Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Raj Residency

Įvertinimas
Pagal 64 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
4,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (64)
4,0
Įvertinimas
Pagal 64 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara2,9
Įranga3,0
Vietovė6,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė3,7
Paslaugos3,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis3,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Русский
Język polski
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Standard AC Room
Vadovų kambarys
Klubo liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 62 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,7
Ekambaram iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
very very uncomfort”
don't have anything
Everything is serious
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
3,3
Dr iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
horrible”
nothing best, nothing good.it was a torture for me.
i have never seen bedbugs in my life, but heard of. so at first night, when due to itiching on my nap,i switched on the light horrible small and large bedbugd! they were gathered under my pillow! rest of the night i slept on a chair. curtains were dirty like a homeless's shelter.a telephone was there, but without any wire! 2 chairs---sooo old and dirty i cannot imagine!
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
3,3
DEBASISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Worst hotel I have ever seen.Starting from Lift .”
There is nothing to recommend of this Hotel.
Yes.I am placed in 3rd floor .Maximum time the lift is not working.The latch of the door,TV,Flush of the Toilet and latch of the window is not working.Only one attendant is there to attend the total floor.Agoda should not recommend this Hotel at least.No provision of Water.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
3,0
Eugene iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
A waste of money staying at Raj Residency”
Nothing good to say about the hotel
The room was dirty, taps rusty, no change of towels and bedsheet for 5 days. I had to request for soap everyday. The supervisor on the 2nd. floor harassed me for tips.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
5,3
karpakarajan iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
felt disappointed;”
close to railway station; large room; nothing else;
a. water was leaking into the bathroom from toilet closet waste water drain pipe! (b) AC did not have control, and chilling was very low; (c) picture tube of TV was spoiled, colour and clarity were very poor; (d) had to pay about 50% more that online booking rate for extension of stay!! (e) nagging staff members; (f) dirty blanket, and only one for a double room!!! altogether felt very much disappointed;
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
4,7
Nichu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Poor facilities, noisy a/c”
The charge that i have paid was reasonable.
Poor facilities, noisy a/c, poor sanitation. Not really value for money.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2013
3,7
stephen iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great name but poor infrastructure”
they changed my room three times, but not the bed sheets and towels for want of them
I am sorry to have booked the room online. There is no connection between the photos displayed in the net and the real rooms. The flush out tanks in the toilets were not working. The TV remote was not working. The room was filled with a bad odour
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Priyobrata iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely hotel at budget price”
Great location
Good clean rooms. I had booked the hotel for my chaffeur when we visited Chennai. He was very happy with his stay at such budget price. Linen was clean, room was tidy, the staff was courteous, bathroom was hygenic, and the breakfast was sumptuous. Overall he was very satisfied.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2013
4,3
Balaji iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location ”
no value add or features of the hotel because it is one of the oldest model of hotel
even a 1 start hotel or no star hotel has basic things for international customers like, - clean water to bath or clean guest (water comes with worms & larva) - 24 hours water supply (only up to 10 am and no hot water) - clean towel - cleaning bed and change bed top cloths for guest staying few days long - guest should not be forced to give tips (which was done in this hotel) - paste & brush (no brush or past was given) - room lights in better condition (all time blinking) - lift condition ( life breakdown quite often) - recption phone in working condition ( phone is installed but not working)
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Narayan iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
good service”
hygine
Hotel and service is good for customers with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
3,0
mohamed iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
"Worst Hotel With Losiest Service"”
Not worth recommending.
you should remove this hotel from your list. the rooms are so dirty, toilet condition unacceptable. the photos shown in your site and the conditions there are totally in contrast. the price may be cheaper, but not worth at all. i stayed in 2nd floor, very frequent power shutdown, management reluctant to use their back-up power, so no lift, had to walk down. i saw families with kids struggled, many complaint. the next room,tourist couple from singapore, checked out after 3hours of check-in. never recommend this hotel. spoil your reputation!
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
5,3
Muhamed iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good location but unclean rooms”
Location near to railway station
My mother stayed in this hotel. Hotel rooms are ok. But the rooms are unclean and beds with bed bugs. Lost the good sleep.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2012
3,0
Suresh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very bad room and service”
Near to Elmore railway station
Very bad house keeping. Broken cornice. Noisy and old window air conditioner. Very irresponsible staff. No reliable system for laudary. Very very below standard.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2012
2,0
Faisol iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
worst and terrible !”
wost facilities!
This is the worst ever hotel i seen in my life which is not standard to listing in agoda website,i dont recomend at all. The room not clean,got plenty of insects and cockroach. The room boy keep asking money as bribe for all service,the manager and the staffs not friendly at all.There is proper tv,fridge and no toilets lights. Room service poor,no AC and overall dirty ever hotel. Please i dont recomend at all do not stay here!
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2012
5,3
USMAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Simple Old rooms”
near to Egmoore Railway station.
No water in Toillet, when I entered. Very Old Building Cleaness is poor
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
V iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and good service”
Very near to Prime locations
This hotel is located opposite to Egmore railway station, it is very useful to travel from Egmore station.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
Rajappa iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Good place near to railway atation”
Near by railway atation
Its close to railway station. But the rooms are not so neat. their corridors are dirty. Their room service employes ask me tips when I was checked out. important thing is when you are going to stay their hotel , print the agoda hotel vouchers along with you. because in my case they are requested to print it out while i showed soft copy. Pros: very near to egmore station cons: poor maintenance..
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
5,7
Lindsay iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great location but challenging”
Great location, 2 mins from train to airport, good bars and restaurants close by
We arrived at 5pm, were given keys to our room which was.....disgusting. Dirty used unwashed linen on bed which when complained about was promised to be remedied. Cockroaches scurrying across bathroom floor. No seat on toilet. We refused to take this room and were then shown another which we refused also then another which we refused because the shower was not even connected (hello!) although room was cleaner. Shown another room which had a shower that had water that washed the ceiling instead of the body under. Finally shown a room that was clean , had a working shower, a toilet seat, a television that was tuned and after requesting an extra sheet and pillows which was granted, was very acceptable. Management didn't seem to understand our concerns re cleanliness of room and linen, and need for working shower, but complied after a strongly worded loud insistent demand. We requested a wake up call for 5am which never happened, yet they target business travelers!!! This is a great hotel if you are prepared to fight for what is acceptable to you. Price is brilliant, great restaurant next door which serves fantastic food for a minimal price. Good sports bar over the road, beer fairly expensive but great atmosphere, good to watch sport like the IPL, and great free bar snacks!
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2012
6,7
Gerai
AVINASH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
OK hotel”
location
refused transfer to airport. provided poor (unprofessional driver) transfer from airport.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
3,0
jayant iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
hotel name is big but service very poor”
location is good
I think not suitable there is no cleanliness in the hotel room linen bathroom towels are very dirty when i made complaint to the manager he was very arrogant in giving response not ready to listen to any thing it is a very bad . There was no choice after i checked in the hotel
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2012
2,7
Adrianne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
unattractive, unclean, unfriendly hotel”
price
We booked this hotel online and after being shown our room which smelled of very strong cleaner with the sheets stained with food grease, we complained. We asked for another room but when they showed us the other room, it smelled even worse and was equally dirty. We mentioned this to one of the workers at the hotel who did not seem to care about the poor state of the room. We ended up paying for the room, and not even staying there as it was so terrible. There were even signs as we were walking in the hallway that threatened a fine if you 'spat on the floor'. This place is not worth wasting your money on.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2012
6,7
Gerai
Subodha iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Good hotel for a budjet traveller”
location and the price
mostly we were out, the short time we stayed was good, clean rooms, easy access to restaurants
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Sreenivasan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
It is very convenient for the traveller near by the railway staton.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2011
3,3
ShaoLun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Dirty 2 Star Hotel”
The price is Cheap
It's very strength Hotel, bad service, no breakfast, bad envionment, only the frent side have a nice beer bar can go throgh eat~
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2011
3,3
Sachin iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
terrible place with dirty bathroom and bed bugs.”
Bed bugs!!!
The photos shown seems like staged ones. The room was dirty and unchanged sheets with dirty stains on them. Bathroom was worst and bed bugs were terrible. Stay away from this place.Families this is not the place for you.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
2,7
Liubov iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Грязный отель”
нет
Сломанные замки, картонные стены, грязные простыни, ванная комната в ржавчине.. Вообще, ощущение, что в этом номере не убирались никогда и тем более не меняли простыни и наволочки! брр)) Мы с трудом пережили ту единственную первую ночь в Ченнае и покусанные комарами рано утром сбежали в славный Тируванамалай с чистыми гестами! Когда бронировала этот отель - отзывы делились попопалам +-.. теперь с трудом понимаю тех, кто написал что-то приличное про отель..реально мерзкий даже для Индии! Удачи ;)
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
2,3
Marcin iš Lenkija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
To oszustwo!”
od dawna nie prana pościel, zdjęcia zrobione 30 lat temu, szczury i robaki
Hotel w niczym nie przypomina zdjęć na serwisach rezerwacyjnych. To brudna nora! Pościel była BARDZO brudna. Na poduszce leżały szczurze odchody. Nie było części sufitu podwieszanego, którędy mogły wchodzić różne zwierzęta, a nawet ludzie. W naszej łazience nie było prysznica, a jedynie miejsce na prysznic. Dostaliśmy od obsługi końcówkę rolki papieru toaletowego. Papier ten był zalany jakimś błotem i wysuszony. Ogólny smród i bród. Uciekliśmy z tego hotelu bo to nie było miejsce w którym, ktokolwiek z nas by się położył spać. O obiecywanym internecie itp możecie nawet nie myśleć.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
3,3
PAOLO iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Hotel a proscrire ”
Rien !
Hotel vraiment tres sale .... Draps et serviettes de toilette obsolument degoutantes. Salle de bain plus que sale. Un hotel terriblement cher pour les prestations offertes A eviter absolument
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2011
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
لايوجد شي مميز”
لايوجد شي مميز
لايوجد شي مميز في الفندق انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي وبجوارة بعض الفنادق الاخرئ
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
لايوجد شي مميز في هدا الفندق”
لايوجد شي مميز في هدا الفندق
لايوجد شي مميز في هدا الفندق انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي وبجوارة فنادق اخرئ
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
لايوجد شئ مميز في الفندق”
لايوجد شئ مميز في الفندق
لايوجد شئ مميز في الفندق انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي وبجوارة فنادق اخرئ
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
لايوجد شي مميز”
لايوجد شي مميز
لايوجد شي مميز في الفندق انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي ويوجد بجوارة بعض الفنادق
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
لايوجد شي مميز او ملفت للنظر”
لايوجد شي مميز او ملفت للنظر
لايوجد شي مميز او ملفت للنظر في الفندق انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي وبجوارة فنادق اخرئ
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
فندق عادي جدا”
فندق عادي جدا
فندق عادي جدا ولا يوجد بة اي مميزات اخري انما يصلح للمسافر الاقتصادي بجوارة فنادق اخرئ
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2012
2,0
saad iš Saudo Arabija
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
لا يوجد شي مميز”
لا يوجد شي مميز
فندق قديم ولا يوجد من وسائل الراحة شي يدكر جتئ الاثاث قديم وبالي
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2012
5,2
Goro iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
場所はいいけど”
値段なりというか、枕カバーも替えてないし不潔です。 蚊も入って来るし(四階だったので少しだけ)ゴキも4匹ほど始末しました。(^^;) 外見は高級そうなんですが…。 同じ通りに安宿がありますので、部屋を見せてもらって決める方がいいかも。
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
5,7
yoshie iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
トータル3泊したが満足な部屋なし!”
インド南部で見つけるのが難しいWiFi
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
4,7
Nozomi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
水回りに難あり”
駅に近い
2泊予約しました。 みなさんのレビューをみて、なぜ予約したのか自分を疑いました。 ドキドキしながらチェックインしましたが想像よりはましでした。床は綺麗で掃除はしている感じです。 3部屋見せていただきました。 1、シーツはまあ綺麗だけどシャワーがなく蛇口のみ。   バスルームにはすでにゴキブリがいる。 2、シーツがとにかくきたないけどシャワーはついている。バスルームには網戸なし。 3、広いけど臭い。科学の匂い。シャワーなし、網戸あり。 悩んだあげく、シーツの綺麗な1にしました。 シャワーがないのは承知でしたので蛇口で体を洗いましたが 海水のせいかすっきりしません。あと何か黒いのがでてきました。さびかな?? ゴキブリは小さい茶羽ですのでこわくはありませんが不快です。もちろん気がついたら寝室にも来てました。ベッドにも。 なるべく荷物を広げず、荷物の中に虫が入らない様に注意しました。 蚊取り線香を2つたきファンをマックス(でも弱い)にしてねましたが かゆくて2回おきました。もしかしたら蚊じゃないのかもしれません。 次の日も我慢して泊まるつもりでしたが、気持ちの良いシャワーをあびたくで別の宿にうつリました。 ☆エレベーターもついているし、間取りも広く、各階に壊れたなぞの置物があったりもともとは立派な宿だったと思います。  しかし、修繕を怠った2代目がだめにした感じです。スタッフはやたらいるのにチャパティーなどの注文にくるばっかり。  シャワーが壊れたら直さない→ヘッドをつけ直そう。  窓が壊れたらそのまま→ネットを貼ろう。  ベッドのマットもいかれてて、もしかしたらノミとかいそう(かまれた痕はだにではない感じ)→数台だけいいから取り替えてみよう。  いきなり全部は無理ですが、稼働できる数部屋のメンテナンスをすればいいのに。。。と思います。  とにかく元はいいのにいたるところが壊れまくっているのでがんばって直してください。  シーツやバスタオルは汚いけど洗ったばかりだからといって取り替えてくれませんでした。  でも本当にあらったんだと思います。汚れがおちないだけか、新しいのを買ってないからだと思います。  トイレットペーパー(汚い)と石鹸はくれました。  どうか誰かがきがついて、メンテナンスに取りかかってくれます様に。唯一立地は最高です。
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2012
2,3
Yasushi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
ベットに南京虫、トイレは紙がない、深夜早朝問わず工事の騒音”
全くない
ベットに南京虫、シーツ枕は不潔でトイレは紙がない、シャワー/カランの切り替えは壊れており水しか出ない。 窓設置のうるさいクーラーは許せるが、深夜早朝問わず工事の騒音があり、眠れなかった。
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2012
3,7
Seiichi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys, be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
近くにたくさん宿はある”
エグモア駅に近い
チェックアウト時にトラブルagodaから二日分クレジットカードで先払いしてあるのにもかかわらず、一日分しかもらっていないと言われた。部屋はゴキブリと蚊が多い。wifiはありません。
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2012
6,0
hirotaka iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
スタッフの対応は良いが・・・”
スタッフの対応は良いです。
全体的に外国人が泊まっているのか良く分からないです。 私のときは宿泊客は全てインド人だった印象です。フロントは親切ですがagodaのことを良く知っていない印象でした。但し、チェックアウトの際にもめることはなかったです。お金も請求されなかったです。 チェンナイでもかなり古いホテルという印象でした。治安は最高に良かったです。
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
ASAHI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standard AC Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
すばらしいスタッフたち”
接客態度
チェックインに時間がかかりましたが、スタッフの方たちは非常に献身的で感動しました。そしてレストランのカレーが美味しくてまたいつか行きたいです。周囲の環境が少し大変でしたが。
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011