Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Palace Heights

Puiku
Pagal 233 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (233)Booking.com apžvalgos (644)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 233 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga7,7
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
Italiano
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis vienvietis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 203 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Megan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ”
Staff were friendly, breakfast was good. Room was a little small.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
zyafzan iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
the location is superb”
you can see new delhi's center of business activities just a step away....
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Issac iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Over rated”
I was thinking that the place is over rated, I would rate them 7.8.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Albarosa iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Bathroom with a large great shower, good room service and location
Bed was not comfortable at all, mattress was too hard and uneven.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Clean, comfortable, location and service great”
Service, location, food
A little expensive for small hotel in India but very happy with my stay here. Rooms not huge but clean and comfortable. Great location in Connaught Circle, many places to eat and drink within walking distance. The hotel staff service was exceptional. Be careful getting motor rickshaw, get the staff to fetch you one, they will all tell you lies and try to take you to a shop or tourist booking office
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zaini iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great location, great restaurant, great location. ”
The staff is just excellent, especially the front office, the guys at the door and Hassan from breakfast! Thanks for the great experience!
An oasis in the eternal mayhem of Connaught Place. Great location, in the centre of everything with metro station barely metres away. Very friendly and helpful staff and Zaffron, with their great food.. A three star hotel with five star service.. Definitely will be back
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Anu iš Suomija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Expected more”
Location, location, location
I stayed only one night as I was on business trip and preferred to stay in the area. Arrived late and departed early,. Room was overpriced. Small, no window and bed was rock hard. It was clean though. I did not try the restaurant which has received some good rewievs. I have stayed better and cheaper places near by before, so was expecting more after reading positive reviews of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
CHERITH iš Airija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Paper walls”
Location location location
Cost too much and felt we paid only for great location. Kept awake all night by guest in room on one side on his phone and other side family up at 3a .m talking for ages before early check out. Neithr room occupants were speaking loudly. .the walls were paper thin so you could hear every word. Went to night receptionist who offered to change us to another room but too late and too tired to bother...
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent mid-range hotel”
Location, food, staff
Good points: Excellent location - in the center of Connaught Place and only a 2min walk from the metro stop (use Rajiv Chowk gate 3 or 4). Good staff - very friendly and happy to help. Food is very good - we tried breakfast and dinner and the food good. Breakfast is From a menu, with a few extras. On the menu there are continental options (omelette etc) and Indian options. The waiters also bring you fruit, toast, juice etc. Clean rooms. Room was a decent size (we went for the cheapest room, so it wasn't massive). Bad points: No windows in room - room overlooked a small courtyard so there was very little light and the courtyard was full of the AC units etc, so the blinds were kept down. A little bit noisy - we were in a room near reception and the corridor was a little bit noisy on a night time.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Excellent hotel”
Staff couldn't do enough to help, room very clean, excellent location
Really good stay, staff and facilities outstanding
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
SIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
good stay!”
Good location, clean hotel and friendly staffs
enjoy our stay in this hotel. staffs is friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
kylie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great little hotel in prized location”
The breakfast!! The helpful staff, and the small but modern marble bathrooms
Loved the prized location and especially loved the inclusive breakfast from the onsite restaurant which while we didn't eat in at night was always busy. The Indian breakfast prepared behind glass by a team of chefs was a treat, the lassi light and frothy, the cottage cheese paratha delicious. While in big city terms it is three star due to size and absence of big hotel facilities, it gives five star service for the facilities it does offer.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent and central location”
Location, location, food in Zaffran restaurant
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Patricia iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Central Delhi Stay”
Clean, comfort, staff
Central, the staff were most attentive, accommodation clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Natacha iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic stay”
Exceptional quality of the service, location, excellent breakfast
Everything was perfect: the hotel is very well located with numerous shops, bars and restaurants nearby, the rooms were clean and confortable. We particularly appreciated the high diversity and quality of the items served at the breakfast (you can also order the breakfast in the room). But the most striking thing was the quality of the service. They offer complementary fruits and snacks. We were granted an early checking, and after checking out, we were offered a free shower in a room before getting to the airport for an overnight flight. Next time we stay in Delhi, we will by not means stay elsewhere. We strongly recommend this hotel!
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Justin iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very Good Hotel at a Amazing Location”
Good Location, Clean, Very helpful Staff
Amazing Hotel , Tottaly recommend it
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
LUNGTAN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Location”
Doorman
Good
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great location, great staff, rooms small”
Great staff, Great location, Good value for money
Pros: This hotel is right on Connaught place. The staff are very helpful and attentive. The room was clean and neat. Good value. I didn't try the restaurant for dinner, but it was full every night so it must be good. Cons: Rooms are small and a bit dated. Could use some better sound insulation.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lawrence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great hotel, great location”
Location, location location
A lovely stay. Great staff, clean, comfortable, good Air conditioning, a cold mini fridge, an in room safe and a good price, Would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Joseph iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Convenient, Cheap, Food nearby”
Convenient, Cheap, Food nearby
Excellent
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vimal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
An amazing place to stay”
Staff, hospitality, and location
Very comfortable and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Tipmonta iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good location”
Good location, good staff and clean
Very comfortable to go everywhere
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Sven iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Very good”
Location food easy to find
.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great location, nice hotel”
Location, staff, food
The standard of this hotel is good but not immaculate, although rightly 3* we think. The food was great and the staff really helpful. The location, right on Connaught Circus is great, and we were very pleased to arrive there as our first stop in India after flying in from the UK.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fakruddin iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Best location ”
location,cheaper,food
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
SURESH iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Central location, efficiently managed but value?”
Efficient & friendly staff, good room confort & excellent central location.
Generally satisfactory, but wi-Fi was not constant but it got better, after some complaints! Shower were a bit faulty as mixer system was not working properly, with hot & cold water was suddenly changing. I feel it is a bit highly priced with comparable facilities but central location makes it popular!
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
SABINA iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent location,very kind staff, comfortable”
Location, comfort, kindness
I spend three nights in this hotel with my family in January 2015. I had a very good time. I very frequently go to Delhi because of my job and I went to different hotels. This is the best I visited in many years. Staff is very friendly and kind, location perfect for what I need. You are in the middle of the city, some nice confusion outside that I appreciate since I love to see the city's life. Rooms are clean and have all what you need. There is an excellent restaurant at the first floor so that you may stay in the hotel in the night if you do not want to stroll around. Breakfast very good and rich. Waiters careful, respectful and kind. I am very positive regarding this hotel and I will surely go back again.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great Hotel”
Location, Staff, Restaurant
This is an excellent little hotel. We have stayed here twice now and the service has been exceptional. Staff go out of their way to provide assistance. Just be careful of the aggressive touts working outside the front door in Connaught Place - they will tell you they are working for the hotel but they are not.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Tara iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent value hotel in bustling location”
Location, staff, cleanliness
Palace Heights is located in the Connaught Place area - great for shopping and dining. Also very close to the Metro station, and on the Yellow line from which you can access most of the main attractions in Delhi (quite safe and economical, and in some cases faster that hiring a car or Autorickshaw given traffic can be quite bad. It is a 20 minute walk to India Gate, and some good local bazaars 5 minutes away (Janpath). Breakfast is good, served from the Restaurant that serves an excellent dinner (locals and foreigner alike head here). Staff member Asim was particularly helpful and friendly in assisting us. Probably closer to a 4 star than 3 - would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shobhna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent stay”
Good, location, cleanliness
Excellent
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Lovely Hotel”
Location, Staff, Clean.
We were very happy with the accommodation, The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very clean. The location was excellent. I would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent value and location”
Quality Service, great restaurant, location
This was a perfect choice for me and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
SAMIR iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
nice location”
location, food, price
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
What a great find”
The staff, the restaurant and the service
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Robbin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating”
Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lucy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
central location”
Food is gorgeous, quick and easy check in /out. friendly and helpful staff
having stayed at this hotel before it was as expected, easy check in helpful staff and the best place to eat in the busy restaurant. comfy and safe small hotel
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Vilhelm iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
I recomend this hotel. Il stay here again ”
We got an extra bed, as we orderd
A plesant stay in New Delhi clean hotel with great service helpful staf. Close too the subway
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Harold iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Convenient location with small rooms ”
Location, location, location
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Lucy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Excellent boutique hotel”
centrally located, quiet at night. very good food
Recommend for any one traveling to Delhi, good introduction to Delhi as close to facilities but not to close to the chaos of the city
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bertil iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
A centrally located, clean and well-managed hotel.”
1. The location, 2. High-speed internet, 3. Helpful and attentative staff
I stayed at the Palace Heights for altogether six nights and it was very pleasant. Nothing could beat the location (right in the heart of Connaught Place, New Delhi) and the service was excellent.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bertil iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Palace Heights, New Delhi”
The location, fast internet and helpful staff
My stay at the Hotel Palace Heights wss very pleasant, smooth check-in and good service. And nothing could beat the location, right in the heart of New Delhi.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Denise iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Extremely friendly ”
Staff, breakfast, free wifi
Super attentive and friendly staff. We had a midnight flight and after giving us a late check out at 6pm they gave us a free room again for changing and showering before departure. Super breakfast (small Buffett but the prepare a la carte for you). Perfect central location. Definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
My expectations were fully met. ”
Friendly, competent staff, great location, as a single traveller, I felt safe.
I chose Hotel Palace Heights for its location, for the daily rate, the fact that it has an in-house restaurant which actually served very good food. I feel that was promised was very much delivered. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout, organised fixed rate transportation to and from the airport, as well as some sightseeing. If I go back to Delhi, I would not hesitate to return and would definitely recommend this hotel to those seeking a good hotel in a good location in this price range.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Excellent”
restaurant, location, staff
This hotel is in the perfect location to explore Delhi. Shopping and transport are just out the door. The staff are efficient and friendly and the rooms are modern and clean. The best thing about this hotel is its excellent restaurant. The food here was the best we had in India! Don't miss it.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Manuela iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Everything fine, good service, friendly staff”
Location, restaurant
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Excellent stay here.”
Location, cleanliness and friendly
We wanted somewhere in the city centre, close to Metro access and Palce Heights was ideal. Clean and quiet - a real oasis after a day's worth of pounding the city streets! On top of that the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The Indian breakfast options were delicious. Lots of other great restaurants outside the door. Easy to get to/from the airport on the Airport Express/Metro.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Well located hotel”
excellent hotel
Very well located hotel, at Connaught Place, in the heart of Delhi. The hotel is at the second floor of a big building. Staff is excellent, very polite and well trained. They noticed on my passport it was my birthday. They brought me a birthday cake to my room with the compliment of the management. Nice, isn't it? Restaurant of the hotel is very good (well known in Delhi for its food quality)
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
The very best customer service ”
Friendly / Helpful staff
This is a clean and efficient hotel, in a great location, with an excellent restaurant (Zaffran). But more than anything this hotel has a staff completely dedicated to Customer Service. This is not a resort hotel and I didn't want one. I wanted comfort / service while experiencing India - I was able to have both. Connaught Place is a great location with easy access to transportation; especially the Metro and Train Station.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Returned for a second time”
Great staff
This was my "second" time at the hotel and it is fantastic. The rooms are clean and efficient; as well as an excellent restaurant. Clearly the best thing about this hotel is the staff. The most friendly and helpful that I have experienced.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Marija iš Lietuva
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
very well located hotel with nice service ”
Location, service, restaurant (pancakes for breakfast )
Well located hotel but not during the manifestations, hotel overall fine with nice service but a bit too expensive for the small rooms
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013