Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Santika Bandung

Labai gerai
Pagal 591 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (591)Booking.com apžvalgos (192)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 591 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 515 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Butet iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Best buy hotel in the city center”
Nice clean room and good breakfast. Walking distance to shopping area. Staffs were accommodative, i was asking for king bed and they provide me even though the request was last minute
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Septilia iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good value hotel”
This hotel placed at riau street, the it street of bandung You can find good food, good fashion, good cafe and everything that you need. It also near jl merdeka which is one of busy street in bandung which has some good street food
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
zalvika iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel in a great location”
Hotel location is good, you can find several factory outlets within walking distance. Breakfast is great, it offers various type of choices. Unfortunately lift can only reach until loby, can not go down to the basement where we park our car
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
my second time at this hotel, always have a great time here, my kiddos love the pool.., breakfast are good..”
if you looking for a lot of shopping spot this are a perfect location hotel to stay..
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
hanifian iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great”
we arrived at santika hotel bandung at 5pm. the staf are friendly, polite and responsive breakfast was good, with various food served the hotel located at very center of bandung. shopping center and culinary nearby and luckly we got our room upgraded by the hotel, for free 😀😀😀😀 it was great experience recommended and will stay here again regard
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Widyashanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Near factory outlet”
Near factory outlet
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Audi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great location and budget”
Only wifi signal need to be upgrade,
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
aisyah iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
good room, very good breakfast (but not if you ask for take away), location 5 minutes walking to BIP”
Take away breakfast was so minimalist. The music from ground floor was heard loudly in the 2nd floor room.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rianto iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location hotel”
Good food
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good location old hotel”
The hotel is in a very good location of riau area, front and back shopping, all walking distance. Hotel a bit old, cleanliness still acceptable, food is good, staff polite. Not a bad choice.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ireng iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Overall good value for money”
We are couple with two children, did not expect to get two rooms with connecting door, and a swimming pool. It was a nice surprise. The bathroom is awesome. Staff are helpful, and the massage from the spa is very good.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lisa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Big but old”
Overall good, but because it was a old hotel, you can't expect the fresh air and new stuff inside the room.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
4,8
yan iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Old hotel”
Old hotel Bad smell Dirty blanket and room Reception not available for 24 hours Old employee
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Maya iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excelent”
Excelent breakfast ..but the room had annoying sounds from the other room
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Jopie iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Need a little more quality touch”
Hotel Santika is my favorite local hotel chain's brand. I always put this brand in my hotel choices in whatever places I planned to visit. Generally, they offer a right value for money. The staffs are helpful, the feel is cozy and homy, easy processing flow. Everything is right. I notice that they went through to a lot of renovation and up-grade to the hotel, include the one in Bandung. However, they need more attention to detail. These are two things that lowering down my rating. (1) The cleaness of the bed/pillow sheet. The smell of previous users were adhered. We had to spray eucalyptus oil to change the aroma (and it worked well.... yeyyy). (2) I think they have to check to toilet pipe line/construction. I genuinely wish the management will take remedy actions to improve those quality.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Billy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
unforgettable”
good location. good facilities. good food and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
yoese iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Love this hotel”
Good location, fast response room service
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
yoese iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good location & room service”
I'll comeback to this hotel
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Idham iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location”
for familt
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Idham iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
having relaxed atmosphere in the semi-open outdoor pool”
nice breakfast and cozy pool
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Edie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Good Old Hotel”
Stayed there with my small family, got free upgrade to suite room, excellent location. New furnitures will make the hotel even better place to stay.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay”
We had a pleasant stay. Thank you Santika staff.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
3,6
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Disappointed”
Looks like a chalet. Noisy surrounding. Did not enjoy my stay. 1 plus point will be a supermarket and small shopping mall opposite the hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Superb Location”
Old hotel but nice surrounding. Location next to Bandung Indah Plaza, 2 minutes walking distance. 10 minutes walking distance to famous factory outlet (few of them). Breakfast is good. Its location was superior to other hotel in that Riau area.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Teyar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Location is Good, but need new furniture”
Location is exactly in front of a big supermarket. You can find anything in the supermarket. Near to BIP. Improvement need to be made on furniture. we definitely need a new one. Breakfast is fair.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Endang iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
All family members are happy”
Location, Roofed swimming pool. Variety of Indonesian foods fro breakfast buffet.
We booked 6 rooms as we attending a family wedding in Bandung. In short everyone was happy staying here. Eveyone means grandmas, cousins, and children. Thank you Santika Bandung!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
Arif iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good hotel for shopping area”
Hotel interior is new refurbished, spacious room, clean, bathroom smelling from drainage ditch, friendly staff, breakfast has various menu, gym accessories only 2 type machine. Location close to famous shopping center, mall, FO, and culinary.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Satriawan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location”
It was nice stay, location is very good near by BIP mall, jalan dago and catedral church
Nice and clean hotel, there is swimming pool good for children, breakfast was good with a lot of choices
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Priantoro iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Santika Bandu g”
Clean, hommy, closed to Riau Street
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Azman iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great Location and Friendly Staff”
Location, Staff and Comfort
Overall this Hotel is among the best place to stay. The staffs are friendly, location is near to well known Factory Outlet along Jalan Riau and shopping complex. We can just walk to Factory Outlet. Easy to get public transport (taxi and angkutan kota). The room is comfort and spacious. For improvement I would like to suggest the breakfast menu to be more variety especially in international food. The rest I have no complaint during 3 nights my stay here.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
6,0
YEONG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Santika experience”
Reception service, proximity to airport, walking distance to shopping outlets
Very pleasant. Wifi and Internet connection however could be better. No problem on first day but couldn't access on second day, so it was frustrating
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Andrie iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Happy stay in Santika Hotel Bandung”
Best location, good facilities and easy to get there
My vacation with my wife in Bandung went well. Location of the hotel is jut right...not far to from Dago and to go shopping in Jalan Riau.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Palupi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Comfort, nice staff”
Location
Very nice...
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
6,0
novy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
cleans”
good design
So, lovely service, room adequate for our stay. We also had lunch there and the food and service was fine. Recommend for a convenient stay
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Neesa iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
My only choice of hotel!!”
Location, staff n nice placee
Great! Ill definitely stay in hotel santika everytime i visit bandung. Infact, ive been recommending to my friends n family to stay here!
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lelly iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Family vacation”
Kamarnya nyaman, hotelnya comfort, service nya bagus
Booking melalui Agoda
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
carel iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
.”
food,location,and pool
Good.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Haryanto iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
It's good hotel”
It's close two shopping mall, has basement park and breakfast menu very good
I was very convenient stay at this hotel
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Zulkarnain iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
old hotel with good maintenance”
location, breakfast varieties, parking lot
great reception performance during check-in and check-out, slow response from the bell boy when we arrive though. Large room size, old but clean and well maintained. New furnitures brings a new atmosphere inside the rooms. Lift was old but still in good performance. Swimming pool was really cold. Basement parking lot, lot of spaces for cars. Breakfast was great, many food varieties with great taste.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Que iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Wonderful Short Break”
Location, facilities, comfort
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Tatan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Friendly hotel”
Friendly. Food. Good location.
It is a clean and tidy hotel with good hospitality. The food is also good but I believe the service on this subject still can be increased. Mostly, location of the hotel is really strategic.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
clara iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good location, horrible parking space”
Location, location, location
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
dedi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
business and pleasure ”
closed to airport, near to mall and comfort..
nice hotel and comfort for business and travel.. nice staff, food excellent and location closed to mall and factory outlet..
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
6,0
Franciska iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
desperately need uplifting”
Location, Friendly staff, Entry Lobby smells amazing
We stayed here before but it was not how we remembered it to be. Room sound proofing really need to be solve, our 1st night other hotel guests disturb our sleep as they still allowed to swim at 12am, which is right in front of our room. We asked to change room on the 2nd night but we could hear the loud motorcycles passing by. Bathroom sanitary wares also needed update, one of the shower head had the fittings fell off while the other had a stained towel. Room service was average. We were informed that the hotel is doing renovation by stages, but we really urged the hotel to get the sound proofing resolve, its really an essential thing any hotel with (3) star rating should provide.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Erwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
good food”
very good food
Nyaman
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
6,0
Nazreen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Overall good”
near shopping area
overall hotel is good..except for the hotel restaurant service super slow...
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
EDWARD iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
old hotel”
location, value for money, nice breakfast
It was an old hotel with an old furnished. The best thing is the room was smoking
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
ASRI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
great for family”
comfort, variety food, and location
I'm satisfy with the comfort, food and location of this hotel. Definitely will come back again..
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good location & value of money ”
Good location in town
1. Breakfast is ok 2. Location is favorable 3. Price is reasonable
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Brian iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Best value for money”
Good location, nice atmosphere, friendly staff
the hotel is quite old enough but still comfort to stay. At that time, we got upgraded because rooms is not ready even we arrive at 3 pm. Overall this hotel is calue for money to stay. Not too expensive. The hotel and bathroom is clean which is most important to stay. Because located in middle of city, we got traffic jam in front of the hotel
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015