Užsakyk dabar: Hotel June Incheon Airport

Labai gerai
Pagal 93 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (93)Booking.com apžvalgos (24)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 93 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 88 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Clean, comfortable
we stayed at the june incheon airport hotel for one night before flying back to the uk. our stay was a very pleasant experience. the rooms were clean, comfortable and very generous in size. breakfast was not included. there are many restaurants in the streets surrounding this hotel where you can get some very wholesome food. there was a free airport transfer in the morning, we only had to request this at check-in. this service was very prompt. the reception staff had good english and were very polite and helpful. i would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Anita iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Great Location but small room”
Amenities and food within walking distance
We just needed a room to lay over the night before our early morning flight the next day. There are lots of small restaurants within 5 minutes of walking. Supermarkets are nearby as well. Out bathroom had some water leakage problem. Apart from that the rooms are clean. The staff are professional and helpful.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Satoshi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
normal business hotel”
free transpotation to airport
Its ok to sleep a nite for business trip. Have a many restaurants and a supermaket in walking area.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
mushahneem iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
transit hotel”
Free airport transfer from hotel
Located at airport city, ideal for travelers on transit. Flat screen TV, individual mini Jacuzzi, steam room and automated toilet bowl. Worth every penny.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chin
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Great hotel for stopover/transit”
Free hotel shuttle bus. Spacious room and bathroom, quiet environment. Provide all that you need. Love the jacuzzi!!
I had opted to stay in Hotel June Incheon Airport for a nite stay as we had a younger kid with us and to take the next morning flight to Jeju. I didn't expect much from it as this was one of the cheapest hotel that i have booked among all hotels in this trip. To my surprise, the location was quiet for a good e.g. comb, hairdryer etc. nite sleep as each room has dual doors to reduce the noise from the corridor. The room has everything that you need. The room was spacious and a hi-tech control system for both the room and bathroom with jacuzzi. My kid enjoyed his bath so much. There were more than 50 restaurants around the hotel and the train station to Gimpo Airport was just 3 mins walk from the hotel. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2011
6,0
Chor iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location close to Unseo Station”
Free pick-up service from the airport.
Hotel June Incheon is just 3 minutes walk to Unseo Station. Just need to cross the road to get to the station.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Ka iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great location for one night stay”
Location and pick up service
the hotel is relatively old and room are a bit small. great for stay-over for one night as the hotel is very closed to airport and the pick up service is great.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Milou iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel big rooms ”
near shops and restaurants
it was a nice hotel clean and big rooms there are shops and restaurants near by the people are nice also a free shuttle bus to incheon airport. restaurant was not so good
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Jun iš Kinija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Good service and friendly staff”
close to airport and good service
We arrived two hours due to our delayed flight. The airport information desk staff helped us call the hotel which picked us up at the airport. Very friendly staff and helpful. Room was clean though not luxurious. Big flat screen TV and wired internet service with desktop with Korean language Windows XP OS. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Renata iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Good Room Size and friendly service”
We needed a room with a bath and we got one
we enjoyed our stay and they provided a cot for our 1 year old baby.the only thing i didn't like is that after a shower the bathroom floor was very very slippery.we had a fantastic dinner at a local mexican restaurant.look out for it as it was excellent.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Irina iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Great location”
cheaper, good location
wifi was not working on the 6 floor. no tooth paste, brush in toilet.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2011
6,7
Gerai
Francis iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
great location near train station”
helpful staff
very near the korea airport,we reach seoul are quite late but the airport customer service counter will help us call the hotel vans come pick us. the room are quite big, i like the bath room, because after the long flight you can enjoy the jacuzzi at the bath room.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Liesbeth iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
nearby airport but unpleasant room”
nearby airport / transfer from and to airport for free
dark rooms, but very quiet clean, nice personel
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Khaled iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Large room , free internet access
The hotel is close to shopping area and alots of fast food places, the room condition is very good, cleand and neat. Free airport pick up Free internet access
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Great place! Clean, quiet and great staff! ”
Location, location! 5 min from to the airport and anything else you need when you stay there.
i think this place is a great choice for location purposes and if you want a clean and quiet night in, or two. very close to airport and public transit, food and nightlife.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Very Good Hotel”
Close to airport, subway and many restaurants.
I'd stay again, excellent hotel. Free airport shuttle, close to subway, close to airport, close to numerous places to eat.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Irene iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Decent for a layover stay”
10-15 min drive from airport, free shuttle, friendly front desk
- Kind of old, musty but decent for 1 night - spacious rooms, large bathroom - free shuttle, just go to the transportation counter at the Incheon airport, they will call the car for you - some restaurants and cafes closeby
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
mycal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Great rooms and great service”
Modern rooms and fast airport pickup
I have stayed in several hotels near the airport, and this one is by far the best. Once you call for pickup from the airport, you can relax inside. The hotel staff will come in and find you and take your luggage for you. Check-in is quick and the rooms are modern with large flat screen TVs, a comfortable bed, in-room computer, wifi, and a large bathroom with a sauna shower and large whirlpool tub.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2011
6,0
Carrie iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great location, slow shuttle and Internet services”
Location
The hotel is located about ten minutes from the airport. Being within Incheon's airport town, the benefit of this hotel is its proximity to numerous restaurants, bars and the subway station. One of the key selling points for me was the complimentary Internet service, but overall I found the Internet connection in my room slow and dodgy. I also couldn't use the in-room computer as the operating system is in Korean. Rooms are clean, but worn-down. The heat was cranked the entire time. The shuttle service was ok, but I waited for the driver for an hour my first night there. The staff changed the rules for the shuttle bus departure times daily. .
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2011
5,7
Cesar iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Hotel June Incheon Airport”
Location
Waiting for more than one hour for shuttle bus. Needed several calls to reception to localize driver. Service was really bad untill we arrive to hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Kathryn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Nice hotel for a night”
Close to the airport and the free transportation
The driver picked me up quickly and the room was nice and clean for the one night before I flew out. It's in a nice area for a quick meal but not convinent to base touring out of.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Good and Nice Hotel”
Airport Transfer, Sauna and Jacuzzi in Room
we arrived late and stayed for one night before going to seoul the next day. it was a good hotel especially with the airport transfer provided. the shuttle pick-up was prompt after calling them from the tourist information desk. the location of the hotel was also very good with a lot of food eateries nearby and the arex unseo station across the road from the hotel. there is a good hot soup restaurant down the road from the entrance of the hotel. there were sauna and jacuzzi facilities built-in the bathroom. it was really an excellent feature to have since it was really cold out there when we arrived. hotel check-in was also very fast with agoda booking. overall, the hotel was clean and feel good. it is definitely recommended.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Huann iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Convenient locations of Incheon airport”
near shopping and dinning areas
Very convenient locations - nearby the train station Unseo and the some buses station,some shopping areas, also close to many restaurants areas of this small town, the twin room size was good, but the furnitures were old! compare with it's price! good outside views from the window! just for short time staying for transiting and stopover purpose!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Liang iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Convenient location for early next day departure”
Close proximity to Incheon International Airport, Courtesy bus to airport
No tea or coffee provided
We were alloacted a good sized room with all the mod cons and free Wifi. Could not use the PC in the room as every thing listed in Korean. The hotel is in quite an obscure corner near Unseo station (serviced by the AREX line linking it to Incheon airport). Did consult the info guy at the railway station and a couple of others before we would locate the hotel. Reception staff were fluent in English and booking of the courtesy bus for early next morning departure was a breeze. (It came with an early morning call as well). Prepare to leave for the airport early as Incheon international is a big airport and getting to your gate is quite a major exercise.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Jim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Fine for a night while in transit”
large room, free internet, friendly staff
shower leaks all over bathroom floor
Comfortable for a one-night stay and near to restaurants and convenience stores. Luckily my room had a regular tub and shower in addition to the shower stall that leaked all over the bathroom floor! Hotel provides free internet and rides to/from the airport, so this is a plus.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2011
6,3
Gerai
milton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Hoterl June Review”
Free shuttle to airport and internet
Be warned/if you are staying for more than one night,
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Tjiin iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Stay overnight in June Hotel”
It is closed to airport
The hotel is located in the good neighbourhood which had a lot of convenience stores, restaurants and night life. The distance from airport is within 10 minutes by shuttle. As soon as I received the morning call at 6.50 am, I was invited to leave within 10 minutes, so I didn't have time to take shower, teeth brushing so I did it in the airport. The location is not identified the distance from the nearest subway station. I will stay this hotel again in the future
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Quiet Hotel Ideal for an Overnight Layover”
Quiet, close to airport, many diverse restaurants within easy walking distance
Assigned room on non-smoking floor was not made up on arrival . More like a "self-service" hotel. I do not read or speak Korean, so instructions for use of toilet and shower required experimentation. Good attached restaurant with excellent American breakfast.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2010
8,7
Puiku
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Good location near the airport - free shuttle serv”
Good location
A/C did not work in my first room otherwise everything was fine
I stayed here one night before heading to Seoul. The A/C did not work so I was upgraded 12 hours later to a nicer grade room. Staff was very helpful and spoke good english.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2010
6,0
Douglas iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
a couple of improvements requirewd”
good location
shower didn,t work and a/c couldn't be controlled
work out the a/c and the shower and put in shower sills to stop water from going onto the whole floor of the bathroom.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2010
8,7
Puiku
Eduardo iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
June Incheon Airport”
Location, clealingness, kind staff, quick pick up service from and to Incheon Airport
Breakfast not includded
We arrived to Incheon late and soon we were picked up from the airfort and brought to the hotel in a air conditioned van. The room and its bathroom were ample and comfortable, includding shower and jacuzzi in the bathroom. heck-in and check-out were easy and fast. The following day, we were transported back to the Incheon Airport, thre was a very flexible schedule. Its basically a transit comfortable hotel, because the hotel surroundings lack aparently of big interest.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Sante iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Sante Vichitbandha”
Location is closed to airport and train . Staff is quick and polite.
Not quite understand on how to turn on and turn off light and use internet in Korean language and usages
Hotel is closed to airport. I arrived Incheon airport hotel very late at night and called hotel staff to come pick us up from airport. It took like 5 minutes and I was on shuttle bus. It is great and quick service. Staff gave me extra hangers so I can dry off my clean clothes. Excellent quick win from staff's ideas. I have a hard time open internet from the hotel but did not bother to ask much on " how to ". The room is clean and quite homie with wooden floor. I love it. The cold and hot drink machine in room service is great. I travelled by train which is 5 minutes walk from hotel the next day. There is also convenience store near by that I can refresh myself after long day in downtown. Good memory for 2 nights stay. Thank you, Sante
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Liselle iš Jamaika
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Great Hotel for transit guests”
Room was clean and quite comfortable, staff were very friendly, shuttle was on time
Shower was strange. It overflowed into bathroom area. I don't know whether it was supposed to be like that
It was nice to have free internet access and a plasma screen TV and be so conveniently located near the airport. The train station, supermarket and restaurants are all quite close and open til late. Staff was very friendly and spoke good english. Will be staying there again if I have to overnight transit in Incheon Airport.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2010
6,7
Gerai
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Hotel June Incheon - Good Transit Hotel for Incheo”
Location
Poor drainage of the shower in the bathroom
The Hotel June Incheon is a good value. We stayed one night as we were transiting through Korea. Its location near the airport is its best feature. The rooms are basic. My only complaint was that the water from the shower went out into the bathroom and stayed there. It made the floor very slippery. There are many restaurants nearby and even a Dunkin Doughnuts. Overall a good transit hotel with a free shuttle service to and from the airport.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
My favorite stop”
TV, steam sauna and jacuzi tub in room. Acces to train station and busses. Internet and business center. Computers in each room if you did not bring you lap top. Pick up from airport.
Sometimes the wind is bad and you can smell too much cookng from the restourants
I have been traveling from canada to Russia now each month for the past 3 years. When I found the June Hotel I also found a great place to relax. I make all my trips now so that I can stay a minimum of two days going to and comming from Russia. I have also used the June hotel for my vacations. The staff and management are wonderful and have helped me on many different occasions from travel advice, how to, laundry and even lessons in the Korean language.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Tong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Pretty good - hotel June”
Service: free pick up and drop off
None
The service is pretty good. Always provides quick response for questions. The hotel provides free pick up and drop off from/to airport. You just need to give them a call when you arrive. They will arrange the pickup. You will only wait for 10-15 minutes. The room provides computer with Internet access. The hotel price is very reasonable. The room is neat.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Jung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Great airport shuttle service”
free shuttle service freindly staff
old hotel
They have efficient free airport shuttle service. The hotel building is old. If you are only comfortable with fairly new furnishings, it is not a place for you. The bathroom is too dark and needs some upgrades. The hotel is good for getting to the airport early but not for leisure and comfort.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Stephanie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugsėjis
Hotel June”
Nice room. Nice staff. Ok location. It had a tub - great!
Food wasn't good.
I lived in Ansan and had an early morning flight so I decided to stay close to the airport. It was a nice looking hotel. The staff was helpful. It was in a nice location. The room was spacious and nice. I've lived here in Korea for a year with no bathtub so the tub was a real treat for me. The dinner buffet wasn't very good and didn't have a good variety of food. The breakfast buffet was expensive and the food selection was poor.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
Perfect transition hotel”
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had very modern decor, and it was comfortable and clean. The best part is the free shuttle back and forth to the airport. This makes Hotel June an excellent break in a long trip.
The bathroom seemed a bit outdated, and the sink leaked, but again, everything was clean and usable.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had very modern decor, and it was comfortable and clean. The best part is the free shuttle back and forth to the airport. This makes Hotel June an excellent break in a long trip. The location is easily accessible by foot to restaurants and Emart. The only draw back was the bathroom. It seemed a bit outdated and the sink leaked, but again, it was clean and usable. It even had a sauna feature in the shower! I'd definitely stay with Hotel June again.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Sapunova iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
не плохой ночлег около аэропорта”
недорого, накурено, отличное месторасположение
Рядом с аэропортом, рядом баня, рядом отличная едальня с жаренным мяском. Номер прокуренный, в остальном все хорошо.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sergey iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Хорошее расположение”
Обслуживание
В целом хороший отель.Расположен в 15 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Инчхон.В аэропорт приезжает минибас из отеля,забирает и привозит в отель.Обратно в аэропорт,так же.Это включено в стоимость номера.Рядом находится новый,очень большой супермаркет.В нем можно,при желании приобрести товары для дома,одежду,продукты и т.д.Вокруг отеля множество не очень больших рестораной на корейский манер,где очень вкусно и не дорого кормят.В общем,в случае не стыковки авиарейсов,чудесное место для отдыха.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
fabrice iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
hotel situé à proximité de l'aéroport”
service navette pour l'aéroport,équipement de la chambre
cet hotel est un point de chute intéressant pour les voyageurs en attente d'un vol.situé au coeur d'un ensemble de commerces et de bars/restaurants,il permet d'attendre son vol en toute quiétude.les chambres disposent d'un équipement de bonne qualité et la taille des chambres est tres satisfaisante
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Philippe iš Naujoji Kaledonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Compte rendu séjour hôtel.”
Bon emplacement prés de l'aéroport bon rapport qualité / prix Bien situé dans la ville
Chambre un peu trop stricte ( déco. )
Situé à 15 minutes de l'aéroport, cet hôtel est sobre propre et confortable. Le personnel est trés gentil et trés serviable. Le fait de pouvoir se garer juste en dessous de l'hôtel n'est pas dédaignable pour le transport des bagages.Le petit déjeuner est copieux et complet.Sa situation géographique dans la ville est agréable.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Lars iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service”
Nah am Flughafen, abhol und bringservice
Bett ein bisschen zu hard
Bin spät abends im flughafen angekommen. Erst hiess es dass der hotel shuttle service so spät nicht fährt. Abernach ein bisschen recherschieren habe ich dann doch herausgefunden dass es funktioniert. Bin ca. 15 min. später abgeholt worden. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich. Angekommen im Hotel bin ich gleich gefragt worden wann ich am nächsten Tag ins flughafen gebracht werden möchte. Habe dann die Schlüssel für das Zimmer bekommen. Zimmer schöne ausgestattet, war sauber. Aber die Betten habe ich mir ein bisschen weicher gewünscht. Am nächsten Tag bin ich punktlich abgeholt worden. Es hat alles 100% geklappt. Werde nächstes Mal wieder in diese Hotel gehen.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
ferd iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
keurig hotel aantrekkelijk geprijsd”
prijs
busshuttle handig mis handleiidng voor electronische hulpmiddelen
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Tsung iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
貼心接送服務”
貼心接送服務
送機服務非常完善, 也提供簡易附近之地圖. 離Emart步行約莫10分鐘,可以選購簡單用品及食物. 但不推薦該飯店地下室提供的晚餐, 價格偏貴, 味道也不佳
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Tsung iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
June Hotel - 接送便利”
機動性接送服務
抵達ICN Airport, 我們即向Info centre 詢問June Hotel電話, 工作人員隨即幫忙連繫, 並說明10分鐘內專車會抵達, 服務貼切快速. 離Emart步行只需約 5分鐘, 方便簡單採購.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
8,7
Puiku
PENG iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugpjūtis
仁川機場旁,交通便利”
距仁川機場僅十分鐘
HOTEL June在仁川機場旁,因此,若要搭早班機時,此處是很理想的選擇. 另外,有司機可接送旅客至機場,這點也十分方便,而旅館內的設施也很乾淨.舒適.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sommai iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
ความสะดวกสบาย”
สะดวก สะอาด การต้อนรับที่ดีมาก มีรถบริการจากสนามบินมาโรงแรม
สะดวกสบาย ได้รับบริการที่ดี
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Saangtip iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
การบริการดีเยี่ยม ประทับใจมาก”
การบริการ, โดยเฉพาะรถรับ-ส่งถึงสนามบิน
-
ประทับใจในการบริการของทางโรงแรมมาก ทุกคนเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาด บริการรถรับส่งถึงสนามบินสะดวกสบาย
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2010