Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Santika Premiere Malang

Puiku
Pagal 493 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (493)Booking.com apžvalgos (400)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 493 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Vadovų liukso numeris
Šeiminis premier numeris
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 402 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Irene iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice one-night getaway hotel”
I chose the option of having an hour massage included in the room rate and it was worth the money. Highly recommended if you need a one-night getaway.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Irene We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the happy hour massage and friendly service . Look forward to your return. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 14 lapkričio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
7,6
Labai gerai
Nadhia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good customer service ”
very satisfied with the customer service.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Nadhia, Thank you for your comments. We are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. Your compliments regarding the customer service will definitely passed onto the hotel teams so as to keep the spirit up in the future. We all look forward to welcoming you back for another promising stay soon. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
7,6
Labai gerai
Rianto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location, Comfort Room”
hope a better service from the staff on our next stay
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Rianto, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy staying here. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,0
Puiku
Febri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
nice hotel”
Nice hotel to stay. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast options was vary, however the taste was not special.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Febri, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang... Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy with the buffet breakfast and the staffs. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,4
Puiku
Aries iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Liburan Pertama ke Malang”
Hotel location is good with good breakfast due to a lot of various food. Santika hotel always give us a lot of various food for breakfast. Pool il and other facility are good. One this disturbing was after swim with wet cloths, our laundry was rejected by room boy due to no list, although after complained, laundry done by night. Over all hotel is good.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Aries, We all at Hotel Santika Premiere Malang are thrilled by your wonderful review and thank you very much for sharing your impressions with the Agoda Community. We are indeed humbled and excited to read that our service delivery beyond your expectation. We will definitely share your comments with our colleagues, which will motivate them to continue to provide all the excellent services. We will ensure that your next stay with us will be enjoyable and comfortable. Regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fauzia iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Classic Ambience”
Very nice hotel, great for value and located strategically in the heart of Malang. Classic javanese ambience with exquisite breakfast selection.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Fauzia, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang... Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy with the buffet breakfast and the staffs. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,8
Puiku
Hilde iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel with excellent service and breakfast”
The hotel is a little bit out of direction, but taxi's abundant, so thats no problem. Familyroom was perfect for our stay. We loved the friendly staff and breakfast was absolutely fantistic.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Hilde, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy with the buffet breakfast and the staffs. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,4
Puiku
FRIEDA iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Indonesian Hospitality”
Located on busy road, but still you can get relaxing time there. Spacious room, complete amenities (they provide 4 bottles mineral water/day). Delicious and wide spread breakfast, many choices of traditional food. Amazing staffs.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
Dear Frieda, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy with the buffet breakfast and the staffs. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yulia iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Very good
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
Dear Yulia, Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay. We are glad to know that you were happy with the hotel location and the staffs. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. Best regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,0
Puiku
Tri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Mantap”
top markotop...
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
Dear Tri, Salam hangat dari Hotel Santika Premiere Malang.. Terima kasih telah memilih Hotel Santika Premiere Malang kembali sebagai tempat menginap selama berada di kota Malang dan juga telah meluangkan waktu untuk berbagi pengalaman pribadi Anda dan keluarga. Sebuah kehormatan bagi kami saat kami mampu memberikan fasilitas juga pelayanan terbaik yang dapat memberikan kenyamanan sesuai dengan harapan Anda dan keluarga. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih dan kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda dan keluarga kembali saat berkunjung ke Malang untuk mendapatkan pengalaman berkesan lainnya dalam waktu dekat. Salam, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
3,6
Yanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Old hotel”
Room and bathroom need is too old. Breakfast is good. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Dear Yanti, Salam hangat dari Hotel Santika Premiere Malang.. Terima kasih telah memilih Hotel Santika Premiere Malang kembali sebagai tempat menginap selama berada di kota Malang dan juga telah meluangkan waktu untuk berbagi pengalaman pribadi Anda dan keluarga. Sebuah kehormatan bagi kami saat kami mampu memberikan fasilitas juga pelayanan terbaik yang dapat memberikan kenyamanan sesuai dengan harapan Anda dan keluarga. Sekali lagi kami ucapkan terima kasih dan kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda dan keluarga kembali saat berkunjung ke Malang untuk mendapatkan pengalaman berkesan lainnya dalam waktu dekat. Salam, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
7,6
Labai gerai
lilis iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good”
stay for business travel and is so good
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
Dear Lilis, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking your time to write some reviews about you stay with us. It is always nice to get so positive feedback about our staff attitude. The team really appreciates these particular comments. We look forward to having you back this coming and you can ensure that the entire team will welcome you very warmly. Best Regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sze iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
very good service, we want an iron, they said fully out, so we ask them to ironing for us, and we will pay, but after 10mins later, they told us that some guest give back the iron, they can give us one, save money for us.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Sze, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Malang, Thank you for taking your time to write some reviews about you stay with us. It is always nice to get so positive feedback about our staff attitude. The team really appreciates these particular comments. We look forward to having you back this coming and you can ensure that the entire team will welcome you very warmly. Best Regards, Management
Show more
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,0
Puiku
mochamad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Nice place”
I like this hotel with great location
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Mochamad, We will be thrilled to have you back! Thank you on your fabulous review. We are so please your stay with us was enjoyable and thank you on your kind words about our hotel location and the staff. Bless you! Regards, Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,4
Puiku
Fredy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great stay in Malang”
Good location, near mall and other interesting place in Malang.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
Dear Fredy, We will be thrilled to have you back! Thank you on your fabulous review. We are so please your stay with us was enjoyable and thank you on your kind words about our hotel location and the staff. Bless you! Regards, Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
8,4
Puiku
Fredy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to stay in Malang”
Great place to stay in Malang, near mall and other good location in Malang.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
Dear Fredy, We will be thrilled to have you back! Thank you on your fabulous review. We are so please your stay with us was enjoyable and thank you on your kind words about our hotel location and the staff. Bless you! Regards, Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dhani iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very pleasant to stay”
It was excellent, the food variety and taste was very good. The bedroom and bathroom was very clean and neat. The staff was friendly. Swimming pool was good. My wife and kids were very enjoying the stay.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
Dear Dhani, We will be thrilled to have you back! Thank you on your fabulous review. We are so please your stay with us was enjoyable and thank you on your kind words about our hotel location and the staff. Bless you! Regards, Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
7,2
Labai geras
Eddy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good for family traveler. ”
Good for guest with kids (family suite). Mountain view in coridor. Hotel is clean but a bit old.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
Dear Eddy, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear that you felt comfortable staying at Hotel Santika. We also delighted to welcoming you back as our repeater guest and delivered you another heartfelt service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon at Hotel Santika Premiere Malang! Regards, Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good hotel with nice facilities especially the swimming pool”
recommended will be back again
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Dewi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good”
Nice place to stay with family.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUNADI iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
nice”
Nice hotel
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Putri iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
good”
-
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
6,0
Yohana iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Clean enough”
Swimming pool to small
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yenty iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice”
Nice Hotel to stay for vacation, staffs were helpful.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ahmad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice place”
The room was clean and big, friendly staff, I think this is the best hotel in malang
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Walther iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
The hotel is value for money”
The hotelbar was totally not satisfying, smoking aloud and the choice of spirits is very minimal.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
aida iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
great hotel”
Lokasi sangat strategis, ataffnya ramah, feel at home
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
S. iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
the best family hotel”
the room
Enjoyable with minor problem
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Taty iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice and great service from the entire staff”
I found a little special memorable thing in the front desk, old ginger candy. It reminds me alot with my childhood. I just found it in this special hotel. ^_^
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Ricky iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great hotel with excellent service”
Service, location, tranquil
We arrived at the evening, the checkin process was quick and efficient, the staff were very warm and polite, we received wedang jahe as a welcome drink which was great since it was raining and kinda cold that night. The family room we booked was quite unique due to its loft bedroom configuration, the kids love it. Its a lil bit less spacious than we would like but still big enough. The breakfast spread was good with many choices, tastewise for a 4 star hotel could be better I believe. The hotel itself kept in a good condition eventhough its starting to show its age. But overall it still one of the premiere hotel in Malang area. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
REMALINDA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good facility. Good prices”
Lobby, staff, room
It was good. The facility is good. The staff is friendly
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Veronica iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very nice hotel”
Food, clean room, good staff performance
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mieke iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
We were so pleasant to stay there.”
The hospitality of the staffs, the cleanliness of the room, the variety of the meals.
We enjoyed staying there.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Revi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Food choices”
Comfort room, various food, location near convenience store
Good experience
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
PUTI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice n comfortable hotel”
Booked this hotel via agoda , and it was nice experience to stay here
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Fransiskus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
good”
friendliness, foods, pool
overall is very good. a good experience
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Susan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel for all ages”
The comfortable bed...the swimming pool...the staff
I enjoyed it very much. My children enjoyed it too. We hoped we could stay longer.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
michael iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
nice place”
nice place, good accomodation, good access
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Aris iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
in the city and good food”
location in the city, good food and clean room
Enjoyable stay
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yenny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Location, nice family room
Good
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
JOHANNITA iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good hotel with very nice sorroundings.”
clean and spacious room, good food, and very helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Eviyana iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
pleasant stay”
it is comfortable, the food was good and stafs are nice
It was very pleasant and comfort stay, since we arrived late, we were exhausted, and the room was surprisingly nice and comfy, especially the bed. We had a good rest.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Macushla iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Family villa great for family or group travelers”
Would recommend family villa for size although wifi didn't work in our room on 6th floor. Great pool and friendly staff.
Hotel is a long walk from the centre, 25 mins. Hotel can arrange tours for you to Mt Bromo or transfers from airport at decent price. Food at breakfast and dinner was only average.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Salaheldin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
food was not that great”
location; staff and cleanliness
OK
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Fahmy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Nice place”
Clean,Good food and nice staff
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Anastasha iš Indonezija
Grupė
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Best location hotel in Malang ”
Location, comfortable, price-friendly
I'd love to come back here again. Totally recommended for a 4-stars hotel but affordable.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Sifera iš Indonezija
Grupė
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
2 storey of family room is nice!”
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
I stayed with my friends in one family room. Love the 2 storey interior! Feels like home. Appreciated the friendliness of the staff there, very attentive to the guests request. We also enjoy the breakfast with variety of local and international menus.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Chua iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis premier numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Perfect hotel for relaxation in Malang”
Location, 2 storey Room, variety of food choices
We hardly felt to step out from the hotel after checked in at 4pm.. we stay in a 2 storey room with my son stay at upstairs.. Hotel offers variety of foods range from western to eastern, light to heavy dishes.. It was a relaxation stay for us in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
good affordable business Hotel in Malang”
price, food, comfort
arrived this hotel around midnight, not much happening at that hour, I was quite satisfied with the quick check-in process. as soon as I got the room key card, I went to bed. in the morning, I was quite happy with the breakfast they're giving, it's plenty of food. & the check out process is fast as well. they are very professional.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Georgy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su Karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
It is OK.”
Location, Interior Lanscape, Comfy bed.
It is OK
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015