Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Sardonyx Ueno

Puiku
Pagal 5835 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5835)Booking.com apžvalgos (1796)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 5835 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - 2 asmenims, rūkoma
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Standartinis vienvietis – rūkoma
Standard Single - Non Smoking
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3214 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good stay”
Small room but has laundry facilities close to train stations and night shops and good restaurants.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rosario iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Near train”
Want you out by 10am when everyone hotel in Japan is 11 am. Otherwise nice area, and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHIRAG iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Amazing sarvice ”
Please make an mambarship card ... and give members more discount.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
su iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location and near train station and value of money ”
Staff service is good only room a bit small
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
M iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Easy to find, convenient, cosy & clean”
Cosy, clean and convenient. Easy access to both HND airport via Okachimachi JR and NRT airport via Keisei Ueno. Okachimachi JR station is quite small so you won't need to get lost before you reach the platform. It's a good choice if you have big luggage.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
VISARUTH iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Location Hotel in Ueno”
Near JR Okachimachi and metro. Closed to Takeya shopping mall, Ameyoko and JR Ueno.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pathrawut iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good location and friendly staffs”
The location is extreme convenient, close to many good restaurants in Ameyoko area and close to transportation. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable. Room is spacious enough for 2 persons.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Patarapol iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
for the location and peak season, it's most affordable.”
Room size is too small to fit 2 big luggage.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis namų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Lee is very helpful. Great service
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Yee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointing breakfast”
Hotel is in a great location and the room is nice. But breakfast was really disappointing. Choose the no breakfast option if you can and go eat something far more delicious in the market nearby.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HYEMI iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location and clean”
Great location and very clean room. Good to reach to sky liner strain, go to the narita airport.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HYEMI iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great location and clean.”
A super great location if you love a traditional market. Clean and nice staff.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jih iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
house keeping took my towel as theirs !
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
QIAN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis namų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
so amazing nice people nice place you can rent the electric bike for free convenient
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
EN-SHENG iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location and great experience”
Simple breakfast
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Small Room but very nice and excellent customer service!”
The room was very small but super functional compared to USA hotels. Space is a commodity in Tokyo and this hotel is centrally located to Ueno Station and the Keisei Skyliner. Don’t look back and book your stay at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. They even helped obtain a dinner reservation at a very exclusive Wagyu steak house.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
5,2
Deborah iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Staff understand limited English. Tried to asked for take away breakfast as my check out will be at 6.30am but staff don’t understand and was not able to help.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
THAMOLWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Love at all at Sardonyx hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
THAMOLWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Love to stay here when I took a trip in Tokyo. I will to stay here again.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
THAMOLWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good hotel”
I feel very good to this Hotel. Next time, if I go to Tokyo, I will be there sure.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Pak iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - 2 asmenims, rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Extremely close to the Ueno shopping area and lot of local eatery near by.”
The room size is small as usual in Japan but it's located just few minutes walk from the Ueno Skyliner station and all the local shops and eatery are just round the corner. The double bed mattress is surprising confortable. If you are looking to experience the authnetic Ueno life sytle stay at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
rachel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
pros- great location, good comfy beds we slept well. excellent if you are coming on a jr line with bags! heaps of great food nearby! excellent laundry facilities. cons - its a busy hotel so therefore a bit noisy (take ear plugs and you'll be fine), breakfast is busy and very simple, you may have to line up or upgrade your breaky. Accomodation is a bit tired but fine! we enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
2,0
HAU iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis namų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Disappointed ”
The staff are so noise in 9:00 morning cause I’m living in the room next to the clearing room,the cleaner talk too loud!!!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
One of the best in the city”
This was a great hotel, especially for the price. Close to Ueno station, park and shops. Will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. We are delighted that you were enjoy our central location . We hope you to come back to our hotel in near future. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gia iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location”
Nearby subway stations
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our central location. please come to visit us again in near future for another lovely experience. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mavis iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - 2 asmenims, rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
worth to come back”
many shops and restaurants are just downstairs. close to metro station.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our central location. We hope you to come back in near future. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mavis iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
close to metro station”
breakfast is simple but good. staff is helpful. worth to come back again
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you were enjoy your stay. Our staff work hard for your overall satisfaction. Please come to visit us again in near future for another lovely experience. Thank you for staying with us. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,8
Puiku
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Best to get taxi from Ueno station to hotel as difficult to locate and a little walk to get to hotel. Breakfast in restaurant adjacent hotel limited selection. Otherwise stay was fine.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. we are glad that you were able to enjoy our central location. On the other hand, We are sorry for inconvenience caused due to our breakfast. We will definitely improve our section at breakfast. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you on your next visit to the area! Thank you again for being our guest. All the best.
Show more
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,0
Puiku
Barry iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location is good for shopping”
Convenient for shopping and for transport.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay while also taking advantage of our central location. Please come to visit us again in near future for another lovely experience. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - 2 asmenims, rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
good
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chui iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
下次到東京會再住~”
員工友善, 地區方便,房間清潔, 在車站旁, 很多食店,近阿美橫町(藥房手信)買完手信可放回房間, 不錯的免費早餐!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
謝謝您選擇我們飯店入住。 希望很快還能與您相見。
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,0
Puiku
Sandra iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location ”
From Haneda Int’l Airport via Express Monorail to Hamamatsucho Station JR Yamamote Line to Okachimachi Station, all within 38mins & ¥170. Exit Okachimachi Station, walk across the Pedestrian Crossing, turn right is Starbucks & just round the corner you’d see Hotel Sardonyx signal. From Station to Hotel, 6 min walk. It’s closer to do Okachimachi Station than Ueno Station. Ameeyoko Street is just behind the hotel (2mins) or starts at the pedestrian crossing in front Okachimachi Station. Tsukiji Fish Market is a Direct train ride along the Metro Hibiya Line. Exit/Entrance point to the Hibiya Line is a 2 min walk from Sardonyx. JR Yamamote Line serves Shibuya, Shinjuku, Harajuku.... Asakusa Subway is around a 15 min walk. Coming in from Narita Airport is good too. If you’re looking for a posh hotel, this isn’t it but Sardonyx is clean & functional with friendly English speaking reception staff. Con: the carpet looks dated.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Boon iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great service and location ”
As usual, this hotel never disappoint. Their service is just as good as previous stays, from front desk to housekeeping. Will be back soon!
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy staying at our hotel. We hope you to come back to our hotel in near future. Thank you again for being our guest. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 25 kovo 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Near Okachimachi Station”
Very quick check-in, everything was already ready and all they needed was my passport and my signature. Close to good food and a short 3 min walk to Okachimachi JR station. Also managed to walk from hotel to Akiba in around 17 min. Only gripe is that the room is tiny and packing / unpacking your luggage has to be either on the bed or on the floor near the room door.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
5,6
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very hard to find”
We had a terrible time trying to find this hotel from the train station only 500 meters away. The hotel did not come up on google maps and no taxi drivers knew where this hotel was. It took us nearly 2 hours to find it when it was only a 10 min walk. Suggest hotel has better maps to download. Hotel aircon was set from reception and was very hot, we had to leave windows open at night to sleep as was in at the end of winter. Rooms was very small compared to others we stayed in. However once we got settled we enjoyed the area and our stay here.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jaco iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Great location! small room and not a great breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Pareeya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenience”
The room is a little narrow. The location is pretty convenient. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent location, free breakfast included, helpful staff. ”
It would be much more comfortable if the heating in room can be adjusted individually by guest. Central heating causes very low humidity in room.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Sardonyx Ueno. It is unfortunate that your stay with us was anything less than perfect. We hold ourselves to much higher caliber of service so we will be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peeraphong iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The best value hotel in Ueno ever!!”
New, clean, and comfortable hotel located in good location in Ueno near JR, metro, and Keisei station. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!!!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Thank you for leaving us wonderful review. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our central location. Our stuff always strive hard to make guests feel comfortable for stay. Please come to visit us in near future for another lovely experience. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful day!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,8
Puiku
Kristen iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Clean and tidy. Great location. Great for a short stay!”
Great location of hotel, walking distance from JR and close to the famous street markets. Very clean and tidy, however rooms are typically small and would only suit a short stay!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lin iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great place for staying there if just shop around whole day, near train station. ”
East to find the location, breaky place is a bit small. Normally almost full if u go down around 8pm. only 4 choices for the brealy but the bagel is always sold out. As for the pricie we paid, it matches what we paid for.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Moi iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Cozy Hotel”
Great hotel that is value for money. it's clean and comfortable. The location is easy to find and is surrounded by plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
HYEONGYEONG iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pretty nice hotel.”
Good location. Just walk 10mins from Ueno station. Staffs are very kind however need to improve their English.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Apichat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
a much value for money we paid”
good location for traveling around Ueno and near by
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, We are glad that you were able to enjoy our central location. We hope you to welcome you back to stay at our hotel. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Have a good day!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,4
Puiku
Virun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
90”
The place is great, near metro just 5mins away. Also near shopping places. Will definitely go again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, We are glad that you were able to enjoy our central location. We hope you to welcome you back to stay at our hotel. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Have a good day!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tak iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis namų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, nice staff”
Staff are nice, can speak English, Mandarin and Cantonese. Hotel is nice.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel. All of our stuff always strive hard to make the guests feel comfortable to stay. We hope you to welcome you back to stay at our hotel. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Have a good day!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tak iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location, reasonable price”
The location of the hotel is excellent, it is near JR Ueno and Skyliner Ueno station. I recommend people take Skyliner directly from Narita Airport. It takes about 10 minutes walk from the station to hotel. Shopping streets and local restaurants are just behind the hotel. Breakfast is simple but nice. However, I would suggest the hotel provide some more washing machines as I need to line up till late every night.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our central location. It is possible to recommend you some good restaurants around hotel if you want. If you have a chance to stay at our hotel, please ask to front desk. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. Have a great day!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
8,0
Puiku
Boo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel”
Very nice hotel with excellent staff
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review, We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel. We hope you to welcome you back to stay at our hotel. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Have a good day!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno
7,6
Labai gerai
Yuwei iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys 2 asmenims - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good!!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jatima iš Tailandas
Pora
ROH Smoking
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice place good location , near train station ,opposite of hotel have 7eleven ,”
Same side of hotel have family mart ,near shopping area ueno. Enjoy eating and shopping , love it!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our central location and shopping. We hope you to come back to stay at our hotel near future. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful day!
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Hotel Sardonyx Ueno