Užsakyk dabar: Hotel JAL City Aomori

Puiku
Pagal 319 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (319)Booking.com apžvalgos (627)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 319 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis vienvietis – nerūkoma
Standartinis vienvietis – rūkoma
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (nerūkoma)
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (rūkoma)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 131 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
MANG iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova, nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
very good, clean and tidy, typical busniess hotel , very delicious breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Man iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Worth the money”
It was nice and clean with great breakfast. Mind you that the breakfast is more to the Japanese style so if you are looking for western style then it might disappoint you. One thing that is disappointing is that they do not have a coin laundry and if you need to wash your clothes then you have to walk to a hotel nearby for coin washing machine.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yick iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent cleanliness, service, breakfast”
The hotel is located slightly further away than some of its counterparts. However, it more than makes up with this for the excellent service standards. There is always an English speaking person on duty, hence, language is no barrier. The hotel spares no effort in cleaning the room and replacing the towels each day; everyday is like stepping into a new room. The biggest and most unexpected thing was the quality of the breakfast. It costs 1600 yen per pax at the time of writing. With that, you can expect a delectable spread of local and international cuisines. Having toured the city for 3 days, I could not find a place that serves better local food as compared to the hotel. Given the freezing weather, it was definitely welcoming that I could enjoy the local cuisine in the comfort of my own hotel. Kudos to the team!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
HEW iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
JR to hotel is quite far. review says abt 10mins infact is abt 20mins or more with 4 walking traffic lights. i dont recommend elderly to stay if they cant walk far.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Nice Hotel, good breakfast, nice staff
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ah iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Komfortiškas vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Spacious modern room and excellent breakfast”
The room is big and very modern. There's strong free wifi. It is only about 8 minutes walk from Aomori Station. The breakfast spread is good and the food and quality far surpasses my expectations
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Kanada
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Helpful and friendly hotel staff”
Staff is very helpful. We have left our camera in a restaurant. They helped us calling the restaurant and eventually we got our camera back.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Naruchit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
nearly perfect”
apart from the location which is a bit far from station (compare to other hotels in the area) everything is perfect.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jeni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The service was amazing! The employees are friendly and helpful and the location is central”
Although there are hotels that are closer to the train station, this hotel was located in a central location so that you can explore the town a little more without being too faraway. It was perfect for spending a couple of days exploring Aomori
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SUPHASIRI iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova, nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Clean and locate at heart of Aomori”
Clean and locate at heart of Aomori city.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Benson iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel for family trip”
Room spacious tidy conveniently designed
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Wan iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova, nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Small business hotel”
About 10 mins walk from JR Aomori station, small but clean room, some restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DHARMAWATI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great Location, Comfy room, Excellent Menu of Breakfast”
Easy access from JR Aomori station, 6-8 min walking. Big and comfy room space, nice surrounding, great view of Aomori Bay Bridge from your window. Hotel staff can speak English well and very helpful. And you can find a lot of Japanese & western type of breakfast here. There's a Yoshinoya and convenience store around hotel, don't worry. I'll comeback for sure :)
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DHARMAWATI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Superb Breakfast, Great Location, Nice View”
Easy access from JR Aomori Station, located around restaurant area, near Daiso. There's a lot of breakfast menu variant. From room window, you can get a magnificent night view to Aomori Bay bridge and Aomori Perf. Tourism Center. Very quite surrounding after 8 pm.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Tan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not a family friendly hotel”
No laundry services, we have to walk to a different hotel to use their laundry service. We ask for luggage delivery service to the airport and staff was negligent to help. We eventually got help from a lady at Tourist Information centre near Aomori station. Overall it was really bad experience and I would not recommend for family types travellers.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Weiling iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Pleasant surprise to find foot relaxer pads, mouth rinser/refresher and hot bath powder provided as lavatory supplies! This is something that is not common for hotels! Definitely a plus point! Buffer breakfast was good with curry scallop, boiled shark meat, braised pork, grilled salmon, the famous aomori apple with potato, and scallop rice provides on top of the common breakfast food found!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Walter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice value-minded place with restaurant”
I can really only review the room/location. Good value. A little walk from other sites but not bad. I would stay here again. By the way, Aomori is a nice place to visit that most tourists would skip. With a JR Railpass there are no JR East Shinkansen restrictions - so easy and cheap to go from Tokyo to the north (Sendai, Aomori, etc.)
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kristel iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, the staff is very helpful, breakfast is good”
The location is not too far from aomori station (around 10 min)
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kristel iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, the staff is very helpful, location is not too far from aomori station (around 10 min).”
The day i came, it was rain, so we need to take a taxi from aomori station to the hotel. The room is nice & clean. Breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nik iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
one night trip”
Was good for one night stay. Location is convenient not too far from shops and station. The breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nik iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good one night stay”
Room was decent size for Japan and clean. Had a nice breakfast there.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
F iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice business hotel”
A very clean and convenient business type hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
wai iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Totally worth to stay”
I stayed a week in Aomori and I try different hotels, this is the best one comparative to price. I tried more expensive one in Aomori, even not better than this one. Room is relatively bigger. Worth worth worth! I wanna stay 3 nights but it's full. Just stayed 2 finally.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
SUNG iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel”
Nice hotel, the staff is very nice, can communicate in English, convenience for me (I am from Hong Kong). The hotel is at the central, which is walking distance from JR station, and also near Tourist Attraction. The breakfast doesn't have much choices, but have western and Japanese food, and excellent apple juice, good enough. Besides, there are tea drink and supper, without any charge. Very nice.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
UEHARA iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kai iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Neat and clean hotel in a neat and clean city”
Clean and tidy room. Plenty of choices for eating in the nearby area. Staff very friendly and can handle simple English but don't expect much.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
7,3
Labai geras
FUN iš Makao
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good location”
Good location. And the view from our room is very nice. It was facing the Aomori Prefecture Tourist Center
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sergey iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
clean 3 star hotel ”
cleanliness,fast check in & check out
Hotel is locating in 5 min. walk from JR Aomori station.rooms are big enough.Flat screen TV with out english channels,only japanese.Beds are comfortable but pillows are to small(sort of memory foam) and very hard. Breakfast is typical japanese style,nothing to eat really for western guests .Its ok to stay for 1 night ...
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Denny iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good”
Location, Service, Food
Room was small for American standards, electrical outlets not well located, wifi was spotty, bathroom towels very worn. Beds were ok but bring your own pillow.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Glen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Aussie Travellers to Japan”
Friendly/professional staff, Room cleanliness, Helpful service staff
We really enjoyed our stay. All the staff were very professional and friendly. We felt welcome and very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
6,0
CHUN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A Comfortable stay ”
Calm,accessible and cozy environment
Experienced a comfortable stay there, easy to find when get off Aomori Station. But the interior room facilities were going to be worn out like the wallpaper shower and bath tubes.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rachata iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good location nice hotel”
good room food
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
PING iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel”
Comfort, good location, clean
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lay iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Location ”
Location, value for money, comfortable bed.
Very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Raymond iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
What you come to expect at a JAL hotel”
Room was spacious, air conditioner worked well and breakfast was very good
More comfortable than the APA Hotel we stayed at in Aomori last year. Clean, spacious and breakfast was excellent.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Samuel iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Tidy & conviently located”
Clean
No onsen, no breakfast,
the doble room is relatively small. no tv programs for overseas news & sports.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Florence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
NIce place”
The hotel had comfortable beds and wasn't overheated like many business hotels here seem to be.
We liked it all.
This hotel was very close to the tourist information place in Aomori which was convenient. The staff doesn't have much English but they were helpful and friendly. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant so I can't say anything about that; the review forces me to address food so I am talking about food at little restaurants not the hotel. There is a hole in the wall type restaurant across the street that everyone should check out. We had a great experience with our little Japanese and their little English. It is also practically next door to a shrine to the best water in Japan. We will stay here again when we got to the Aomori area to see Mt. Osore.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Rossana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2007 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Bathroom is small.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2008
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ming iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova, nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. birželis
很好”
酒店很干净,服务人员很亲切。房间虽然小但是布局合理,大件行李也能放下。带着小宝宝整个入住过程很舒适。离青森站步行约5分钟即可到达。房间正对着物产馆,购物或去海边都很方便。
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qiu iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova, nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
早餐好吃”
由于早餐不错,所以最后一天果断又定了这家,他家位置很好,就在观光产物园100米左右,住的屋子风景很好
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qiu iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
早餐真的很棒”
住过东京的机场日航,体验还不错,这次临时定的酒店,也没多想就定了日航,发现早餐排名日本前20青森第一,算是意外惊喜吧
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
QIANQIAN iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis mažas dvivietis kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
位置好,早餐好吃”
是我们日本行的第一站,非常满意,酒店位置特别好,离车站10分钟步行,周边逛吃都很方便!最爱早餐!是我全程吃过最好吃的酒店自助早餐,特别是那个牛乳冰激凌,北海道都没有这个好吃
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
JINYI iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės mažas su dvigule lova rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
非常推荐。住宿位置离JR站步行10分钟以内。”
房间较小但五脏俱全。设施都比较新而且方便。
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
XU iš Kinija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
非常好”
酒店地理位置好,早餐太好吃了,下次有机会还会入住
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yici iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
很好”
房间挺好的
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
shuo iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis – nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
还可以”
离车站7分钟,早餐丰盛,便利店近
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
JIAYI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
离青森站十分钟不到的路程,一路上商店和饭店很多。房间和东京的比算比较宽敞的了(双床房),厕所不小。整体很干净。
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
yufei iš Kinija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
经济实惠,推荐。”
位置很棒距离商店街不远,马路对面100米就有当地口碑不错的居酒屋和寿司店,重点是经济实惠,周末和平日基本上价格一致。
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yayuan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
干净 舒适”
JR站出来 沿着睡魔之家门前的那条马路笔直走7分钟左右 正对青森特产大厦(A字型大楼)。酒店很干净,安静,舒适。就是团队客多,没有安排到无烟房,房内配了净化器,另外还有加湿器。性价比高。
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jianhui iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis liukso klasės kambarys – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
价格小贵,但是不错的酒店”
挺不错的酒店,档次规格都挺不错的,旁边是观光中心,也还不错。这家的早餐特别棒!强烈推荐订房时候就预定。
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017