Gerai 7,5
Remiantis 889 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Gerai



iš 889 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,6
  • Įranga 6,8
  • Vietovė 8,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,6
  • Paslaugos 7,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,1
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Anhar iš Indonezija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Neville iš Australija
Poros
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Audrey iš Indonezija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Aidan iš Singapūras
Poros
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good
Room service is great!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Justina iš Singapūras
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Peter iš Šveicarija
Poros
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Barry iš Australija
Poros
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Ernest iš Filipinai
Poros
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Renee iš Malaizija
Grupės
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Andrea iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su WIFI
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

Pasirinkite lojalumo programą

PointsMAX
Kalba
Lojalumo programa A Lojalumo programa A
Lojalumo programa B

Meniu spauskite PointsMAX ir pasirinkite jums patinkančią lojalumo programą.

2

Pasirinkite taškų pasiūlymą

Viešbučio kambarys A
Kambario informacija
Uždirbti
5000 taškų

Išsirinkite kambarį ir taškų nustatymus pasirinktai apgyvendinimo įstaigai.

3

Įveskite nario ID

Pasą išdavusi šalis
Programos nario ID
1234

Užpildykite pasirinktos programos nario numerio laukelį rezervavimo metu. Šie taškai bus pridėti prie jūsų paskyros po jūsų išsiregistravimo iš apgyvendinio įstaigos.

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: