Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Labai geras
Pagal 7108 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (7108)Booking.com apžvalgos (3675)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 7108 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Šeiminis kambarys
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5825 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
dkk iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Hotel yang cantik”
Walaupun penampilan dari luar hanya biasa saja, tetapi setelah masuk kamar, ternyata tersaji pemandangan kota yang sangat elok. Nampak KL Tower di sebelah kiri dan Petronas Twin Tower di sebelah kanan, sementara gemerlapnya Bukit Bintang menghampar di tengah, Breakfast is oke, dengan banyak pilihan selera. Stafnya juga ramah. Sayangnya karena terbatasnya waktu, tidak sempat menikmati segarnya kolam renang dan fitness center.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
yahui iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Overall good. Only towels abit dirty and bad smell.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ray iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great Place to Stay in KL”
Location is good. Service is warm and friendly. I would come back again.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
2,0
Ho iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
The worst 4 stars hotel ”
I have booked a deluxe room for 3 adults and was charged for 3 adults price. Overlooked on the type of beds. However should the room able to accommodate 3 adults, i expected there will be bigger bed to accommodate 3 adults. And i did confirmed with the front desk and she did said can accommodate 3 adults. When checking into the room, to my surprise, its 2 single beds which can fit for one person each. When told the front desk, they said the deluxe room is for 2 adults. How can 2 single beds able to fit 3 adults. The hotel charged us 3 adults price and a confirmation from agoda its for 3 adults room and yet were given a room that can fit 2 persons adult. At the end we have to get extra bed and were charged again for rm300.Felt cheated and i don’t this a way to do business. Booked for breakfast for 3 adults and yet hotel charged again for 3rd person rm30 due to my booking is for deluxe room. And was told after we sitting down having breakfast. The breakfast also not worth it. You can get better breakfast outside from this hotel. The worst ever hotel i ever been to. If possible i would rated this hotel 0. Very bad experience with this hotel. For those travelling in 3 persons adult, please do not book this hotel. There are so many good hotel even they only 3 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Noel iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Recommended”
Clean room and great location. staff are helpful and attentive.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jovito iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent location, great value for money, and friendly staff”
This was our 4th stay in Hotel Royal. We always have an awesome experience. One thing that I don't like in this hotel is their swimming pool. The water is so cold. It is not enjoyable to swim or stay in the pool with my kid.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Benjamin iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
average hotel expirience ”
overall a pleasant stay. bit sad that all most of the sealants were mouldy and that after taking a shower the entire bathroom was full of water. ooh and the noise of the elevators kept me from sleeping.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hugh iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Very clean, tidy and well located hotel. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Hotel services (meals, laundry) expect CASH payment. The hotel does not readily allow customers to put these charges on the room bill. After discussion with management, I was allowed to pay upon checkout.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
sahari iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
love the big room
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ho iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Staff was excellent”
The location was great. The staff were very helpful. The room was ok, only that when I enter that time can feel an "urine smell".
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Veronica iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Hotels were near to many malls. Friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
ANGELA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Value for money”
Adequate. Everything is near. Suprisingly quiet at night which is very uncommon for hotels in Bukit Bintang area. Will definitely stay again as the room is huge for the price.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Breakfast too simple, not much variety.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sion iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
They graciously let us leave our luggage for 5 days when we went for a cruise in between our stay at the hotel. Also, the bell boy helped to carry our luggage up without us asking and did not expected us to tip.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Zarifah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Wrong Room was issued”
This has happened to me before and now on my 2nd visit here as well. Wrong type of room was issued. I had to wait for sometime and the way the receptions handling it got me frustrated. They simply said no more room or the room we booked were taken up until the hotel manager, Mr. Lim intervened and gave us our room. The following day we left our room early and back late in the evening but was greeted with unpleasant surprise that the room was not made up to par. After the complaint, they finally fixed. However, after all this, I think i will have to reconsider this hotel for my next KL trip.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Albert iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good hotel but beware the rooms facing the back of the hotel”
I have stayed here before and had a room facing out on the front of the hotel and the view and sunlight was excellent. This time I got a room facing out the back of the hotel. The room was very dark and gloomy. This was because the window was blocked by the apartment block barely 10 ft across from the hotel. I could not see the sky and I could not tell what time of the day it was. It really spoilt my stay.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Say iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good location”
Good location
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nga iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
good!!”
good location! very close the monorail station, the Sungei Wang shopping mall, and also it's very exciting in night-time Bukit Bintang with the Jalan Alor food-street.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MOHAMAD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Strategic location”
Recommended location for stay. Nearby shopping mall and Pavi
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yacob iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
I’ve pleasant and memorable stay”
During my resent visit 1/5 - 5/5/2018 all requests I’ve listed are provided.., thanks to beautiful young lady ‘ Zazrina’ who At that time at reception check in a comfortable, a good space for prying and nice looking view, well done
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
NUR iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
pleasant stay..”
It was a pleasant stay...counter staff very friendly. would stay again here next time.. only thing is that pic show got bathtub but when we checked in..we were told that there is no bathtub....other than tat...i enjoyed the stay there..😍
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Patricia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
The location is easily accessible to many places and within walking distance to the tram station. However, the water flow in the sink at the room basin and at the shower area flow quick slowly. Can't use very big flash of water during showering.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent hotel”
Wow!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
5,2
yazit iš Singapūras
Pora
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Front desk inconsistent staff not knowing of their exact task.”
Do take note you may be ask RM30/USD$8/ €6/ non- returnable of tourist taxes upon check-IN also ask for official receipt or confusion will happen during the check-OUT. Location of hotel nearby tourist sites. Breakfast same menu every morning. Staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoy!
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Celia iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very nice location”
Very clean towel, room and nice location. Just breakfast buffet not good.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nikeesha iš Fidžis
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
superb place”
great place in the golden triangle with big malls all around.great for shoppers
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
HJ iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Easy access to public transport, shopping mall surroundiing area, alot of food stal
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
HJ iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Big room, comfortable, clean, easy access , surroundding shopping complex and food stall
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Haji iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Strategic location. Convenient to get to nearby shopping complexes. Any special requests are being attended almost instantly.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Suryani iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Parking is EXPENSIVE”
Parking at your own risk in front of the hotel area. I feel not safe for there are many foreign workers there. if parking at the hotel's you're charged per entry not per stay and it's expensive
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
zhen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
an average hotel only”
mobile signal is poor in the room, i have two hand phone with two different service provider and both experienced the same, the only way to communicate to the outside world is via hotel wifi, but signal is poor also.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
6,0
OSMALI iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Location but Air-Conditioner Not Working”
Very strategic location, the Bukit Bintang Monorail Station is just within 2 minutes walk. The hotel is generally clean, no major complain. Staff is polite. Gymnasium not the "state-of-the-art" type. Breakfast's choice is many but not something to brag-about. My only complain is room was not as cold as expected. The corridor was much colder than the room. Complained to front-desk but neither any action was taken nor feedback was given. Cant bothered to request room change as we only stayed for another night.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Pros: Hotel location is excellent, right at the center of tourist area (Pavilion, Lot10, fahrenheit88 ...); just few meters to the LRT and MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby at the basement of Lot10, Sungei Wang, Jalan Alor, ... Room is spacious, and also the bathroom (but there is no bathtub, sad...). Room has great view to KL Twin Tower and the Bukit Bintang area. Cons: There is problem with the hot water in bathroom: need to wait few minutes for hot water coming out. The wifi is not good.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
choo iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Hot
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,0
ONG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good design room, no carpark available”
I dont recommend this hotel if you are driving with your own car as there is no carpark and only vellet parking available. Other than this, it is a good location in KL city as there are plenty of restaurants, shopping malls etc in walking distance.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Aibulz iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Nice place. Near to shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
5,2
Frances iš Australija
Grupė
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
We arrived late and were very tired. One of the beds cover was dirty and when we requested to be changed, the staff was reluctant and told us to wait until morning. He eventually agreed and changed it for us. In the meantime we found a used band-aid on the floor! It was still there 5 days later when we checked out. We paid for a triple room but they only gave 2 cups and we had to request daily to get an extra one. The fridge doesn't work which is disappointing as we like to keep our drinks cold. The only good thing is the location.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
indra iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis keturvietis, liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
It was one of my best stays in malaysia with my family”
The room was clean, had great service at a reasonable price and also the location was just perfect, easy access to go anywhere and also very very close to places of shopplng and culinary....i highly recommend this place.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Min iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Perfect location”
Slightly late in cleaning room
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HJ iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Go and stay here wont regret
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Norhayati iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Šeiminis keturvietis, liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Disapponted becoz i booked for 4 person and was given only 1 single & 1 queen bed..i thought it was 2 queen beds for 4 of us..i end up sleeping on the floor😩
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
chng iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel,nice staff,good location”
Nice hotel,nice staff,good location
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ehsaan iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location ”
Great location but cold shower
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ehsaan iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location ”
Location is great but the shower was cold on both days that I stayed there. Although the staff was friendly, they did not seem to understand us very well in the breakfast room.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
5,2
Mann iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Dissapointing with the management”
I have booked a Executive Deluxe room but given me a deluxe room.... The management told me is subject to AVAILABILITY~~~ what a huge disappointment~~~ normally hotel will upgrade your room but will not downgrade your room.... What I paid for the price is not the room that I wanted. The hotel management should compensate something in return for such downgrade to the customer. The air-con was not cool with the lowest setting of the temperature. Location is great~~ easy access to nearby shopping mall, 24 hours mart & etc.... ~~ Thank you for giving me such an awful experience~ and you have lost only 1 customer in the future ~~
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lianna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Will definitely come back!”
Hotel Royale was great! a short walk away form Pavillion shopping centre, lots of food and restaurants nearby aswell. the staff were very helpful and the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
HJ iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice location”
Nice location, quiet room, comfortable
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
yanti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Stay 1 nite during SCKLM 2018. Near MRT and LRT Bukit Bintang also Berjaya Times Square. They allowed early check-in which is very convenient for me during that time. Room was clean, quiet and sleep comfortably. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Tai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
room”
no shaver
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018