Užsakyk dabar: Hotel 81 Chinatown

Gerai
Pagal 1979 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1979)Booking.com apžvalgos (969)
6,8
Gerai
Pagal 1979 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga6,1
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Standartinis
Geresnysis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1674 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Kitty iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
bad experience.”
the room was not in the least we expected... just wont go again ,,,
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Kitty , Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
rita iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Room quite narrow. But location is a big plus. Staff so friendly and helpful. We left something when checked out, called the hotel and they sent us back. Thanks guys.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
excellent”
welcome staff and clean room.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Danny, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,2
Labai geras
Moh iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location”
Good location which is just opposite chinatown point. The hotel don hv any pick up or drop off point. Room is small.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Dear Moh , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. Whilst the room and bathroom are small, they are still functional at best and serve the basic needs of a regular traveller, who does not require a luxury stay experience. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
Jennifer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent location”
Clean but very cramped room and bathroom. However excellent location for shops, restaurants and transport.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Jennifer , We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. Sincerely. Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yudha iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good hotel with reasonable price, very close to Chinatown mrt. Room is small but not cramped, sadly they don't come with a mini fridge. Would love to stay again.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Yudha , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alfandi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Location”
Near MRT Station and the location is good.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Dear Alfandi , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
3,6
Phang iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Not all the front dest was friendly”
Nothing to say
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Phang , We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,8
Puiku
Chi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Medium”
This hotel is not very clean, but it is ok for me because I usually go out.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Chi , Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,8
Gerai
Sambath iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super Tiny Room”
Super small room, that only fit a queen bed, and two carry on at the side of the bed. Feel like staying in a cage. The picture of the room in the listing is much bigger, the real one made me feel WOW...
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Sambath , We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room.While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,4
Gerai
KARNO iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location, small room & price reasonable”
Good location, small room & price reasonable
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Karno , Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,8
Gerai
geoffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel for one night”
The room is tiny but ok for one person. The price is high for what they give but guess they get away with it because 50 metres to Chinatown MRT. The bathroom is cramped so the shower is almost over the toilet . Staff friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear Geoffrey, Whilst the room and bathroom are small, they are still functional at best and serve the basic needs of a regular traveller, who does not require a luxury stay experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,2
Labai geras
Cindy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The location is good.. MRT station is really close nearby and the hotel is located in between the sh”
The location is good.. MRT station is really close and the hotel is located in between the shopping center. There are a lot of restaurants too. The staffs were okay.. some were really nice, some were okay. The problem was that the room was really small that we could hardly move inside the room.. but other than that, it was good
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Cindy, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide.Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
10,0
Išskirtinis
Panupong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful location, opposite to MRT chinatown and near to chinatown market.”
Some rooms have no windows so if you want room with windows, you have to note as a special request.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Panupong, Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
Chang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Walking distance 3min to Chinatown mrt, also near to clarke quay. The best thing i love about this hotel is the location.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Chang , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
Vi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear Vi, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,0
Elena iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Strategic location but rooms are terribly small”
Opposites Chinatown Point and in the heart of Chinatown. Very good location indeed. However , rooms are way too small
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Elena , We are disappointed to learn that the size of the room you have booked and stayed in is not up to your expectation. Our rooms, though compact, have been designed with guests’ comfort in mind to ensure that each space is well utilized. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
3,6
Nenita iš Kambodža
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Expensive for the kind of facilities they have. Very bad smell! Tiny room. Not a healthy place to stay!
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear Nenita , We thank you for your kind feedback. We will definitely improvise in the near future Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
Feny iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location with reasonable price”
The hotel located at very good location whereby near to china town
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Feny , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,6
Labai gerai
Mymyawati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Hotel 81 Chinatown”
The hotel price is reasonable, location good near to MRT, room cleanliness ok.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mymyawati , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
3,6
Yi-Chieh iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nothing good except the convenient location ”
Worst hotel ever..won't come back again!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Dear Poly , While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Too noisy when corridor housekeeping doing things during night .”
Should reverse over night stay for customer at the quite place.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Dear Lee, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,8
Puiku
CHAN
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
No Scene View”
Room with window , but cannot be open and is lock and close up with wood cover.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chan , Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,0
JOJO iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
no fridge, no safety box, drinking water only 1 bottle per day, superior room but too small
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear JOJO , While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,0
Puiku
Pudarno iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location. Easy travel to places of interest”
Good room services.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Pudarno , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,8
Gerai
Arsley iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent location”
Excellent location, no facilities besides elevator, value for money in Singapore, friendliness of staffs not prompt enough.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
Dear Arsely , We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,4
Puiku
Jerry iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Good value but room be too small for two: there be no space to place luggage’s
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jerry , We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,8
Gerai
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Should renovate room: hudmidity”
Near mrt, more food court
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Nguyen , Thank you for writing us a review. We have noted on the defect as mentioned, we will hence do the necessary follow-up. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,4
Gerai
june iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
too much indian ppl with maid tat make the hotel not really good image
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear June, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,0
hui iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Location”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Hui , Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,8
Gerai
MAGASPARAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
the rooms were too small ”
i think the hotel should stop allowing 2 hours use of hotel
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear Magasparan , We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
7,2
Labai geras
chuan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Near mrt, many restaurants food court, clean, nice staff”
Nice, just expensive
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear chuan, Thank you for choosing Hotel 81 Chinatown and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,4
Gerai
K iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Did Not Get What Was Paid For”
Pre-booked room with window 2 weeks prior. Checked in @2100 hrs into a room barely 100 sq ft WITHOUT WINDOW. Enquired with Reception and was told room with window will be 'even smaller'. Anyway, still took a look at it. WOW !!! True, there was barely walking space around the double bed. Remained with the 'slightly bigger' (earlier) one. The bathroom was at most 44" x 48" overall. I truly regretted having booked and pre-paid (in full) for 3 nites, simply based on the pictures provided at the Agoda 'booking site'. WONDER ?? If Agoda will refund the difference in rate. Anyway, that's the last with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear K, Once again, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that this incident has not marred your overall impression and we really hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
10,0
Išskirtinis
FURAKORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Chinatown”
The room was very clean, comfortable and many restaurant nearby the hotel. not far walking distance to MRT station
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Dear Furakorn , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,0
Puiku
sokna iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
The hetel clean and the staff helpful but the bed so small.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sokna , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Once again, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that this incident has not marred your overall impression and we really hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Chinatown
5,6
Sokvibol iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The location is really good”
The hotel needs to renovate their facilities. The room is tiny. However, the location is really good - just one minute walk from China Town MRT.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sokvibol , "Thank you for taking the time to pen a review of your recent stay with us. We offer comfort and convenience for our value-conscious guests, at a great location and great value price, which includes free Wi-Fi, bottled water, coffee and tea making facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit soon." Sincerely . Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
5,6
Sokvibol iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The location is really good”
The hotel needs to renovate their facilities and the room is tiny. However, the location is really good. Just one minute walk from China Town MRT.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sokvibol, We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,0
Sokvibol iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The location is really good”
The hotel facilities are really old and the room is tiny too. Need to upgrade a lot more. However, the location is just opposite China Town MRT which is one minute walk.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sokvibol , Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
5,6
aphichat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Staff service every good. But, room too small and smell. ”
Staff service every good. But, room too small and smell.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear Aphichat , "We are disappointed to learn the size of the room you have booked and stayed in is not up to your expectation. Our rooms, though compact, have been designed with guests’ comfort in mind to ensure that each space is well utilized. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again." Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
8,0
Puiku
shelly iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Best location ”
Very good location as it's near the train station. However, room is very small and no breakfast is provided.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Shelly , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,0
Lim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
good
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Lim , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,4
Gerai
LEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good Location”
Good location, 7-11 is the next of the hotel, chinese restaurant is around, easy access to all public transportation.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Lee , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 02 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
6,4
Gerai
LEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
GREAT LOCATION”
Great Location very close to Chinatown MRT, easy access ublic bus & taxi, shopping mall
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Lee , Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyễn iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Nguyen , Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
4,0
ken iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
Very bad sevice
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Ken , "We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future." Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 02 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
10,0
Išskirtinis
Toonyawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good”
I love that
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Hi Sama , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,6
Išskirtinis
aiyapach iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
very easy to communication to the MRT
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
It has strategic location for fun”
Good location, food culinary surrounding the area
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Hi Robert , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Strategic place”
Full of food culinarily
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Robert , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Hotel 81 Chinatown
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fantastic location.”
The location of this hotel is fantastic. Right on amongst Chinatown, opposite the MRT. The room itself was tiny hardly any room to walk around the bed. I also didn't like the idea of the shower being in the toilet and no divider so the whole of the bathroom floor was soaked. The location made up for the size of the room.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to pen a review of your recent stay with us. We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit soon." Sincerely , Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Chinatown