iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Aanis iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Old and looks cheap”
I expected more when it comes to Holiday Villa. There are no places to go barely any restaurants outside. The facilities are bad, restaurant/bar closed, poor maintenance of pool. The room is okay except for the bathroom is very small, old, and not comfortable. The staff was helpful though, we did get a free upgrade but if the room that we got was an upgrade then I cannot imagine how the other room looks like. Holiday Villa can do wayyyyy better than this, c'mon!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Azie iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai geras”
The place is surrounded by insect. We keep asking the staff to get rid of the ant in our toilet. Overall the view is great.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
2,8
Rick iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
not worth at all ”
I went to cherating with my gf. once I reached, it's 3.00pm which is the Check in time. but staff told me not to check in because they not ready yet. I wait until 3.30 only able to check-in. staff is okay, but not so nice also. Toilet in room is old like low budget homestay, oppss.... even budget hotel also better than it. water heater not hot at all. swimming pool show in gallery was just illustration purpose. swimming pool open at noon only, and closed at night. I won't back to this resort any more.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
ABDULLAH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Group Team Building”
Good place for team building and seminar. Very near to beach.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Thank you Holiday Villa ”
need to wait almost 30minutes since our room door cannot opened by key provided. smelly towel
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
4,8
Renae iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Was staying one night, and the room was overall ok, except without hairdryer and no wifi supported(only lobby has the wifi access). The provided towels were dirty, the knob and the door of washroom were practically out of shape... the facilities of the washroom and wardrobe definitely need to be upgraded or with improved maintenance..
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Aby iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai geras”
The family suite is clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
norrazian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Sofa & carpet dirty My kids having itchess all over their body
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
3,6
Pei iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
No water supply on 3/9, front office staff (Duty Manager) was not friendly. Check in time stated in agoda is 2pm, but 2.45pm room still not ready yet.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
2,0
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
horrible”
very2 bad hotel..not recommend this hotel..receptionist so arrogant..no water supply..plez don't waste your money
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
5,2
lisa iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Basic facilities only at deluxe room, old block”
Not suitable for business trips, families and couples seeking comfort. Room no 133 - deluxe room but 2 single beds; comfortable bed and pillows; no day curtain, only thick curtain (not providing privacy when curtains are drawn out); switch plaques only inside and just outside the wall of bathroom (the inside switch don't look very safe); dim and limited lights/lamps (not suitable for indoor reading). Room no 126 - deluxe room with king bed; comfortable bed and pillows, day curtain is available for privacy; switch plaques are available in the living area (unlike room no 133); dim and limited lighting. Room no 133 and 126 are on ground floor, old block. Suggest to specify to hotel if you need king bed if you apply for deluxe room and ask for rooms situated at the new block for better facilities (perhaps). Used my own wifi/internet connection.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
NOR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Clean and calm”
Service and facilities are good and clean.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SUHAIMI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
WIFI & MAINTENANCE”
Wifi in the room is not working. Excuse given always upgrading. Room maintenance need improvement.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
FARA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
SERVICE GOOD”
SERVICE GOOD
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
6,0
Jasmine iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Late Check-in, Staff are not fluent in English.”
Not very recommendable. Long rant below. We booked for 10am check in, but they informed us that we could only check in after 2pm via email. When we arrived at 2pm, they said we could only check in at 3pm and said that it was their usual check in time for the afternoon. When I said the email wrote 2pm, they just shrugged it off. Fine, we waited for an hour and a travel group came for their check in. They got busy, and when we asked again at 3pm, they said the king-sized bed we requested was not ready and we had to wait another hour if we wanted the king-sized bed. The excuse they gave was that they were busy preparing for the travel group that just arrived. I paid a higher price for this type of service? Super disappointing, and it ruined my entire holiday mood. The staff there does not speak good English. They can understand, but they reply in BM instead. How are you supposed to deal with customers from overseas then? Only a friendly abang who seemed like the only person who could speak English, helped us out during check out. Otherwise the staff service there was really bad. The location was easy to find, the beach was so-so only. Not worth the money imho. The room is alright, some problems with the heather and the air conditioning but were dealt with. Room does not have toothbrushes/toothpaste, no room slippers, no kettles, no hair dryers. Plug points are far from the bed and only one is available. The other plug point occupies the TV and small refrigerator. Toiletries were not replaced with new ones (leftovers from previous customer - toilet paper). Do not visit this place during public holidays / Hari Raya period. There is no food around and most places are closed. It was lucky for us to have brought cup noodles or we would have starved. Overall the room is fine, but the service is just bad.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kuay iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The place is clean n nice. If the family suite hall is with a air cond will be much much better.”
The family suite is nice but my comment is the room is not big enough, no place to put luagage whereas the hall n living is so much bigger space.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
nik iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good location fronting the beach”
hotel is tired looking in dire need of renovation. location is good if you want beach fronting. good breakfast spread.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
5,6
MUHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Staff do not converse nor understand english well.”
Smoking room smell were so bad. Receptionist neither speak nor understand english.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Shahrulnizam iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Warm greeting by staff”
Warm greeting by staff..not friendly..maybe because i came on monday..kacau daun. But beach,pool and room is awesome...will come again..will booked weekend..haha
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
arif iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Most memorable vacation”
I will come again. Miss this place so much
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nuzulul iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good Services and Facilities”
They can improve by providing free wifi in rooms. You dont expect to pay such amount without wifi
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ZULFAKARALI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Overall was nice expect on room internet was not working”
Everything was good except on internet connection in room was not connected, need to improve on sea view was blocking with tree, the garden and restaurant need to improve
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
6,0
Pheh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
Many food surrounding hotel and having a good beach
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Saiful iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Resort chalet a bit rundown”
I hv stayed in one of the chalet..the furniture is a bit old and decoration is out to date. Walls separated between the connected chalets are too thin and they are gaps due to poor workmanships on installation which noise frm nighbours can be heard. Main entrance inner road need to upgrade as lots of holes and uneven. Fast check in and check out time. Staff are friendly. Need to offer little bit more activities inside the resort compound. Swimming pools are good. Nice environment.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Nice and beautiful place”
Nice and beautiful place
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
3,6
Shalina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
old hotel, inconvenience facilities, no in room wifi”
Need improvement & upgrading
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Asmak iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
a place for family getaway”
2 huge pools at different sides. spacious and renovated chalets. walking distance to the beach
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Okay but quite lonely , does not have many activity to do , mybe because og non peak season”
Room is superb
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
5,2
Natjman iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
What i can say, not not satisfactory. Below par”
Rating 1-5, 1 = worst, 5 excellent, Parking, not sufficient and cramped(2) Reception & bellboy(4) Staircase&corridors lights not functioning and some areas no lights(2) Beach area (4) Facilities(3) Generally it is old building need to refurbish and to keep clean, found parking and open area cover by dried leave
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
NICE AND CLEAN”
NICE AND CLEAN
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
5,2
mohdhasnuddin iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
It was okay”
Clean and well equip
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
3,6
yusof iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
so bad”
no satisfied to old hotel smelly
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great beach”
Location is superb but landscape need to improve
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Fazlina iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
good”
.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nurfarahin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
A good stay”
But its a bit risky for small kids due to the balcony railing is to big, they can get tru it
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
6,0
wee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
family trip”
average hotel, but a bit lack of maintenance.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
5,2
Tharshini iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Big room for improvement ”
Hotel staff is unfriendly and can't speak proper English. Facilities are run down and needs refurbishment.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
3,2
Kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The first and the last......”
I booked for 2 nights at this hotel...but I end up only staying one night because the "environment" force me to move out earlier.....
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Muhamad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Enjoyable stay”
An enjoyable trip and stay at the resort
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
nice”
good stay
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
8/10”
Nice place, enjoyable stay for me & family.Stay in The Garden Villa, infront of it is swimming pool and it awesome.. Every year end I will be here for Holiday..and has been here for the past 7 years.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Muhamad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Enjoyable stay”
The resort is what i expected it to be. Clean room, relaxing atmosphere and calm scenery. I like it. Friendly and helpful staff. That is the plus point. If only they include the breakfast in the hotel room package, that will be better. Overall an enjoyable stay for me and family.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Khairul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Major renovation”
Need to do major renovation.. Old furniture.. Iron was place outside which not comfortable at all.. Breakfast provided served overcooked scramble egg.. Seriously??
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Noor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
So so”
Good environment.. Need more cleaning works especially at pool area.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
3,2
Alan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Unsatisfactory Vacation”
The hotel is too old. Staffs are unfriendly. Bell boy troly to unloaded bags for tourisrts only have 2. Beaches are dirty and have mosqitoo. Swimming pool are dirty. For sure won't come back to this hotel in future.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Holiday in Cherating”
The Villa is booked had 2 bedrooms and a living area are dining area... spacious for the family as we had kids. Just a stone throw from the Villa is the beach where kids can have fun there... playing at the beach and flying kites. Villa location is good its only less than 10 min drive to Hafiz Activities Centre, Batik Art and Duyong Resturant, where we get to watch fireflies in the night and mangrove river cruise in the day, batik painting and yummy delicious foods.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016