Užsakyk dabar: Hotel De Moc

Labai geras
Pagal 1523 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1523)Booking.com apžvalgos (1973)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 1523 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1380 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Thierry iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location in Bangkok”
Well situated hotel, close to Palais Royal, restaurants, and facilities, the pool is very nice for children, all the family enjoyed a lot the stay there. Also, the guy in the lobby can organise your tour and taxi, and it is not that expensive
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mohammad iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
It was fit with the money that you expense for the hotel. it was close to the event that I attended
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Abdullah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old room style....dull lighting”
I checked out just after 30 minutes... the room was really unexpected based on pictures when i made booking. not recommended esp for muslim travellers... no halal food at the hotel as well as around it.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Iona iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location, close to Khao San road and good value for money. The staff went out of their way to print our documents late at night and they did not charge us for the one night we had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances. Just one thing: a fan would have been great in the room, it was sooooo hot at night. I would recommend them for an affordable stay over in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kanittha iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good location value for price”
good location value for price. very convenience to stay and clean.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location if you want to head to Khao San Rd”
But not in walking distance from any public transportation, taxi/tuktuk will be needed
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Just what we need ”
We stayed for 2 nights , location is great and stuff helpful , pool is an fabulous bonus , hotel is oldish but i can say anything bad you get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Walden iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good value”
Older hotel, kept up well. Clean rooms. Good buffet breakfast. Breakfast staff and bellman very friendly. Swimming pool deep. Self parking. Good value.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
ramses iš Meksika
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not good value for money”
We stayed our last two nights in Thailand. After traveling for several weeks, we wanted to spend a little more for a nice hotel. We were disappointed. The staff doesn't seem to care much about the guests. They advertise free tuk tuk to Kaosan Rd, but the driver made a fuss when we requested the service. He made some comments to another employee about us tourists wanting everything to be free. The hotel is old. It needs remodeling. The pool was very dirty! fixtures on the wall in bathrooms were falling off the wall. Room wasn't very clean when we checked in. It's very expensive for what you get. Breakfast was good. Look for different options around the area, there are plenty.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
We would recommend this ”
Hotel De Moc was a pleasant surprise. Staff were very welcoming, handing us an arrival drink and taking our bags. Our room was spacious and a very comfortable bed. Room had free tea and coffee facilities and bottles of water. We had a balcony with a lovely view. The pool was nice with sun loungers around. Staff were happy to advise on tours or where to go for something. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant on our first night. The curries were lovely and everything reasonably priced. Breakfast selections in the morning were good and they were very tasty! I would stay here again if I wanted a quiet visit to Bangkok but as we wanted to be more involved in city life, we might stay somewhere else next time.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YONGCHAN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good”
swimpool good
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jade iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Lovely hotel, its old but in great condition, short and safe walking distance to all the restaurants and shops surrounding the Kho San area. The pool is a huge bonus (and towels) Staff are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
5,2
Shahriar iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not so good”
They need to renovate and improve room and facilities
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
2,0
SHIELA iš Omanas
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
Far from what we expect
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHAWALIT iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
near grand palace ,near popular place”
all good
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Awat iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Nice and clean
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tom iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent stay near Khaosan Road”
Stayed here for a couple of nights and got a good value for money out of it. The hotel is close to Khaosan Road, but far enough away to be quiet at night. It even offers a free tuktuk ride to Khaosan. The rooms were clean and well equipped, the breakfast buffet was very good and the staff friendly at all times. Would certainly stay again here.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Don't listen to the bad reviews”
I was very anxious about arriving once I read some of the recent reviews. Either we got crazy lucky and recent reviewers are a bit crazy. Pros: location to the main road, the staff, the pool, the breakfast. Cons: yes it is an older hotel but your not paying a premium so don't expect it, the wifi at the pool is lacking ( who the he'll cares!), the beds are traditional Thai (aka hard), you can hear some and I mean some aka very little fromrbhe cars outside. The breakfast, staff and the pool more than make up for the bad stuff. I'd stay again at the rate we paid. I very kindly thank the hotel staff for their work.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Aidan iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Affordable”
Stayed here for 5 nights with a group of friends. Good value for the price you pay. Close to Khaosan road but far from Skytrain and airport. Nice area and decent facilities. No hot water though.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
6,0
Chatchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
nice breakfast, good location, old rooms
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
5,6
Chatchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nice breakfast, great location, old rooms
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Dongcheol iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good for Kaosan tour”
If wifi could be better... but, every things were good. water fool is deep for the poor swimmer like me^^
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, great location”
Nice hotel, clean with friendly staff, located far enough from cao San not to hear it but close enough to get there and most other places easily
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ying iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Pros: 1. the location is great; 2. include breakfast; 3. the service is fine; Cons: 1. water is always cold, which is not good when you take a shower; 2. facilities are old 3. i don't like the bathroom
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Belinda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great time”
An old hotel but fairly well maintained. Breakfast was nice, pool was lovely. Staff very helpful with tours and taxis. A bit of a walk to Khaosan road but they provided a free tuktuk to get you there. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Akasa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Very friendly staffs, clean and nice room, price is great, will stay here again!!”
Room is very clean and spacious
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Good hotel with nice pool. In walking distance to most tourist attractions but quiet enough to sleep.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
5,6
Victoria
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wouldn't repeat”
Bad smell in the bathroom, coacroches and A/C not powerful enough to cool the whole room. Good location and friendly ataff dough.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Asad iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the area also.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Svetlana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Clean, spacious room, great recovery from hostels”
Stayed here for our last two nights in Thailand. The hotel is big and room is very spacious with a nice balcony. There is an outdoor pool with tanning space. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were shocked to have a tub in the bathroom and good shower water pressure.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Owen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
comfortable”
awesome hotel not far from Khao sarn rd maybe like 5 mins walk.. great pool.. 3m deep end.. large clean rooms..though alittle old they were nice and full of hard wood furniture.. nice little balcony space to relax. I recommend it
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Fab hotel, would recommend ”
We really enjoyed our stay here. On arrival we were welcomed by the friendly staff and given a drink. Got to our room and it was nice, had a view of the front and pool. Pool was nice, perfect for chilling. About 10 mins walk to Khao San Road or easy to jump on a Tuk tuk. We ate at the hotel mostly and can say the food was really nice, they do a buffet breakfast for 150 baht each too. Nice little cafe open for food and cocktails too. They happily booked our taxi back to the airport for us. Will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
4,0
Ausra iš Lietuva
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
overpriced”
Even the hotel looks quite like a "hotel" from outside, it is very poor inside. Dirty sheets with someones hair, bath tube is also dirty, cold shower, humid and smelly. Staff is not helpful and do not care about you at all.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Love it!”
This is my third year in a row travelling to Bangkok. I have stayed in at least 10 different hotels around the city and this is my favourite. 10 minute walk from Khao San so it's not as busy or noisy. Large clean rooms with nice bed and balcony. Good breakfast buffet with western and Thai options. Nice pool and good restaurant and cafe. Staff is very friendly and helpful and they all speak English quite well. Excellent value for the price. Always my first choice when coming to Bangkok...I highly recommend it!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
THORNE iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Very dirty & old room, but good location”
Very dirty & old room, but good location
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
3,2
Kok iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Out of nowhere ”
Location is bad, staff never extend help, no effort was made to compensate the short comings.....surrounding is like a dead town.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Terbish iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
90”
1000
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kimberley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A great stay”
Location was perfect. The staff were all very helpful and nice. The pool area was great. Nice room size and hot shower, all good. Nothing to complain about, maybe a little over priced.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
ABDUL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good location , ”
within walking distance to the pier, khosan road and the canal
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great stay with Hotel De Moc!”
Clean, comfortable large room. No complaints!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Decent ”
kinda 80's feel to it but a decent place to stay, tricky to get to unless in a cab. Nice deep pool for working on my backflips.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
WASINEE iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
ok”
near kaosan road
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edyta iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Hotel is really worth reccomending”
Very good location nice view swimming pool clean
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
6,0
bunpeng iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
xiaodong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
不错”
Aircondition, Big and clean room, near to Khaosan
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
Stayed many times. Nothing fancy but nice people and good service.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Fantastic Hotel, wonderful people and a great restaurant and pool.”
Spacious and very clean room and bathroom with nice sheets and comfortable beds, friendly staff who are genuinely happy to help, clean pool that's open late so you can swim after dinner(pool towels at reception) and the room service/restaurant is excellent! The second elevator was out of order for most of my stay but other than that 10 out of 10! Will definitely be staying there anytime I'm in Bangkok. Should be noted it'on the corner of Prachapathiptai and Wisut Kasut, tell any taxi driver or the airport bus Wisut Kasut, it's better known and easier to pronounce.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Suppiramaniam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good”
Very good value for money
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jia iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
very good and closed to Khaosan road
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Stefan iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good to stay for a few days”
Nice pool and staff, we got a room with poolview, really calm compared to rambuttri or Khao san. room was okay but not as good as we expected...
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016