Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 6408 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6408)Booking.com apžvalgos (2687)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 6408 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klubo kambarys
Klubo liukso numeris
Liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5618 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Tsai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good option”
Good location. Varies of mall around the hotel with 5-10min walking distance. A lot of food option aRound the area. Swimming pool is abit small. Fitness room is good enough for workout.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Tsai Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are pleased that you were impressed with our hotel and the service provided by the team and that you were not disappointed in choosing to stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wilson iš Meno sala
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Best services ever”
i can say that their services is the best I've ever had. Easy check in and out even it's midnight time. Room is spacious and very clean. Will definitely go back next time.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Wilson Thank you for your perfect score on our hotel. We are honored to hear that Hotel Istana will be your preferred accommodation in the future. We look forward to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,4
Puiku
Nigel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Short trip”
Only in the hotel for two nights, but the staff could not enough to help
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Nigel Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vijay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
5 star hotel ,best location, excellent ambience, great breakfast for all Asian ,European .”
Best location to move in KL, free GOKL bus stop is in front of hotel Hotel ambience is very good Rooms are big and clean Would recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Vijay Thank you for your recent review as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are pleased that you were impressed with our hotel and the service provided by the team and that you were not disappointed in choosing to stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bahjat iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
It was good, with a comment!”
Everything is great in this hotel, but the room quality needs to improve, because it is close to a 4 stars hotel. If you don't care about a high standard room, it worth a try.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Dear Bahjat Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your return to the hotel soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,4
Puiku
basil iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
excellent hotel employs very good locution good rooms
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Basil Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that it has been an enjoyable stay for you and that you were happy with our services and facilities. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We are very happy to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,8
Puiku
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice hotel in good location”
this hotel is in an excellent location in KL, close to Bukit Bintang, Pavilion, and KLCC, with train stations and monorail stops nearby too. the rooms are large, showers excellent, and front desk staff very friendly, professional and helpful. would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear James Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful comments. As you mentioned, the Hotel is just a walking distance to Petronas Twin Towers, Pavilion and also Changkat Bukit Bintang. You can explore the rest of the city via our monorail system or taxis are easily available within the hotel. We are honored to hear that Hotel Istana will be your preferred accommodation in the future. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
In room dining - superb!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Ahmad Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments. We are delighted that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us, especially our in room dining menu and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
7,2
Labai geras
Shafia iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice location”
Its very pleasant to stay here, highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Shafia Thank you for your recent review as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are delighted that overall you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We hope to be of service to you again in future. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
faizal iš Indija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
The hotel surpassed our expectations . would like to go back again ”
Only pros .no cons What stood out was the smiling faces all around .big sized room ,good air-conditioning.huge bath room . separate shower,bath and toilet Very good breakfast with menu changed everyday
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Faizal Thank you for your time to review about our hotel. We are honored to hear that Hotel Istana will be your preferred accommodation in the future. We look forward to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
6,8
Gerai
Huiyan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Good location, but hotel room is old. TV signal is poor.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Huiyan Thank you so much for your review. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We have highlighted your comments regarding the TV to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. We are happy to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
7,6
Labai gerai
Fais iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
The Bathroom ”
The bathroom 's cleaness is not so good
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Fais Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We were disappointed to read about your comments regarding the cleanliness of the bathroom. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have encountered during your stay with us. They are certainly not synonymous with our usual high standards for excellent service standards. We have highlighted the seriousness of your comment to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,8
Puiku
nicanor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location while in KL”
The hotel is walking distance to Petronas and KL Tower. A train stop is right outside the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants around the area to choose from. The rooms are slightly outdated but they are clean and spacious. WiFi signal was excellent. The staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Nicanor Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that your stay was well managed and your compliments will certainly be shared with all our Associates, as it will be a great motivation for them to continuously strive further for excellent hospitality. As you mentioned, the Hotel is just a walking distance to Petronas Twin Towers, Pavilion and also Changkat Bukit Bintang. You can explore the rest of the city via our monorail system or taxis are easily available within the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,8
Puiku
sanat iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Great hotel just abit old
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Sanat Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
6,4
Gerai
Benny iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Late check in ”
Could not check in until 5-6pm.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Benny Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We were disappointed to read about your comment regarding your late check-in. Kindly rest assured that re-training sessions will be conducted with our Associates to improve their service delivery and to have a professional approach to ensure our guests like you enjoy excellent service and hospitality. Please rest assured that we will not let this occurrence be repeated as it will affect our hotel’s reputation. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and we hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lincoln iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice experience”
Super friendly and helpful staff, very good buffet breakfast, the well appointed room was very clean and had a view of the Petronas Towers, great lobby area, top location - will recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Lincoln Thank you for writing about your enjoyable experience at Hotel Istana where you enjoyed the great location and the excellent services from our team members. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,0
Puiku
iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Good location but hotel room looks old need to refurbish, breakfast not much variety , overall value for money
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for reviewing your experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
good”
satisfied with the service
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
very good”
value for money
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests and for your perfect rating. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
the Best”
satisfied with the service
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests and for your perfect rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,6
Išskirtinis
DANNY iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect perfect perfect”
Love this hotel, staff, and everything about it. Absolutely perfect.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Danny Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will continue to support and stay with us on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,0
Puiku
NARAYANAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
U
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Hin iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Breakfast so far so good”
There are some insects found from the table, the hotel should take more care in preventing insects of the rooms.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Hin Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience at Taman Sari Brasserie. We do have an extensive buffet spread that includes both international and local delicacies. We are embarrassed to read you have sighted bugs in the room. This is unacceptable as the hotel has stringent standards in place, where we employ an external reputable International Company for our pest control needs and they conduct regular and systematic pest control exercise to eradicate all pests from the entire building. Based on your feedback, we are intensifying our pest control measures and initiating stringent comprehensive checks to ensure such an incident does not recur. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasantness and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
7,6
Labai gerai
Phooi iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place ”
Overall the room is comfy and the staffs are nice. Just the breakfast choices everyday the same and the food qualities are not match as a five star should be.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
NOOR iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Love the foods very much!! Very delicious and lots of variety. Walking distance to Pavillion (around 5 minutes). Very friendly staff. I wish the hotel management will consider to refurbish the guest room..
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
5,6
Siti iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old overpriced hotel”
Was really disappointed with my stay here. Check in is bad and check out was long. I called the hotel at 1pm saying that I my flight will reach at 3pm and we will reach the hotel at 4.30pm to confirm the booking and to prepare our room. When I reached at 5pm, I was told that my room is not ready and need to wait for another half hour (which is actually a 1hour wait!). Finally settled into the room at 6pm. Stayed ad room 1017. They will require a security deposit of RM200 eventhough the booking was paid in full through Agoda. The layout of the rooms were okay, beds are really comfortable. Downside is the toilet floors were not even and kept stagnant water under the sink. The shower room has a chemical smell similar to Clorox or heavy paint every time. The shower knob is broken and fall off easily. Location is okay, next to monorail and about 10mins walking distance to Pavillion. But had a hard time requesting grab drivers to pick up from this hotel to Bukit Bintang or KLCC area. Breakfast spread were good and lunch buffet is satisfying. When requested for a late checkout the staff explained that there are unable to accommodate the request and we checked out at 12pm. The staff took our key card and made us wait for 20mins standing in front of the counter as they were busy checking out other guests at the same time. There seemed like too many paperwork’s needed to be signed during checkout for other guests. But for my case, I didn’t signed anything and waited 20mins only to hear the staff confirmed that I have no outstanding balances. This hotel is overpriced and totally is not value for money with regards to the service and facilities. Couldn’t figure out how this hotel is rated a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Siti Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings and disappointments you have encountered during your stay with us. They are certainly not synonymous with our usual high standards for excellent service standards. We have also taken note of your comments regarding our Associates. Kindly rest assured that re-training sessions will be conducted with our Associates to improve their service delivery and to have a professional approach to ensure our guests like you enjoy excellent service and hospitality. Please rest assured that we will not let this occurrence be repeated as it will affect our hotel’s reputation. Your comments regarding the bathroom have also be highlighted to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
alan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great service and cheap”
Great value for money
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Alan Thank you very much for your comments and for your perfect rating. We are happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,4
Puiku
Sudhakar iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Located t heart of the city convenient place to stay as tourist .”
This is Old property and rooms need to be uplifted. Bathroom paining is peaked off. looks bad
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Sudhakar Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
6,4
Gerai
Meili iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Staff are helpful”
The staff are helpful. The security guard helped me to book grab taxi . Thank you.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Meili Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are delighted that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will continue to support and stay with us on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
3,6
Wan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The toilet leaks, n the shower tiles dirty. The rooms looks cheap not as the hotel 5 star std.”
The hotel looks old. N we were given the rooms that had leakage from water closet. The tiles on the shower area looks dirty. The bed linen looks like its not change. Its like we get that rooms because of the price.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Wan Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings and disappointments you have encountered during your stay with us. We have highlighted your comments to the respective Head of Departments to take corrective measures. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,0
Puiku
INTAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice Room, Spacious Room”
The room is nice fast check in nice location at the heart of KL
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Intan Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that it has been an enjoyable stay for you and that you were happy with our services and facilities. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We at Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur pledge to provide the best service and facilities to our valued guests. We are very happy to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,8
Puiku
Azmi iš Jemenas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice location ”
location and stuff value of money
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Azmi Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful comments. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We are delighted to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,4
Puiku
Basari iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Warm Greeting from staff and front desk was very welcoming Breakfast was served with delicious spread and staff give me a bowl of warm water with lemon to wash my hand .
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Basari Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your return to the hotel soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
IVOR iš Australija
Grupė
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
An excellent hotel in very central position”
Great staff and excellent facilities. Very good choice for breakfast .
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Ivor Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your perfect rating. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your breakfast experience at Taman Sari Brasserie. We do have an extensive buffet spread that includes both international and local delicacies. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
6,0
Masood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
needs lot of updating. rundonw and verhy much in need of renovation
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Masood Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. Yes, we are aware of the condition of the hotel and we are maintaining it to the best of our capabilities as the renovation will take planning and time. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
6,0
Masood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
needs updating. very old and run down. bathroom needs renovating and updating
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Masood Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. We are aware of the condition of the hotel and we are maintaining it to the best of our capabilities as renovation will take planning and time. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
As a travel agent. I always have in the back of my mind, would I be happy to recommend the hotel to my clients. in this case it would be a yes. The hotel is in a great location a 10 min stroll to Jalan Alor, a great food street, with hawkers and restaurants, loads of atmosphere with great food very reasonably priced frequented by locals and tourists. The hotel serves a comprehensive breakfast catering to many nationalities not only do you get the western style breakfast but you’ll find curries stir fries noodles so i always sell this as a brunch. So for all the westerners out there be brave embrace the morning curry. The staff at the hotel are fantastic and eager to please the rooms are comfortable. Would I stay at the hotel again? ...... yes I would
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Mark Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are glad to hear that it has been an enjoyable stay for you and that you were happy with our services and facilities. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We at Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur pledge to provide the best service and facilities to our valued guests. We are very happy to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
7,2
Labai geras
Lenny iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Lenny Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. We are delighted that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 16 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,2
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great place”
I stayed here for 3 days with my wife the hotel was excellent, the location very good for all locations, staff were great the room was big and comfortable, but the bathroom was not to my standard, the toilet was terrible you have to hold and flush and don’t let go until it’s done then try for the second time, not good at all the marble around the sinks was broken and not to be touched as it moved, to make the bathroom look better they have painted it all with gloss paint floor and all this was terrible, the upside the shower was great, the upside our room view of the petronas towers, if asked would I stay again I would say yes the bathroom aside the location was excellent
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Timothy Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. Your review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. In the meantime, we have highlighted your comments regarding the bathroom to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
5,2
Chung iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į bokštus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Bed bugs ”
Cleanliness needs to be improved as we found bed bugs and got bitten. We don’t expect this is happening in a 5 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Chung First and foremost, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconveniences and unpleasantness you have experienced whilst staying with us. We also would like to thank you for your review. We have taken the opportunity to address the issue with the Head of Department and are taking steps to rectify the short-comings. The issue that you have raised is clearly not acceptable and we are addressing them accordingly. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Relaxing stay”
We have stayed here many times and it's always very relaxing. The beds are of the highest quality and they have the best block-out curtains!
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Andrew Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will continue to support and stay with us on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 16 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,0
Puiku
saridah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
i stayed 2 nights, old hotel but well maintained. Smell some bad odour once i stepped out from the elevator heading to my room during check in. But it was just temporary. The rest of the stay was satisfying
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vesna iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Top hotel”
This hotel has great features, the lobby, spa, gym, restaurant, bar, location... My husband and I were taken with the great, uncrowded pool surrounded by high-rises. Great highly functioning facilities, wonderful buffet breakfast with absolutely EVERYTHING, include it in your stay. The best feature though is its staff. Very welcoming, smiling and accommodating - the door staff, cleaning people, pool attendants, really everyone!
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Vesna Thank you for your recent review as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are pleased that you were impressed with our hotel and the service provided by the team and that you were not disappointed in choosing to stay with us. Please rest assured that we will continue to work to deliver the warm hospitality and excellent service that reflects Hotel Istana’s hospitality. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,6
Išskirtinis
edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Blast from the Past”
Hotel was nice, but obviously dated. Staff was excellent. Room was large, AC cold, and the gym was awesome. Had water issues though. When I first used the sink brown water came out and I did not have any hot water for the first night. Hotel in really good location.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Edward Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments with us. Whilst we are delighted that overall, you had enjoyed your stay with us, we were disappointed to read about your comments regarding the bathroom. We have highlighted your comments to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. The hotel’s location is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
7,6
Labai gerai
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
2nd time”
Was at the Istana hotel for the 2nd time. This time was quite upsetting. The water was corroded, and the wifi was down. May be the change of furniture would be better. Otherwise all are fine. Near shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Mohamed First and foremost, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconveniences and unpleasantness you have experienced whilst staying with us. We also would like to thank you for your review. We have taken the opportunity to address the various issues with the respective Heads of Departments and are taking steps to rectify the short-comings. The issues that you have raised are clearly not acceptable and we are addressing them accordingly. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
8,4
Puiku
kamilahon iš Uzbekistanas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
2 nights stay dirty bath tub”
the location of this hotel is fantastic, and our room had a direct view onto twin towers. the staff were very helpful in organising a tour to Batu caves and generally pleasent. the breakfast options and quality was good. my issue was with the cleanliness of bathroom. Duting our stay I reported dirty bath tub to reception several times. Tge cleaner has veen in and out few times but each time the dirty tub was ignored. i have pictures. it was pretty discusting.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Dear Kamilahon Thank you for your recent review as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but also the view of KL Twin Towers from the hotel rooms. Public transportation is also easily available at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the bathroom. We have highlighted your comments to the respective Head of Department to take corrective measures. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hotel Istana. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yukako iš Japonija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent staff in the club lounge”
We stayed on the club floor to celebrate our anniversary. All the staff in the club lounge were very friendly and kind. Ms. Irma who checked us in made our anniversary very special. We will definitely stay in this hotel again because of their excellent service.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Yukako Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your return to the hotel soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel run down bathrooms ”
Great location and value for money. Bathrooms needs a major renovation
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Phillip Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We have highlighted your comments regarding the bathroom to the Management and they will look into the matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
9,6
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location, great service”
We have stayed here several times and always have enjoyed it. The central location is great and the breakfast buffet is wonderful. The staff are very helpful and attentive to needs.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Susan Thank you so much for your complimentary comments relating to your experience at the hotel. Your positive review on our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will continue to support and stay with us on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Turkija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel”
Everything about this hotel is great. The staff are extremely friendly. Breakfast is lovely. Location ideal.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Stephen Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful comments. Please rest assured that we will continue to work to deliver the warm hospitality and excellent service that reflects Hotel Istana’s hospitality. We are delighted to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center