Užsakyk dabar: Hotel New Hankyu Osaka

Puiku
Pagal 4091 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4091)Booking.com apžvalgos (1220)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 4091 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Trivietis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2581 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
malcolm iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
worn out in osaka”
it is in the heart of town with bus train subway all in one place my wife in wheel chair when asked to cath subway they took us to gate great service, bus to airport airport it is the first stop, and catch back to airport thre also all the eatery you could ask for around hotel I always stay there
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jessie iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Happy experience, I was upgraded to a Junior suite & room has a massage chair which was useful. ”
Very central location & right next to airport limousine bus. F&B staff not too friendly though...no worry as there are many nearby cafes that offer great food
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
3,6
Soo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Awful Experience”
Smells funny, extremely small. Never will visit nor recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Chan iš Honkongas
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
location is good”
triple room is big, and tidy. But I'm surprised that this hotel cannot help us to make a restaurant booking near the hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Benjamin iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location - insanely small rooms”
room was so small we could not use the chair at the table
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Jasmine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
stayed in the connecting family room sleep 6pax.. Japan standard the room are small”
super convenient location with Umeda n Osaka station just near by make it so convenient to travel out to Kyoto n Kobe. Malls , convenient store n many eateries just near by famous Ichiran Ramen just 5mins away. Will sure stay in this hotel if I am going back to Osaka. again.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
4,8
Chantanee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Great location with the Airport bus and train station at the doorstep. However, room ventilation was bad. I went around mid-April and it was very stuffy. The staff did unlock the window in the end but it didn't help much. The bathroom/toilet smells and the bin looked horrifying with stains from last users.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
4,0
Natcha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
We travelled as a family and booked two rooms at New Hankyu on our last two nights in Osaka (purely because of the location). The rooms we got were on different floors and of completely opposite wings of the hotel. One of the rooms was all the way towards the end of the hotel wing, whereas the other one was relatively closer to the elevators. Both rooms were very poorly ventilated with bathrooms smelling of urine - which is very unlike the Japanese style (where most of the places we stayed in were spotless/very clean). Location, on the other hand was very good.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,0
Frederic iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
The hotel is in need of upgrading. It's still like old style hotel. The room was spacious compare to other hotels but it feels stuffy and old. The location is excellent for restaurants, shopping, trains and subway, all withing a few minutes! Also the airport bus.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ERH iš Malaizija
Pora
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Location”
Hotel situated in the middle of shopping, food and entertainment district.everything is within short ealking distance
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Matra iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best location for shopping & dining and next to airport limousine bus stop”
The best thing for this hotel is its location which is next to airport limousine bus stop and shopping malls (e.g. Hankyu department store, Yodoyabashi, etc.). It is also just 6-8 minutes away from Shin-Osaka station by subway. In addition, there are so many restaurants, cafe, bakery shops and convenience stores nearby. The worst of this hotel is the room which is outdated and a bit dirty with dust and stain. The hotel room and other areas of the hotel should be renovated so that hotel room charge is worth to pay.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Koh iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location. ”
Great location.! Very near to Osaka station and umeda subway - 2 mins walk. At first a bit difficult to locate the hotel because the main entrance is inside a driveway. Later we discovered that it can also be linked to the subway which was rather convenient. Room is very clean and neat. Like most hotels in Japan we have stayed, the toilet is installed with a bidet and warm seat which is excellent for the cold weather when we were in Osaka. Plenty of eateries in the basement but we hvnt had the time to try as we only stayed 2 nights. Happy to recommend this hotel. The semi- double room we stayed (only one semi double bed is available) is quite spacious. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rozeline iš Australija
Grupė
Pirmyn
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
location was excellent.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungti šeiminiai kambariai ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location but can do with a face lift”
it is very near JR osaka station and near eating and shopping places. Big lobby full of guests both local and group tours. We had to line up for check in but it was as easy process. Availed of the breakfast and they gave us a coupon that can be used on either a buffet breakfast, sit down breakfast or an afternoon snack at the lobby. Good selection of breakfast menus but can do with more fresh fruits rather than canned. Rooms were small and dated for the price they charge. I guess it was expensive because of the location but I expected the room to be bigger or more modern. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Tuan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Convenient location ”
Overall: A memorable and fabulous experience at New Hankyu Osaka Location: Very convenient, 6min walk from JR Osaka Station & Umeda subway. Many eateries and convenient stores are just right next to the hotel. Hotel Facilities: A bit old fashion.. Room: Clean and comfortable. Breakfast: Good Japanese & western style Buffet breakfast. Recommendation: Easy access to Osaka castle and the Mint Museum by JR loop line for Sakura viewing and leisure strolling around the station.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
3,6
chan iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Poor infrastructure ”
I stayed for 4nights which separated on 2 occasions, the air conditioning is out of order in the first room and the staff there said no room can be changed and they only give us a fan. In the second room, the wifi signal is too weak to connect and the room is quite dusty.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mic iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sujungti šeiminiai kambariai ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent location”
Hotel New Hankyu Osaka very close to Umeda station and Osaka station. Just need to walking distance with subway underground. Surrounding by a lots of shopping mall (Lucia and yodobashi umeda shopping mall). I find very convenience to find food, shopping with my group of family. The most important is the airport limousine bus just exactly at the back door of the hotel, I don't have to walk cross over the street. It is very important for me such a big family members with a lots of luggage, bus will straight to airport, it is connecting between hotel and airport route. I also find out not many airport limousine bus have early morning service, but this one operate start from 3am until 11pm! It just good for those have early morning flight. The room i have is family connecting room (4 bed and 2 bed for 2 room). The room space quite small compare with usual hotel room but I still find comfortable. (9 luggage we had in our room) Overall i am happy, I definitely will come here again.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice, Well Located Hotel”
This hotel is located right at Osaka Station. The KIX Airport bus drops off and picks you up nearly at the front door of the hotel, making arrival and departure easy and stress free. There are tons of shopping and eating places around the hotel. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. The room is a bit small, but most hotel rooms in Japan are small. It’s very quiet. The breakfast buffet is very good. I will stay here again should I ever come back to Osaka.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good Location”
if you need to catch up the early morning airport bus, this hotel is the best
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
5,2
Man iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Room tiny, sound insulation poor, bed uncomfortable , too firm”
Location good
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Hotel”
Everything were so convinient like near subway station, airport bus terminal,lots lots shopping area and etc.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rapepun iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Japoniško stiliaus- Nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location and good service”
Very good location, easy to go everywhere Good Service, Kind staffs
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HOYUN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Studija dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Value for money”
Super great location
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good Location”
The location is superb. airport limousine just below the hotel. good if you need to go to the airport early in the morning
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Yaovanee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
very good location ”
location
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
4,4
vijayan iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
very strict on check in time, NO A/C!!! breakfast extremely crowded as was the hotel
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
CERES iš Filipinai
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Location! Location! Location! is great
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
4,0
TOKIHIKO iš Japonija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
not good”
Not good
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Seunghyun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Best Position for Osaka Tour!!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good travel stay”
Very convenient stay in New Hankyu, clean enough, Japanese traditional limited space room
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
yan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good”
it's very convenint to every place.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
KA iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
very good
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
4,4
Wimonrat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice location but very small and old room”
Pro: Good location close to Osaka Station with many malls around. Perfect for those who want to catch an airport limousine bus Cons: Old hotel, old and very small rooms, smelly bathroom, busy lobby and very crowded.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Leung iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very convenient place for travelling, good choice of accommodation if visiting Osaka. ”
Nice & clean family room. Very convenient transportation nearby. Lots of shopping places and restaurants around. Good choice of accommodation if visiting Osaka!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Hyo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pirmyn
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
so so”
too expensive. location is very good. but room is very small.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
NG iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Location”
Excellent central location and you can get to anywhere via Osaka Station. The bus limousine to Kansai Airport is also just next to the hotel, save you the trouble of carrying the luggage via subway line. The room is in satisfactory condition.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Jie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
nothing fancy, decent room size as expected. it is japan after all. good location, and good bus pick up point for tours and buses into ski resorts.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
LIN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Only service and location”
The room is too small to stay, even we cannot open fully of our luggage. But the location is very convenient for us and service are excellent. But I prefer to choose guest room instead of an official hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Hwan iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Short but good stay. I felt very comfortable and was welcomed with friendly staff.”
Pros: Cleanliness and convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable beds and bathroom. Great for short stay. Con: nothing! but we weren't able to check out other facilities or restaurants as we only stayed two nights.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
PO-HAN iš Australija
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good location”
It is a very dated hotel with the best location. But there are other better options so... maybe choosing other hotels would be a wiser choice.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Keerati iš Tailandas
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
near station”
good location.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The airport limousine bus is so convenient with the bus stop right outside the hotel. Location of the hotel is fantastic. JR Osaka station and subways next door. Major shopping mall within a 5-7 minutes walk. Room and bathroom was larger than other Osaka hotels we previously stayed at. Will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Janett iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value ”
Airport shuttle @ the door, close to lots of eatery n shopping mall
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nop iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
Location is great right by shuttle bus station.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wichet iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good”
It's in the middle of food, transportation, and shopping area. Hotel is renovated already.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
5,6
Geck iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Family Holiday”
The receptionist is very unpleasant - face was expressionless with no smile. Told us we can only checked-in at 3 pm and to take the card to the Cloakroom if we want to keep our baggage there. Did not explain clearly about our breakfast as we found out that one served buffet and the other is ale carte. Luckily, we only stayed for one night. The location is pretty near to the train station and shopping area (Umeda).
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Thank you for choosing us among all the hoteks and staying at our hotel. We have read your comment and and I am sorry to know that it was not satisfactory stay. We shared the comment among the sections which have related to this case and training We will make further effort in making the environment that guets will be able to stay more comfortable by taking your opinion sincerely. Thank you for review.
Show more
Hotel New Hankyu Osaka
6,0
Nitchakarn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
No third times for this hotel”
Location is very good. There is near train stations but room is so old and wifi is so suck! I paid a lot of money for the room why I have to pay optional wifi? Also, I cannot control temperature in the room. Now is winter that ok I want heater. But! It’s hotter than I think so I cannot sleep. The room is so hot like the oven. And the window cannot open! Oh my god! Good bye this hotel next I will find another hotel for sleep.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Thank you for choosing HOTEL NEW HANKYU OSAKA. According to Wi-fi service, I am sorry to make you feel inconvinient. The notice of wi-fi router service in your room is for going out and you can use free wi-fi in your room and robby. Also, according to air conditioning system we can not make you satisfied. The windows can be opened when you call to front desk and sorry for lack of information by staff. we will continue to do improve our service and facilities with your opinions much better than now. Thanks for your review.
Show more
Hotel New Hankyu Osaka
8,4
Puiku
kede iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient location ”
This hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from train stations. You can save trouble and effort from dragging luggage over long distance or your gf's heavy luggage. Travelling out from this hotel is greatly convenient too. Food can be found at the umeda food street just in front of the hotel. Convenient shop and drug stores are just outside the hotel as well. MUST STAY IF YOU COMING OSAKA!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
imelda iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location, tiny room”
We are a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children of 8 & 10 years old). We came directly from Itami Airport to the hotel by train, so in this case the location is GREAT (although it took us some time to figure out where the hotel was) because it's right between Umeda station and Osaka station. Very convenient when we went to Kyoto the next day, Universal studio the day after, and Shin-Osaka station (for shinkansen to Tokyo) on our last day. The only glitch is the room size, we could only open our luggage in the hallway (that blocked our way out) or on the bed to open it up. Breakfast was great with Western and Japanese option, but we noticed that Japanese overall seems to prefer soft boiled/half cooked eggs, so be aware if you're allergic to one (like my son). The hotel also offers next-day luggage delivery service to other hotel destination (which was Disney's Maihama Hotel Tokyo) so it really helped us carry less luggage when we travel to Karuizawa for 2 days before Tokyo Disney.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ah iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient Hotel for Group of Three”
Room is good enough for a group of 3 sharing. Although the room is slightly small, it is very convenient. Like the location because it is very near to Osaka Station and to many shopping malls and shops.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018