Užsakyk dabar: Hotel 81 Princess

Gerai
Pagal 1671 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1671)Booking.com apžvalgos (1411)
6,6
Gerai
Pagal 1671 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga6,0
Vietovė6,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1505 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Simple & Nice”
good and clean
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.
Atsakyta 08 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,4
Puiku
Rubi iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
thumbs up”
super recommended this place hotel81 princess near all in bus station super tahimik at super safe will be here again
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.
Atsakyta 08 gruodžio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,0
Puiku
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Simple hotel ”
Simple hotel & small room.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
6,0
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Just what you pay for.”
The price is ok for a decent room. Room have some weird smell. Toilet have bathtub but NO shower curtains. Whole toilet will be wet.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Tan, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
6,4
Gerai
Ai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Booked on behalf”
Booked on behalf of my husband for his Taiwanese technician. Cheaper and convenient for him to travel around.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ai Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 11 lapkričio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location, value for money”
Good location near many food places around. Like the environment.;-)
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear Tan We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,4
Puiku
xiao iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Puiku”
Forgot already!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
4,0
Maher iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not great”
Run down, smelled of cigarettes.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Maher, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. With Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
10,0
Išskirtinis
DARIUS iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awesome place .... multi nationality crowd ”
Clean and COMPLETE ... everything is here
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Darius, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served your during your stay and we hope the welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
7,2
Labai geras
Rus iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant with a hint of yuck”
We were here for Foo Fighters' concert so we enjoyed the location since it was close to the stadium. The staff members were pleasant. We got room 15-1. Nice view of the football field and a glimpse of the stadium. However we had the time of our lives, killing baby cockroaches. By the time we checked out, we prolly killed 6-7 of them. The hotel's old and smelled musty, parking was limited, bath tub and sink were a but rusty but it was just for one night, so we just dealt with it. If you can find other places with the same rate, good for you.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Rus, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. With Regards Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
4,8
Kristabelle iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Expensive for such room”
Room is worn out. Facilities and bathroom having moulds and bed tends to squeak every single time someone moves (including my 6 year old daughter).
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Kristabelle, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. With Regards Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Princess
3,6
sirisena iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
hotel front desk staff's hospitality is very very bad.”
They are not giving any information we ask whether country or city or even Wi-Fi settings they didn't don on proper way. I'll never go to this 81 hotels in Geylang.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
3,2
MOI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Economic budget hotel in red light area”
We didn't stay at Hotel 81 Princess . Instead they transferred us to another hotel because we had increased an extra guest .
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
patrick iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
clean & convinent”
good and clean place to stay in.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
4,4
Keisuke iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
no proper sound insulation, ventilation system is not good,not entirely smoke free”
The sound from the corridor penetrated into the room, which is disturbing. The window can't be open, while, the ventilation system is not so good, which results to suffocation. I understand that the hotel is smoke free, however, I see some burns in toilet, table, etc..
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hazrin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Cheap and clean”
very friendly staff. love to stay here again
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
6,0
Jack iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
staff were great but it is a little far from trains and from the touristy places. room was a little dirty and only had WiFi and parking. No other decent facilities. cheap for Singapore I guess
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
6,0
Suriani iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
staycation”
Everything is alright. Clean and staff is polite.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
3,2
Meg iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
Wifi sucks. Bathroom is so old and the bed is a 2 single bed that was combined to make it a double bed.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
4,0
Jia iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nothing fantastic”
Just another make love hotel
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hirofumi iš Japonija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Convenient for those planning to spend time around the national stadium”
The hotel is somewhere between MRT Stadium and MRT Kallang station, both of which are within walking distance. There are many food stalls and restaurants serving various food nearby, so there should not be any problem about where to eat.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Douglas iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
for the price and area was a nice hotel ... within 10 min of 3 mrt stations and plenty of food places a few min away
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
6,0
kaylene iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Bathroom wasn't very clean with a big ball of hair on the floor. No bath mat or shower curtain and considering the shower was in a bath it meant it was dangerously slippery getting out the shower. Difficult for my elderly mother I travelled with. Towels were so old and thin almost see through. Rest of room was fine. Bus stop close by.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ken iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good budget hotel chain”
Near to froggie legs stalls. Nice n clean.. overall a Gd simple reputable cheap budget hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
4,0
Shwuhwai iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not a ideal place to stay but still acceptable”
Room & toilet very cramp with tap & bathtub seems loose not in good working condition.For budget price & room with bathtub still acceptable.Many nice foods around but location as is in geylang.There seems to be some prostitutes & pimps loitering just outside near hotel location.Better go out in day & not alone at night as they seems to approach men when alone.There are polices petrol around the areas often & with camera so still consider safe.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Derek iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
good location with good food”
good location with good food. but its a red light district.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ariel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 22 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice location. Clean. Near to nice food and variety of choices.”
Nice location. Clean. Near to nice food and variety of choices.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
6,0
MARK iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Coldplay Singapore Trip”
If you want a hotel that is near the Stadium and on a budget, Hotel 81 Princess okay. Its a bit a far from the nearest MRT station about 20 mins walk to Kallang Station. We needed to take Grab from time to time since it was raining throughout our stay. This hotel is literally no frills. Which means, you cant ask things from your usual hotel. The staffs were accommodating but sometimes a bit dominating in the phone for room service. Overall if you are on a budget and not really choosy with the hotel, I would still recommend Hotel 81 Princess.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pek iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
good place to rest”
we wanted a quiet and good location and I found Hotel 81 Princess meet our needs.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Selva iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Value for money in Spore”
Ok if you spend time to sleep in the nite. Just be carefull as fungus and tiny bugs on walls
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
jeffrey iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Just as advertised”
It is an older hotel with basic facilities. 10 min walk to mrt. 1 min walk to so many bus routes. A couple of blocks in from two main roads. great price!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
3,6
TERESITA iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Tv need to upgrade ”
Shower need to upgrade
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
5,2
Lee iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
To Improve”
Bath tub is rusty, no maintenance. Towels are tears with hole. Television is not in the middle of the bed Bed must disinfectant coz suspect bed bugs Overall, room, lobby & corridor are dull.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
2,0
ammar iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
not so good ”
not so good
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good price, clean, good location”
its clean and good price and good location. I would stay there again
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tjong iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
John iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Hotel 81 is great for a traveller, the location is good and the room is clean. Its affordable ”
I recommend this hotel to anyone who will visit singapore. A good hotel yet cheaper.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Louis iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Value for money”
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dissapointing area”
For the money the hotel is fine, You get what it says on the package and I have no complaints apart from the staff are not friendly. However the area has no bars and is 3 to 4km from the centre. There are cheap local places to eat around it.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HENDI iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location dan near food area, recommended”
Good location dan near food area, recommended
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HENDI iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Clean dan near the foodies location ”
Clean dan near the foodies location , recommended
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Suyanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good value price hotel”
Hotel is cheap and location is quite near to main road
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
4,0
Wolfram iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
We bridged a few days until moving to a new apartment”
It's simply "you get what you pay for" – if you want an acceptable hotel in Singspore, you have to pay 100$+ The hotel is located in Geylang, so you have access to plenty of food stalls, which are actually pretty good. It's a bit annoying to walk around the hotel in the evening, because of many offers to get a "massage", which you should just refuse and make your way...
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eddie iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A good place to stay”
Only the water has some smell for awhile.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
excellent”
good place to rest
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
kate iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Business”
Good location and value for money
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hazrin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Cheap ”
Cheap, quiet and clean.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hazrin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean Hotel”
Cheap and Clean hotel. Fast check in and check out
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Veronica iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Cheap”
Accessible
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016