Užsakyk dabar: Hotel De Bangkok

Labai gerai
Pagal 2837 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2837)Booking.com apžvalgos (219)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2837 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Miesto kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2453 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Heng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Value for money ”
The place is very cozy and clean.The location is a little away from the crowded area but we can easily grab a car to our destination.Overall was good,we have a great stay for 2 nights however the air conditional is not functioning well on 1st night,and it's leaking on the next morning. The maintenance was very efficient after we called the reception.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Heng, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We are glad we could resolve the problem! We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
SzeLing iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overall a good stay.”
Pro - good spread of breakfast although it's not halal there's many vegetarian options. near to Samat Muslim Food which we had dinner every day. Con - a bit far off from the ARL station as we need to cross 2 busy streets to get there
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear SzeLing, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good in general”
Location and cleanliness are the best of this hotel. Nice decoration. Only the issue of noise, there is no carpet so you could hear all the sound of the hallway and room next door and I hear water pumping whenever someone uses bathroom next door.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Nguyen, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
2,0
christin iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
So Dirty Hotel, and Very noisy, I Can't Recommend it to Anyone. ”
So Dirty Hotel, and Very noisy, I Can't Recommend it to Anyone.  The rooms here are very spacious, with a double bed, and The room is simple without much design, and air conditioning the rooms are comfortable. That is until you notice the masses of ants! There were so many ants walking on the wood tables, on the bed, wall and chair which is disgusting and horrible. The place is so far convenient. The staff was very rude and not friendly. The bathroom is large, with a bathtub as well. The water itself is a massive problem. The water barely dribbles out of the tap and as such you aren't able to fill the bath with more than a few inches of water before it starts to go cold which is disappointing! The breakfast area very dirty and the staffs not trained.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear christin, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear you have had inconvenience with the mosquitoes. We take your feedback very seriously and will make sure this will be improved. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Tuur iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
the superior room is worth the extra money”
The ‘urban room’ we booked was badly ventilated and had no daylight so we upgraded to the ‘superior room’ which was (eh...) superior: great balcony, larger room, ... Breakfast was a bit disappointing, it would have been nice to have more fresh fruit. Location is great and staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear Tuur, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mildred iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Recommended!”
We booked a room for 2, and requested for 2 separate beds (March 11-15, 2018). GOOD POINTS: Very clean room, good airconditioning, fast wifi, good and satisfying breakfast, a few minutes walk near the airport link, and friendly staff. NOT SO GOOD: The rooms and the hotel itself is not as big as it seems on photo (but that’s okay, it is spacious enough), use of iron has a fee of 300 THB, no slippers (Agoda’s description should be updated), few TV channels. OVERALL, it is a good place to stay. We would stay there again on our next visit.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Mildred, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
LIOW iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
FREINDLY STAFF”
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE BREAKFAST.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear LIOW, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great compliments with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
6,0
Ng iš Singapūras
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
FRONT DESK STAFF IS RUDE”
Location is a bit far from the shopping area. Needs to walk approximately 15 mins to Platinum Mall. Breakfast selection is limited. Unhappy with the front desk staff service. Ask her questions and she replied back with a "black" face.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry you experienced any inconvenience. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Syahdirwan iš Singapūras
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Affordable and near to BTS station”
I've been staying here almost all of my Bangkok holiday trip. Cheap and Value for money. Stayed for 5 days here, near to BTS Station and the room is not so small but of course the staff here was so nice and everytime we pass by we exchange greetings. The only problem is that they dont serve halal food for breakfast. And there is limited breakfast choices. So Muslims that wants to stay here, u can exclude the breakfast. For me, i ate only the bread spread butter an the cereals. But if you are hungry, nearby there is 7 Eleven u can buy 40 baht Spaghetti microwave halal. Aircon in the room is wonderful and the rest of the cleanliness and location for me is the best. I hope in the near future there will be more choices for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Syahdirwan, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel De Bangkok and sharing your great compliments and feedack with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel De Bangkok
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
Satisfied with the room services, breakfast and friendly staff. The only thing want to highlight is hotel location is near to airport line station instead of BTS station. People has to walk 5min to station and take the airport line to BTS Phaya Tai station. (A lot of people is confusing and thought that the nearest station is BTS.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Ka iš Makao
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
location is good. However rooms had ants and breakfast is just ok
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Ka, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments feedback with us. We are sorry you experienced any inconvenience. We will have a look at the ants in the room and solve this! We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
5,6
Jose iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great location but staff needs to be more accomodating ”
Rooms are clean, great location but the staff doesn't give a welcoming vibe, seems like the guests needs to adjust for them, waited almost an hour to check-in coz there's no one on the front desk to check me in.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Jose, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not felt welcome. We take your comments seriously and will discuss with our staff to make sure your next stay will be more pleasant again. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
5,2
Emily iš Singapūras
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Not a very pleasant stay. Night shift staff is quite rude, able to hear the next door neighbour talked very loud. Breakfast not too many fancy food but just nice except cold.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Emily, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great feedback with us. We take your feedback very seriously and will talk with all staff to ensure this will be improved. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Weerapat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good services”
A kind staff with a good services
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mathew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
I've stayed in a few times. ”
Started staying in this hotel about 2 years ago and Price was reasonable. Street noise at about midnight is now much louder and price is going up for the rooms. Is otherwise nice.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Terence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Best Value For Money”
Good location. Minutes to BTS. F&B is accessible easily. Staff is friendly and room is very clean. No bathtub but very quiet area. Will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kheng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The bathroom surprisingly is big. Only only bad thing is dusty floor”
Destination is acceptable. Overall satisfy
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eileen iš Singapūras
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean n nice”
nice hotel with very nice lobby and staffs! room was clean and basic amenities were all met. we enjoyed our stay very much :)
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
4,0
SNOW iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Budget hotel within the area! Never return”
I stayed a total of 5nights at this hotel and the 5days was a nightmare. Never once in my life I have felt like ending the trip because of a terrible hotel room and experience. 1. Check in to the hotel at 4plus local time was told room was not ready and we have to wait 10mins. We were then given our keys to the room on the highest floor (which is only on the 4th floor). 2. Entered our room and to our surprise, the room, furniture, bathroom really lack mantainence. There were mug stains leftover from previous occupants on the pantry top, dust were found in the mugs. TV were in thai, only eng channels was discovery channel. 3. The real nightmare was the bathroom. The alck of maintainence and moulds and stains on the walls and toilet bowl was a huge turnoff!!! Please do something to your toilets. 4. The night receptionist is super rude! Aren’t he suppose to let guests outta lift first?Something that really save the hotel was the housekeeping lady:)) thumbs up!!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
KK iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Good Breakfast, Staff Friendly, Clean & Good Location.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
KK iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
staff friendly, good location with convinient to LRT / train to airport. ”
Breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Family Holiday”
the place was wonderful. The staff is very kind. I will for sure come back next time.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ka iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Cozy room, good location and friendly staff”
The room was clean, cozy and spacious. The location is convenient for those who travel from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Near to Rachapraprop Airport Rail Link. Walking distance to Pratunam market. Quiet hotel due to not facing to the main road. Convenient store just a few steps away.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Huai iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Cosy and comfort room! 3 Star hotel with bathtub.”
The hotel is just near to the main road which heading to Pratunam Market, about 10 mins. Very near to Ratchaprarop Airportlink MRT station. Quite nice breakfast but with less choices. Nice and helpful front-desk staffs.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KUNPRAPHAT iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
One of the best hotels in Bangkok”
2 nights stayed at this hotel made me felt very comfortable. from kindness and friendly staffs, clean room, good location near airport rail link bus stop and shopping area. The environment is clean and very quiet.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chor iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Satified”
The hotel nearby 7-eleven. It is very convenient. But just a bit far from BTS. The nearest is airport line but if taking the airport line to BTS cost baht 15. Not worth.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diluk iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hiden gem”
I like this hotel in every way, when ever i go to bangkok this is my hotel for sure. i recumbent this hotel to every person whom want to visit bangkok
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ngoc iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
comfortable”
smoothly and excellent
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Marc iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Great for a short term base to discover Bangkok - basic but just what was needed. Very close to sky train for cheap, quick trips to BKK airport.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for Money!! Great location and good wifi connection.”
Walking distance to 7-11, Airport Railway Link, some food stalls, Indra Square, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Siew iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Cosy environment”
King size bed, nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Jael iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
If you just need a decent place to rest at night , with simple breakfast, this is a good place for you. You can park your car within the vicinity, you can walk 3min to nearest 7eleven. Area to be improved: cleanliness. Dust ball are found everywhere in the room, dirt stain ate found on room tiles, cockroaches are found 2days consecutively in restaurant.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best”
Its an amazing hotel in bangkok with a really nice breakfast and with a very good location, we like to go back as soon as we can :)
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
ong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
-Good hotel”
-clean -comfortable -cleaner is good -near BTS -need to walk 10min to Pratunam Market -pls provide iron in every room -change breaksfast style -receptionist need to improve their english -water heater no function good -more important is measurement machine for luggage need to change because currently measurement machine cannot use Overall is very good. Will come back when travel to Bangkok and will recommend to other people
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
CHEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
GREAT LOCATION FOR HOLIDAY”
Location is good, not far from the famous Phaturnam Market. Just about 10 minit walk..... surrounding area around the hotel is quiet, i love that .
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Business Stay”
run of the mill 2 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yukky iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Good location near to the erawan shrine,big C, platinum mall, night market.Facility so good, staff nicely. They help for arranged taxi to airport.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
Shu iš Malaizija
Grupė
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
You may ask for interconnecting rooms if you are traveling in group. Not very sound proof. Overall, ok.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peet iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very near to train station can easy go to everywhere very conveniece and clean place.”
Highly recommended for couple and family.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sitanshu iš Indija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel and Staff”
We stayed for 2 days and hotel was very clean and room too. It is near to Indra market 800 meter far from hotel. Money exchange is also available at corner. Breakfast was good, we eat macroni pasta and that was yummy. Staff was good too. They provide safari tour in reasonable amount. Overall it is value for money.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Highly recommend!”
I went on a vacation with my boyfriend in July and it was totally great with me. Beautiful and very clean room with cleaning service everyday if you require, friendly staffs speaking english well, nice breakfast,.. A little bit far if you go to Platinum, Siam Paragon and other entertained places but it's ok with me. Very worth of money. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next vacation in bangkok if I have a chance!
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ray iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
excellent food in the restaurant, excellent breakfast, clean and nice room, most of the staffs are friendly
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
PUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very friendly staffs, spacious room”
Pros: 1. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating 2. The breakfast spread is tasty, although may seem limited in variety 3. We were given a corner room and it was very spacious, much bigger than expected 4. Overall we had a really nice stay and will book again if travelling to Bangkok Cons: 1. The nearest BTS is about 20 mins walk away along a quiet road, could be dangerous and tiring after a long day (but this BTS can be linked from Rajapraprop Rail Link - 10 mins walk from hotel and 15THB ticket)
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Bernice iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Affordable”
Really affordable! Booked the triple room and really comfortable with the space we have. Just that probably they can include disposable room slippers as well. Staff who cleaned our room forgot to refill clean towels. There's also a very nice place round the corner for dinner/supper.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Stay”
Staff are very nice, location wise will not be very good to travel with young kids unless had arrangements of transportation.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Deborah iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great staff”
hotel was good. great breakfast. great location to train, walkable to pratunam platinum. kudos to staff: really friendly, especially cleaning lady when we ask for water everyday as we didnt want to clean our room. recept girl was nice too. other than aircon being noisy and water turning very hot then very cold intermittantly, everything was great.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
lee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent”
Hotel is value for money, buffet type breakfast (it is better if the menu have slightly different alternate day as we are eating the same breakfast everyday) Staff friendly and allow us to check in early. everything is good
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
law iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Location ”
Location is far from Pratunum main center like shopping mall and also not near to BTS and MRT Station.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
EVE iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel! Nice reception!”
Will recommend to my Friend! Big n pretty room! Breakfast is good! Love the environment! Reception very friendly & pretty & helpful! Will come again when I go bangkok..........
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
koek iš Malaizija
Pora
Miesto kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
good hotel , will stay again when coming bangkok again
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hotel De Bangkok