Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City

Puiku
Pagal 982 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (982)Booking.com apžvalgos (161)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 982 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Klubo liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 849 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Bryant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Okay ”
5 star hotel in D5 - not too far from D1. We actually extended our stay from Dec 30 to Jan 4. The rooms were cheap because we found out breakfast was an extra $22 (didn’t see that when booking on the agoda app which is my fault). The cocktail lounge is amazing, but good lord do they gouge you. Indulge if you must but they have a lobby directly next to it where you can pour yourself a cup of vodka Hanoi and chug it and order 1 beer in the lounge and relax. Room service was 24 hours and awesome. They were so kind and it was a lifesaver after New Years Eve when i stumbled to my room at 330am and wanted a cheeseburger and a sprite. The spa is super expensive but my family enjoyed it. The hotel staff set up a very nice fruit basket and roses for me and my wife for our honeymoon trip throughout Vietnam. The hotel also has free shuttles to d1 and ben thanh market that leaves at intervals. Cool hotel, pretty expensive, okay location, nice staff, and okay pool and spa.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Puiku
Son iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overlooked property”
This place is 15 minutes from the city centre (district one) but offers so much for a low price of 71usd/night. I love the swimming pool, the spa, and the gym. Only downside is the average internet speed, good for texting. You can pay a little bit more for faster Internet.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel ”
Great hotel for the money. Definitely felt like a higher end hotel. Although the main attractions in District 1 are not within walking distance, they are a 5 or 10 minute cab ride away. The hotel also has complimentary shuttle buses to the main attractions in District 1
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Happy to come back”
Equatorial was our wedding venue that’s why we were happy to return to enjoy our holiday here once again. Everything is good, especially the food. Will return again and again.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
3,6
TRUNG iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
Room is too small, old...
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Very good~
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 05 spalio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
7,6
Labai gerai
CHAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
need to upgrade ”
some of the plugs are not working and also the door lock half broken. should replace the old plugs and also the door lock for room 618.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Puiku
May iš Australija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location close to lots of neighbourhood gems”
Good clean hotel which in its day, was a grand and majestic place. Little bit dated now but still clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff in general except for maybe George (?) the concierge who was a bit rude and dismissive. But everyone else were kind and accommodating and even placed our whole group of families and friends on the same floor. Good location with lots of good local eateries nearby. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good value for money hotel stay.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
9,2
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Perfect”
Front Office is friendly, Room is big, Bathroom is clean, Everything is great.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Kuan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good hotel but price is high compare to others 5 Star hotel in same area
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks again for choosing us for your stay. We hope to have chance to welcome you again at our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Michelle Le-Ecommerce Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
9,6
Išskirtinis
tara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful hotel - highly recommended”
Lovely hotel, swimming pool is bliss and hotel staff were very friendly. Location is district 5 but very close to district 1 in the centre of town - we just got Uber everywhere as cheap. We loved our room and the bed was extremely comfortable. Highly recommended if you want a bit of luxury!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear Ms. Tara, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Michelle Le - Ecommerce Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
2,8
Duyen iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Premier dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
inconvenient . can't make cancellation in advance due to personal matter”
terrible service for room booking
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Puiku
Sung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good”
good.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh! Many thanks again of choosing us for your stay. We looking forward to welcome you at our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Michelle Le - Ecommerce Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Puiku
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
sentral location for meeting ”
sentral location for meeting
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Sudhir iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Hotel & worth to stay . Breakfast is really good .”
I would recommend it to my friends .
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We looking forward to welcome you at our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Michelle Le- Ecommerce Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Luxury in Ho Chi Minh”
Great welcoming, lovely staff, clean tidy rooms, nice location as not in the major hustle bustle, looking forward to returning on 31st to finish celebrating my 30th birthday celebrations
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
6,8
Gerai
Marco iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
just 10 minutes drive to distr 1
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Big room, quick check in and check out”
Big room, quick check in and check out
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Puiku
Cherie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
GREAT POOL & BREAKFAST ”
Great hotel just a bit too far from main CBD , but hotel has a shuttle bus into the CBD , great pool . Taxis are cheap .Supermarket close by .
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Jasver iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay”
..
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
7,6
Labai gerai
Jasver iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay”
..
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City! Many thanks of choosing us for your stay. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City
8,0
Puiku
Chhay iš Kambodža
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Business hotel in Hochiminh city”
There is no attraction places around. There are only the moto spare part workshops and other small eniter prides around the hotel. The hotel is a bit old, out of date style.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Natsulee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice room”
Nice room, there is many restaurants inside the hotel, around the hotel also has local restaurant with friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
ZIXIANG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great Stay”
Good location, nice staff, clean room
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not recommended”
Room too bad condition
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jin iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
just so so”
common hotels ... clean, staff was good...30~40 min from airport. I have work there at hotel. While I was working, my 7 and 4 yrs old were playing at the pool....just so so, kids pool is little narrow, but they were fun anyway.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel nice room clean”
Nice room clean good facility good lication for meering with my customer
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel good location”
Very nice hotel nive room good facility staff helpfull
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel helpfull staff”
Nice room staff helpfull good location
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location with lower room rate ”
good location with lower room rate
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Weekend Pleasure ”
There is a very bad odor from the toilet that needs to be managed.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ken iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great!”
No complaints here. Great location and much quieter option if you don't want to be in the middle of the tourist location yet no so far that you cant visit.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Goh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Comfortable stay”
Nice hotel room, very comfortable, good location
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Goh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Value for money”
Worth the price, nice and comfortable room
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice room and staff helpfull”
Nice room and good service staff helpfull
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Crystal iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great Service and Clean Rooms”
After a disaster at another hotel, we were forced to find a room at 1am. The clerk at this hotel made everything better. The room was big and spacious and we were able to request house-keeping at 10pm (due to our own weird schedule). The hotel is in a good location with a huge supermarket being a 5 minute walk away and the party area a 20 minute walk. The swimming pool is huge with showers beside. The gym, sauna and steam room were all great. As cheap as I like to be, the service here was totally worth going over my budget.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jenny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good”
Good
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
6,0
yongmin iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
My wrongful choice”
Disgusting sewyage stink from shower room, poor neighborhood, Can't believe it's five star.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Kiyoshi iš Japonija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
So so”
If this is 5 star, hair conditioner should be prepared.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Yong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
One of true 5 Star Hotel in District 5”
First time in Hotel. Very clean and modern room. Stayed at Club floor. However, they only give 2 access to Hotel guest for Wifi which i find it surprise as Vietnam is one of the most well connected city in SE Asia and many free Wifi in cafe, restaurant. Was disappointed when I ask for 1 hour free access as the Reception at Club floor rejected me. However, will still come back to stay when I visit in March again. Super Nice swimming pool for a afternoon swim.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
4,0
Elaine iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Staffs are rude”
Having high expectation with this hotel (with the amount that I pay), it came to an awful and disappointment experience. It is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. Staffs are slow, rude. When we requested something, they will feel annoyed. I don't understand why they would feel annoying (as this is their job). Especially during spa treatment, my sis and I requested for pedicure and hair wash. It supposed to be spa pedicure, I don't even get my nail clean, even a simple nail polish, they didn't even paint our nail properly. When we politely request the staffs who painted our nail to repaint some of the toes( because some part not evenly paint), they shouted at us not to move and gave us a disgust face (like we requested so many things from them). Then come to hair wash and blow, the staff was basically pulling my sis' hair during the wash, blowing hair wasn't pleasant as well, while blowing our hair, they kept looking around(not even concentrating), brush our hair so harsh. Our hair were not even dry neatly. When we got back to our room, we blow and set our hair again. Throughout the relaxing treatment, we were basically welcome with an unwilling face. We then cancelled our massage treatment in the late evening. All these services which I can get anywhere else are so simple. If the staffs are not happy to work in this hotel, I suggest that they should not work there. Perhaps, they don't have enough training?
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Ng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Big Room, Comfortable stay, Nice Swimming Pool”
Big Room, Comfortable stay, Nice Swimming Pool
Big Room, Comfortable stay, Nice Swimming Pool
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good hotel good location and valuable money”
location, room clean and staff nice
This trip for business. Location is very good and valuable money
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Eric iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
nothing special”
breakfast, strong WIFI signal, location
Strong WIFI signal, router was in room. However free wifi not good for VPN connection. Overpriced as the room was nothing special.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Phiangphor iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location nice hotel”
Good location, nice room and cheap for laundry
I was stay this for business and very good location for meeting
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ha iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
So pleasant!”
Pool, bathroom, lights.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
jong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A truly five star hotel ”
Location,cleanliness and friendly
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
5,3
duc iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
bad experience”
bad experience
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lay iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Clean and nice hotel”
Clean, friendly staff and good location
The stay is good and hotel breakfast is very nice and the staff there is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015