Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Maya

Puiku
Pagal 4908 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4908)Booking.com apžvalgos (1721)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 4908 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Studija
Prabangus liukso numeris
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4479 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great friendly service”
Great friendly staff, at great location. Even though initial room provided have leaking air cond but they were fast in changing a new room.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Danny, thank you very much for your kind reviews. We hope you have enjoyed your stays with us. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 21 gegužės 2018
Hotel Maya
5,6
Kathleen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Try to modify”
It took me so many days of asking until I have to call Agoda to change the guest name.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
5,6
Samsudin iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Location - 4-StarRated for me”
Pros. Location is near to KLCC, room was quite good, hydrotherapy pool is the main reason i stay here its a semi outdoor pool, 5 minutes walk from KLCC / 10 minutes walk from HardRock Cafe Cons; Next to cemetery, haunted hotel ? or it just me :)
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Hi Sam, thanks for the reviews. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. For your kind information, the cemetery behind is a historical site which we can't do much about it. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
Hotel Maya
3,2
ser iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Was a terrble room for us.”
Staff was not friedly , the girl name Syira.(the worst) . Im the receptionit too i know the way treat the guest ,but for her attitude was wrong .Better ask the mangment teach or train her again.Pleas take action!! The room was dirty and smelly , not suitable for this price.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Hi Ser, thanks for the reviews. We are truly sorry and take full responsibility for the inconvenience caused to you. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to provide exceptional experience. We would like to assure you that we have taken immediate steps to address the issues and we are confident that with the measures taken, we will be able to provide a better experience to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Show more
Hotel Maya
4,0
Chee iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The Worst 5 star hotel ever!”
Despite the good location of this hotel, there is nothing else worth to pay for a 5 star expectation! I have stayed total 2 different times in this hotel once was at last year Christmas, and once was last week. I have experienced real bad moments and definitely frustrated. 1. Toilet bowl not working on the 1st day I checked in (they never check their rooms are in good condition before selling out) , after telling front desk they sent a technician come and fix, so it works for a while. The 2nd day morning the toilet bowl is not working again. Deeply frustrated as it is the basic facilities and is 5 star hotel. 2. Room socket has 2, but only 1 is working, (once again they never check their rooms before sell). 3. Bath tub got permanent stain. Water pipe is spoiled never fixed (so the bathtub actually cannot use) 4. And my first visit during last year Christmas, my room is not ready until 830pm. We arrived at 6pm. Poor front desk services. 5. However room dining service is good.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Hi Chee, thanks for the reviews. We are truly sorry and take full responsibility for the inconvenience caused to your recent stay with us. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to provide exceptional experience. We would like to assure you that we have taken immediate steps to address the issues and we are confident that with the measures taken, we will be able to provide a better experience to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Show more
Hotel Maya
7,6
Labai gerai
Chang iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Overall it is good”
I couldn't find the fridge ir minibar in the bar, but when we checked out, the staff ask whether got take anything from the minibar only I realized that. Apart of that, the bathtub seems got some brown color scratches.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Chang, thanks very much for the kind reviews. Sad to hear that you missed the minibar which is sitting next to the flat screen TV inside the cabinet. Referred to the brown scratches at the bathtub, may we have your room number? We will do the needful to get it fixed. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Hotel Maya
2,8
Seow iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Total Disappointment With This Hotel”
Dated Furnitures, Soiled Bathrobes, Ants On Bed, Never Stayed At A Hotel Which Do Not Make Up Room (Even With Emphasized Request) Bathtub Which Have Only Soiled Water Coming Out From Tap.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Seow, thanks very much for the kind reviews. We are truly sorry and take full responsibility for the inconvenience caused to your stays. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to provide exceptional experience. We would like to assure you that we have taken immediate steps to address the issues and we are confident that with the measures taken, we will be able to provide a better experience to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Show more
Hotel Maya
6,8
Gerai
tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
A lot of bird shit and even swimming pool there also
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Tan, thanks very much for your kind reviews. We will definitely look into the problem that you've raised up. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Hotel Maya
2,4
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
water flow not clean got a karat”
not clean in room and bathroom not clean
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Ahmad, thanks for your reviews. May we have your room number so that we could do the needful immediately. Look forward to hearing from you soonest possible. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Hotel Maya
7,2
Labai geras
Julia iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
Rooms a bit dated but good location.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Julia, thanks very much for your kind reviews. We will definitely look into the upgrading works of the hotel room. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Hotel Maya
8,8
Puiku
Damien iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
GOod location”
great price too
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Damien, thanks for your kind reviews. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Hotel Maya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
very nice place to stay for weekend getaway”
I am very satisfied with the stay. the room is clean, the view is great, everything is splendid. will definitely come again later.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Nor, thanks for your kind reviews. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Desmond Loke - Director of Sales & Marketing.
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Hotel Maya
5,2
Murugan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
over rated hotel ”
took expensive deluxe room thought its the best room comfortable room but run out : run down room with dirty walls, damaged floor, toilet dirty with stains, curtains was dirty, bed sheets was dirty, toilet facilities damaged condition. Requested higher floor with good view but given only 6th floor with cemetery view. The front desk reception dont even bother to ask about my request in Agoda can they consider to accommodate or not. check in was fast but the room key have to validate 2 times because not be able to access the floor thru lift. tried room dining food was dry n cold lost appetite in eating. Because I booked the room thru Agoda I cant pay my in room dining during check out so I need pay when the food delivered to the room. Other hotels will allows that. morning complementary breakfast was okay. Only plus was the room and washroom/toilet was big. Final words there are much better hotels in this area for the same price paid. So wont consider again but anyway - Thanks.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
LEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Superb Location”
Only Trade off .. is next to the cemetry
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
overlooking Petronas and KL Tower. Good breakfast spread. Quite place. ”
3mins walk to KLCC
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
4,8
Goh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel room is old,can hear noises and carpet furniture are awful as well.”
Location is great !
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
okelly iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Clean and nice hotel room”
Prime location. Value for money
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
All good”
Great location with nice food.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Rachel iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very bad check in services ”
Overall the hotel is ok and it’s locates 10 min walk to KLCC. The dissapponing part was the check in schedule which was supposed to be at 2pm but ended up check only able to check in at 8pm.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
2,8
Lauren iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
FILTHY 2 Stars - DON'T GO!”
The only good thing about the Maya is that it is in a good location - close to KLCC, Pavillion Lot 10 etc. But the hotel is in really bad condition! There was a bad stench in the room when we checked in. We did change rooms. There were ants in the room. The bed sheets contained stains and other people's hair. There was lots of mould in the bathroom. The wall paint was cracked, falling off and filthy. The windows are filthy. The seals in the bathrooms are falling off. The benches, sofa, blinds etc are in disrepair, dirty and in terrible condition. The food is dreadful. The Maya hotel claims it is 5 star hotel in the heart of the city - THAT IS A FALSEHOOD. Expect 2 stars!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Lauren, Thank you very much for your review, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate your comment as it helps us to identify the areas that can be improved. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards, The Management
Show more
Hotel Maya
5,2
Nga iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
FO staff forgot to pay back deposit to me”
When checking out, after asking me to sign some documents, I focused to find a taxi, then went out of the lobby. No any staff recalled me about the deposit. If I didn't realized then, and go to the airport, I would lost this money. Terribly that FO staff' attitude made me unsatisfied, just say sorry by verbal, no any attitude with feeling of sorry. They should learn the way of saying sorry from Japanese service. I would not come back again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your review, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience at our hotel recently. We will investigate on this case. Regards, The Management
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
9,6
Išskirtinis
samveen iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
A good stay”
Well situated within walking distance of the Petronas towers, we had a good time here thanks to the friendly staff. There was just one minor issue with one of the sliding doors in the room, but other than that we faced no problems at all.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for choosing Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur and for taking the time to write a review here. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Have a nice day! :)
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
6,8
Gerai
AZLINA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ms”
I took junior suite but the room was so dusty, and it looked like it hadnt had any guest for quite long time. i rang the room service once, and i asked them to clean the room while i went to the dinosaur exhibition at the opposite of the hotel, but i came back disappointed since the room had not been cleaned. then i rang the room service once more, and yes one of the worker (i think a bangladesh worker) did came but he didnt clean the room properly and leave lotsa dust at the window frame at below and below of the tv cabinet and i saw loose hair in the bathroom. Conclusion the cleanliness is not even satisfactory level. The pool is not suitable for children at all.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate your comment as it helps us to identify the areas that can be improved. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards, The Management
Show more
Hotel Maya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Corey iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Oldie but goldie”
The hotel may be a little dated but its still in fabulous condition. The Junior Suite is super roomy and the bath is divine. Location is perfect for quick jaunts around the city!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
4,4
lau iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel Maya”
The location is great and walking distance to KLCC . Yet the room is turn down and dusty. the room WC not function and hair dryer missing when we check-in.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Hi Mr. Lau, We truly sorry for the late reply here. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently.
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
5,6
Yung iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Toilet flush spoilt
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Hi Yung, Thanks for your feedback here, may we know your room number? Regards, The Management
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
6,4
Gerai
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel Needs Refurbishing”
The furniture in the room is old. The carpet on the floor is slippery. No doubt the location is excellent. There is no water boiler and tea spoon in the room. The lounge has a nice view but doesn’t serve alcohol or cocktails. When we arrived, there was no one in the valet and the lady at the reception had to park the car instead. Basically, the entire hotel was like ghost town. Gym needs improvement as the equipments are rusty.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Tan, We truly sorry for the late reply here. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently.
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
6,4
Gerai
SHEIKH iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
An average hotel”
Used to stay in this hotel before. Everything was perfect back then. But now, it seems not as good as before.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and comment as it helps us to identify the areas that can be improved. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Have a nice day Mr. Sheikh! :)
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
9,6
Išskirtinis
AZRI iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Back at our favourite hotel!”
I am a frequent traveller to KL and Hotel Maya is always my first choice hotel to go to!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Hi Azri, Thank your very much for choosing Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur. Have a nice day ahead! :)
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
3,2
Samuel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
old hotel. room was dirty. bathroom floor was made of wood and already half rotten. unpleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Samuel, We truly sorry for the late reply here. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently.
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
6,0
Yin iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Ms”
Location is good, but the room are old and not in good condition. Floor all are water mark and the blanket got stain.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ms. Yin Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently.
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
8,0
Puiku
Ee iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice bath tub”
nice room and clean
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for choosing Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur. Hope to see you again! :)
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
5,6
HUI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nothing special”
room quite old
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Hui, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. Have a nice day ahead. :)
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
7,2
Labai geras
Sulaiman iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel but need increase cleanliness ”
- Not enough staff to do cleaning - Should provide rental for kids’ life jacket
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Sulaiman, We appreciate your feedback and comment as it helps us to identify the areas that can be improved.
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
8,4
Puiku
syazwani iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice place to stay”
the location is good as it is near to klcc. the room is okay, but some of the appliances need to be repaired/replaced as it cannot be used during my stay.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Hi Syazwani, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. May we know the room number?
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Hotel Maya
3,6
Khai iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Elevator floor keycard only work sporadically. The receptionist lied to my face - claiming there was nothing wrong with the keycard. My booking included breakfast but the hotel receptionist refute my claim and refuse to confirm with Agoda. The only good thing about the hotel is the location.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay at our hotel recently. We appreciate your feedback and comment as it helps us to identify the areas that can be improved. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future
Show more
Hotel Maya
8,0
Puiku
Toe iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
clean n convinentce”
clean n convinentce
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Mrs iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
I felt like I was staying in a dorm?hostel? due to the structure of the hotel inself the minute we get off the lift towards our room. The hotel is surrounded by cemetery thus our room view is horrifying. I requested for room change but the hotel view will have snippets of the cemetery, not recommended for relaxing holiday.It is quite a walk to KLCC despite it is in centre KL, this hotel is overrated
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
5,6
chee iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Cleanliness is bad”
The floor is sticky and it seems to have a leakage on the floor.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Supattra iš Tailandas
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Disappointed ”
We had booked for 3 rooms. We got to the hotel at 6 PM., but after checked in reception told us maid were cleaning the rooms. We had wait for cleaning almost 1 hour! Then when we got in the room, one of rooms was extremely foul smelled cigarette which I required non smoke rooms. I asked for changing new one because my relatives who stayed that room were headache when smelled stinky cigarette, they told us there was no other room left and they cand help only to spray the room for better atmosphere. Then I asked for canceling the rooms, they told it’s fine but I will had charged for one rooms that’s rules. What’s a service! I didn’t do anything wrong. It wasn’t my fault that room was sticky. Then we had to stay because it’s late to find another hotel. In my room, it didn’t have a hair dryer, the toilet couldn’t flush! The repairman came to fix it till nearly 11 PM. The sun blind couldn’t pulled down. Went out the room and key cards couldn’t work when I got in. The hotel was sucked.End
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MOHD iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
nice and very good for couple”
please do enjoy the view especially from the side of the hotel..give some sense of spiritualist and reminder to ourself bout life.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
4,0
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Room very dirty and shabby especially toilets not good”
Expensive rip off don't stay plenty other good clean hotels for less money in area
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
IBRAHIMA iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Plus and Minus”
Plus: location (working distance to KLCC), staff (helpful) Minus: view over a graveyard (definitely not the best!), ants in the room, a bit too noisy Air Conditioner.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
MohdZulIzzi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Strategic Location, Affordable, Walking Distance to KLCC”
Stayed here for training and meeting in most of my outstation visits. Affordable and strategic, with comfy bed and excellent amenities. Recommended
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
4,8
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not as good as it used to be”
We've been a regular coming over to stay here each year but the last stay was disappointing as the facilities were now run down and service lacking. We had to move room as the first one had a worn-out bathtub in a frayed bathroom. I used the gym one morning and the staff wasn't too pleased that I used the room attached for some yoga stretches - perhaps not too pleased he had to switch on the aircon for one person in an otherwise stuffy room!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Amir iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
short gateway”
walking distance to klcc, upgraded to larger room
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
4,4
Fanie iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Worst so called 5 star hotel in Asia?”
Worn room and dated facilities may just reach 3 stars elsewhere. Even pillows were dirty and TV only had few, mostly basic Malay channels. Reception area and lobby also resembles guest house rather than 5 star hotel in one of the world's modern cities. How did this hotel get rated as 5 star?? Agoda??
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
4,0
Omer iš Prancūzija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel Maya - Disappointing”
It is really pitty that the Hotel owner did not invest to keep this hotel at a level of normal quality standard. The lack of maintenance had generated a degradation of the room which is ashamed.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
christian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
great location nice views DVD's are available to borrow from reception breakfast was a disappointment bathtub was damaged
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017