Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Gracery Ginza

Puiku
Pagal 700 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (700)Booking.com apžvalgos (1261)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 700 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Dviejų lovų kambarys - rūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 464 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Semi-Double Room Upper Floor
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
budget stay great location”
small budget room in a great location for shopping
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza. We were sorry about the room size that makes you a little disappointed. We are very pleased to know that you satisfied with the location. All the staff are waiting for your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
4,0
Yan iš Kanada
Pora
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
I read many reviews before booking this hotel however after staying 2 separate times during our 1st trip to japan I wouldn’t come back again. We didn’t have enough time to buy a SIM card before boarding the narita express and thinking we could get that done in ginza but so not true! If this would be your first time to Tokyo we highly recommend not to stay in ginza area .. we couldn’t find any sim card / wifi pocket and even 24hr pharmacy where we can get medicine for my cold. In addition if you are using jr pass, it is more like a 10min+ walk (if you find the right way easily) from shimbashi stn every single day and that is not fun at all! Shinjuku is indeed a bit more expensive but sure worth the price.. it takes abt 30mins jr train to Shinjuku for nightlife from ginza!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza. We were sorry about the location that makes you a little disappointed. However,our hotel is a 3-minute walk from Ginza Station's A5 Exit(Tokyo Metro Ginza Line, Hibiya Line, Marunouchi Line) Also it is a 7-minute walk from JR Shinbashi 's station Ginza Exit. Tsukiji Market, Ginza SIX etc are also within walking distance. Please stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza again when you next time visit Japan. All the staff are waiting for you. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,6
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Kanada
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
excellent location”
excellent location and very high price/quality ratio
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Gracery Ginza among many options. It is a great pleasure knowing you had enjoyed our service from your review. Please stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza again when you next time visit Japan. All the staff are waiting for you. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tee iš Malaizija
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
exactly next to the new Ginza Six”
best location for Ginza and nearby areas for shopping, sightseeing
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza. We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as the access, the location etc. All the staff are looking forward to serve you best hospitality again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,6
Išskirtinis
HSIEN iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location”
Very good location. Only one stop and walk away from Tokyo station which makes it very accessible. One street away from ginza's main shopping district. Walking distance (5-15minutes) to a few different train stations. Room size is pretty decent for a Tokyo hotel. No complaints on hotel staff service. Plenty of very good restaurants nearby. Tsukiji market (before moving to it's new location in late 2018) is a minute walk away.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza. Thank you for your many compliments. It is our great pleasure that you enjoyed your stay here. We will strive to provide better services, and truly look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,4
Puiku
Josephine iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Heaven Location for High Fashion Shopper”
We booked a too small room and that was our mistake, I recommend to book a bigger room in this hotel because staying in Ginza, naturally you will shop shop shop ! Located exactly next G6 a new awsome modern Mall, and behind Dior and rows of high fashion flagship store. Convenient Store , coffee is everywhere. Lobby is small. Staffs are nice. Everything is fine, plus a complimentary massage pillow in each room, one thing to remember, just : book a bigger room !
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Gracery Ginza. We were sorry about the room size that makes you a little disappointed. We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as the location, our staff etc. All the staff are looking forward to serve you best hospitality again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
7,6
Labai gerai
Victoria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis atskiros lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good deal on ginza”
easy access to airport limousine (4 minutes walk) easy access to two subway stations and JR station (6 minutes walk) a larger than usual hotel bath and hotel room.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza. We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as the access, the location, and thank you for your compliment about the room size. All the staff are looking forward to serve you best hospitality again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mengxi iš Kinija
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good for shopping day in Ginza”
Great location on Ginza street. Size is similar compared to other hotel on ginza street, so no complain about that. Great value if you want to shopping, even you can walk to Tsukiji Market
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Thank you for coming to Hotel Gracery Ginza. Thank you for your understanding about the room size. We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as the access, the location etc. We truly look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Hotel Gracery Ginza
10,0
Išskirtinis
F iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel Gracery is a hidden jem in Ginza”
this is a nice clean and excellent hotel. I always stay here when i travel to Tokyo excellent location
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for always choosing our hotel. We are very happy to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. Your encouragement is the biggest driver of our advance! All the staff are waiting for your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 06 gruodžio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,8
Puiku
Kanchit iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location”
Great location, easy walking, shopping, eating and traveling to Haneda, jr train and metro. Comfortable bed with full faciblity and friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Gracery Ginza among many accommodations. We are pleased and encouraged to have your many compliments of praise. All the stuff are looking forward to serve you best hospitality again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
7,2
Labai geras
SZE iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
So far so good”
Ok
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for coming to Hotel Gracery Ginza. Thank you for your compliment. All the staff will try our best to provide a better hotel for you,if you have any idea or comment, please let us know. We truly look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,4
Puiku
chingchun iš Taivanas
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good location!”
Very good location!
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hotel Gracery Ginza for your recent visit. We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as access, location etc. All the staff are waiting for your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 06 lapkričio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great place to stay in Ginza”
Location is great, just 2-3 mins walk from station, but there isn’t direct pick up/drop off service from this hotel to/from airport which is a bit inconvenient especially when it’s raining. Room space is quite reasonable although still small, bathroom is very clean and more spacious than other hotel. Overall enjoy the stay here.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Thank you for staying with us and write us a valuable comment. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations.Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for your compliment.The word from the customer is the energy that make all the staff encouraged, and make an effort in the future. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
5,2
Faye iš Honkongas
Grupė
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Definitely not 3.5-4 star! Ridiculous!”
I shared a double room with my friend. We turned off the air-con and put some more clothes on but we both felt so cold. So we called to ask for an extra quilt. A staff came to us and brought us a very dusty and dirty blanket. We explained to him that we both got nasal allergy and we really wanted a quilt. But he just walked off. Then we called again and begged for a quilt. The guy came again, this time he still brought us a blanket. We explained again and showed him the quilt in the room. He said “ No! Only one !” Then we asked him for a blanket cover as it’s freezing cold. Then he came back with a dirty bed sheet with stains on it and a super old bath towel. We were shocked and we said we can’t believe that the policy is not allow to have two quilts .... He said no extra quilt in the hotel ! This is ridiculous! He sounded super impatient then dropped the towel at the door and told us the name of quilt in Japanese !! He was so rude!! It was 2-3am! Yes at night!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us. However, we were sorry that we could not respond to your request exactly. There are extra quilt in the hotel for rent. I apologize from my heart that our staff was unable to understand accurately of your words. We will reinforce the education of the staff so that we can make you feel comfortable in the future. We apologize for the inconveniences and disappointments you experienced during your stay. All the stuff are looking forward to serve you best hospitality again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,2
Išskirtinis
Edmund iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great service and prime location”
Staff always courteous, friendly, professional, very helpful. Location is perfect but note that we enjoy walking a lot. If you want the Ginza, this is a very good location.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Gracery Ginza among many accommodations. Your warm words can encouraging us than anything else. All the staff are waiting for your next visit ! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,4
Puiku
ChihYu iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys aukštutiniame aukšte (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
location, location, location”
best location in Ginza, but also pricing for room without breakfast.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza this time. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as the location and neighborhood. Hope you can visit and stay with us next time. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,4
Puiku
tedjo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Helpful staff, good location for shopping: opposite Ginza 6, near Ginza shopping street, about 5 min”
Pros: location, staff
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Many thanks for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as the location and neighborhood. We truly look forward to your next visit and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anneke iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys moterų aukšte - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing! Perfect for a single female traveller”
It was a beautiful hotel in the heart of Ginza. The female only floor was lovely they had face masks, hair curler, pjs, massage cushion and a steamer for facials in my room. The staff were also wonderful. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Gracery Ginza among many accommodations. We are pleased and encouraged to have your many compliments of praise. We truly look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Estija
Pora
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent value for money”
The best things of Hotel Gracery Ginza were the location (a few meters from the beautiful Chuo Dori street) and the amazing view from the window. I did not mind that the room was small (when i booked the room i knew what i could expect). There were some interesting extras: phone charger and a massage pillow. I did not mind that there was no closet for clothes. Also we enjoyed watching CNN (an English speaking channel) on TV. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
Thank you very much for stay with us at Hotel Gracery Ginza. It is a great pleasure knowing you had enjoyed our service. Hope you can visit and stay with us next time. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,8
Puiku
Vivien iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good service with good English staff”
Very convenient location...close for shopping, eating and transportation.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Many thanks for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as the location , neighborhood and our staff. I'm highly looking forward to your next visit and I hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hotel manager
Atsakyta 18 liepos 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
9,2
Išskirtinis
Virginia iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great location ”
Convenient for shopping
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying with us and write us a valuable comment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 27 birželio 2017
Hotel Gracery Ginza
8,0
Puiku
wahdi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys aukštutiniame aukšte (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Good location near ti every where family mart everywhere.. clise to 24 hr grocery and starbuck. Very recomended this hotel
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
pricilla iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
good location, clean room with massage machine ”
The room only got queen size bed but it is pretty much the standard in Japan. the room is clean and cozy it god ice machine in every floor and back massage machine (haha). the location is very good. it is in the heart of Ginza street. got a mall across the hotel and you'll find every top brands like Dior and YSL just a few steps away.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rafael iš Venesuela
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice Hotel”
It is not a luxury hotel. The room is quite average but it is a nice hotel. Recommended for people who want to stay at a very central place in Ginza, close to many shops and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys moterų aukšte - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
New, convenient and comfortable”
Great location! Just directly opposite the newly opened Ginza Six (GSIX) shopping center. 5 mins walk from Ginza metro station.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wendy iš Indonezija
Grupė
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Clean hotel”
Clean hotel with good facilities, near Ginza shopping area
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wendy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location”
Good location near Ginza & Higashi Ginza subway station. Clean hotel. Near shopping area.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eden iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location”
Great location, right on GINZA just at the back of Sapporo Bldg. Good value for downtown location. The room is small but adequate for our needs.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
JIA iš Taivanas
Grupė
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Monica iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice location”
Nice location! Very near restaurants, shopping and the subway.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Su iš Singapūras
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location”
Short walk to Ginza subway station. Many eateries and shopping optiosn around the corner. Room is clean
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Su iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean and spacious room”
Clean and spacious room
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danis iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys aukštutiniame aukšte (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great stay”
Great location, near to the station, malls, shops and restaurants. Few steps from Marriot Courtyard so you can take buss to the airport from there. Great service, almost everyone in reception desk speak good English and very helpful. Free drinks at the lobby and a small smoking area too. Price quiet low compared to other hotels in the same area which is great.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Essel iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Location but not so accomodating”
Hotel have good location. But not quite accommodating to one of our request. Despite the fact that we already stayed for 3 nights and wanted to leave some of our luggage for a day trip to Ngano, they declined our request because we have no booking with them on our return trip to Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
5,6
ammara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Just location really ”
This was supposed to be a 4 star but more like a 3. No frills, not that clean, small room and reception is tucked away on the 3rd floor. On site restaurant is only open for breakfast and the vending machines only have drinks - no snacks. I wouldn't really stay here again.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Billy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Mažas dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent Stay”
Ginza location, most conveient for Shopping and F&B. Close walking distance to Tsukiji market and Shinbashi station.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Inga iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
very convenient location”
the room was very small and the hotel is very close to a constraction site
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Filipinai
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Near train stations, shops and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Billy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent Stay”
Value for money, excellent rooms and location.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malinda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great stay”
Location was good, everything was clean. We stayed in a Japanese style room and it felt larger than the western style (it wasn't, everything was low and it felt that way). Bathroom was a little dated but perfectly clean. Breakfast was expensive at $22. I think the "small" room that showed up on agoda is actually a "smoking" room.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
5,6
HO iš Honkongas
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
far location, very nice staff, room clean and large”
hotel mordern design, room clean, car parking using nearby hotel is very expensive (¥2500 per night)
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
CLARENCE iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys aukštutiniame aukšte (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Value for money”
Great location. Love the free freshly brewed coffee at the lobby.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good stay :)”
good
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location, lovely hotel”
We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. The location is great. Close to restaurants, shopping, train stations, and attractions like the imperial palace and the fish market. The main Tokyo station is about a 20min walk or 1 subway station away. The taxi ride from Haneda airport was about 15-20 minutes and $50-60 USD. On our way home we took public transit to the airport which was only about $12 for two people and takes about 30 minutes to the Higashi-Ginza train station. About a 5 minute walk from the hotel. We would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Loan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Very good location! Very clean and comfortable”
Highly recommendation to everyone!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Than iš Mianmaras
Pora
Small dvivietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location and nice room”
Worth for stay and very near to Ginza shopping distrct
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
EDWIN iš Filipinai
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very good location”
Very near to main shopping street
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
WONG iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location and value for money ”
Centrally located in Ginza and a few min walk from subway station. Room space is reasonable, epecially bathroom is more spacious than the usual ones in downtown Tokyo hotels. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
convenience to everywhere”
convenience to everywhere.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Wendy iš Indonezija
Pora
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
Only a few minutes walk from Ginza Station and Shimbashi Station
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016