Užsakyk dabar: Hotel Supreme

Gerai
Pagal 4657 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4657)Booking.com apžvalgos (1426)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 4657 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga5,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,2
Paslaugos6,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Geresnysis
Šeiminis numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4039 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tiara iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Lovely”
Stayed here for 3 nights. We were upgraded to the family room with 5 beds! Super spacious. Value for money. Location is awesome right smack in Orchard road. Staff were friendly. Even though its a rather old hotel, its still the best one yet. The aircon was super duper cold. Loved the stay here.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Old hotel in Orchard, center of Singapore, close Dauby Ghaut MRT station”
Old hotel so almost all of taxi driver know this place. It situated in center of Singapore, Orchard rd and walk 5 minutes to Dauby Ghaut Station or Somerset Station. This hotel next to Chanceler Cort Hotel, Concord Shopping Mall, Singapura shopping mall. There r many money changer kiosks and foot massages (18 Dollars) for your choices. Restaurants right behind the hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
6,0
JANETH iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Hotel location is good, but the breakfast is so simple. Just a piece of bread and coffee.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
5,2
Dinesh iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Avoid it if you find a better option”
Location: The hotel location is excellent. Its located near Dhoby Ghaut MTR station (just 400 m) and Somerset MTR station (500 m). Its near the Orchard road, which is the shopping district. There is a 7-11 store, just 200 m away. The Chinatown is around 2 Km and Little India is around 1.5 Km. The Marina Bay is about 2.5 Km. I found some unprofessional behavior sometime on reception desk. No eye contact while responding. They should be professional. I did not like that attitude. Breakfast: Its kind of joke in the name of the breakfast. They serve bread/butter/Jam/Few orange flavored drops in water (they call it juice). Wi-fi: No wifi signal in the room on the 7th floor (703). I don't know about other rooms. If you have heavy luggage, be ready to lift it as the hotel entrance has seven (7) stairs before you reach the reception. For more detailed review and video of the hotel, please visit my YouTube channel "Explore with DD". Thanks. Regards, Explorer and YouTuber: 'Explore with DD"
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
4,8
Paulo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
OK hotel but better ones nearby at higher price ”
Just so so experience at this hotel. You get what you pay for at this Singapore hotel, but other ones in area are better value. Just explore agoda and research customer comments and ratings and you will be a happier traveler.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HANY iš Indonezija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice to stay”
great hotel, location . Always back to this hotel
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HANY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
always back to this hotel”
Nice hotel, location and clean. Always back to this hotel
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
4,8
Josef iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Breakfast ”
Breakfast starts only at 7.30 Its out of the norm. If you a morning flight. Should refund extra paid for breakfast . Receptionist is rude you are treated like in a short time hourly joint .
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
4,4
Richard iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
The staff is not friendly and not responsive”
amenity kit is not change complete everyday.. some amenity kit is not given everyday..
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
4,4
Sakkun iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Not clean Too old Ants in room
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
sett iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for money but breakfast is toooo badd”
Staff form front desk chinese old man is bery rude and breakfast is only bread and coffee.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
5,6
simon iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
location is good, the other facilities not really: ( see below) 1. aircon set to 10 degs still only blowing air. 2. blanket is the olden days wool (red) type people use to cover coffins. 3. breakfast...might as well not give at all for its just bread toast with butter / jam and hot tea / coffee. what a waste of time going down for breakkie! for usd$70.00, i expect the facilities to match the toom rate. cheers
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
4,8
Joniper iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Location - that's all”
Don't expect so much from this hotel. Awful staff. Even if you arrived at 11 and they have available rooms, they won't even offer you an early check in unless otherwise you you're willing to pay a half day rate. The breakfast thing they advertised is basic, you will get a coffee, a juice and a few slices of bread. Location is great though.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Cheyenne iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not fancy but a solid choice”
The location is great and I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The hotel is old and not very fancy, but I found it to be okay for my stay.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Clarence iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Basic Hotel - Near Orchard Road”
If you want a basic hotel in the heart of Orchard Road then I would recommend this hotel. The rates I got were very cheap considering I don't have take the MRT or ride a bus to go to some of the places I wanted to see. The room we got was very specious compared to the small rooms on Hotel 81 or Fragrance Hotel. The bathroom did not have any tooth paste and tooth paste so better buy one at a local 7-11 store downstairs. The room has a personal ref, free coffee, electric kettle and TV. Although my fault, I misplaced my key so I requested for another one and charged me SGD20.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
First class location!”
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Rd. Big room with bar fridge. TV. Tea&coffee making facilities. And then there is absolutely nothing else ! No toiletries. Bring your own shampoo tooth brush n tooth paste. Our body shampoo dispenser was empty. 2 worn out bath towels . Basic bed. Hair dryer on request only. If you are being warned of the empty room n brought along your own toiletries perhaps it’s bearable.Room was clean. Vinyl floor covering. Everything is dated. We paid A$87. For its location you can’t complain. However , hotel Chancellor @Orchard next door as well as the Grand central and the Concord if on special deals would hv been a much better choice. Supreme walk in rate was s$190... in your dreams!!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
4,4
Corazon iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Disappointing Services”
Staff are not so friendly especially the Indian Lady in the reception counter,staff in the counter always make face if you ask something from them like where to ride a taxi or places.The room not so clean,facilities old,toilet not so clean and worst we paid for breakfast but they serve only coffee ,tea, juice and toasted bread. Not worth the money we paid.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
3,6
Nalin iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The hotel is very old an needs refurbishment. Carpets are old and worn out. Bread, butter and jam is all that is served for breakfast with tea & coffee.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
jose iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Simple Hotel With Good Location”
Hotel with simple amenities just right for the budget. Clean and very good location. Will come again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,0
dave iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
affordable and ok ”
bed was a little weak yet good affordable aged hotel
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
4,8
Jasmine iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Old type hotel. There's a smell of cigarette on the room and felt itchy when laid on the bed. The cups in the toilet were not washed properly as seen with lipstick on the brim. The breakfast was literally simple as it was only bread with jam and butter that was served.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
5,6
David iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Mediocre”
Good location within walking distance to Orchard road, but behind the main strip and beside some night clubs. Smokey smell in the hallways and very old decor. Cheap hotel by Singapore standards that's good for a night or two.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Orchard Road!”
I have been staying at the hotel for few times. Location is superb. Walking distance to Orchard Road areas
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Melody iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
Good location and room big
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
5,2
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very old and look creepy
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Elben iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
The hotel is near to Orchard and shopping center.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
raymonde iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Room was not clean”
The room was not clean. Breakfast was just white bread, butter, orange juice, coffee or tea every morning. Good luck!
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
4,4
Z iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
pay the same money BUT GO ELSEWHERE AT ALL COST”
dated is an understatement please just stay away because this hotel is stuck in the 60's
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
5,2
Xiu iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Condition of hotel looked bad. Lift too small to fit >5 people, or lesser for people with laugages. No proper control for air conditioning. Bathtub can be seen that they dont clean it properly. There was a strain of long hair at the bathtub, me and my friend are both males.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Jacques iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Excellent BUDGET hotel in Orchard Area near all popular malls Room are spacious
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
jill iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great location, old hotel”
if you need to be in orchard with reasonable price then this hotel is well recommended. advisable only to sleep as it did not offer other perks and amenities. i
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Thilagavathy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
great location and reasonable price”
This is an old hotel located just off Orchard Road. Great location You need to walk up a few steps into the reception. Room is a good size, comfortable and simply furnished, but the bathroom could use an upgrade. Breakfast is very simple; just toast and butter/ jam, but you are told that upon check in Very limited TV channels
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
2,8
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Horrible hotel. Do not book there. Very dirty, breakfast only toast and coffee. Seriously! And on top i found alive cockroach in my room
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
leo iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Location!”
The place needs an upgrade. Good Location.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alfian iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great location, great view, great service”
great location, great view, great service
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
4,4
DOREEN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Dishonest housekeeping staff”
Stole my t-shirt when doing housekeeping duties!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jujaar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
All good ”
Good for price
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
renee iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location Near mrt and located in orchard where you can find all best malls in singapore”
The price speak their facilities. If your looking for place to sleep only this place is ok
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
5,6
Florencio iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Their price was inclusive of breakfast but the breakfast they served was only bread with either butter or orange jam plus coffee, tea or juice.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
6,0
dave iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good affordable value”
centre and clean
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Natalia iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
I would give this hotel 2 stars. Location is very good and if you looking where to close your eyes at night - its OK. The space is ample but inside it is all rather drab: towels are a very thin cloth with grey tinge, bedding is inferior also. Bathroom is in need of upgrading shower and the rest: mold is set behind the hinges, faucets, between tiles , curtain used to be white and molded at the bottom, floor is always wet. its all could do with a touch of care and does not demand too much of expenditure. However, staff was curious and business like. I could leave my things by the reception and go ahead with my family doing touristy things.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Param iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Single bed I had on my second visit moves around. Lighting levels low
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
ALFREDO iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Comfortable yet affordable. ”
Breakfast choices can be improved. TV reception needs improvement. Towels need to be renewed. They are too worn out.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Rae iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very cheap for Orchard road area”
The hotel is not one of these modern little budget hotel, yes its budget but its been there for years, its impossible to get any closer to Orchard road for the price stayed there many times over the years. Breakfast is only coffee/tea toast & jam don't expect any more but so many cheap eating places so close.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Rizwan iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
It’s a building called a Hotel ”
What a breakfast 😜, bread, jam,butter, juice n tea/ coffee, full stop. That’s it I mean it. That’s the menu of the breakfast which u paid for. The hotel is clean, very clean but very old fashioned, believe it, but the rooms are spacious. That’s a plus for Singapore properties. Superior rooms have a kettle n hairdryer, but only green tea n coffee sachets but no sugar Available n no black tea sachets So just don’t expect too much but go for it if ur on a low budget. It’s cheap. And it’s on orchard road just behind concord hotel 3 mins walk to Somerset MRT. Big plus point. No toiletries, just a hand wash fixed to the wall, they Say this is everything ur shampoo/bodywash/ soap everything. We had children with us but they didn’t resist on any head count in room, they didn’t even ask. That was good.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Jennie iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
It is a good hotel if you want to stay near Orchard but not willing to pay more. Otherwise you might not enjoy it. Old hotel, no amenities but towel in the bathroom, no free water bottle, old room with old style furniture, sink in the bathroom was leaked, no shower curtain... I felt like I was in 1980s. Free wifi is weak, I hardly can connect to internet. You can hear the noise from the street in the room.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tanja iš Suomija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A bit worn out, but clean and affordable”
The hotel is old and a bit worn out, but the superior room is clean and bigger than usual in Singapore. There is also all needed facilities like coffee maker, fridge and safety box. Good location near to Orchard Road and Somerset MRT. Friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
4,0
Hiew iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very unfriendly reception”
Good location but unfriendly environment. Very poor breakfast. Only bread with butter and jam. Coffee and tea.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Soendoro iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
splendid”
i just love the hotel... best value for money ... its so close to everywhere..
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Phan iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Really budget hotel”
Very poor facilities
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018