Užsakyk dabar: HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae

Labai gerai
Pagal 1707 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1707)Booking.com apžvalgos (4856)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1707 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų kampinis kambarys - nerūkoma
Liukso klasės karalienės kambarys – nerūkoma
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1366 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Onward iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Convenient but small (though normal by Japanese standards)”
Hotel's location is good. The airport bus (though only one per hour) stops across the road, and Sakae station (subway and bus) is less than a 10-minute walk away. Room size is normal by Japanese standards at this price, but significantly smaller than those in other Asian cities. Breakfast is so-so but you may be able to skip lunch.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Hotel Mystays Nagoya Sakae. We appreciate the time you have spent to leave feedback and evaluation of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your experience and love to hear great feedback from our guests. Plus we will continues to devote our best to make this hotel a better place for our valuable guests. Yours Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-sakae Receptionist / Rei Izawa
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
7,2
Labai geras
Felix iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
My 3rd Stay”
I was disappointed because air conditioning was put off in favor of the heater. This made us very uncomfortable. We had to open the window to cool the room enough for sleep. But it was very noisy (sirens, speeding motorcycles and cars) to the point that we had trouble getting quality sleep. It’s not even winter yet so we were really turned down. We stayed in another Nagoya hotel coming here and they had cool air conditioning all through the night. Same with our stay in Kyoto... so why this?
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Thank you for staying at the Hotel Mystays Nagoya - Sakae. But we are very sorry that your stay was compromised by the temperature of your room.   We are doing everything we can to minimize the inconvenience. We apologize for the inconvenience at the turn of the season. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-sakae Receptionist / Rei Izawa
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
8,0
Puiku
Maynard iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good value. Central location. I extended my stay twice to enjoy my Japan stay in comfort. ”
Located in the Sakae district near the Nagoya Tower and Mitsukoshi department store as well as the Oasis 21 bus terminal, several subway stations, many dining options and endless shopping, location and value kept me here a week longer than planned. Also near art galleries, theatres, concert halls, broadcast stations NHK, CBC and others. Breakfast buffet too was good value. I will return to this hotel later during my vacation as well as stay in other properties in this chain with properties throughout Japan. The discount savings loyalty plan is further value offered by this national hotel chain.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Hotel Mystays Nagoya Sakae. We appreciate the time you have spent to leave feedback and evaluation of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your experience and love to hear great feedback from our guests. Plus we will continues to devote our best to make this hotel a better place for our valuable guests. Yours Sincerely,
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
8,8
Puiku
Yuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good value for money”
For the money that we paid basically can't complain much. Not the best hotel rooms but it's acceptable. Relatively clean, and has everything you need. Good location. Just 10min walk to Sakae station, and you can choose to walk to other nearby stations depending on where you go. Many restaurants, cafe, and convenient store just downstairs. You can easily take the Centrair Limousine to and from airport.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at the Hotel Mystays Nagoya-Sakae. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location was great for the purpose of your visit. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards,
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
9,2
Išskirtinis
SIU iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Value for money!!”
First time I saw this kind of pillows in the room . They are just lovely and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a lovely,positive review and for taking the time to let us know how happy you were. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Atsakyta 01 spalio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
5,6
LI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The overall of the hotel quality is okay, the 2 people room is a bit small, but it is cozy.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at the Hotel Mystays Nagoya-Sakae. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards,
Atsakyta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
6,4
Gerai
Yu iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Value for money”
Rooms are a bit small but it is located near the metro. Could be a good choice if just stay for one or two days.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location was great for the purpose of your visit. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards,
Atsakyta 18 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
8,8
Puiku
Jeongseo iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel with affordable price”
My room was not big like most of hotel in Japan But it had everything i need in that size of room. Incredible! It was good hotel for this price
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Hotel Mystays Nagoya-Sakae. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We sincerely would like to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards,
Atsakyta 18 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Nagoya-Sakae
8,4
Puiku
chui iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
okay”
never thought of the room could be this small
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
GAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Karalienės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Our overall experience at MyStays Nagoya-Sakae was short and good. The room had a Queen size bed but upon making reservations on Agoda, it did not state that it was a Smoking room... (I checked the confirmation and no description of whether it was a smoking or non-smoking room was stated). Therefore, upon check-in we discovered that it was a room on a smoking floor and this gave us a very very unpleasant "night-stay". The smoke fumes were seeping thru the centralised aircon. To counter this effect we turned-off the aircon, and most fortunately, the windows could be opened and this help to allow some sort of fresh cool air (May was still cool in the nights), to flow inwards despite the traffic noise. As we had driven into Nagoya, the Reception told us to park our vehicle a few blocks away after off-loading our luggage. However, we had noticed that there was a parking service right next to the hotel but the Reception did not highlight this to us until we asked about this option. She then informed us that it had a height restriction and access (entry/exit) was not possible after 10pm. This was not a problem for us as our vehicle was a March Nissan and we were not thinking of exiting after 10pm. Therefore, this parking option was ideal and most convenient for loading of luggage the next morning. The check-out in the morning was quite busy as the hotel seemed to be attractive for overseas travellers both single and family. The check-out was quick, smooth and pleasant.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
WUN iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Good location, and room was clean
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Clean”
Cheap
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
5,6
chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis – rūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Booking email additional request and front desk reception”
I have written a special request on Agoda requesting to split 2 rooms on each floor which I have book 4 rooms in total. Upon reaching the hotel, no one has informed me and either speak any update to me. Thus agoda special request is not efficient. Apart from this, staffs' attitude is alright but hope that they can be more friendly smiling as it seems they are only serious towards Travelers.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ALICE iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
價錢合理”
The room is a bit small and the location is round 15 minutes away from the station Sakae. There is a pharmacy opposite the hotel which opens until 1am.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
6,0
CHIN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
normal hotel”
normal hotel
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
6,0
CHIN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good hotel”
clean hotel
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
6,0
muk iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Okay! No more.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chiang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chiang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chiang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Clarence iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Exceeded My Expectations”
The hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. It is conveniently located about two blocks away from Sakae. This means that Oasis 21, Nagoya TV Tower, Don Quijote Duty Free Store and Sky Boat are just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is also accessible via a subway station about 10 minutes away as well. The hotel itself is very clean. Toiletries were complete. Room I had was clean. Again, just like any other hotel I've stayed in Japan, the room was small. Not an issue for me because I am not that tall (5'7).
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
5,2
FUNG iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
small room but expensive”
far away from Nagoya Station and few choices for dining nearby the hotel
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
FUNG iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso klasės karalienės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
far away from subway”
far away from Nagoya Station and only few choices for dining nearby the hotel
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
hsinhua iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Felix iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
2nd Stay at MyStays Nagoya Sakae”
As usual, this hotel did not disappoint. We were happy from check-in to check-out. Though we were not able to try their breakfast, I made a mental note to give it a try during our next visit. I would gladly recommend this hotel to other tourists; even for those with children. We can't wait to go back to Japan and stay here again!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good amenities ”
Very near from nagoya tv tower
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lee iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Average place”
Nothing special. Everythings are average.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KIT iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good ”
good
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thanit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Very small room and very good price”
Recomended for Business hotel in busan. small room but clean and have breakfast.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
WONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
CONVENIENT ”
CONVENIENT
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Amazing”
Small but good
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ssukai iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Pros-cheap, clean, spacious, drug stores & restaurants nearby, convenient. Cons-a bit far from sakae happening area.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
KOK iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Worth it”
Clean and equipped full facilities. Comfortable to stay there
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Summer iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel!”
Had a good stay at this Hotel. All the tourist spots within Nagoya - Sakae are near, just like the Nagoya TV Tower, Oasis 21 and Shopping malls! Also, I was able to talk with the staff in english and they understand you well.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not a bad stay”
Hotel room is small, but that is simply Japanese standard. Room and lobby are clean. Location is OK, about 10 mins walk to subway stations. Otherwise there is nothing much around that area. It was good for us as we were only there for 3 nights.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nattapon iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location and clean”
The room is clean and located within a walking distance to Sakae station.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Ong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kampinis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
not near to to train station”
not near to to train station, room is not clean
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karalienės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Location is far away from train station”
Location is far away from train station and hotel is not very clean.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Gilbert iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good to stay, value for money”
Booked this hotel for a friend. He said this was ok. The room was for two people but they were three in the group but the staff still let them stay in one room.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Floriza iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent service and amenities”
Nice hotel, very accommodating staff and worth the price
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Blessie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
5-10 min walk from Sakae Station (depends on your speed). There is a Family Mart beside it and lots of restaurants near the area. ”
Will stay again!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016