Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 92 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,1
  • Įranga 2,8
  • Vietovė 7,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,1
  • Personalo darbas 7,8
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,7
Rūšiuoti pagal

Mollie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015

Nattapol iš Tailandas
Poros
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015

Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015

Christa iš Šveicarija
Poros
Standartinis dvivietis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014

chantal iš Kanada
Poros
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014

Isao iš Japonija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014

Chuck iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 18 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014

Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupės
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014

Graeme iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014

Virginia iš Italija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis dvivietis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great staff and riverside lounge
The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014


1

Pasirinkite lojalumo programą

PointsMAX
Kalba
Lojalumo programa A Lojalumo programa A
Lojalumo programa B

Meniu spauskite PointsMAX ir pasirinkite jums patinkančią lojalumo programą.

2

Pasirinkite taškų pasiūlymą

Viešbučio kambarys A
Kambario informacija
Uždirbti
5000 taškų

Išsirinkite kambarį ir taškų nustatymus pasirinktai apgyvendinimo įstaigai.

3

Įveskite nario ID

Pasą išdavusi šalis
Programos nario ID
1234

Užpildykite pasirinktos programos nario numerio laukelį rezervavimo metu. Šie taškai bus pridėti prie jūsų paskyros po jūsų išsiregistravimo iš apgyvendinio įstaigos.

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: