Užsakyk dabar: Hong Ngoc Dynastie

Puiku
Pagal 197 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (197)Booking.com apžvalgos (63)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 197 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 175 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Tim iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
good comfortable stay friendly staff”
location room staff
Nice place close to everything good bed
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
5,3
John iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Bait & Switch, Poor Internet, Poor Breakfast”
Location only
Hong Ngoc have quite a few hotels in Ha Noi. When I arrived, they claimed that they were fully booked and that I'd have to stay at another Hong Ngoc hotel. I saw the other hotels and didn't like them. I wanted to cancel my booking. Magically, a room became available at this hotel. Of the five hotels I stayed at in Vietnam, this hotel had the worst internet connection, breakfast and staff. It was also the most expensive. I will never stay here again and will warn away anyone who threatens to stay here. I am shocked by the positive reviews.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great Location”
Friendly staff, Room & location
WE had a great stay at this hotel. It was central and therefore to get to and from. The staff were very helpful with regards to directing us where to go and how to look after our selves while wandering around. We can not complain about anything with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Alberth iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Oriental ”
Nice Design, Good Food, Comfy
I like the oriental hotel theme
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Rebecca iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very pleasant ”
Room layout, cleanliness, friendly staff
Very good
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
George iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Clean, comfy & well located in the old town.”
Location, helpful staff & cleanliness
Good location, friendly people & clean rooms. If you just need a place to crash with some breakfast included then this is a good option. Staff are very accommodating & try & help where they can. Like all hotels in Vietnam they do try & make extra revenue off you where they can. Served my needs.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Traditional and Friendly Surroundings”
The level of communication from staff, the comfort of the room, and convenience of the location for tourism.
I stayed for 4 nights, although the first two were in another nearby Hong Ngoc branch (almost identical) due to issues caused by recent storm conditions. My room was spacious and extremely clean, with a few power points and a strong Wifi signal. Of particular note was the traditional furniture with mother of pearl inlay - not the plushest things to sit on, but very pretty to look at! Strong air conditioning and a firm bed ensured a good night's rest. The staff had an excellent standard of English, were very friendly, and were able to accommodate all of my requests with ease.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ralf iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Very nice hotel with super friendly staff”
Staff makes everything possible, organizes trips etc.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Eight nights in Hanoi”
Friendly and competent staff, large bedrooms and feeling of being at home when in hotel
My stay in the Hong Ngoc Dynastie Hotel was for a total of eight nights. The staff were most welcoming and most competent in their roles. The management staff were excellent. The three rooms I stayed in overall were quite large and the inclusions more than adequate for the time I spent in the hotel. The friendliness of the staff allowed me to feel part of the crew. It was not a place I felt happy to leave. I would definitely return to this hotel and will recommend it to anyone seeking accommodation in Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
peter iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Ccomfortable, friendly and superb ”
The whole staff in wonderfully helpful. It is so clean. Breakfast is great
We stayed at the hotel 3 times during our 3 weeks vacation in Vietnam, and they have done so many things for us: airport pick-ups, tourplanning, stored things for us and just being nice and extremely friendly.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pius iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Repeat stays”
Friendliness of staff, Location in Old Quarter, Manager's helpfulness
This was a great hotel for our family. With two children aged 12 and13, being in the old quarter allowed us the opportunity to really explore and experience Ha Noi, yet knowing that we would have peace and quietness in our rooms. We enjoyed our experience in Hong Ngoc Dynastie so much that we rebooked back into the hotel after our return from Halong Bay and again after Sapa. The manager happily helped our girls with their Vietnamese language skills, always with a smile.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Clean and comfortable with excellent service”
large, well furnished room, great buffet breakfast, attentive and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathleen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Stylish, clean, and spacious rooms, superb service”
Clean rooms, great location
My best friend and I spent a very comfortable three nights at Hong Ngoc Dynastie and were very pleased with the quality of service at the hotel. The rooms were spotlessly clean after every service. When we left for a one day trip to Halong Bay, the staff was kind to hold on to our luggage until our return and place it in our next room. We utilized the computers in the business center - very fast internet. The complimentary breakfast options were decent with pleasant waitstaff and dining area. I mostly enjoyed the curry/rice, tropical fruits, pastries, and Vietnamese iced coffee. One example of their accommodating service: we called for laundry pick-up service and were quoted a per kilo price, which we agreed to, but upon check-out they charged us per garment. Thankfully, this was quickly remedied and assured us that this was a hotel worth coming back to.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jodie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Hotel was lovely, in a great spot.”
In middle of old quarters, clean, new, great service.
When we arrived we found out we had been upgraded to suite, which was a lovely extra. Hotel was very welcoming, clean. Rooms very new, we stayed 304. It was great because back of hotel so no noise. Wish we could have stayed longer than one night. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
benjamin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Clean hotel, great location, great breakfast”
Clean hotel, great location, great breakfast. Staff all very helpful too.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Myron iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Clean friendly and good rooms for the price-”
Ideal location in the old quarter.
Very helpful staff,food good - no bad points.The hotel was part of a group in the old quarter so its best to make sure you are getting a room in the hotel you pick- pre arranged pick up from the airport after a long flight was ideal- baggage offload from flight took nearly 1and1/2 hours - I didn t expect the hotel pick up to have waited but was pleased to see he had and no complaint! Had a friend of mine who stayed at one of the other hotels in the old quarter where he got minimal sleep due to noise inside and out-all in all though no complaints.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great location, staff were great, nice rooms ”
Good breakfast, wifi, rooms
Staff were polite with excellent English. Helped with travel and storage of bags. Great breakfast buffet with lots of choices. Clean rooms with nice furniture and water pressure. Insulated windows kept out street noise. Great location near the lake. Strong wifi connections. What's not to like?
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great hotel, great location”
Right near lake in center of town
Lovely hotel; super-helpful and polite staff; best breakfast buffet we had in Asia; good wifi connections; rooms were well-appointed and noise from motorbikes was suprisingly quiet when windows were closed; great location; will be back!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2012
5,7
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Nice Hotel, Good Location”
Location, friendly staff
breakfast buffet not up to par. we stayed across the street from the main hotel, in an annex (what's that all about!?) and had to go to the main hotel each morning for breakfast. hot water in shower limited, otherwise a nice size bathroom. good location, with easy access to a variety of restaurants.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Karen iš Australija
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Good location and comfortable rooms”
Really comfy beds, hotel staff helpful
fairly typical hanoi mid range hotel. rooms were big enough and over the period of our stay we had 2 types of twin room and a suite. twin standard rooms did have a small window well so there was some light which was good. the suite overlooked the road and had a bath. water pressure and temp was good. hotel broken into two halves. we were staying across the street. the actual hotel staff were lovely and helpful and offered even when not asked to do things. breakfast was good but not as good as cheaper hotels i have stayed in in hanoi. the staff here were fairly superfluous and didn't actually do much except replenish the food which was often cold. there wasn't any effort to cook any individual eggs for people and the juice was just watery nothing which was a shame.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
TEERAWIT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Friendly staff”
Cheap
this was my first trip to vietnam. i came to attend an annual meeting in ho chi minh city during march 30 to april 1. as it was my first time, so i decided to visit my friends in hanoi too from april 1-3. in my opinion, i like hanoi more than ho chi minh city. hanoi is more natural with lake and parks. the hotel staff are nice and reliable. however, driving in both ho chi minh and hanoi is quite dangerous. i missed to visit halong bay this time and hope to go there once.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Heather iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Excellent location”
Great location, good service, good value
Stayed 3 nights recently- excellent hotel in old quarter and easy walking distance to many attractions. Room clean, service fine. Would probably stay there again. Has free wifi in bar restaurant areas and free adsl in room. Laundry service reliable and reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Graham iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
OK hotel helpfull staff”
Central location
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2011
5,3
magni iš Islandija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great location but small rooms”
location
the hotel is a litle bit noisy, i would not stay again her
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2011
8,7
Puiku
MICHEL iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
pleasant hotel, location and personel”
location
warm wellcome at this budget, centrally located middle size hotel, just a few steps from hakien lake; quiet rooms if you ask for not being street side; very clean; large and lavish buffet breakfest
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Sharyne
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location and helpful staff”
The hotel is in a good position, close to restaurants and lake.
When we arrived there were problems with water at the hotel, so we were moved to Hong Ngoc 2. The staff at Hong Ngoc 2 were very friendly and helpful. As we were starting a tour on 24/9/2011 we were moved back to Hong Ngoc 1 where we were upgraded to a suite and staff bought my husband a beautiful birthday cake. We would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2011
8,7
Puiku
rungkarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great locationand nice service”
good hotel and nice service and take care from reception,good breakfast everything great trip.
i like everything about hanoi and hotel except one day trip ,,not good
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Paula iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great location, beautiful rooms”
Great location, friendly staff
Lots of stairs, but beautiful rooms. Could have paid less for a comparable room nearby, but without the ornate furnishings. Good for people with lots of money who want a beautiful, great location hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011
5,0
Maria iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Good location but not attractive hotel”
Location
Our room was on the eight floor and then up steps we felt it was a fire trap if one should occur. The main grip we had against this hotel was the breakfast it was by far the worst that we had had in Vietnam. Nothing was restocked even though there were plenty of staff standing around and if you asked them they weren't obliging - no would not recommend this hotel and certainly would not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic hotel and staff are great, so helpful!”
Close to the lake and all the great restaurants but not as crowded as the old area
The room was large and very clean. Had cable TV, fridge, jug, aircon, hairdryer etc. and a choice of buffet, American or Continental breakfast included (you could even have it brought to your room if you wanted). The staff were very friendly and we ended up staying at the hotel again. The hotel also has access to a spa with a free round trip taxi and the massage is only 125,000 dong (US$12.50)
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
kelley iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
good service, nice lodge”
good service
good service, good location, and the room is big, but the breakfast is no so good, too many people, but limited food to choose.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Charlotte iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
great location, friendly staff, old-fashioned”
service, food, good breakfast, inexpensive, located in heart of old quarter
the hotel has a perfect location for exploring hanoi's old quarter. it is next door to an excellent, garden restaurant serving good vietnamese food, and there are a couple of small kiosks just two doors down for basic necessities. the staff is very helpful and competent, the price is great and the breakfast is excellent, with a variety of western and eastern choices. the fitness center is also very old and probably never used. apart from this, it is a small hotel with character and great value for the money.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gregory iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Awesome Location - Great Rooms!”
Location and service
Located in the "backpackers" area, this hotel is centrally located. Staff more than keen to assist. Room was more than comfortable
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great hotel - close to everything you need”
staff were helpful, breakfast was great, room was spacious and very clean
we had a great stay of 4 nights - no problems with anything while we were there. inside the old city it was busy, in a good way, and everything was close at hand. the lake was just up the road and lots of restaurants, bars and things to choose from. a great place to stary
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
GUANG iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Good location & nice hotel”
Comfortable room
The reception staffs are friendly with good English. The room & breakfast are all quite nice with good price per night. Location is great with walking distance to the "lake" and old town area. The only rather disappointed thing was that the hotel sauna facility which didn't open at all during our 4 nights' stay.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shou iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Excellent location, good breakfast
Excellent hotel with perfect location and lovely staff. All the staffmembers of the hotel are very helpfull. The rooms are a good size and very clean. Some of the rooms are only accessable through a staircase (no elevator) and then the 8th floor is quite high! The breakfast is great. The bar is pleasant when you come back from a day of sightseeing.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
Rohan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
value for money”
the steam sauna
They gave us the best suite, so it was a pleasant stay for one night. The fitness equipment needs replacement. Only the steam sauna worked well.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
A reall good location and a very helpful day staf”
Large room, great breakfast bar and a helpfull staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We arrived very late at night and were given a room with no heat...we were given another room quickly & were very happy with the new room. Enjoyed the fresh fruit in our room each day and the computer in our room was very helpful. A nice hotel, great breakfast, large room, and a very helpful staff made our first few days in Viet Nam wonderful!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Sirinart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good location, near Old Quarter and Lake”
Good service, clean room and variety of breakfast
Our room was on the 4th floor with no Lift.
The hotel is generally good for vacation, near all Hanoi's tourist spots, shopping, museum, landmarks of the city. All shopping areas are in walking distance, no need to take taxi. also many choices of foods, both local food and western food.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Luke iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Fantastic hotel with great staff, very friendly”
the people, the breakfast, and the rooms are so clean
no elivator to get to some of the rooms, but its good exercise ;)
Just fantastic in every aspect, would highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Glenda iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Great location and welcoming bar/restaurant”
Beautiful furnishings and stone polished flooring. Friendly staff
Stair access only to some rooms
A good area to observe life in the old quarter of Hanoi being on a small road but not too busy with limited no. of cars. The pedestrian and cycle traffic was frequent but at a reasonable pace so good training for venturing further where the real challenges were to be found. Having breakfast by the window took at least and hour to enjoy the life on the street as well as to eat.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Glenda iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great location in the Old Quarter”
Beautifuly furnished rooms, excellent buffet breakfast
Some upper storey rooms unserved by lifts.
Very helpful and friendly staff, especially the reception and house staff.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great central location, Helpful staff ”
Quiet street, in the middle of the Old Quarter. Great breakfast
Room small, but no more than what you would expect for a hotel in that area
Fridge didn't work at first, but the staff got it working asap. Staff very helpful.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Magnus iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Bad soundproofing within hotel”
Central location, not too much trafic noise, clean room
Bad soundproofing within the hotel, noisy refrigerator
The location was good and everything was basically within walking distance. The room was big and clean. There was a window facing some kind of a shaft (no view). The room was situated away from the street so the traffic noise was minimal. However, we hardly got a good nights sleep, as the room was badly isolated and the doors thin. You could even hear the staff sneezing. The breakfast was average. The staff was friendly.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Lan iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2010 m. spalis
convenient hotel”
good location, near all interesting points
for business, needs larger table to work
Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is reasonable. Some good restaurants are near by. Relatively quiet, except when group tours moved in and out which were very noisy and interfered with your sleep especially late at night or early in the morning.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Good but not great location”
Internet easily available
Oldish style of room
Reception staffs are very friendly. Will go to extra length to help.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Central hotel with great staff”
Very helpful Staff, good rooms.
Breakfast adequate.
Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were helpful and upgraded us. Organised our tour to Halong Bay which was excellent and stored our luggage securely while we were away. The rooms we had were excellent and very comfortable
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
hilary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Hong Gnoc Hotel”
welcome
shower
lovely hotel and we were able to make a flexible change with luggage storage. Good value and great staff.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Lan iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
hotel”
in the old quarter of Hanoi
need brighter light in room to do some work
Good hotel for the value paid. The room is spacy, clean, everything is well maintained and working. The staff are friendly, efficient and welcoming.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vicki iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Mixed feelings”
rooms were clean and comfortable and even quite lovely
mix up with not getting receipts and costumer service when checking in
I had two unfortunate experiences here. First when I arrived at 1:00 am it was all dark and locked! I was left by the taxi on the deserted street in the middle of the night. I finally decided to try to get in since the doors were locked with a chain from the inside and I could open them about 6 inches. Then I realized someone was sleeping on a bench in the lobby. I called out and woke him up (the doorman) and then things worked out. When we got back from the trip to Halong Bay they could not find our baggage. They kept asking for a receipt they never gave us. When that was settled and I got my room, he never told me how to get there (the elevator went to 8 and I was on 9) and when I got there lugging my baggage I had a heck of a time figuring out the lights. I had arranged and paid for a shuttle to the airport. Again I did not get a receipt. I checked the next day and said, you know I am paid right? The guy smiled and nodded and said all ok. When I got down the next morning at 5:30 AM for my ride they said I needed to pay. I said not. They kept asking for a receipt and I explained I never got one. Long story short, I could not get to the airport, they would not get me a taxi unless I paid again. The main guy was very overwhelmed when I checked in and arranged the taxi and swears I never paid. They even called him and woke him up and he said I was wrong. They are just wrong. Why would I try to rip them off? So I paid twice to get to the airport. They said they would check the cameras and give me back my money but I am not really expecting that. Now that I think Of it I would change my overall rating but can not get back to the former page.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2010