Užsakyk dabar: HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho

Puiku
Pagal 318 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (318)Booking.com apžvalgos (3054)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 318 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Liukso klasės kambarys (nerūkoma)
Geresnysis karalienės kambarys – nerūkoma
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 149 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ginny iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Room for 3 persons are big. ”
This is in the commercial area - World Trade Centre. It is accessible to train station. I’ve booked for 2 rooms for 3 persons. The size of the room is big. The bed and pillow are comfy.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,4
Puiku
Huey iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys 5 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Excellent location, about 5 mins walk from JR Hamamatsucho station, very convenient especially for traveler from Haneda Airport by mono rail and Japan Rail Pass holder. Stayed in Deluex Twin Room, 2 double beds with 1 extra bed, although room is small, hardly no space to open the luggages, but all 3 beds' size considered good for 5 adults.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
7,6
Labai gerai
Ramoncito iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Far from everything. Retsos nearby were mostly closed and even the hotels resto was closed.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. Thank you for your time on feedback. I am waiting for you to see you again. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ouyporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Comfortable for haneda airport , good service
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eza iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great neighborhood”
it’s located near business area but its quite neighborhood. Even when I just walk around, I can find many attractive things. From restaurants, small stall, hang out places. And the best part is, its quite near both hamamatsu station and daimon station, so its easy to go around tokyo.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for your staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho. I received a warm word, all of the staff are happy. We will continue to improve our services without compromising on customer's words in the future. We sincerely look forward to the day we can meet with you. HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,8
Puiku
hongjae iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys 5 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
reasonable price, enough space”
I stongly recommend
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for your staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
very comfortable
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Thank you very much for your staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIMER Hamamatsucho Sugita
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lucinda iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fantastic Stay in Mystays Premier”
It was a good stay at Mystays Premier - the breakfast was hot and good. Room was big for Tokyo and worthy for the price. However, a gym would have been a great addition for us to make this trip even better. Highly recommended otherwise!
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
jenti iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Almost like coming home in Tokyo”
It's not our first stay and certainly will come back again. We love the surroundings. Easy to access from train station, lots of eating places. The crew assisted us excellently. Including to receive our luggages before our arrival. The rooms are spacious. We just feel like home
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Hyungyung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Komfortiškas karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
Frankly, room cleaning service was not professional however, this hotel's location and room size was perfect.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Roziah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Clean and spacious room. There is alot of eateries nearby. The train station is around 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jennifer iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys 4 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Hotel Mystays Premier ”
It was a pleasant hotel, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Every staff member at our hotel hopes that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yungky iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Strategic location hotel with big space room”
The hotel quite near to Hamamatsucho Station which easy to access by monorail from/to Haneda airport. Friendly staffs, clean room, big space room for hotel in Tokyo nothing to complain from the hotel. Convenient store and few restaurants located nearby.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your warm compliments. Your kinds words are great to hear and further encouragement to make every stay a great one. We hope that you will choose Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho when you come to visit again. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
10,0
Išskirtinis
XUEHENG iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very convenient location”
I like the location of the hotel, there are two main stations nearby, easy to go to different hotspots.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel. Every staff member at our hotel hopes that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yih iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel, excellent location”
Really satisfactory experience at this hotel. Excellent locatation within short walking distance to Daimon subway and Hamamatsucho train stations. Hotel room was clean and well equipped.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your warm compliments. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
7,2
Labai geras
tan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai geras”
basic accommodation needs, simple, room size have enough space
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Value for Money”
Very clean, nice and spacious. Around 500m from JR/subway, i'd say 8 mins walk upto the train platform. Some food nearby, convenience store maybe 300 meters away. Overall its good, but hamamatsucho is a boring area for me. Location for switching is good though.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your warm compliments. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
7,6
Labai gerai
jenti iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great location and comfortable bed&pillows”
This hotel is near train station and not too packed. Very easy to access. Lot of convenient stores & eating places. The room is spacious for Japan standard. The pillows and mattress were superb. Lot of usb chargers for electrical devices. Lifts are fast, too! We definetely will come back agai
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,0
Puiku
Sirirat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
The hotel is located at strategic location, which is very convenient to explore Tokyo. Walking distance to JR Hammamatsucho and Tokyo metro. Easily access from/to Haneda airport by monorail. This area is not busy but not so quiet. It's an office building and resident area. My room had enough space and hotel breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Hotel Mystays Premier Hamamatsucho Front: Sugita
Atsakyta 12 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,8
Puiku
Ho iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Surprised w the space! ”
Gd location! Easy to get to
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
7,2
Labai geras
Tida iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location”
Quiet area but yet lively with local food bar and restaurants. Great location. Reasonably room's size. Comfortable enough for three.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chusnul iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great”
Good location if you wanna catch flight the next day to haneda airport .. not that far to shibuya , shinjuku but one station only to airport too
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,0
Puiku
mariska iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
A great hotel with great location”
The location is easy to find, near from the station, the staff were nice, the room was good and comfortable..
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
8,4
Puiku
Husaini iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Location Value for money Will stay here again for next trip!!!”
Hotel located nearby train station,walking distance about 3 minute wall.Easy to get grocery there is nearby 7eleven.Hotel staff are friendly
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent!”
Awesome experience. Hotel is super clean and neat. Excellent customer service. Good location, very close to Metro or JR Line Station.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho Front Staff:Tsuyoshi Oguchi
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Hamamatsucho
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kelvin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice room and near to MRT Station”
Room is clean and big in Tokyo area. Nearby MRT station. Convenience
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful room”
Freshly renovated, a beautiful spacious room, very clean. Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to get my boarding passes printed out for next day's flight. Very handy for monorail to Haneda and the Yamanote line plus subway. This is not the most interesting area in Tokyo, very much a business area, but convenient for getting around, and plenty of restaurants in the vicinity.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Convenient hotel”
We were using JR passes and the hotel is very near Hamamatsucho station when we arrived from Nikko and adjacent to the Tokyo Monorail when we left for for Hong kong fromHaneda Airport. The hotel is also near the Tokyo Tower and some nice parks. The room was large by Tokyo standards and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the lobby was a mix of Japanese and western food
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
3,2
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not satisfied with the hotel”
When we got to the hotel. No bell boy which can assist unload our luggages instead the lady recptionist was force to assist us. In the end we have to help her unload our luggages. The lobby of the hotel was under renovation upon our check in. It was a mess.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jen iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Location was a bit far but the rooms were good and clean”
This hotel was a bit far from the train station. we had to walk for almost a kilometer to get there but the room was really big and clean. Our room has it's own wifi router and facilities were all good. we had a comfortable staty.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Lo iš Taivanas
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Quiet and convenient location. ”
Lady's floor provides the foot massage machine that is a bonus
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Takeshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Mirjam iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent location, spacious room”
Very near JR Yamote line, easy to find. Walking distance from Tokyo Tower. Spacious room, maybe not the most modern decor, but the attention to detail (products/massage/good hairdryer/facial mask etc) makes up for that. Good wifi. We did not use breakfast or dinner facilities, so cannot comment on that. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Melissa iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Comfy and spacious hotel, near train station”
Comfy and spacious hotel, near train station
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Lenny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
spacious room”
I booked a twin room at last minute. I didn't expect the room was spacious: two twin beds and a sofa bed (can sleep 2 persons) in a small living room.so basically this is a family room. actually it can sleep 6 people,but we're only 2 adults with 2 young kids,so the living room area kind of a waste. Around the hotel are PLENTY of restaurants ranging 500 - 800 Yen per dish. Also a big convinient store for your craving.just get your smart phone and Google whatever you need, the WiFi was excellent fast! The hotel location is only 100m from Daimon subway station. I hauled 2 big suitcases easily.if you come from Haneda,it's only 15 mins away. buy Pasmo/suica card @Haneda for the subways.it saves you time and headache for transport. Tokyo is very easy to travel with subways,the signs are also in english.don't worry of anything just go and experience the japanesse way of life!
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Raymond iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
value for money”
Initially it was difficult to find the hotel but once you know, it is quite easy to travel from here. sub ways and JR is about 10 mins walk, not too bad. Value for money, comes with breakfast, the choices and varieties are just right.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
YU iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good location and service”
The location is very convenient, 5 minutes walk to subway station. Many convenient stores and restaurants around.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shail iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Good to stay
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Fifi iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice hotel, friendly stuffs”
My husband and I were happy to spend our night here as the room is clean and neatly set up. It also provides all the amenities that we needed during our stay. The hotel's staffs were also friendly. We would recommend this hotel to our friends !
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Angelie iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Accessible modern hotel”
Good for free and easy travelers.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Angelie iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Accessible”
Easy access to daily tours meeting point.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
William iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Triple sharing is superb for families”
One of the more spacious rooms in Tokyo. Triple sharing with 3 super single beds and rooms for luggage
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lancer iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Comfortable Stay”
Clean and Orderly
Very nice, though the rooms are a bit on the small side.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
YUK iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice experience”
The staff are good
Convinent comfortable good service
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Lock iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
The rooms were of decent size and so were the beds”
Location, friendly staff, and comparatively big rooms
Nice
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Guat iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Art hotel Hamamatsucho”
Location, amenities in room, and cafés/restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Francis iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
prepare to queue for breakfast”
location was near to hamamatsucho station. airport return to narita was at nearby shiba park hotel.
room was not bad, but with the sofa bed laid out, there was not enough place to put luggages. each room has its own wifi router and you have to make sure it is plugged in to the power or you wont get your SSID. they make you wait for breakfast since the space was small and there were lots queueing in the lobby. other than those, it was not bad. the hotel was clean, the staff were ok and best is it is near to a JR station which is around 6mins from Tokyo station and Daimon station was nearby too and that connects to the Asakusa line
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
jean-michel iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
good value near Tokyo Tower and Haneda airport”
location,price and quite big room for Tokyo
Near Haneda airport and 20min walk to the Tokyo tower The room is big compare to other hotel in Tokyo Definitely a good deal
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sivakumar iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice stay.”
Access to the train line, nearby restaurants, spacious rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good location for monorail to Haneda airport”
location for transport, good internet, large room
Good staff made check-in and check-out fast and easy. The room was large for Tokyo and of a good design but looking well used and ready for an upgrade. A main station and the monorail terminus are a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2014