Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Incheon Airport

Labai geras
Pagal 284 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (284)Booking.com apžvalgos (953)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 284 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 248 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Mei iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
big room”
big room with airport transfer service
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2016
4,8
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nothing Like Advertised”
This is the last time I reserve by what pictures and other reviews say if I don't know the place. This was a huge disappointment to me. First I had to wait over an hour for a shuttle because they didn't want to make a run until they had someone to drop off - that should have been a clue right there. Then when I finally arrived, I was told the restaurant only served breakfast, no lunch or dinner despite the sign in the rooms that says that food and drink are available in the hotel so no outside food or drink is allowed. When I went to have breakfast the next day at 8:15 everything was put away and only some hot food that had gone cold was sitting around on some plates. I had been told breakfast was from 6-9:30 so I figured 8:15 was OK - guess not. So, Dunkin Donuts became my new best pal. I wouldn't even call this a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I won't stay here again and wouldn't recommend it unless you are really just staying a night.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Eileen iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Convenient stay for late night arrivals ”
As our flight arrives late night at Seoul, we booked this hotel as its much cheaper compared to rushing into the city or pay for extra transport fee to the city and 1 night's hotel expenses in the city, which costs about approx. $200. There is a free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Just go to any airport help desk and give them the hotel contact they will help you arrange as they can communicate in korean among themselves. The room is quite spacious with ok shower facilities and theres even free beverages like bottle aloe vera drinks. Not to expect fancy hotels but this pretty much is a good stopover.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Joshua iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good Place!”
Cool Place! Kind staff, took me in at around midnight so no real complaint
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Jessa iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not good”
Not good facilities
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Jason iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A simple clean enough hotel for an overnight stay.”
Nice sized space and great bathtub for soaking. Friendly front desk. The main detractor was a dirty (looking) bedspread that had a 2cm round blood stain at the bottom of the bed and somewhat dank smell from an aging structure. Otherwise, all other things were clean and shiny. Some people might get really upset about the couple problems I mention here, but a few problems here or there are par for the course at this price range.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Walter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice, but..”
Great location for convenience. But the commode, shower/bathtub, wash sink are not together. Gotta walk to a different part of the room to relieve yourself, shower, and wash your hands.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Iulian iš Rumunija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
One day at Incheon hotel”
Good staff, informations about the place, clean room, also value for money.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Virle iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Value for money”
Great service and value for money
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mun iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
near to airport”
we stayed 1 night as we arrive late at night. friendly staff and room is clean
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Law iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Value and convenient”
Fast and efficient shuttle service. Room was outdated but it served our layover purpose. Staff was very friendly. A lot of eating choices immediately around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Eng iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good transfer service”
You can ask for transfer service from the airport and they would come and pick you up to the hotel. The hotel is near to convenience store & supermarket!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Value and convenience”
Fast and efficient shuttle service. Room was outdated but it served our layover purpose. Staff was very friendly. A lot of eating choices immediately around the hotel .
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
6,0
Zulkafly iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Satisfactory stay”
Unable to accurately assess the above as we only stay overnight for our flight back early in the next morning.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
WenTing iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good!”
If I visit Korea again , I will still choice this hotel
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
DANIEL iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good stay”
Stayed here for less than 12 hours as we have an early flight the next day. Great that they provide airport transfer. We are pleasantly surprised at the big room and all the amenities provided in the room. The bed is firm. A good stay.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lyndsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great for pets”
Big room, allowed my cat, very friendly staff ( Dan was the best! )
Our stay was great! They allowed my cat for a small fee, the room was spacious, and Dan was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
5,3
Kwan iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
free airport pickup and drop down”
clean
free airport 3am pickup and drop down before 1pm provided
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
3 Stars is correct rating”
Cleanines, grautity items in fridge, free shuttle
Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room, shuttle service was excellent, shuttle service located 3rd floor of airport, exit door 7, cross street to sign. Recommend calling first to arrange pick-up at airport information booth to ensure they know you need service. They have a set pick up schedule, but not guaranteed.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Convenient and clean hotel”
Comfort, location, cleanliness
Overall a great overnight stay. Nothing to complain about.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Alan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent value layover hotel.”
Free airport transfers, price, many food options around hotel.
Very pleased with my overnight stay. Liked theh heated floor and firm bed. Clean. Staffe efficient. Proficient English. Will stay again for overnight layover.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Benny iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
good location”
location, value , comfort
near airport with free transfer to airport , many shop and restaurant nearby
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
5,0
Narcisa iš Filipinai
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
driver was impatient didnt wait at the airport”
big bed
not happy, service is poor.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Transit Hotel”
Neaby airport
Value for money, good location, airport transfer is good
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Raymund iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Airport Shuttle and Proximity to the Airport”
Airport Shuttle Service, Larger Rooms with Bathtub, 10 minutes to Airport
I had a good stay because of the Spacious room and Airport Shuttle Service. Restuarants within the vicinity of the Hotel
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
sunyoung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
all was good but pickup ”
It was comfortable stay for one night
Everything was good except one thing. We had the airport staff to call them for pickup. It was 3rd floor #7. It was not communicated correctly so we wasted 20 min and had to call the hotel again. It should be on the website.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Convenient and Pet-friendly”
Pet-friendly, Location, Clean
We stayed here with out cat before our early morning flights back to the U.S. It's a pet-friendly hotel (in fact, we saw 2-3 other foreigners with pets), but it doesn't feel or look like a pet-friendly hotel. Very clean.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Richard iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Close to airport, free shuttle service, and loc.”
Close to airport, free shuttle service, and location
Friendly staff, clean, and close to airport.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Best way to prepare to leave the peninsula”
Comfortable, convenient and of course dog friendly
Had a lovely last couple days in Korea at this hotel before returning to the US with my dog. The room was more than a little comfortable, it had multiple showers and a large bathtub for a good soak. It was also close to several convenience stores and places to eat. Of course, the main reason for my stay was that they would let me little pup stay too, which was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ffion iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Convenient”
Shuttle service, large room, area
I was only here for one night and I think that's what it is intended for. It's easy to get to via the arex from Seoul/Incheon airport, and the hotel also have a shuttle service to get to the airport which starts from 5:45am.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Reasonable situation.”
Many food outlets were available near the hotel. Quiet. Bed was clean and comfortable.
Bed was comfortable and clean. Room was clean. TV program were very limited. many restaurants in the local area.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Comfort and affordability near Incheon Airport”
friendly service, clean and comfortable, a hotel at an affordable budget traveller rate
Awesome! The shuttle was prompt, friendly and able to accomodate large luggage items (bicycle and bags). Excellent English language and friendly service of all staff. Located in a local Korean community neighborhood (not touristy). Room was clean, comfortable and modern decor with great AC in summer heat. Earliest shuttle at 5:45 was plenty of time since check-in was not allowed until 6:10 (so could not avoid being caught in long lines with arrival at airport same as most travellers). I would recommend staying at this hotel most definitely!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
antonio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
i give 5 ”
close to everything,nice staff ,safeplace
nice to stay ,nice people safe to walk at night very nice place clean hotel
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice except .. ”
Shuttle bus, helpful staff, big bathtub
The hotel was fine, all thst you would expect from a three star. However, on the table beside the kettle, very noticeably was a lipstick stained tissue. If that wasn't seen i dread to think what other shortcuts are taken when cleaning .
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Katherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
airport stop”
location, cleanliness, airport shuttle
Great hotel for the price. I was able to sleep comfortably in a clean room before my flight.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
3,7
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good place for overnight airport layover”
Location, staff service, proximity to local restaurants
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Comfortable for long transit times!”
Free airport shuttle back to airport, spacious, close to airport
I had a 12 hour layover. This is perfect for a nearby cheap stay close to the airport about 7-10 minute drive. Bed and pillows were a bit hard though. Other than that, airport shuttle is timely and free. A lot of restaurants and cafes nearby to buy food.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Alexander iš Bulgarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good hotel near to Inceon airport”
Location, staff performance, value
Quite nice hotel located very near to Inceon international airport
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Enrique iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
E Alvarado”
Strategic location, very comfortable excellent staff
I spend one night, the shuttle service right on time,very convenient for those who are in flight connection; clean, free water, juice and soft drink. Definitely I recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
KIDDNEY iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Comfort for a night stay”
Value for money; easy access to Seoul City and Airport; plenty of restaurants
Good stay for one night transit at Incheon.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jarred iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Incheon airport hotel”
Location, price, comfort
Great hotel
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Noboru iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
10 hour airplane stopover in Incheon”
very helpful staff, clean comfortable facility, prompt transportation to and from Incheon Airport
My 10 hour stopover at Incheon Airport was made comfortable by my stay at the Hotel Incheon Airport. Very helpful staff, clean, warm, modern room and plenty of restaurants nearby made my long stopover at the Incheon Airport comfortable and restful. I would definately reccommend this hotel and hope to stay there the next time I am in South Korea.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jarred iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Inchon airport hotel”
Staff were excellent, room was tidy, great location
Stay was very comfortable
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
KIDDNEY iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
comfort for transit”
location, value for money and reasonable for transit
Relatively good for 1 night transit in Incheon
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good hotel for transit”
Reasonable price, good service
The room is at reasonable price and the hotel has its own regular shuttle bus for those who stay in hotel. Even I got there at the mid night, the shuttle car can be called and it was arrived within 10 mins.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Arthur iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good value”
Good value, fluent staff, well organized
Room was adequate for a one-night stay. Bathroom was a little old looking.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Not a bad stay for 1-2 nights...”
Comfortable, Spacious, Homey
It was comfortable in general, had a decent bathroom with a bathtub. Room was warm enough during winter. Good for 1-2 night stay
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Choo iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Very convenient location”
Location, staff and airport transfer
The room is spacious.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Choo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Rather comfortable”
Airport transfer, easy check in, friendly staff
Stay only for a night. Called them at airport to arrange for transfer service. Very convenient.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jessy iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good location for transit”
Location, shuttle bus to airport
Room are very big, helpful staff
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014