Užsakyk dabar: HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama

Labai gerai
Pagal 189 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (189)Booking.com apžvalgos (2269)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 189 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vienvietis kambarys - rūkoma
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 132 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Hayden iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Friendly staff and great value for money”
-
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
Thank you for staying with us and nice review. We are glad to hear that. Thank you so much. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,2
Išskirtinis
rogel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
MYSTAYS”
Location and the closest train line station is connected to Haneda and the institute we used to visit.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
Thank you for staying with us and praise us. We will continue to strive to enjoy comfortable stay to our customers. Thank you for your review and see you again next time. Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sik iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very comfortable hotel, clean, good location”
Although we stayed here for 1 night only, we already found that this hotel was an excellent hotel, with nice and polite staff, clean room, good location. The best of this hotel is value for money. Really worth to stay here if you coming to Yokohama. We would definitely come again. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
Thank you for staying with us and nice review. We are glad to that you praise a lot. Thank you so much. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,0
SUPINUNTAWADEE iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Near station ”
My room very dirty
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Please accept our sincere apology regarding this situation which we know has caused a great deal of discomfort and inconvenience to you. Our cleaning crews work hard and do pay close attention to make sure the rooms are cleaned properly. However, this time it was not up to the standard to provide comfortable conditions for our guest. We are very sorry that we could not meet the expectation. This case will be examined closely, and the operation will be reconsidered in order to improve our service.
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
MICHAEL iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Superb 3-star far from the city center”
The room was much bigger than I expected which have a very comfortable sleep. The complimentary breakfast offered a wide range of choices. Over all, it was a fantastic stay art an unbeatable price.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and praise a lot. We are glad to that you were satisfied. We will continue to strive to enjoy comfortable stay to our customers. Thank you for your nice review and see you again. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,4
Puiku
Kwok iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel Mystays Yokohama”
Good price already but still breakfast included. Very helpful staffs. Very close to a JR station but need to interchange from Yokohama station.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and nice review. We will continue to strive to enjoy comfortable stay to our customers. And we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you so much. Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good location
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and nice review. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Not bad”
Convinient
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and nice review. We are glad to that you looks satisfied. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,8
Puiku
Timo iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
No complaints”
Reasonable price for Yokohama when booked well in advance. Nice location by the river and very close to two stations. Small room but no complaints. Staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel.
Atsakyta 21 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,4
Puiku
Qilong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
near to station”
walk 5 mins to the metro station.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to that you looks satisfied. Thank you so much for your nice review. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,8
Gerai
Feifei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good price but not convenient”
The train to this station is very limited, need to wait several times.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. However,we apologize for inconvenience. Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raffaella iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great location!”
The place has a great location: we could see the landmark tower and the Fujiyama from our window! The hotel is in frobt of a train station and close to a subway station. Then it is very close to many interesting places in Yokohama. The room was cleaned and beautiful, the refrigerator was a great chance to stock some freah milk for our son. The buffet breakfast is rich and delicious. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Your kind comments are deeply appreciated. We hope you will consider HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA during your next travels nearby us.
Atsakyta 21 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Clean room located near train station”
Fast check-in process, good restaurant nearby, especially the Yakiniku Tomo was excellent with very reasonable price, also many conbini stores, and family restaurant too.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 27 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
5,6
Jonathan iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Just So So...”
Shown in agoda that it was a non-smoking room but when I booked a room it became smoking. I leave a special message to make sure that it has to be non smoking room but nothing happened. It's still smoking room and we couldn't change our room because no more vacant room available. The room is spacious because it's a double size bed. I don't like the bathroom, seems like they don't have maintenance. The door louver were getting off from the door. The bathtub wall side has black dirts which I assumed they never properly cleaning it. The toilet seat cover keeps on getting down while you're seating on it because it was not properly installed. The blowdryer was damaged though it can still utilize. That's the negative part of it. The facilities and staff were clean and good. They have drinking vending machine and microwave oven m on each floor. For the location, around 10 minutes walk from the nearest station and 5 station away from Yokohama station via Blue line.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have come to rely on. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,0
Sankie iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Clean room”
Room is clean but small. No hanging hooks in bathroom. Bed size is good and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We hope you will consider HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama during your next travels nearby us. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 27 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,4
Gerai
Sankie iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Clean unit”
Very close to subway station. Clean room but a bit small. Female hotel staff are friendly but male hotel staff is not helpful.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Every staff member at our hotel hopes that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 27 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,7
Gerai
Zaifei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
value for money”
value for money good location
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 23 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHRISTINA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Yokohama MyStays”
Breakfast, location to station, location - by the river which gave it a pretty view when walking out.
It was a comfortable and accommodating stay. We were well fed to start our days - I recommend always including breakfast with the room reservation. The walk to the station was only a couple minutes which really helped with getting around and making our tourist stops. My husband went on a really nice run along the river. We stayed in a room with 3 people total and we didn't feel squeezed in. The bathroom was pretty big for a Japanese hotel. The mini fridge was a life saver in my situation. My husband and friend enjoyed the convenience of buying beer from the bending machine in the hallway on the same floor. It was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
Thank you for staying with us and praise a lot. We are glad to hear that and you looks satisfied. We will continue to strive to enjoy comfortable stay to our customers. Thank you so much for your nice review. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
2,7
Henry iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good hotel”
convenient
good
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama.
Atsakyta 23 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,3
Puiku
HO iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
great place”
value for money, near to the station, and clean hotel
overall, the hotel is near to the train station and subway in yokohama. and its a waling distance to few main attractions in yokohama. the staff are friendly, room is clean with great pillow and definitely will come back here for my next visit in yokohama
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
Thank you for staying with us and praise us. We are glad to that you were satisfied. We will continue to strive to enjoy comfortable stay to our customers. Thank you so much for your nice review and see you again next time. Sincerely, Saori Waki reception, Hotel Mystays Yokohama
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
MELVINE iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
small, but location ok”
location , price, bit old
htl near mall, family mart, room ok
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,3
Išskirtinis
Caitlin iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice place”
Clean , nice foods nearby , Quiet
Great stay, nice place, walking distance to train station, friendly staff and quiet area away.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,7
Išskirtinis
Angus iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
an excellent choice”
1. close to train station, 2. very clean, 3. good laundry facilities
Excellent for the price and comparable to Hotel MyStays Kameido,Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,3
Išskirtinis
siravij iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Valuable and comfortable hotel”
location, clean, food
I enjoyed my stay here. Staffs are friendly and helpful. My room was clean. Breakfast is very good. I will recommend for friends.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,3
Labai geras
IM iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Location”
Location is okay, easy to find the hotel. Staff is very helpful and the services is good. However, the room have to do deep clear.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,3
Labai geras
Ma. iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
I definitely enjoying my stay”
Nice staff, near bandobashi subway, good service
Satisfied and I'll recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
2,0
Hide iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
If you're a smoker, you'll love this place”
Hotel MyStays Yokohama
I'm not a smoker, I specifically asked for a non-smoking room. The first room they gave me was a smoking room, the walls were so discolored from years of smoking and the room wreaked of cigarette smoke, after a few minutes in the room, I was getting sick and started wheezing trying to breeze. I asked the staff to get me a non-smoking room and they told me that they were sold out and just asked me to use the air purifier and odor eliminating spray. I told them that I could not breath and was getting ill and threatened to go to the hospital because of them, then they reluctantly gave me a non-smoking room. I'll never stay here again nor will I go near the place. If you don't care about your health, by all means you might love it.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have come to rely on. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jarvis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Nice hotel rooms are a Little small but nice”
Location , price and how clean
Great loved very nice relaxing hotel after walking the streets of Yokohama me and my girl friend loved it just my room was a Little on the small side
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,7
Išskirtinis
Johnnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great stay”
Location!! Location!! Cost!!!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,7
Labai gerai
Gerald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
A NIGHT IN YOKOHAMA”
Location; proximity to a train station; close to both Isezaki-cho shopping district, and China Town
It was absolutely adequate. It appears to be a hotel of choice for Korean tour groups, and other Asian tourists. While so much like many of the larger hotels, built in the bubble years, and now having to make allowances for reduced income by ignoring unsightly marks and stains on carpets and bruised woodwork and moldings, it is a comfortable convenient hotel, but no longer in the competition for any more than two stars at the best. Having used Agoda many many times over the past three years, the price for a night's stay At Hotel MyStay seems excessive to me.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 27 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alastair iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great staff”
Helpfulness of staff, location, comfortable bed
We were early, it was hot, we were sticky, the receptionist went the extra mile to make sure we could check in early - and were happy to pay ¥1,000 extra to do so. It was a 3-minute walk to the nearest station (Koganecho), which took us to where we wanted quickly and easily. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to you!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,7
Labai gerai
Christine iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nothing extraordinary but was really nice.”
Peaceful, few walks away from the train station, simple and not complicated
It was okay except for the fact that i was placed in a smoking floor.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,3
Puiku
Willy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Clean and Confort, just Bathroom was quite small”
Clean, Polite Staff, Location
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
6,7
Gerai
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Not bad, only there is no non-smoking.”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy access.
It was perfectly fine except that I had no idea it was an entirely smoking hotel. My room reeked of cigarette smoking and I didn't learn there were no non-smoking rooms until I went down to the front desk. Also the staff didn't speak any English. Still, the place was very convenient to the train and the rooms were quite nice minus the smell. If you're a smoker I'd recommend it.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,3
Puiku
Taveesak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice and relax place to stay in Yokohama”
Location, Clean, Price
I love to stay here as it was not so big hotel, so it is quiet and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama.
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,3
Išskirtinis
katsuya iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Easy to get to station.”
Just 2min, from station.
Good to try this hotel. Staff was nice and room was clean.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2012
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,3
Puiku
Thamilkumaran iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Fantastic & Good Value for the Money! ”
Overall Service is good.
The hotel is actually good for the money that has been paid. But the hotel room is quite cramp for the single room. It will be good if the room is spacious for solo traveler.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2011
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,0
Labai geras
Cindy iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Mystays hotel”
close to metro station and 7/11 with clean hotel and amenities
out of the way from tourist attractions
service was excellent far and off a different metro line from the tourist attractions and shopping area would have preferred a larger bathroom bedroom was nicely renovated and decorated
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2010
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuumi Sawamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,2
Labai geras
Dara iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
No en la mejor ubicación ”
Habitaciones pequeñas y nos toco en planta de fumadores. Ubicación no muy buena, a 2 km del centro pero con una parada de tren al lado.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We hope you will consider HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA during your next travels nearby us.
Atsakyta 21 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,7
Labai gerai
Bernward iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Gute Wahl für den kleinen Geldbeutel”
Sehr zentrale Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhofs, sehr große Auswahl an Restaurants in "walking distance", für japanische Verhältnisse preiswert mit für den Preis gutem Standard, nicht weit bis Tokyo
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us.
Atsakyta 18 vasario 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,2
Išskirtinis
VALERIE iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Bonne situation pour visiter Yokohama, proche du métro. Chambre pratique.”
La chambre est confortable, plein d'accessoires (sèche cheveux, bouilloire, réfrigérateur...). Facile d'accès et pratique pour visiter Yokohama. On peut même rejoindre beaucoup d'endroits à pied.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yurie Maekawa, HOTEL MYSTAYS YOKOHAMA
Atsakyta 21 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,4
Puiku
Eric iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
还可以”
离地铁近,去哪都方便,横滨太大了,下次多玩几天比较好。
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
感谢您的评论和评论。 如果有机会,请再来。
Atsakyta 29 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ruby iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
这家酒店应该是和很多中国团合作的,我去的时候好多国人。里地铁站很近,附近也有便利店。
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
非常感謝您蒞臨Hotel Mystays Yokohama,更誠摯地感謝您百忙之中抽空分享您寶貴的意見。 本飯店偶有中國的旅遊團蒞臨,如有造成您的不便,還請您多多包涵。 如您所說,本飯店離京急及地鐵站只要走路五分鐘左右的距離,在橫濱地區的旅遊相當方便。 希望您有充分享受您的旅途,期盼您的再次光臨,謝謝。 Hotel Mystays Yokohama 曾
Atsakyta 18 vasario 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,2
Labai geras
JIANYONG iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
经济实惠”
经济实惠。。。
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
您好,非常感謝您選擇本飯店作為您旅途的休息站。 謝謝您撥空為我們寫感想, 希望能夠再次迎接您的光臨。
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
7,6
Labai gerai
JIANYONG iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
黄金町附近”
设施齐全,方便
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
您好,謝謝您選擇本飯店作為您旅途的休息站。 非常榮幸能夠得到您的讚美, 希望再短期間內能再次贏些您的光臨,謝謝。
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nan iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
评价”
此酒店地理位置离地铁很近,房间较大,整洁,配置齐全,前台有中文服务,早餐非常不错。
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
您好,首先感謝您選擇了本飯店作為您旅途的休息站。 本飯店距離地鐵或是京急本線都只需要徒步5分鐘, 觀迎您再次光臨,並且多加利用。 非常感謝您抽空給我們回饋,期待您的再次光臨,謝謝! Hotel Mystays Yokohama 曾
Atsakyta 17 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
8,0
Puiku
meng iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
性价比不错”
干净 舒服 方便
不错的,下次还会住
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
您好,感謝您選擇了本飯店作為您旅途的休息站,並且抽空給我們回饋。 期待您的再次光臨,謝謝! Hotel Mystays Yokohama 曾
Atsakyta 17 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
4,8
chun iš Honkongas
Grupė
Keturvietis kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
沒有應有的服務”
酒店房間十分殘缺 冷氣是壞的 設施也十分舊 房間煙味濃 員工的服務態度不佳 太多中國遊客 唯一好處是地點不錯
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
感谢您使用。
Atsakyta 29 balandžio 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHUKYIN iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location and very easy to find”
一出黃金駅, 靠右行過橋便到, 有family mart and 7-11, 真的太方便; 至於酒店真的無得頂, 有自助洗衣干衣, 無得輸~
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
您好,非常感謝您選擇了本飯店作為您旅途的休息站。 我們非常榮幸能夠聽見您滿足的聲音, 我們會繼續更加增進我們的服務, 希望能夠再次迎接您的光臨,謝謝。
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama
4,8
CHEN iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
煙味一直都很重的房間”
優點: 1.離車站近 2.清潔人員每日補給用心 缺點: 1.房間裡煙味不管什麼時段都很重,對不抽煙的人來說很痛苦 2.房間設施太老舊(桌子斑駁到令人不敢置信),而且整體的清潔度都有待加強,房內冷氣跟廁所抽風都非常弱,而且廁所每日清潔後都還是有味道… 結論:下次不會住
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
您好,感謝您選擇了本飯店作為您旅途的休息站。 讓您有不愉快的經驗,我們感到非常抱歉, 也謝謝您撥空給我們回饋,讓我們能夠以此改進我們的設施。 期待您的再次光臨,謝謝! Hotel Mystays Yokohama 曾
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama