Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo

Puiku
Pagal 260 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (260)Booking.com apžvalgos (1552)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 260 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Standartinis kambarys 4 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Frontier dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 202 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tess iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys 4 žmonėms – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
family hotel”
although small, it is clean and good selection of restaurants for the family. Easy access to Disneyland so it was a good place to stay at.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
5,2
catrina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Disappointing room”
We were supposed to get a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke and had ash trays. There was also a stain on the bed cover. The room felt and smelled really old.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicolas iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
VERY recommended!!”
Our stay here was more than happy. We just love the convenient to go to disneyland. Room was ADORABLE!!! Very well designed and clean. It''s fantastic!!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
6,0
Keithy iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Hotel to stay to visit Disneyland”
Disneyland Hotel cooperate Hotel
The hotel is inside the Tokyo Disney Resort area, they also provide a free shuttle bus to the Disneyland. The hotel/room seems quite old, as the furniture looks very vintage. In my opinion the hotel rate is quite high, as the hotel is just a standard hotel, far from the definition of 4-star hotel. However, the advantage to stay in this hotel is just the location which is near to Tokyo Disneyland.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Disney vacation ”
Helpful staff, quick access to bus and monorail, close proximity to disney parks
Great time at an affordable price.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Albert iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A hotel inside the disney resort”
Location staff food
There is a free shuttle going to disneyland and disney sea Maihama train station so it is very accesible, the food is also good and the staff is helpful
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
SUCHALA iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Frontier dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Friendly Hotel”
1) Good transportation to access Disneyland and Disneysea 2) Staffs are very helpful and good service. 3) There are Disney souvenir shops inside.
Smooth and comfortable with all service from the hotel and staffs. Frontier room--non smoking room-- is good for family. X-bed for the third person in the room doesn't made the room uncomfortable.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Michelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Fantastic”
1)Very accessible to disneyland. disneysea needs a bit more travelling. 2)Very good service. Staff very helpful. 3) Room and surrounding very clean with seaview but cabin rooms were a bit small
Good will go back again if going disneyland or disney sea
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good hotel but no spa, sauna and fitness ”
The hotel close to the Disneyland, good hospitality
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
6,0
LATECIA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Okay at best”
Location, quality of food, clean lobby
I reserved a nonsmoking room and was placed in a smoking room. It was corrected, but it's clear that the smoking rooms are run down in comparison to the nonsmoking rooms. The staff at the front desk and restaurant don't speak English well. The was very frustrating at the French restaurant which only had a Japanese menu, and also at the California restaurant when the waitress couldn't explain/receive our order. The beds were hard, not firm. My back hurt after a couple nights' sleep there. Overall, decent hotel because of location. Stay would have been better if the staff knew at least basic English or could provide menus in English at the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
magdalena iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Short trip to Disneyland”
very close to disneyland, clean room and spacious hotel
We stayed for 1 night and not enough time to explore the hotel facilities like swimming pool, disney stores etc.. the room was clean with old disney furniture's ambiance.. the location was perfect, very close to disneyland.. the staff are a bit dissapointing since they have limited English skill
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Hotel for disney”
Location to disney, cute themed rooms, shuttle service
Wonderful! Great room and large!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Roberto iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Very nice hotel”
Location
Hotel is nice but no wifi in room
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shery iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Amazing!”
cleanliness / comfort / class
Amazing!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Very good for the money, a lot of room”
Good beds, lots of room, very close to Disney
Great,no problem, Second time we stayed there, Will use again if I go to Disney
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
5,0
Siew iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
A normal 3plus hotel”
Staff service good, location, shutter bus
Kk but bed too hard
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
5,7
Rosnah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Small room, small bathroom”
Bus to from Maihama station, staffs was friendly and Mickey Bus to Bayside station
The stay was pleasant but room n bathroom was really small . The vanity counter was also small. Pricing was not that cheap, so I guess it was not value for money...room decor was a bit old but it was clean. Not advisable for any big American size person..
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
CHENG iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
only for the two theme parks”
near to theme parks, and outskirts, not too noisy
overall ok. as we are heading to disneysea/disneyland.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Rafael iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Frontier dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
thin walls - hard beds / best location - clean”
location, shower/bath, clean
If you like hard beds and do not hear anything when sleeping, this is the best place to be as it is very clean and close to disneyland. I guess i was not lucky this time, as I could hear the tantrum of the kid next door banging on the wall or stomping his food at 6am and almost the same thing from a different room after midnight food dining seem expensive, hotel seem new and clean, very close to disneyland, beds and pillows were on the hard side, staff did not communicate well in english, cost was OK.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hari iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great location for Disneyland & Disneysea”
Great room we stayed at the frontier room, great access to Disneyland & Disneysea, Staff is helpfull
Had a good time, will stay there again when planning to go to Disneyland
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Megawati iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very cute hotel”
Cute Disney design, next to Disneyland, nice restaurant buffet
My sister and I enjoyed our stay in Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo. Hotel design is very cute with lots of Disney reference. Rooms are small (like most Japanese hotel rooms are). Only stay here if you want to visit Disneyland/Disney Sea. Oh, you can buy Disneyland/Tokyo Disney Sea ticket from counters at the hotel, so that you don't have to queue again in the theme parks.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kum iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Disney vacation”
clean, service is good
My family and I had a pleasant stay and staffs are service oriented
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
NANCY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
alternate hotel "disney"”
reasonable rate, close to the park, shuttle bus
compare to those hotels inside the park, its much cheaper, the provide shuttle to maihama station and park. If you just plan to have a place to crush in after whole day in the park, its very recommended.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Maria iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic !! Good for Families with Children ”
Convenience, Cleanliness, Helpful staff
Happy... Happy... Happy... Surprisingly once we arrived the hotel front desk and bell captain team were very helpful and recommending outstanding services; enter the room amenities were Shiseido bath/face/shampoos this such a wonderful treat for having experience in disneyland and disneysea pampered by it. Late nights 10-11pm arrived from the park you will find counter with fast food just in front of main entrance; small convenience store; you able to send your extra bag or luggage through the hotel to other city surround Japan rather carried travelling along by train since it was lot's of train connection. Wi-fi rental were available ; splendid time in tokyo missed this hotel already!!! we'll be back 2015...
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
good”
Quiet surroundings / clean / beautiful design
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Marko iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Worth it.”
Near Disney Reseort. Free Shuttle to Disney & Train station. Helpful staff, in spite of language barrier.
It was pleasant and at a good value. Only wish the rooms were bigger.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
CHI iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
good stay if you go Disneyland”
comfortable, good staff, free coupon
worth to stay in next time.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Patcharin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Frontier dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
This is our 3rd stay at Sunroute Plaza Tokyo! ”
Near Disneyland, clean & great view of the ocean.
We've stayed here 3 times already. Twice in the Frontier Room Twin & once in Standard Room Twin. It's right next to Disneyland and Sea so it's super convenient for us. The room is always as expected. Clean and great view of the ocean. The staff is professional and friendly, fitting the Disneyland theme happy. Our deal wasn't so great this time(we got it way cheaper last time) but I guess that has to do with timing of the booking. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thanatchaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
nice designed rooms”
very close to Disney, free shuttle bus, nice designed rooms
very good
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
JEREMY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Staff Friendly Hotel”
Friendly Staff, location, proximity to Tokyo Disney
$250 is probably over priced... But then the proximity to the Tokyo Disney was probably driving the price crazy. I stayed at a nearby hotel last year almost half the price of what I paid for 3 nights... I cant complain about the wonderful service of the staff from checkin to checkout. Overall a great place to stay for a nice room and good service...
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Its awesome and really good”
Burger... Room and friendly staff
Awesome and great
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
WILLIAM iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Frontier dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
We had a great time. Hotel and Disney Resort.”
Very friendly Staff, Affordable, Free shuttle bus service to Disney Resorts
GREAT. GREAT. As Japan is famous for customer service, needless to say all the hotel staffs are very friendly and have smiles on their face. Even our room is economy, it is equipped with electronic Bidet and provided tooth brushes and paste, hair dryer, iron, etc.,etc.,
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Bernard iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Clean, near to Disney and large room”
Clean and walking distance to disneyland. Reasonable priced for a 4 stars property located near Disney too
Clean and walking distance to disneyland. Reasonable priced for a 4 stars property located near Disney too
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Patcharin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Frontier rooms are worth the upgrade!”
Love the themed floor & room, the design & their space management.
When we checked in, the staff told us that there were only Smoking Rooms available with our Agoda booking. Since we had allergies and young children, it was necessary to upgrade to their Frontier room. Thank goodness the upgrade only cost us 1000 Yen per night. And thank goodness it wasn't their busy season or we would have no room! The next time I book via Agoda, I'd have to be more thorough. And I hope that Agoda & the hotels would also be more detailed. We don't like unexpected costs. Worse yet, we don't like not having a room! But overall, it worked out once again with Agoda and Sunroute. ;)
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
ILING iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A brilliant Disney holiday starts from here!”
friendly staffs, free shuttle bus to JR Maihama Station and TDL, comfortable and well-cleaned room
It was our first time to stay in Sunroute Hotel, and it was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, we have booked the standard double room from Agoda, while we arrived they suggested us to pay for an upgrade to a better, renovated room, and I must say that it was really worth it, we paid only 2000 Japanese yen for two nights!!! The room was clean and kept in very good condition, easy access from/to JR MAIHAMA station, the Disney line Bayside Station and of course the Tokyo Disneyland by free shuttle service, we will definitely return to this hotel in the near future!
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
ging iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great Location in Disneyland”
Wide bath room, Play space for the children, Large Toilet
The Hotel was nice, The restaurant also good, however only few staff say "GREETINGS" like, good morning, good afternoon, good evening, And the cleaners never say Good morning, to the guest , I wonder WHY?....
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great”
Food, near Disneyland, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Stewart iš Australija
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Stayed 2 night, great service, room, location”
Location to Disney and staff service
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Frances iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great hotel for the location to Disneyland”
Great location, lovely views of the ocean, comfy rooms
Somehow our booking got a bit mixed up & we didn't end up with breakfast included. Which was a shame as it was very expensive - especially for young kids. Not many people spoke English that well, which caused a few problems. However a great hotel to stay at if visiting Disneyland, with free shuttle buses all day long. We were able to leave our bags all day after check out, as we were heading to DisneySea.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
DARLITO iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Cheap but excellent hotel. ”
15 minute walk to Tokyo Disneyland main gate
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
SIROT iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
very small room but close to disneys”
close to disneys
Very very small room, although my room is a triple room. It seems like no more space to walk inside the room !!! But there're free shuttles to train station Maihama and Disneyland gate.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Perfect for our stay at Tokyo Disney”
Easy to access Disneyland, the breakfast buffet was amazing, it was very clean and nicely designed.
Sunroute Plaza is perfect for friends, couples and families alike. It was a great hotel for our time at Tokyo Disney and we hope to return again soon!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
lisa iš Malaizija
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
you will get everything as 5 star hotel offer”
very clean, tidy and comfortable
Airport limo very limited seat, if you need to catch early flight, maje sure check with bell boy about the limo schedule. I suggest you may take a teksi to JR Maihama station to tokyo Station then go to N'EX counter buy Narita express to Narita airport cost JYen 2940 per person on way trip. Timee 1 hour to airport. More convenience then limo and no worry of trafic.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Easy access to Disney ,Staff are great”
Clean,Friendly staff,ease of access to Disney resorts
Staff were so helpful. Chief bellhop went out of his way to make sure that we had maximum time at disneysea organising our transport back to Narita airport.food was buffet style or restaurant . We chose buffet good variety and selection .Room was clean ,good bathroom.Hotel is only 5-10 from all Disney attractions as well as shopping centre .
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Linda iš Australija
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good location for Tokyo Disneyland ”
Location to Tokyo disneyland
This hotel was the cheapest available for accessing Tokyo Disneyland and was very convenient for this purpose with free shuttle bus drop off and pick up from the hotel. Rooms were clean, bathrooms particularly large, although our room type was upgraded on arrival. A few restaurants at the hotel to choose from for dinner and breakfast. Breakfast was included in our booking, but would have been expensive otherwise. We were presented with a discount voucher for dinner which helped to make this more affordable. Staff were helpful. The hotel was a little difficult to access cheaply from the airport as trains were a bit complicated, buses to the airport were available however more expensive than the train.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
YENNY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys 4 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Rooms are ok but far from subway station ”
Great salad for breakfast And good staffs services
I like everything about this hotel,the room I stayed at was quite spacey,the breakfast were delicious but very simple-buns,salad,yogurt,some soup,orange juice,milk,coffee,and water-,they provide free noodles from 21:00-23:00,free spa,and great services-the staffs were very friendly-,but they speak little English..just some staffs...what I don't like about this hotel is,I have to walk like about 20 mins to nakameguro subway station and it's very cold when I went there. They don't provide any shuttle bus too. But anyway,it's great to stay there for 6 nights. don quijote and restaurants along the street are just 2-3 mins by foot.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
peerasak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
lovely service with a smile”
close to disneyland tokyo
although all the staff are poor english, but they try to give you all necessary information and never reject any question; even bell boy. they are very polite and so kind to serve you.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yongmei iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Excellent hotel and great location”
Location, all the restaurants
Our stay at the Hotel Sunroute Plaza Tokyo was very enjoyable. The buffet was great, the food there was delicious and fresh. The variety of restaurants inside the hotel were great and the little convenient stores inside the hotel were very useful. The rooms were very good quality, very spacious and cosy. the transportation was top-notch.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Muliadi iš Indonezija
Pora
Kruizo kajutės stiliaus kambarys ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good service but small rooms”
Price, location, customer service
The hotel room is small. The bed is enough to sleep in for 2 people. The size is about 2m x 1m and is twins. The bathroom is also small. There is no internet except at the lobby which is free wifi. The location is at Disney Resort.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chang iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great location with nice rooms”
Good location to Disneyland
We stayed at this hotel as it is very close to Disneyland and one of the Disney preferred hotels, with bus access to the Disney enterance as well as Maihama JR station. When we arrived we were too early to check-in, so our luggage was stored and we went to Disneyland for the day. When we check-in in the night, we find that our luggage already in our room. The service and kindness of the staff members made all the difference. Every staff member would acknowledge us and say hello, good morning or good afternoon as we passed them either in the corridor or at the desk. Our room was a good size with ensuite bath and shower, TV, fridge and tea and coffee making. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who will be travelling to Tokyo and Disneyland.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2012