Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Kimberly Manila

Hotel Kimberly Manila Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 1370 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1370)Booking.com apžvalgos (428)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 1370 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 997 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Jimmy iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
šeimos liuksas (geras 3 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good place”
No need for bathtub Shower room is badly needed
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
6,0
Raphael iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice Hotel”
Good stay
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rupert iš Australija
Pora
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
My only gripe , is that the check in clerk ,would not allow my girl , to access my room , while waiting my arrival . I sent my request early , when I booked the room . Adamant , that she would not be allowed in the room ! Sent the the receipt number of booking / id /etc ...to no avail....then sent a text , to tell them to refund the money to Agoda , if she was not allowed in...surprise / surprise ! I was totally pissed off with this too , as I had missed my earlier flight from Australia , and was arriving the next day , and did not want my girl , to turn around , get back on the bus , to Bulucan ! The room was excellent , with the facilities .
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
ABDUL iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good, location & staff”
Location good 500 meter to robinson place mall.. 100 m to 7eleven, metro pedro gill station, nearby food mcd jolibee, easy to find cab n grab...room ok...staff is friendly and helpfull..turn left 1km to Roxas belouvard...
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Espinosa iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
sweet dreams at the suite”
my stay was awesome. i got an upgraded room. it was big, clean sweet-smelling suite room.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Stay”
the front desk staff I great will come again
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
MJ iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Comfortable ”
All In All Good stay
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Stay”
Fast check in great room as advertised will come back again.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gil iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Staff!”
We stayed here because we had some business to attend to near UP Manila. The location is great and even if the city is busy, once you get into your room, you'll right away feel as if you are on a different place. The lady in the reception was also kind and accommodating. Easily one of the best personnel I have met :) One thing though, their rooms are way cheaper if booked online in Agoda. As for the amenities, pretty standard and comes with everything that you expect in a hotel.. they also give you a welcome drink! Comparing this hotel to the nearby ones, I'd say this is the best value for the price that you pay. I mean, you can get a mini-suite floor area with almost the same price in a standard room area on other nearby hotels :)
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marnelle iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great”
Pros: Great breakfast buffet; Great value for money; Nice reception; Very clean Cons: The only negative thing is the rooms are too dim even with all the lights and lamps lit up
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jimmy iš Filipinai
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
location is good& everything is within reach”
shower shouldnt be at the tub..
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mohamed iš Bahreinas
Grupė
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best hotel ”
I have been a cabin crew for 24 years, that means I have stayed in most of the 5 stars hotels around the world. I was surprised that this hotel rated 3 it should be 4 or even 5 stars, very clean, new furniture, quiet, security, staff attitude, coffee shop and staff. All in all an excellent hotel
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
David middleton”
Good stay again internet lot faster then stayed there last Nov only bad thing shower agin not very powerful agh really slow but brekfast nice again staff good always and nice touch Easter coming up had 4little cute bunny rabbits just inside entrance very nice
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUKI iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great hotel”
Staff service was really great! I really recommend this hotel to my friends. I must use this hotel when I come to Manila again
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Manila”
God location , great staff ,rooms spacious, bed and bathroom linen very tired .
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Hi Alan. Our apologies regarding the tired linens. We are in the process of replacing and adding to them. Thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Natalie Ng Managing Director
Atsakyta 13 kovo 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Enjoyed our stay here”
We booked for deluxe room but during check in the receptionist informed that our room is upgraded to executive room. It was a blessed. Location of the hotel is very strategic, a walking distance to Robinson Mall. We would like to come here again if we going to Manila in the future.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
4,8
nigel iš Australija
Pora
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
NO PROBLEMS
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
RANDALL iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Overnight Stay”
Such a wonderful stay as always at Kimberly Hotel Manila because of its great location and staff.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rechie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent place to stay. ”
Staff service are excellent
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
3,6
TEY iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
(1) SERVICE OF CLEANING STAFF (2)THE SAFETY OF USING THE KITCHENERIES EQUIPMENT”
This is second time i am booked the same room. However there are great disappointment as follows : (1) The cleaning staff, on daily basic keep knocking the door in early morning without checking the room whether this is occupied by customer. And rude enough to knocking and calling, i am personally found this so much disturbing during our resting time!! 2) The microwave and electric kettle are all in danger condition but still let it using by customer. This is totally not acceptable! Especially the microwave, there is time i am trying to heat up the foods, out of sudden the sparked inside the microwave lamp, forcing me hurrying plug out the power.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Tey, Our sincerest apologies that you did not find the stay entirely to your satisfaction and would like to assure you we have investigated the concerns you mentioned. I would like to address your comments as you listed them: 1. Housekeeping knock on doors from 9am onwards, You can hang the "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door if you don't want to be disturbed. If this was not made known to you, our apologies. 2. Our appliances are periodically replaced as needed and checked for any defects if reported by our Engineering staff. Please let the hotel know if there are any issues during your stay and we will gladly replace the units. Certain items placed in the microwave do cause sparks. Rest assured we have examined the said items since receiving your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Once more, my apologies.
Show more
Hotel Kimberly Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maritess iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
will be back”
This is my 2nd stay and Kimberly is still one my favorite places to stay in Manila. Nice staff, service, and even food. I just hope they have a play area for kids. But, overall, I would def recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
SIN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location is good and clean”
I come every month for business trip... last time they had upgraded my room to suite room
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Thank you for your continued partronage of Hotel Kimberly Manila for your business trips to Manila. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Liezel iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Location, Great Staff”
Hotel is very near Robinson's Ermita which is very convenient for everyone. Parking is first come first serve. The staff especially the receptionist is very accommodating. Breakfast is buffet and has lots of variant to choose. aver all, we had a great stay!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Noisy but good Malate location”
Super friendly and nice staff, big room, nice bed, but didn't sleep well for 3 nights with loud aircon, neighbors, street noise. Good location if you like Malate
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Cheryl iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Friendly staff.. clean rooms and the food is good.. add more menu please..”
So lucky! They upgraded us to their premier room..
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
the staff were very approachable and accomodating!:) ”
the room is great....very relaxing to stay..
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
janice iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
been upgraded! :)”
booked a superior room and they upgraded me in a Executive suite so cool! thanks!
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alyanna iš Filipinai
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent customer service!! Staff are very friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
šeimos liuksas (geras 3 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Ok hotel, but overpriced”
We were booked in a no smoking floor, where our room reeked of smoke. They switched or room kindly, with an upgrade too, but the new room had a toilet whose seat fell off, a safe that appeared to be broken, and other small things worse cumulative effect was undesirable. Great staff, the facilities not so much.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
HI Nathan! Only upon your arrival that a non smoking room was preferred. At chance, the room given to you was occupied before by a guest who smoked and front office received no report from our room attendant assigned so we could charge the previous guest of the cleaning fee or smoking charge fee and not to sell the room until it neutralizes the odor. This is our fault, and we sincerely apologise for this inconvenience. We have checked the logs for reports made to housekeeping on the small fix needed for the toilet seat and the Safe and found none. we do a appreciate a quick heads up on these matters so that we can easily assist you. we hope that you can still give us a chance to earn your business back and we hope to welcome you again soon at Hotel Kimberly.
Show more
Hotel Kimberly Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathyleene iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
One word-Excellence”
If I had to organize a party with friends again, I would have to book here also. Location was convenient and the room was spacious. My friends and I are satisfied with the room as well as with the staffs.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Thank you Kathyleene! We appreciate your kind words. Yes, our rooms are generally more spacious than the properties in the Metro, with our lead in Superior rooms at 28sqm, and the Premier Family Suite at 37sqm. Certainly perfect for Families and group of friends to stay in. We hope to welcome you back soon to Hotel Kimberly Manila!
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
jonalyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
I will definitely come back!”
Everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Thank you Jonalyn!
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
kester iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
exemplary”
always makes my stay in this hotel relaxing...service is exemplary
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
HI Kester, thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Kimberly Manila. We look forward to having you again soon!
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
DA iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very nice memories!!”
clean room and very friendly staffs!! It was good experience in malate. Thank you~
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marlon iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
It was a good stay, room was spacious, & clean, Staff was friendly,
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Thank you Marlon! I hope you enjoyed our Triple rooms!
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jana iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
All staffs are super accomodating and they were very understanding of my condition!”
All staffs especially front desk, have been a very professional, friendly and very considerate of my heart condition. Thank you very much!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
HI Jana! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It is our pleasure to be of service to our guests, and we hope to welcome you back soon to Hotel Kimberly Manila.
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Hotel Kimberly Manila
8,4
Puiku
Randy iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice location and stay”
definitely be back
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
HI Randy, Thank you for staying with us!
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Hotel Kimberly Manila
7,2
Labai geras
ABDUL iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just perfect”
Everything apparently good No gym facilities Towels need replacement, they re looked grey and worn out
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
šeimos liuksas (geras 3 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good”
Nice staff. Good wifi and good location.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Julius iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
clean room fast internet connection delish buffet breakfast
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
adel iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Prefect staff helpful , clean room , WiFi so strong ”
My booking supior room they upgrade me to suite room really it’s amzing hotel and so kind staff Thank you kamerly Hotel
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nadia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Professional and friendly employees”
Pros hotel is so close to airport, clean, friendly employees, nice bed and room. Love the gesture of the hotel staff offering milk to children
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KENNY iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Superb!!”
It was my 2nd stay here. They also upgraded our room free of charge even though we check in at 10pm. So so so Recommended .
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Thank you Kenny!
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Room and High CP”
2nd time staying in this hotel for business trip. They have upgraded my room to Suite Room. I will definitely come back for my next business trip
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Thank you Sin! see us again soon!
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Went here to catch up with friends. Got the Premier Family Suite room - there's 3 of us. Everything was alright in the room. But I was expecting they would have cooking utensils because there was a Kitchenette. There's coffee maker though, microwave and fridge - so that was alright. Surprisingly it was really quiet even though this hotel is along a very busy street. Had a good sleep. Wifi connects great. Step out and you'll find about 3 7/11 stores. Best part, Robinson's Place mall is just outside. The breakfast buffet was decent enough. Would recommend this place if say you need to take care of stuff at the US Embassy or just visiting friends within Manila area.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
HI Katherine! We're happy to inform you that kitchen utensils and cbtlieries will be provided upon guest request.
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Hotel Kimberly Manila
8,0
Puiku
Asma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Companions ”
I would like to suggest if ever there is a companion with the guest like a nanny specially in my situation i have twins and of course the nanny's are also two to give some consideration about this.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
martin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Friendly”
Very nice staff and very helpful. Upgraded this time to a family suite. Convenient for NBI and Embassy etc.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
martin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel ”
This is a nice hotel in a busy location, ideal for anyone applying for NBI clearance or Visa`s at the Bureau of immigration. Staff very accommodating and attentive.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
VERNON iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
šeimos liuksas (geras 3 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Don't Pass over this Hotel !!”
Great place to stay the staff made us feel very special from a long delayed flight from Chicago,1 minute walk to Robinson Mall and 2 minute walk to L.R.T. and also you are in the middle of the party zone too.. Don't pass over this Hotel I even book a second hotel room so my brother in-law can come hang out with us while we are in Malate.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
VERNON iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel we would stay here every time I need to be in Malate less than 1 minute walk to Robinson Mall and L.R.T. , buffet breakfast is awesome too. Oh thank t o the staff for going out of your way to take care of us and watching over me even when my flight was very late coming in from Chicago, much love and Hug.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
william
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Surprise in a good location”
Kimberley was a bit of surprise. It is located 100 m from Robinson's in Malate and I thought it would be perhaps noisy but in fact it was very quiet. The room (exec Suite): was nice - had most things I needed except a few more bowls and a bottle opener would be welcome. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Staff were great and very accommodating in terms of my needs. Wifi was good and very adequate for work - way better than the other higher end hotels I have stayed at in Manila. I would definitely return to Hotel Kimberly
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017