Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Sunroute Takadanobaba

Puiku
Pagal 334 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (334)Booking.com apžvalgos (170)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 334 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,4
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 276 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Wei iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
Location fantastic”
The hotel is right infront of takanobaba station. If you are planning buy a JR pass and tour around tokyo, I personally highly recommend this hotel!
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Pornwilai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Good to stay”
Hotel is located near station, just 1 min walk. Room is clean but too small.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jan iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Bigger rooms than the usual Japanese hotel”
Room is a bit bigger than other hotels of the same price. Location is 2 train stops from Shinjuku. Takanobaba train station is just across the hotel and there are a lot of restaurants/fastfood nearby. Good internet connection. The downside, no english channel on the TV and the aircondition is centralized. We cannot adjust the temperature lower than 22C when we were there.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
No complaints ”
Everything was perfect from location to cleanliness to staff helpfulness n cleanliness. No complaints all was great
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jean iš Filipinai
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good stay!”
I highly recommend staying in Hotel Sunroute (Takadanobaba)! Very nice location and rooms were kept clean everyday! Had a very nice stay! Will definitely come back!
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
yu iš Taivanas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great”
Clean nice service convenient location
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yuthasit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Location is good”
location, staffs and room condition
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2015
5,7
Wai iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
no air conditioner in the room during winter time!”
good location
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
WING iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice and cosy place away from home”
1. Location; 2. Staff friendliness; 3. Value for Money
Acceptable pleasant
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
WING iš Malaizija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good place to stay in group”
1. Location; 2. Staff friendliness; 3. Value for Money
Great and comfortable
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
6,0
WING iš Malaizija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Nice place to Move arounf”
1. Location, 2. Convenient, 3. Service
Not too bad
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Theerarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
One of recemmended hotels”
clean, convenience and good location
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Darrell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Your average Japanese city hotel”
The hotel is next to the station. It is clean. It is not noisy.
Like with any urban Japanese hotel, you don't get much more than a clean room and an attentive staff. This is to be expected of all hotels over here. If you are a tourist, I would recommend this hotel because it is 2 stations from Shinjuku station by a train that comes about every 3 minutes. You are just far enough outside of Shinjuku (the entertainment capital of Tokyo) to get a cheaper price, but close enough to be in Shinjuku in a few minutes for train fare of just over a dollar. The small TV monitor received only a few channels in Japanese. I opted to buy a $10 access card for additional channels, but only received two additional channels. One for sports (still in Japanese) and one channel for porn. Some of my favourite bars and restaurants are in the area and it is so convenient as a home base.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Wu iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
An interesting city with good food ”
Convenient location, restaurants around, close to a nice park, many supermarkets and convenience stores nearby
Staff are nice and the room is clean. Feel safe to stay at.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Wu iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Small but comfy room”
Convenient location and good service
Safe, convenient and good to be close to a park
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
clean, very close to public transportation”
room is clean, location is convenient to transport, no noise
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Wu iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
very nice”
clean room, friendly staff, excellent location
Good in general, the room is small but cosy. The service is good and it's very close to JR and metro stations.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Sriipen iš Tailandas
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very good location. The room was clean. ”
Location. The hotel is located next to Takadanobaba station (2 stations from shinjuku). The room was really comfortable and clean.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant ”
Located near the Subway station. Lots of restaurants and convenient.
Room is clean and pleasent. Near to subway station and neaby have lots of restaurants. With a value shop which sells almost everything.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
6,0
J iš Filipinai
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Cheap and budget hotel.”
Cheap, accessible, central
Recommended for backpackers. Budget hotel. Accessible to public transport. Not good for a big group. Small rooms. Internet available only at the lobby. No wifi access in rooms.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
kevin iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
centrally located hotel , good area.”
city, shopping, location
Excellent city hotel very central location.Good value i would return.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Decent, but pricey hotel”
Close location to train station, comfortable room, conveniently located to desired destination
The hotel was decent enough, but for the amount I paid, I expected more. The room in general was comfortable enough, but the bed was a bit too hard. Also, the bathroom was smaller than I would have liked. However, I chose the hotel because it was located close to my desired destination and was basically right across the street from the station. So, all-in-all, it was a fairly decent hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yumiko iš Indonezija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
AWESOME!!”
Clean, friendly staffs and CLOSE TO THE TRAIN STATION
Room is of expectations; Small but very clean and tidy. Japanese staffs will help assist you in fast and friendly manner. This hotel is also a 2-minute walk from Takadanobaba train station which is on Yamanote JR Line, which gets you straight to Shinjuku (One of Tokyo's center of attractions).
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
MEI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
close to subway, helpful staff”
valueable, great location & helpful staff
Sunroute hotel is near to the JR takadanobaba station, which is easy to get to shinjuku area, the hotel staff is nice & helpful, the room is pretty small but clean.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Somrit iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
I am quite happy during my stay in this hotel.”
The outstanding of this hotel is convenience in transportation, near train station and clean room.
This hotel is quite convenient to get into. It takes just a few minute from Takadanobaba train station
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Alvin iš Indonezija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
One step away to takadanobaba train station”
Clean, comfortable and quite
First time we checked in we're actually quite impressed with their room size. It's actually quite large for japanese hotel room size. We've been to japan before and we always had problem with opening both luggage at the same time. But not this one. We actually opened both of our luggage all the time during our stay and got no problem at all. I also really love that the staffs were nice enough to rearrange all of my bathroom stuffs. Most hotels will left it untouched, which mean they didn't clean them thoroughly, but not this one! Everytime we got back, it always feels like coming back to a newly checked in room. Everything's so neat and clean! It doesn't hurt that the hotel is located right across takadanobaba train station and most importantly, it's one building away from one of the biggest discount chain store in tokyo; Don Qui Jote! If you're looking for souvenir, you really should go there, everything's cheaper. We bought green tea kitkat for ¥120 while their normal price is ¥300ish for a pack of 12 pieces. Need more reason to stay here? This hotel is also within a walking distance to a local supermarket, the famous sukiya and freshness burger! Not forgetting 7-11 too.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
YEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Efficient, reliable, closest to train st”
It's next to Takanobaba station which is linked to the Yamanto line, thus easy to go to Shinjuku, and other parts of Tokyo, quite possibly the closest hotel to a train station at a budget price.
Stay was quiet even though it is next to train station. Staff were reliable and efficient, not overly friendly, but gets things done. TV was faulty when i checked in and forgot to get them to fix until the 3rd day, but they did it in a jiffy. Only complaint was we arrive with heavy luggage on 1st day at 8pm, and we had to struggle up staircase. However, we didnt realise they can change the direction of the escalator so do note this if u're in the same shoes as us - notify them first so that u can use the escalator to transport your luggage up the stairs.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Marilyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Excellent location, right in front of the station!”
Easy access to public transportation, value for money, restaurants around the vicinity
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Chee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Clean and convenient. But no WiFi, only cable.”
Location, Clean, Fair Price
Not fantastic but acceptable. If you are looking for cheaper options, look for the less advertised ones along Shin-Okubo, one station away from Takadanobaba.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
STEPHEN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Convenient and superb location for my purposes”
Proximity to transport, convenient, clean
I would stay here again as it suited my purposes. It is clean, very centrally located and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Free internet access is available and the bathroom was well stocked and clean.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Xiayi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location with good price”
Easy access to subway, good location with lots of restaurants, friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
choong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
lokasinya dekat dan senang pergi tempat lancong.”
lokasi hebat, tekat line JR, belian dan makanan sedah dan murah
ini adalah pilihan yang betul dan saya akan rujuk kepada kawan yang ingin datang ke tokyo mesti duduk hotel ini, kerana mereka mesra dan senang berkomunikasi. saya dan keluarga suka hotel ini.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
6,0
Chollada iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
great location”
location and cleanliness
u can bring all ur bags and stuff up by the escalators in front of the hotel but u gotta take the stairs down :(
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Ricky iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good location and the price is reasonable”
Good location
This hotel location is good, close to station, just 1min walk to hotel and is just 2 station can reach 新宿station.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Violet iš Kenija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel and efficient service”
Very comfortable rooms with a serene ambiance in the midst of a busy location, very easy accessibility.
I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be coming again!
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ridwan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
small convenience hotel”
best stay point
small but convenient to stay specially for 24 hours restaurant
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ridwan iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
small convenience hotel”
best stay point
small but convenience to stay, near to Takadanobaba JR station and 24 hours restaurant
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2012
4,7
Monica iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Very small”
Near train station
The room was exceptionally small. I know tokyo hotels are small, but this is really small. Besides the fact that it is right opposite the train, I don't find anything interesting nearby. I would stay in places like shinjuku or shibuya next time.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Yeung iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Very convenient Location”
close to all shops and restaurants
It is located right at the Waseda exit of Takadanobaba station in just 3 minutes walking distance. Room size is reasonable, free WiFi access at the lobby and free internet access in room. Right outside the hotel are all types of restaurants of your choice. There must be one fits your appetite.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
8,0
Puiku
Fred iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Good business hotel”
Decent room, good location
this hotel was convenient for me as i needed to be in this specific area, but it's also right opposite takadanobaba station, which is pretty central in tokyo. the room was a comfortable twin that was good for me, my wife and 4-year-old daughter.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kristine iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Near subway station
Hotel sun route takadonababa hotel is a nice hotel. It is near subway station so it's very convenient weather for business or pleasure. Small rooms but clean. Definitely worth it!
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2012
6,0
Bounnapha iš Laosas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
small room”
near shopping and resto
room too small and aircon not cold.many shop around also resto, i like noodle shop there but forgot the name the taste so good, try when u stay there :). and the shop near hotel very cheap compare with yokohama area
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great location but small rooms”
Near the train station
like most other hotels in central tokyo, this hotel is rather small. however, it makes up for it by being clean and the amenities that are available in the room goes beyond my imagination - they even provide fabric deodoriser. its proximity to the train station makes it easily accessible and therefore makes travelling convenient. there is a nice breakfast place around the corner that serves coffee and a chocolate croissant for yen.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chao iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great location”
great location, good price
the location of this hotel is awesome, right next to the jr metro station, 2 stops from shinjuku and 4 from harajuku, the room is small, but it's big enough for back packers, loved it!
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Australija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Small but clean, very convenient ”
Right in front of the train station
right in front of a jr station, so you save more if you have jr pass. try some of the restaurant on right side of the hotel street, good ones.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Clean, great location, friendly staff”
very close to railway and all amenities
If you have JR Rail pass, then you can also save as the JR Yamanote line is just in front. So many good food places just around.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2012
5,0
Tawatchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Convenient location but small room and smell smoke”
Convenient location
I booked non-smoking room but i got smoking room. I asked hotel staff and the just opened window for me. Too small room size compare with another hotel chain so think carefully before book this hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Chit iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Convenient Location ”
Very close to Takadanobaba Station - less than a minute's walk awaiy.
A little pricy for the size of the rooms. Other than that we like the location as it is very near the rail station and also there are many restaurant nearby for you to get a quick bite - both Japanese and Western type restaurants.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
ajay iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great Location but small room ”
cosy and next to the train stations
the hotel is right next to the metro line and the jr stations which makes it a very good location. the rooms are clean, just a little tight. 3 people in the room might find it very difficult to move around. the bathroom was very tiny. location was great though. many eating joints and fast food joints in the area. it is right across a mall and a supermarket. shinjuku and shibuya area are 2 and 4 stops away which makes it a great location to be at.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jongrak
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good hotel and value of money”
Location
The hotel location is just 3 mins walk from the Tokyo Metro and JR station. It takes only 1 station to Shinjuku. Its location is surrounded by many restaurants and shops. The hotel is clean. Staffs can speak english. The price is reasonable.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2012