Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Hill Top Palace

Labai gerai
Pagal 90 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (90)Booking.com apžvalgos (79)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 90 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Español
Deutsch
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 67 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Jaydeep iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
NOT SATISFIED ”
LOCATION IS BEST BUT I AM NOT AT ALL SATISFIED WITH THE ROOM GIVEN TO ME AT CORNER AND NOT EVEN CLEAN. I PAID MORE RATHER THEN FACILITY PROVIDED SO ITS COSTLY EVEN NO HOT WATER AVAILABLE AT MORNING TIME
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Denise iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Breezy and quiet location with excellent view”
We spent a relaxing week at the Hilltop Palace and enjoyed Udaipur quite a lot, particularly sunset boat ride on Pichola lake, strolling around the City Palace and its parks and alleys of Chand Pole area. The hotel view over Fateh Sagar lake is impressive and it was nice to be in relatively quiet part of Udaipur. Access to restaurants and main sights can be 10-20 minutes by car/tok-tok or 20-40 minute walks on the busy streets with some unpleasant rubbish dump sites on the way. We liked the breakfast at Hilltop Palace, but would have enjoyed it more at the tables in the garden. Our room was spacious and had all the essentials with balcony, although electrical and plumbing facilities are a bit run down. Unfortunately wifi was limited only to the lobby area and throughput was a bit on the slow side. This hotel is a good budget-friendly choice for spending some relaxing down time out of the heat.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
klirdapson iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
excellent .....kudos to agoda...!!! ”
excellent service by Agoda.....kudos to u....!! ...excellent hotel location...and superb value for money....!!! :-)
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
3,6
Vaibhav iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad experience with the hotel facilities”
Very bad experience. No cleanliness staff was non responsive. Nothing is working in the room no TV no intercomm working. Rooms are not clean
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
rajesh iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good but not so good
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
manish iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
It was ok experience”
The hotel is located beautifully with very nice view, and the roof top bar was the best of all. However, the room service was ordinary, the ac was leaking water inside the room. The swimming pool had too much chlorine or some other chemical which kept my eyes burning for 5-6 hours after I came out of the pool, it got fine only when I put eye drops.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
VIMAL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Location and view from the property is very good. It is just besides the Lake. ”
I really enjoyed the stay
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
megha iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good”
Good
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sumit iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Udaipur travel”
Location very close to Fateh Sagar, View from lake facing deluxe rooms ia amazing, overall good property with rooftop bar, garden restaurant etc.
Very good experience. Friendly staff especially Mr.Rishee. Our rooms very neat and clean and had great view of the lake. South Indian breakfast and spread was good too. Overall very positive experience of this place
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
prachi iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Amazing”
We had great time
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Hotel condition substandard”
Location, location, location
Can only open wardrobe door 40% due to door hinges not installed properly. King size bed has 2 single bed cover sheets instead of the one proper size sheet. Furniture & curtain looked grotty and shabby.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Adam iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good Location”
View, Location and Food
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
G iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very nice place to stay at udaipur.”
Location, budget and amenities
Nice and comfortable
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
4,7
Chintan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Hotel is okay but the staff was very uncourtious.”
Location, Food and affordable rates
We had trouble ordering anything to room. Even sending water use to take them 30-40 min. When we reached they had room available and told us that we will be given room in 10-15 min but allotted us 1 room after 1 hour of waiting and second room after 2 hours. In one of the rooms there was problem with hot water which remained unresolved during our stay. Linen and bath towel is of very bad quality. Location is good but because of cold response by manager at reception and bad staff service our stay was not that comfortable. On second day shower at pool was not working.Also people with normal clothes were allowed into the pool!!! Good location but bad quality and service standard.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Nitin iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Not bad”
Outside appearance, Terrace view and Sunset point
Could have been better if they paid enough attention to the room maintenance too. Staff were rude and room service "always late", didn't clean the room / clear the plates / serve water even after reminding twice at-least. Lobby, garden, pool, restaurant, terrace bar were all well maintained. That's why 3 stars.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
yojana iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Location & View from the Hotel”
Location , Size of Rooms
We were 4 of us and enjoyed our stay in the Hotel . Overall Good View . However Breakfast Spread could be better . The Hotel has an amazing view . Would recommend the Hotel Owner to Renovate as it seems like an old Hotel and needs to be maintained to ensure the Look and Feel of the Hotel is restored. We enjoyed our stay and overall staff was helpful.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vivek iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Hotel views are awesome ”
Location, Value for Money and Comfort
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
3,7
Pramila iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Excellent location but poorly managed”
Only Location
Ok
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Lovely Staff at lovely Hilltop Palace”
The staff, the view from our room and the rooftop bar
We arrived after almost 24 hours of travel from UK to Udaipur - tired and in need of a shower. We had a lovely welcome and our room was upgraded to a view of the lake, which was lovely. We stayed 2 days and 2 nights and really could not fault the staff in any way. Cheerful, helpful and kind. From the room cleaner to the manager everyone was lovely. The food was really good and the only fault we found really was that our room and bathroom were a bit tired and in need of a bit of redecoration. Wi fi was a bit hit and miss, but we could live with that and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone going to Udaipur.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
DANISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Good Location!!”
Clean Hotel, Value for Money and good food
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
AKASH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
great location ”
scenic view, good staff, valve for money
Good . best part is lake view from the hotel . staff is courteous and good room service.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Rohit iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice view”
rooftop bar, view and location
Stay was good. It is located near to main market. Food and restaurant was good.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
CS iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Best Property at Udaipur”
Location, Construction, Food
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Benaifer iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good View”
Excellent location and good view from the lake facing rooms.
Best thing about the hotel is the location.Rooms and bathrooms were clean. However very pathetic service at the restaurant with some staff being extremely rude.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
SANJEEV iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
ok ok”
lake view room
the stay was good but for the toiletries and room size which was small for the third person. facility for pick and drop would have been help ful,given the location being away from the main roAD.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Abhishek iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great location...mediocre service ”
Location is perfect.. Food is ok, staff is moderate
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Pulkit iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Location is the best thing”
Room, Garden, Roof Top bar & Pool
The hotel has few pros and cons: Pros are 1) Location of the hotel is very good and the view from the hotel is awesome. 2) Rooms are quiet big. 3) The hotel and rooms are clean including the bathrooms. 4) Roof top bar is a nice place to sit in the evening and enjoy the surrounding so is the case with garden. 5) Swimming pool is decent in size and is kept clean. 6) Staff is co-operative but but 7) Breakfast is okay and manageable. Cons are 1) Staff has a late back approach. 2) Response time of the staff is poor. 3) WC is as per international standards and Indian needs are not taken into consideration. Overall a great stay. Will like to go back and stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A few days rest after a wonderful tour”
The view, the position, the friendly staff
The hotel looks wonderful and is in a great position with nice gardens and a views over the lake. Hotels in India, other than the international brand names, are not the same as Europe and it is hard to draw a direct comparison with what people might expect in standards, efficiency and maintenance. The food is good and the waiting staff very efficient. The rooms that we saw are a decent size with good sized bathrooms but slightly tired and in need of a bit of refurbishment. The beds are ok, the bedding is clean and the rooms are clean if you allow for the problems of making old fittings look sparkling. There are sunbed cushions, we saw three foam ones and two brown ones, but getting them is a Herculean task and as the garden chairs are incredibly uncomfortable sitting outside in the sun can be challenging. Most Indians think we are mad to want to stretch out in the sun so it is not really surprising. Good value for the money and a generally nice place to be.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
karan iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
comfortable, friendly , scenic”
location , bar , swimming pool
stay at hotel hilltop was satisfying, we were travelling as a group of 10 and every1 was more than happy with the quality of hotel that through agoda came at a much cheaper price. the hotel is located in a city area that is quite and there are no traffic issues unlike to those located in city area, fatehsagar river is close by and morning walks along the lake are at a close distance. the view from the hotel garden and rooftop is magnifcent, and that coming in an economical prize makes it a recommendable hotel. food quality is ok , stick to ordering indian food, going for fast food like sandwhiches or continental food might end up being disastrous. staff is friendly and doesnt create issues , only problem is that they dont allow groups to sit in gardens after 11 for much time,, which is ofcourse for good of not disturbing others, but considerign the area they have got , i m sure they can allow certain areas for late night chit chatting for groups as its vacation and leisures that people come for and sitting in rooms wont be the fun of the place.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
SIVAKUMAR iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
OK”
CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION, QUIET PLACE
Hotel location is good. Room is clean. The stay is comfortable. Food quality / varieties may be improved
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
SAILESH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
enjoyable, pleasent, comfortable stay”
early check in, hospitality, service
excellent satisfying worth the price & worth recommending
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
4,7
Leigh iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
ok for a budget hotel”
the view, nice clean hotel, rooftop bar
positives - great view. of the lake which is nice to wake up to in the morning good location. not far from the markets nice bar on the rooftop. this speaks for itself :) very helpful staff negatives the beds are terrible (this place i do not recommend if you have back or neck aches). the beds are no different to sleeping on the floor. they lied and ripped us of with transport. had a cooking class which costs us 800 rupee on the way there. and we payed 100 rupee on the way back when we organised our own transport. they told me 800 rupee is a normal price. that was very frustrating and killed our trust in them. food at the restaurant is very overpriced. is cheaper to go somewhere else the wifi never worked in the rooms we were a group of 6 and we all said we would never come back here again. purely because the beds were just so terrible (in 3 different rooms). had a very bad night sleep and woke up with sore backs. we were happy we only spent one night. if you are middle aged and above i recommend looking elsewhere. and of course don't trust them with transport as they may heavily rip you off like they did with us
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
NIKHIL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Just Awesome guys...”
Ultimate Location, Nice Pool, Nice Roof top BAR, Nice Resturent
We are so much enjoyed our trip as well as Our Hotel Stay. Hotel Hill Top Place is Very Good Hotel with ultimate Location, Roof Top BAR, Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Resturent & staff is very Polite & Helpful and my Family was Happy to Stay their. All are Good.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ashish iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
decent stau”
lake view
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
4,3
Vivek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Did not like this hotel and staff”
looks pretty from the outside
I should have gone with other reviews about the bad service of this hotel but instead decided to try them anyways... too bad for me. Really poor service, unfriendly staff, dirty looking pool, a bit of a way from the tourist spots, paid for the lake view but I didn't get it because they gave the last room away..? They promised to change our room but that never happened. I would never stay here again, not impressed for what it promises.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Olivia iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
fabulous location, services,ambience ,view ”
Location, view and very friendly staff
It was beautiful from start to finish. The location is simply grand with a magnificent view of the lake. The staff are very efficient and friendly. All in all it was very comfortable, convenient and an unforgettable stay.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Vippul iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Hotel with a View”
location, service, value for money
It was a nice stay with my family at this hilltop hotel. The best was when we entered our room on 4th floor which was actually 1st floor and found a swing bed aside double bed, I cant forget the happiness on my kids face.God bless that swing bed after our 2 nights stay with it..
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
SUSHAM iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
hotel rightly living upto its name....fantastic ”
Lake view of Fatehsagar Lake......their restaurant AAB O DANA......service
i went there with my family .when we reached there we were given lake view room at 5th floor as booked....room was fantabulous with gallery providing scenic view...it is having zannat bar on the terrace which is highest point in udaipur( as told by reception guys). breakfast at aab o dana (their restauranr was relishing). on d whole a nice experience.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Carl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
It had probably seen better days”
Lake Fateh Sageh view - stunning. Food was pretty good.
The manager forced home the point he was upgrading us personally. What we got was a lake view room as opposed to the non lake view we'd booked. The manager spoke as if we were being given the presidential suite! We only stayed one night - a stop over on our trip, so cannot comment much further. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for an extended stay, because of its lack of soul, but it did its job for us and the Lake view from atop the Hill was magnificent.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rajeev iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good Location and very good view from the rooms.”
good location on hill top and giving very good view from the rooms balcony.
it was a very good stay at the hotel hotel rooms were very clean and staff was very good and helped us in explaining the places to visit. complimentary breakfast served was good.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Vicky iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel”
location was awsome. ..u will get nice look of Udaipur from Terrace and staff is very helpful.
Rooms were nice and very spacious...Food is the onky thing which i found needs to be improved.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
gemma iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Excellent views of lake and surrounds”
Deluxe lake facing room views, great service
Excellent buffet breakfast included, great service, not near attractions but easy to get transport to look around. The view from the rooftop at sunset, with a few drinks, is spectacular,
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
SANSKAR iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
old is gold”
view
it give exotic and panaromic view of city, specially lake fatehsagar and lake pichola. spend a evening with your loved once on tarrace bar with your favaurite wine and you will have feeling of seatting in heaven. hotel building is old but it is well maintaned. services are compromised but overall its setisfactory. you can enjoy very good food with beautiful view in dinner from its garden restaurant.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
gloria iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
lugar tranquilo, de lujo, con muy buenas vistas”
vistas, habitaciones comodoas y grandes,restayurante
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
5,0
Torsten iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Für den Preis gibt es Besseres”
Ruhige Lage außerhalb der Altstadt
Preis und Leistung stimmen nicht unbedingt überein. Unser erstes Zimmer war schmutzig und sehr abgenutzt. Aus dem Bad, dessen Tür man nicht verschließen konnte, roch es stark. Die Aussicht vom Balkon aus ist ganz nett. Das Personal ist meist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Am zweiten Tag konnten wir das Zimmer wechseln. Der Manager wunderte sich auch nicht, dass wir dies tun wollten. Es muss für den Preis auch bessere Hotels in Udaipur geben.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
8,4
Puiku
BUDHDEO iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Bra”
Allt var bra utan Internet i rumet. Nu för tiden tillgång av Internet är en måste. Dem måste ger det här tjänsten om dem vill locka kunder. Jag skulle föredra andra hotel med Internet tillgång även jag gillar det här hotelet.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
byung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas be vaizdo į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
전반적으로 좋았습니다.”
전망. 시설. 친절
훌룡했습니다.특히 주변환경이 깨끗하고 전망이 아주 좋았습니다.다만 화장실 욕조바닥의 흠집때문에 품격이 떨어지는바 이의 교체가 필요함.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014