Užsakyk dabar: Hotel new Hankyu Osaka Annex

Hotel new Hankyu Osaka Annex Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 1198 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1198)Booking.com apžvalgos (380)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1198 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 733 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Lyndon iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
okay hotel. but noise from train is too annoying and a little bit far from bus station.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
6,0
Kwang iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good location”
Room is small but location is good as it is near train and subway stations.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
ismayati iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location.. Near pubs and shopping center and near to JR line”
I love this hotel because it is very near to the airport bus location and the price is much more value of money compared to new hanky hotel. If you are a light sleeper you may find this hotel noisy. But who cares I love the location.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
YUEN iš Honkongas
Pora
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Overall is a good hotel, however a bit far away to Osaka station when you carry 3 x suitcase and by the day was raining and cold outside.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mr.Teerapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location”
All facilities are great except breakfast which has small food
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mr.Teerapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Location”
Room size is small as usual for Japanese hotel but bathroom here is wider. Other facilities are acceptable. Breakfast inside the hotel is not variety of food but there is another chain hotel nearby, Hotel new Hankyu Osaka where we can have numerous breakfast there. Just one thing, we have to walk by ourselves by 3 minutes.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chavalid iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, Small room.”
Good location Small room Clean
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sun iš Honkongas
Grupė
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
hotel name is easy to mixed up with another hotel in the same group”
a bit difficult to find since Umeda is a very big station
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Melissa iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location”
Good hotel room that's well maintained that had everything we needed. Amazing location - walk out the back door and you're in the middle of great shops, and restaurants and right by Umeda Station. The room was small, but to be expected in Japan.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Alvina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Great location, great service. A little dated - still using giant keys instead of electronic locks for room doors. That being said, security is still fine. Tiny rooms - one walking aisle in the room only.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Naris iš Tailandas
Pora
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good place”
Location, staff and accessibility are goods but the room is quite small for 2 especially with big luggages. Just cross the street there are many restaurants and shopping malls that can burn your money. not bad but careful not to bring oversize luggage.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
4,8
King iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
poor air circulation, very noisy if you open the window, poor house keeping”
They won't clear your rubbish in the room everyday
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Xiu iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Cheaper version of Hotel New Hankyu”
Went to the wrong hotel only to realize that this hotel is the subsidiary and has an “Annex” at the back. :/ Generally location is further compared to Hotel New Hankyu but still within walking distance and near train station. A lot of food around the area, even the famous Ichiran and Honmiyake beef bowl. Room is small but well equipped. Not recommended for light sleepers because you can hear the train passing by every few minutes every 5 mins since 5am.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Pui iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Ms Wong”
There were some bad smell in toilet and the room was quite dirty as well.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for staing at New Hankyu Hotel Annex. I also appreciate for providing us your comment for the saty. We will make further efforts in providing better service by taking your opinion sincerely. We are waitng for your next visit. (New Hankyu Hotel ANNEX)
Atsakyta 11 gruodžio 2017
Hotel new Hankyu Osaka Annex
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lai iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice”
Room is small as usual in Japan.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Richard iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Every things is well excepted the toilet full of urine smell and no temperature control. It's hot in the room.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for staing at New Hankyu Hotel Annex. I also appreciate for providing us your comment for the saty. We will make further efforts in providing better service by taking your opinion sincerely. We are waitng for your next visit. (New Hankyu Hotel ANNEX)
Atsakyta 11 gruodžio 2017
Hotel new Hankyu Osaka Annex
7,2
Labai geras
YongKiat iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Happy and satisfied with the hotel. ”
Located near Umeda Subway and JR Osaka. Free Wifi, friendly staff, good breakfast (at Annex and main hotel), room is slightly small but acceptable.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
5,6
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Neither the Hotel nor Aoda again”
Very poor room, appalling value for money.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEUNG iš Honkongas
Pora
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yi-Hsin iš Taivanas
Grupė
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Convenient”
Near Umeda station and Airport limousine bus stop. But the hotel is in front of a highway bridge.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Stephen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Satisfying”
Well located near Osaka Station, clean room. Don't expect too much. Simply a good place to rest after a day's out. Dont expect too much from staff as they speak little English .
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
JEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
very good”
very good
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
LIM iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice”
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
3,6
LAU iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Holidays in Osaka”
The hotel is old. Anyway, it's maintained. The good part is its location near to Umeda station & Airport shuttle bus stop only. You can go to the New Hankyu Hotel to enjoy their breakfast. However, the ladies receptionist at the Olympia restaurant is really really rude and not polite. She is treating the hotel guest with very bad manners ! Generally the hotel staffs are not so polite and courteous. My holidays mood in Osaka and really not recommended to others ! I suggest the management should improve on this aspect since you are in service industries.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Alice iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very poorly ventilated ”
The room was very poorly ventilated, so much so that the bathroom was starting to grow mould. The bathroom had a very unpleasant odour- needed a good clean.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pui iš Malaizija
Pora
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Inflexible”
We were happy with the location and cleaniness of the hotel. The room is also spacious than normal rooms in Japan. But we were not very happy with their inflexibility. As we took a very long and early flight from Malaysia to Osaka. By the time we reached the hotel it was about 7am. I understand that we cannot check in so early so we left our luggage at the lobby. I told the staff please let me know if we can have the room earlier than the usual check-in time, which is 3pm. She said cannot. The check-in is 3pm. So fine. We walked around, had breakfast and went back to the hotel and started waiting in the lobby since 1pm onwards. They still didn't allow us to have the room, until 2.45pm I could not take it anymore and asked if we can check in NOW. I hope they can try to be a little be more flexible since we have been traveling the whole day and surely you have some room available earlier.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Euijoo iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
I stayed this hotel for the first time. The location was excellent and the price was reasonable. It is close to the train station.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ubolrat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Budget hotel at great location ”
Hotel is located at one of the most convenient location in Osaka by walking distance to Osaka station and used to commute to other cities by JR pass. The hotel is a budget and small hotel but clean and comfortable for short stay and at the best location. The area is so convenient and safe and surrounded by restaurants and malls at the back of hotel. It would be great if we can find a room at the New Hankyu. We booked for a double & non smoking room and we got what we booked for.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KIM iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice Very good
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kin iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
The room is quite small
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chaokai iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
My child lost her backpack on subway train. Hotel help us a lot . Finally we found it very quickly within one hour. Thanks hotel very much and also Japan subway members.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
4,8
lai iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
very disappointed as the room is very small”
the location is not easy to reach as the directory is not enough to show up
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
Thank you for staing at New Hankyu Hotel Annex. I also appreciate for providing us your comment for the saty. We will make further efforts in providing better service by taking your opinion sincerely. We are waitng for your next visit. (New Hankyu Hotel Annax , Izumi)
Atsakyta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel new Hankyu Osaka Annex
7,6
Labai gerai
PUI iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
room is big and clean.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
THAM iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
90”
Very good
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
6,0
Choon iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Poor air conditioning”
Location good, cleaniness good, room is normally small for such location. wehad room facing the main terminal train tracks, can still hear track noise even with 2 layers of widnow sound proofing but is good enough for good night sleep. air conditioning is from central and only control is via a bedside knob on airflow. no control on temperature. Good that all rooms are non smoking. would give it an average grade only as the cons can easily override the pros of good location.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Luk iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Clean and helpful staff. Good price value and will stay in next time.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Orasri iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Clean and Good Hotel”
Room is small but it is clean, nice room, and great to stay. The location is good, close to the station and many restaurants nearby. The hotel staff is friendly.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Siremon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice location and clean hotel. good value”
Nice location, even not the best. The staff are friendly and quite flexible to accommodate our request. We got very good deal for this hotel. I traveled with my 3 yo child. The hotel locates right in front of railway but we did not hear laud noices from the train. It is just 5-10 min walk from Osaka JR station. There are other hotels that locates on top or adjcent to the station, if you want to be so close. Anyway, I think this Annex location is fine too and it is very close to many restaurants.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pruet iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Old hotel on a great location.”
We picked this hotel because it's in a walking distance to subway station and airport shuttle bus stop. The room is small and old but clean and tidy.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ake iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Emmylou iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great Place, Good Food, Kind Staffs”
This is one great hotel that you can see in the busy roads of Umeda. Very convenient and near train/bus stations. The staffs of this Hotel Chain are all good as well. Love their choices of food for breakfast as well. I would definitely booked again when I come back for a vacay in Japan.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Paid for 2 people Agoda's gain more commission”
Efficiency and courtesy
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mohammad iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The hotel is well kept and 10 minutes walk to the Osaka train/subway. Lots of food choices closeby.”
There is a Hotel New Hankyu that is literally at the train terminal . The Annex version is only a few minutes more walk and less in cost. The buffet breakfast at about $9 is fine and good value. The free wifi worked perfectly ( as opposed to the numberous free wifi locations in Japan). There are a number of restaurants in the building outside and joined to the hotel. Many more food options across the street and on the way to the train station . I do not think it worth it to opt for the pricier Hotel Hankyu International, as your walk is then double to the train station. Proximity to the train/ subway hub makes it easier to use Osak as a base to visit Kyoto, Nara, Hiroshima, Kobe, Himeji and Osaka.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location Location”
You can beat the location away from the big crowds but within 5 minute walking distance from the Train station and less than 3 minutes away from the main hotel where you can get two additional breakfast place options.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Marie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ketvirtas kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Good location, spacious room-- but the sink is too low
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
kuan iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
5,6
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
room too small
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yeo iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location”
Its very near to a lot of places and easily accessible.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
BABY iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Location and staffs is the key”
This hotel is a few blocks away from the main hotel where the Umeda station is few steps away and the terminal for airport shuttle bus is outside the lobby and the Osaka station is just a bridge away. Some places of interests is walking distance like the Umeda sky building and since all the terminal for all the train stations are nearby then all the other places of interests is very convenient. The staffs of this (annex) hotel is vey accomodating, friendly and very helpful. Our room is for 3 people, the place where the beds are a bit narrow but the bathroom and extra dressing/lavatory space is a plus and dresser is spacious. The cleaners are spotless and always refills the water bottles, teas, personal effects for bathing etc. There is a resto downstairs and can also eat at the main hotel's resto. Even we go back late at night its still safe to walk along the alley leading to the hotel. Although the main hotel is better in terms of location and the number of restos, annex still okay
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Convenient location with reasonable price”
Good location for traveling around the city, tidy and neat. Recommended for budget travel
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017