Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Sandesh The Prince

Puiku
Pagal 85 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (85)Booking.com apžvalgos (251)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 85 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
한국어
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų geresnysis
Vadovų liukso numeris
Premier kambarys
Premier liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 62 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Casper iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Vadovų geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
The festival”
Location,gym,service
We stayed at the Hotel for 7nights during the Festval Central location Nice buffet dinners by swimming pool Breakfast very nice Dousa Good Gym They make an effort to look after the guests
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
saikrishna iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Stay at sandesh Prince Value for Money”
Excellent stay , hOSPITALITY Particularly PRO Mr.shivaprakash Assist each and every one Support with need,Mangamanent Mr. sandesh and his father treat Every Guest as their family memebers staying i
We stayed at Sandesh from 21st october to 24th october Even though it is Peak duseera time but they notcompromised on quality of room service food Break fast and as sudden surprise they arranged Pool side dinning for 4 nights , PRO shivaprakash assisted throught the stay , the MD Mr. sandesh helped us with dussera Jumbo savari passes i cannot forget their hospitality and Gym coach also so Good , The staff at reception Excellent welcome and checkout assisstance , Business Lounge facility Plz choose this Hotel for memmorobale stay with yoyr family
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great place to stay at Mysore”
Friendly staffs, good environment, warm welcome.
I like the hotel becuase is come with a very nice room with comfortable bed, nice staffs and convenient location. I will continue to book Sandesh the Prince of Mysore if i come back to Mysuru
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
sebastian iš Vokietija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel - but 8eur a day for bad wifi??”
Style, location, staff
Nice hotel good r
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Ok rooms , ok value”
clean, friendly staff, no checkin issues
Jus ok it was an average stay, no issues, nothing to commend or to distain
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
6,0
JUNICHIRO iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Average hotel”
good location, room is large, friendly staff
Location was good so that we could go around several travel spots at Mysore easily. In hotel, room was not so clean and breakfast was not so delicious. It's average hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sunil iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Super Staff”
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Super Staff
Excellent
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Egle iš Lietuva
Pora
Vadovų geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
great staff, but awful experienceince in hotel spa”
very helpful staff, great restaurant
Overall pleasant stay, very helpful staff and great service. Great restaurant and good service there. The spa experience was awful. The massage girl was obviously bored, lazily spreading oil on the skin, I would not even call this a massage. In the middle of the procedure her mobile rang, she picked up the phone and started chatting to her friend while rubbing my back with the other hand!!! unbelievable! The shower room had wires sticking out of the wall just above the shower head, fixed together with the sellotape. It was really a worst massage I had in my life, although my husband had a male masseur at the same time and was pleased with the procedure.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
2,3
Shreya iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
My worst decision!!”
Pool, pub
I had booked at Hotel Sandesh Prince for the Christmas weekend for 3 nights. I was traveling with an infant of 10 months. I chose this hotel considering the ratings and reviews as seen on your website. Your website claims that the hotel is a 4 star rating. My experience in this hotel has been extremely uncomfortable and disgusting. The quality of the hotel is not even that of a 2 star hotel. The cots/beds in the rooms were creaky and we spent entire first night at the hotel sleepless because my infant couldn't sleep due to the annoying sound. When we complained, we changed our rooms and found that the same creaky beds again!! Moreover, the bathroom flush leaked and soiled the entire bathroom. On trying to use the hand towels, we find that they were not even clean and were stained(Yikes!!). When we try to have a walk around the pool and try to relax by the pool, we are told by the waiters not to sit. This is a ridiculous experience considering that we have paid for all these services. The amount charged for this stay is exorbitant considering the pathetic condition of the hotel. This experience thoroughly destroyed my what could have been a pleasant trip. Travelers please be wary of staying here. It is an extremely old hotel and the staff in unaccommodating. You can definitely chose much better hotels compared to this one for the same price. My biggest regret to have chosen this place.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Aleksandar iš Bulgarija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Fantastic, very comfortable! ”
Welcome service and cafe
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Srinivas iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Excellent hotel to stay in.”
Awesome free break fast, Good customer service & Centrally located
Free complimentary break fast was the best i have in any top hotels i stayed. Customer service was great & importantly hotel is Centrally located. Room service was great as well. I would recommend this hotel with pleasure.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
4,0
Saravana iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Not so exicited”
Close to city center,close to palace thats it
Its ok. Not much interesting, Thanks for agoda getting best price.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Alok iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Nice reception area, good breakfast, clean room
Reasonably good, there were good choices in breakfast, room was neatly maintained, staff at reception was courteous, reception area looked grand, nice restaurent.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
4,7
joy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
not value for money, it should be rated as a 3 *”
location, nice pool, good staff
room was very small but it was clean. food was ok
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Tony iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable stay, friendly staff”
Comfortable rooms, fast free internet, centrally located
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Prabhakar iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Awesome...enjoyed to fullest with family”
Location, staff and food
No issues...we enjoyed our stay.......... :-) :-)
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Honest, good people
This hotel was booked through Priceline which refreshed my search while booking, therefore booking it for incorrect dates and an incorrect number of guests. Since it was booked for the day after my initial booking date (instead of 2 months later, which is when I'll be in India) I couldn't cancel the reservations since it was already 48 hours prior to the reservation. After I contacted Agoda and Priceline, the hotel graciously did not charge me for the mistake. Thanks to this, I will be booking my stay in July with Sandesh The Prince and hope to give another good review. Thank you to the honest people/ management working there.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel with nice big room”
The location was ideal, the room was very comfortable
Recently stayed at Sandeesh the Prince when I managed to have a weekend in Mysore. The hotel was very comfortable, nice room and very relaxing. Particularly liked the breakfast which was varied and interesting - tried my first Dosa there - delicious.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carole iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
a perfect hotel in a great city ”
Good location, friendly staff, excellent restaurant
a centrally located hotel in a lively friendly city. the room was of an excellent size and in good order. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we would recommend the hotel to others
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jan iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Charming hotel with comfortable bed. ”
Buffet 3 times a day and good location.
getting old but charming, really good bed. had some of my best sleep here. buffet with many options 3 times a day. check the one in the basement, think it's named "the road". if wifi is important to you, check it with hotel before you book. free gym.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Edvard iš Vengrija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Good location, fairly big rooms”
helpful hotel staff, other good point is breakfast
arrived late (12pm), check-in was quick, unfortunately there was no hot water at that time. the rooms we stayed were clean, though not well maintained (same everywhere in india). check-out was also quick. overall the hotel is fine, the staff is helpful and the breakfast is almost reaching the european standards.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Christine iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Service is good, but not honest”
good location
I stayed in the hotel for two nights. when I check out, they asked the cleaner to check my room, i was waiting for 5mintues but nobody mentioned about my bottle/cup. When I found lose one bottle cap in hotel after left there half an hour , called the hotel but they said they do not find it. The bottle/cup is my favorite and not so expective, but they are not honest.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Theophilus iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Hotel with good food and friendly service”
location, 24 hour cafe
Hotel is located within 1 km from the Mysore Palace which is the main attraction for the city. Hotel staff are friendly and very service oriented. Breakfast spread is not very luxurious though but the dinner menu is delicious. It is also the only hotel with a 24 hr cafe in case you have midnight hunger pangs. Rooms are slightly old but cozy. Comes with free LAN if you have a laptop with you. The water heater is turned off at late night so you have to call reception to have hot water available.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Bette iš Australija
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
wonderful hotel, great location”
wonderful staff, great food and great service...
this is a wonderful hotel, everything was just perfect, the staff were fabulous, once we got there we paid extra for the suite and what a suite it was, the room was the best l have stayed in India, the service was great and everyone was willing to help you with everything from shopping, tours, restaurants etc. l would stay here again, other hotels can learn alot from this hotel. Keep up the good work
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Zohreh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Clean hotel”
good location
Hotel was nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was great, lots of options to choose from for both Veg and non Veg people. It wasn't super fancy but nice and comfortable to stay at for a night or two. The amenities were also great.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
chandrashekar iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great Location, Grt Service. Rooms are a bit small”
Staff, Service & Food
Had a peaceful stay. Did not face any problems w.r.t cleanliness of the room, service of the staff or food. As the hotel is located in the middle of the city, approach to any tourist spot is very convenient.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Spectacular foyer”
Location and hotel features
This was an upper priced hotel that lived up to expectations. Excellent facilities, service and very reasonable / good food in the hotel restaurant.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
beena iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Sandesh The Prince”
Very friendly/polite staff: no hassle checking in and out. Ensuite bathroom in excellent condition. Buffet breakfast - a choice of western and Indian.
Internet - more costly at the hotel Dinner at the Castle restaurant was a trifle expensive. Much cheaper food a short walking distance away.
We found the hotel to be pleasantly posh, the entrance and reception area quite grand. Check in was a breeze and the service was immaculate. Even the director took time to speak to us. I must say the room and toilet was very clean and well maintained.Toiletries were replenished daily, newspapers provided every morning. Breakfast was also good with sufficient choice. Good facilities - gym, swimming pool, massage and beauty parlour but sadly we did not have the time to use them.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
COLOMBO iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2007 m. gruodis
Hotel Sandesh The Prince Mysore”
Very good hotel in a peaceful area very near to the center of the city.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2007
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Vokietija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage”
Die Stadtnähe, super Ambiente, tolles Frühstücksbüffet
Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen, das Hotel ist toll und sehr empfehlenswert, schöne Lobby mit Glasfahrstuhl, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, ein gutes Zimmer, schöner Pool( kleiner Nachteil war das dort Kindergruppen in den Ferien schwimmen lernten, der Pool war dadurch oft sehr voll)auch die Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten ist spitze- der Palast war eines unserer Highlights unserer Indienreise !
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Matthias iš Vokietija
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
zentral, in der Nähe von Mysore Palace”
Silk Shop
Ständig wurde man am Pool nach der Zimmernummer gefragt, obwohl man nur mit seinem Zimmerschlüssel den Pool betreten konnte: etwas aufdringlich.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Christoph iš Vokietija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
sehr freundliches Personal”
gute Lage, schöner Pool
Kamen viel zu früh im Hotel an, bekamen aber trotzdem sofort ein Zimmer. Da es leider keinen Balkon hatte, wurde uns angeboten am späten Nachmittag umzuziehen. Wir verzichteten darauf. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war für indische Verhältnisse ganz schön, alles war sauber, sogar das Bad. Fühlten uns wohl, auch wenn uns das Hotel etwas überteuert vorkam. Hatten sogar Zeit den tollen Hotelpool kurz zu nutzen. Wunderschön...leider etwas schattig. Das gesamte Personal war sehr höflich und freundlich.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Lidia iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Buona struttura la centro di Mysore”
La posizione centrale, comodità, servizi
L'hotel è ben posizionato e ben attrezzato, unica pecca la piscina che è quasi sempre in ombra. Si mangia bene.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Bon acceuil. Grande chambre, grand lit moelleux”
Em placement, confort, détente
Grand hotel proche du palais. Tres bon acceuil. Chambre confortable avec literie excellente. Petit salon dans la chambre. Frigo, bouilloire, belle piscine. Petit déjeuner excellent. Seul regret, clim bruyante et wifi payant.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Guy iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
excellent service”
bien situé
La chambre était très propre et le personnel répondait avec empressement à mes demandes. La nourriture était excellente.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Vaino iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
bra läge med gångavstånd till palatset”
läget,komfort och poolen
Hotel Sandesh The Prince låg centralt med gångavstånd till palatset som är huvudattraktionen i Mysore. Rummen var stora och prydliga. Städningen var utmärkt och personalen var alltid tillmötesgående och vänliga. Frukosten och a la cartemynyn var inget vidare men eftersom det var mycket indiska gäster las större vikt vid den indiska maten och bufferna. Som helhet kan vi rekommendera hotellet.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Varissaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
ทำเลสะดวก แต่Wifi ไม่เสถียร ระบบความปลอดภัยดี”
อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ห้องอาหารบุฟเฟต์ใต้ดินอร่อย เปลี่ยนเป็นเตียงคู่ไม่ได้
อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ห้องอาหารบุฟเฟต์ใต้ดินอร่อย (จ่ายเงินต่างหาก) ห้องพักที่จองทางอโกด้า ให้ดูรูปให้ชัดเจน ว่าเตียงคู่ หรือเดี่ยว (ตอนจองเห็นรูปเตียงคู่ แต่ของจริงจัดเตียงเดี่ยวคิงไซส์ให้ เปลี่ยนเป็นเตียงคู่ไม่ได้ และไม่ยอมเสนอทางเลือกเพิ่มให้ เช่น เปลี่ยนได้ แต่เสียค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่ม เป็นต้น) หน้าโรงแรมมีร้านขายผ้าทอขนจามรี แคชเมียร์ Wifi ไม่เสถียร ไฟตกหลายครั้ง 3-4 ครั้งต่อคืน ระบบความปลอดภัยดี เช่น คีย์การ์ดจะใช้กับลิฟท์ด้วย จะเปิดได้แต่ชั้นของตนเองเท่านั้น บริกรรับทิป
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Varissaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
ทันสมัย แต่ห้องPremier ค่อนข้างแคบ บริกรไม่รับTip”
ควบคุมการทำงานของห้องด้วย iPod ทันสมัย มีBBQ บุฟเฟต์ลอยฟ้า บริกรไม่รับTip
ทำเลไกลจากแหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง ตกแต่งทันสมัย ควบคุมการทำงานของห้องด้วย iPod ทันสมัย มีBBQ บุฟเฟต์ลอยฟ้า บริกรไม่รับTip แต่Wifi ไม่เสถียร ห้องPremier ค่อนข้างแคบ (เตียงเดี่ยวควีนไซส์) อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย เหมาะกับคนที่ไปอินเดียหลายวันติดกัน
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
fouzia iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
قروب18”
الطعام النظافة الخدمة
مريحة جدا
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
7,2
Labai geras
Yeong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
불친절한 직원 ”
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋았는데 불친절한 직원때문에 꽝이었슴
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
5,7
DUCKMIN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
후기”
위치가 우수
레스토랑 가격이 비싸고 맛이 가격대비 열악합니다.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
JONG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
컴팩트한 느낌의 위치 좋은 호텔”
마이소르 팰리스와 가까움. 가격 대비 만족스러운 호텔
그리 비싼 숙박요금이 아니었음에도 전체적인 만족도는 아주 높았음. 직원/룸/조식(은 약간 별로) 등 특별히 불편한 점 없이 1박 잘 했음. 마이소르 팰리스와 그다지 멀지 않아, 궁전 야경 감상하고 걸어서 호텔로 돌아갈 정도였음. 단, 여행 에이전시는 조금 문제 있어서... 결국 렌터카 요금 환불받는 사태(!)까지 있긴 했으나, 호텔과는 무관함. 만족스러웠던 1박 이었음.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014