Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Sunlite Shinjuku

Hotel Sunlite Shinjuku Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 870 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (870)Booking.com apžvalgos (255)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 870 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 679 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
teng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
One word best ”
Two words best best
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
TSZ iš Kinija
Grupė
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Travel”
Nice Hotel and Nice staff
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MIGUEL iš Tailandas
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
There is a great sushi restaurant around than opens till 1am. The breakfast buffet is good
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Hock iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Clean and well maintained, walking distance 1 km to Shinjuku Stn”
The location was situated along main street but quiet. Hotel well maintained and provide clean towel with own bathroom, hair dryer, boiling thermo flask, LCD TV, bathrobe, slipper, toilette set, etc. Non-smoking floor free of smoke smell. Have both laundry service and self-laundry machine (¥300 for 40mins wash, ¥100 for 30min dryer). Overall good experience. Although nearest rail statiom about 500m away, will come back again if price is low.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Jack iš Australija
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gets the job done.”
The hotel staff were very nice and accomodating, the location was easy to find and walking distance from train station and the rooms were clean and new. The beds however were fairly uncomfortable and the rooms were as big as a fancy elevator. Good option for overnight stay but would not spend much time here.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tirush iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
It's not far from the scene and has a lot of sockets.”
There were eight sockets in my room. I could walk to the night scene in less than ten mins. All in all, it's a very nice hotel. I'd definitely go there again.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Pongsakorn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good room interior ambience ”
I am impressed with zen design interior, cleanness, none of smoking smell for non-smoking room. Location is quit close to subway line (but longer distance from JR line). Room was tiny but acceptable when compare with price...... ......appreciated !!!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Honkongas
Pora
Trivietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good place, clean and tidy ”
The room is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good especially the bread provided.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Third time returning to Hotel Sunlite Shinjuku ”
The first time I stayed at this hotel was about 10 years ago. This is an old hotel but they have been keep on refurbished. The check-in process was fast and smooth. Their staff was communicable with English. The room was clean and bright. The bed was comfortable, only the pillow was a bit low and thin. The room size is really smaller for the semi-double room but the standard room was actually bigger than I expected. It surprised me to found an electric water boiler was labelled “made in 2017”. The WiFi speed was reasonable. It took 15-20 min to the hotel from Shinjuku station but I am afraid it would be very noisy if it is close to the station area. I will go back when visiting Tokyo again.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
MING iš Taivanas
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A bit far from Shinjuku station”
Room is small, just like typical tokyo hotels. A bit far from Shinjuku st.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Cheng iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient location (Near shopping, eateries & Metro Station)”
About 3 mins walk to metro station & 12-15 mins walk to Shinjuku JR station. Lots of shopping and eateries around.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
yonathan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
staff was very nice. a lil bit far away from shinjuku station, took me 30mins from walking. the bed was big for single and quite enough for two
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Holiday with family ”
Hotel Sunlite was good. Staffs are all very friendly and courteous. The room and bath room are clean. We are happy with the stay in Hotel sunlite
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Clean and small”
True to Tokyo - small room but clean. Location is convenient. Close to lots of restaurants and not too far walk to the shopping area of Shinjuku
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jiayi iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Simple biz hotel at outer circle of shinjuku”
Simple biz hotel at outer circle of shinjuku. A short walk from the metro station.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nuttapond iš Tailandas
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good place good price”
Good place near a city by walk just 5-10 min. Convenience Stores are near by hotel If you select room that include breakfast is worth with buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Sanjaya iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Clean yet Strict!”
Pro : Most of Tokyo hotel is small, even some 5 stars hotel also has small room size, so it is okay. Clean room. Next to Shinjuku Sanchome station but not Shinjuku Station (don't be mistakenly). Cons: Receptionist very strict, i pay for 2 for one room, only i myself occupied the room, when friend visit me, not stay overnite, just visit, they are not allow to go to the room, i am only allow to meet friends at lobby. If you have big luggage and need go to Shinjuku, it is quite a distance. However location is good if without big luggage.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
5,6
Sanjaya iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Clean”
I read few bad review, but still decide give a try. -Pros: Room is clean, bed is not that hard as some mentioned, most of hotel room in tokyo is small, so was expected. Next to sanchome station. -Cons: Partition wall is abit thin though, so can hear noise from outside. If you travel with kids, old ppl, big luggage, not recommended, as quite a distance to walk to shinjuku station. Additionally, receptionist very strict, no early check in and no late check out. And if friends visit only can meet at lobby, not allow bring friends room, althg they re not overnite.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Clean rooms, good location”
The rooms are tiny but clean. Small rooms are normal in Tokyo, and honestly, who is going to stay in their room all day in Tokyo anyway? All we need is somewhere to sleep, wash and leave our bags. The rooms have been recently renovated. I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over the years and, even before the renovations, all areas of the hotel are always spotless. The location is great. It's away from the noisy, busy part of Shinjuku but still close enough to it. Shinjuku station and the new bus terminal (for Haneda airport) is only a 15 minute walk away, and Shinjuku san-chome station is only a few minutes walk away. The post office, restaurants, convenience stores and vending machines are just minutes from the front door. The hotel has laundry facilities for guests (just 2 washer-dryer combos, so you need to check availability at the front desk) and a restaurant (which closes at about 9pm). Breakfast is quite good and includes cereal, toast, pastries, fish, salad, fruit, yoghurt, juice and coffee. I'll stay here when I visit Tokyo again because it's convenient, friendly and, most importantly, clean.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Zhi iš Malaizija
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Cheap”
Bed is too small for couple
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
phil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Sunny airy rooms with good value ”
Weekend more expensive. Weekdays probably cede on par with Toyoku Inns.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
phil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Excellent value”
Recently renovated, the 13 SQM room is well appointed, as one would expect from Japanese budget hotels.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
5,2
nara iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
too small room with good location..”
room was too small (if u gonna choose double room, which means not double.. you gonna see a single bed with no space to put two carrieres when u open the door!) room conditions were clean with good location.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Just ok”
Pro: Cool lighting in the room. Con: very hard bed, very thin walls
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
GOH iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Location ”
Great location and very clean room
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Soizic iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Satisfactory overall”
Does the job for 1 night. Good value. 10mn walk from station. staff is ok but will charge u for every hour late at check out
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Edrick iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
3 adult + 1 child”
1 twin room and 1 double bed room. The room is cleaned and tidy but the size is quite small from my point of view.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Tan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
I m happy just the location a bit ....”
Overall I m happy with this hotel. But if the location of this hotel can be slightly nearer to shopping area, I will be more happy. From this hotel walk to JR station probably take 15-25 min. And if you don't know the right direction you will probably spend more than an hour to find them.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Irene iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dvivietis numeris su nedidele dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Room is very clean.”
The staff were friendly. Our room was clean and new. No hassle to check in & out the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
6,0
YUK iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Acceptable location with spacious 3-people room”
The facilities are acceptable but bad smell for the lift Customer service is good
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Angela iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Budget hotel in shinjuku”
Location. Quiet. Clean
The hotel is close to metro subway. About 5-7 min walk to shinjuku sanchome metro subway. But if u walk further u can get to shibuya crossing for 15 min walk or to shinjuku dining area very closely. Hotel is a bit old but clean. A bit small space but its ok for single traveller like me for in n out. Bed is ok too.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Heung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
nice”
convenience, comfortable, good service
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good budget hotel close to Shinjuku”
Convenient location, triple room, breakfast buffet
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed at Sunlite Shinjuku for one night. The triple room suited us well, the breakfast buffet was a bonus as most of the hotels where we stayed didn't offer a good breakfast and the location was convenient for Shinjuku Gyoen which is a lovely Japanese garden and Yoyogi Park where I went running
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Convenient”
cheap, clean and convenient
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
supakit iš Tailandas
Pora
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel good location and cheap”
good hotel good location and cheap
Everything is ok
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Yasuhiro iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
good enough for this price”
price, location and the minimim and good service
it was good enough for this price. my room was newly refurbished one and japanese style window screen looked good
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Rukiya iš Trinidadas ir Tobagas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great for Solo Traveler on a Budget”
Bathroom, Service and Location
Great place for a solo traveler on a budget. It's quiet there is a 7eleven close by and location to walk through Shinjuku. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lordian iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
good hotel which is rated for 3 star hotel”
good service. very near to the train station.
good
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
XILONG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
generally nice but location is not so good”
cleanness
the location is a little bit far away from shinjuku JR station, have to walk abt 15 min.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kamo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Perfect location to explore Shinjuku”
Location, value for money and staff performance
Perfect location to explore Shinjuku. There are many of restaurants, bars, and shopping withing minutes of walking. Shinjuku station is within 10-12 minutes by foot. Some room can be very noisy, but overall will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
good experience”
convenient, cheap in price, friendly reception
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jennifer iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Main Building Triple Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Average, small rooms”
Location pretty central
Hotel in General was average, small rooms for the price! Location good and they held our bags for us in the luggage room the next day which was helpful
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
4,3
Celeste iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Far from ttain station”
cleaners were friendly. non smoking room given.
Far from ammenities.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Eneyda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Non-smoking room really was not...”
Great location, walking distance to restaurants & shops, but a trek (if you have kids) to Shinjuku station.
The staff was excellent! They were very helpful and friendly. They always had someone on staff that spoke english. Our japanese waa limited, so this was extremely comforting. Great breakfast buffet. The only bad thing was ww ordered a non-smoking room, and this was not the cass when we stayed in our room (s). My allergies were really difficult to manage (took medication) when in the room. Once out in the open air, out on the street, allergies went away.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
6,0
Kiong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Convenient”
Convenient, Service, Comfortable
it was great!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
6,0
Kiong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Convenient”
Convenient, Service, Comfortable
It was great!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
5,3
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
recent stay”
only the location
The hotel staff speak very little English so communicating was a big problem. The bathroom was smaller than some I have used on a train!!!!!!. The location was good. We really enjoyed Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
5,3
Yann iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A very average hotel”
Loaction, Staff
My stay in the hotel was not that fantastic. Followings are my review: 1. Location It is not that far away from Shinjuku station and when you step out of the hotel, there are a lot of food along the small alleys and along the walk to Shinjuku. Generally, food is not an issue around the vicinity of the hotel. 2. Staff Generally the staff are very friendly. My first day on check in was fantastic as there was a receptionist that speaks fluent English. Subsequent days are ok. 3. Rooms Rooms are generally small (but it's the standard kind you get in Tokyo). Very limited space for us to walk as we have 2 big luggage, one on the luggage rack and the other on the floor. Although the weather is cooling, the room is still a little warm. We had the windows open even at night but it is still warm. We tried the aircon and it doesn't work very well. We did not feedback on this as it is still bearable. There was a hole on the wall and we told the hotel and they say that they will fix it the next day, but nothing happens. 4. Flexibility If you are looking at late check out with this hotel, it is impossible. They do not allow even an hour of late check out. They charge you for any late check out even to the minutes. They do allow you to leave your bags with them even you intend to leave only after the check out time. No charges for that. 5. Conclusion Generally, it is a very budget stay and you can't demand too much with the amount you pay. Therefore, if you want budget and don't mind the walk to Shinjuku, you can give this hotel a try. However, if you are looking for really good location that is near the shopping area and with a not so 'stingy' hotel that allows you for late check out, I guess there are much better deals. We booked this pretty last minute, say 2 weeks before as all other hotels are fully booked. Generally I was not very happy with not allowing us for an hour of late check out as almost all the hotels that I have been will allow that.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good Choice”
Location, Price, Staff
Decent stay as expected for the price for tokyo. close to the Nchome action
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Wan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Main Building Small Double Room - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Counter service, toilet, bed
Good
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014