Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
 Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Fojė Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Fojė Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Interjeras Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Labai geras
Vietovė
7,3
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių

Howard Johnson Bur Dubai

Labai gera vieta
- Miesto centre
- Pamatykite kas yra netoliese
Labai geras
Pagal 229 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2
/
10
Labai gerai švara
7,6
83% rekomenduotų draugui
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Atstumas iki miesto centro3 Km
Vietos įvertinimas7,3
Artimiausias oro uostasTarptautinis Dubajaus Oro Uostas (DXB)
Atstumas iki oro uosto8,3 km
  • 430 m iki viešojo transporto

  • Transportas iš ir į oro uostą

  • Valiutos keitykla

  • Nemokamas Wi-fi visuose kambariuose

Kambarių pasirinkimas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 24 m²/258 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
  • 2 Viengulės lovos arba 1 Dv...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Pusiau liukso numeris (Junior Suite)
Pusiau liukso numeris (Junior Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 53 m²/570 f...
  • Vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 25 m²/269 f...
  • Vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Prabangus liukso numeris (Deluxe Suite)
Prabangus liukso numeris (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 57 m²/614 f...
  • Vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Vadovų liukso numeris (Executive Suite)
Vadovų liukso numeris (Executive Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 70 m²/753 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Standartinis kambarys (Standard Room)
Standartinis kambarys (Standard Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 25 m²/269 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 28 m²/301 f...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris (Deluxe Junior Suite)
Prabangus pusiau liukso numeris (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 28 m²/301 f...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
1 King Bed Suite Smoking
1 King Bed Suite Smoking
...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • Dušas ir vonia
  • 1 Super karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Turite klausimą Howard Johnson Bur Dubai?
Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

Prisijunkite dabar
Daugiau apie Howard Johnson Bur Dubai

Daugiau apie Howard Johnson Bur Dubai

Aprašymas

Rodyti mažiau

Atstumai ir svarbiausi dalykai

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Rodyti mažiau

Kas yra netoliese

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti daugiau

Apgyvendinimo įstaigos svečių taisyklės

Rodyti mažiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti mažiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (229)Booking.com apžvalgos (228)
7,2
/
10
Švara7,6
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Visos kalbos
Visi keliautojų tipai (229)
Visi kambarių tipai

Rodyti apžvalgas, kuriose minima 

Rodomi 205 patikrintų svečių komentarai
12345
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking
Viešėta 9 naktys 2019 m. sausis
Superb service ..excellent staff , Really enjoyed staying in Howard Johnson Hotel ”
Very good Hotel and service ..staff are excellent ..big room ...child friendly ..would recommend .
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2019
9,2
Išskirtinis
Priyanka iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Nice place to stay ”
Please guys have some mercy on your guests... atleast don’t charge for toothbrush and for bathroom slippers... whoever will come from out they won’t get toothbrush bcoz they knows they are going to hotel to stay specially in Dubai... Rest all was perfect 👌
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Priyanka, We offer basic bathroom amenities for our guests. Toothbrush and slippers is charged within reasonable prices. Thank you and we hope to welcome you soon.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,0
Puiku
Swarn iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. liepa
Good Value for money”
Good Value for money. All good except: Gym timings are only from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Need to be extended. No spare socket outlets for your devices. I had to use the socket meant for electric kettle. Slippers available for a charge - usually free in all hotels.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2018
Dear Swarn, Thank you for your review. As for our Gym timings it is open every day 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. We will look into this matter. Our spare sockets for your devices is available for free in the reception. Slippers is chargeable in a reasonable price. We hope we can welcome you again.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
6,4
Gerai
xuan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gruodis
you get what you pay for. ”
basing on how much I paid, their food and service were reasonable. it is good as a low budget option.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2019
4,0
Laiju iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. gruodis
Poor services, was disappointed ”
Had a bad time with valet parking where I had to wait about an hour to get my car out, making me late for an appointment. Their claim was that there was no driver available at 10am in the morning. Why do they have valet services ( crammed parking where only their drivers can take the car out) if drivers are not available? Drivers being not available happened more than once in my 8 days stay. poor exhaust and cleaning. My ring also went missing from the bathroom. Overall bad experience. Will not be staying here again
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2018
Dear Laiju, We apologize if we didn’t meet your expectation. As a 3-star hotel, our valet parking service is voluntary and available only from 7pm onwards. You have requested the vehicle in the morning. Though it is not standard service, but we arranged it to be delivered to you as you were not comfortable driving it out of our parking yourself. As regards to the ring which you have mentioned you have left in the bathroom, please note that this is a rare case and we always urge our guests to use the in-room locker or guest lock available in front desk for leaving precious item for safeguarding. We hope you can give us another chance.
Atsakyta 31 gruodžio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,7
Puiku
kirti iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Nice location and good food ”
perfect location good food
This was my second stay .usually the rooms are bigger with nice location however this time they gave me a small room as it ws fully booked the food is good and location is perfect near to mee na bazaar and also metro and bus station
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
kirti iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
beautiful location,spacious ad modern rooms”
good food, great proximity to taxis
the hotel is beautifully situated just opposite to the dock which gives you a view of sea planes ships and blue waters.it has cold breeze widout obstructions and has a good flow of taxis.the rooms are spacious and modern with all the facilities and also are well maintained by very good house keeping staff.The ffod in the hotel though expensive is tasty and promptly served. The only problem faced was my friend had also booked a room for four days ,however she missed her flight and was suppose to arrive the next day,But the hotel staff cancelled the entire reservation and did not give any convincing answer so as to why was her room not kept till the last day as the booking was for four days,They said its the agoda policy that if the guest does not checkin the first day we treat the entire booking as a no show which is wrong as the guest had already made payment for four days.Now she has not even got any refund neither there is any contact id or number of agoda wher she can claim the same.On this I claim that the policy is not at all right because if the guets has paid for four days,the hotel staff should wait till the fourth day and then send a no show to agoda.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
kirti iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
beautiful hotel,nice staff”
awesome loaction and good rooms
the hotel is located opposite a dock which gives a beautiful view of the sea ,huge ships and sea planes.Morever is very peaceful @ d same time has good availibilty of cabs,The rooms look fresh and spacious,the hotel staff is nice and also the food though expensive tastes good..
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Minkue iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Good Value”
Good Value
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2018
Dear Minkue, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next visit with us.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wassim iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. liepa
nice hotel”
very good staff , clean rooms deserve 4 star rate
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2018
Dear Wassim, Thank you for your positive comments about our Staffs and Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
7,6
Labai gerai
Nishad iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2018
Dear Nishad, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next stay.
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
2,0
dili iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
The booked room not given the hotel”
The booked room not given the hotel. The booked hotel room size was 52m2, but given another small room only. Please check with hotel the reason.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Dili, based on our investigation, there was an error with the standard room measure in Agoda. It was showing there 52m2 but upon booking it shows 24sq.m We will look further into this and ask Agoda team to change it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you can give us another opportunity.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANTONY iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
very nice location and staff totally family atmosphere
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2018
Dear Antony, Thank you for your positive comments about our Hotel and staffs. Comments like this motivate us to do our job earnestly. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,0
Puiku
Joferie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Friendly staff, good location, decent price”
We requested for a room located in higher floors but they placed us in the 1st floor. Music from the bar can be heard in our room and we can also smell the food prepared at the restaurant below us. Learn to read the special request section next time.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
RAJKUMAR iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
My trip to HoJo”
Room was wonderful (i got an upgrade to suite). Response of the staff was also satisfactory. In-room dining from the chinese restaurant should also be started (though the food was not at all satisfactory). Money spent for food was a mere waste. We need to go to the restaurant for ordering and again to collect the food. A person in the parking got the key and took my car out. "The worst handling of the car i have ever seen". Decided not to give my car key to any of the hotel staff. There was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Arnab iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Neat Clean Old but beautiful”
We stayed for one night last weekend (July,2016) there with family. The hotel was nice, clean with helpful staffs. Location is very good as very near to Al Ghubaiba Bus Station (less than 10m walk). Taxis available just out side plus it is just next to Falcon intersection bus stop. The only advice I would like to give fellow travelers that book this hotel online as the price upon arrival is very high. We booked it via. agoda. Do enjoy the gym & swimming pool at roof top..:)
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Bava iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Hotel to stay if you have your own transport”
A very good place to stay. The location is quite near to a bus stop and the hotel is located at the end of the KHALID BIN WALEED STREET. Great staff and they do have parking also. a Definitely a place to stay again
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
3,6
Juran iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Disgusting Desk Service”
If you are moving with taxi, certainly you will never get one and other transport services also not nearby. Desk services are most disappointing. The desk staff are very rude; Despite me reaching at 7.30, I was kept waiting until 2.40 pm to get the room whereby others coming later than me was getting rooms earlier. Asking for time and again for the password of WiFi (which was free) never was given. None of these Filipino and Indian staff got serving attitude. I had to wait for a taxi for 45 min to go to Deira and eventually had to walk couple of kilometer to jump in one. I will not recommend anyone to go to this hotel. In photo; rooms look quite big but in reality less than half of the size.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Elizardo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Thrilling experience in Dubai”
Friendly staff, clean room, and accessible to convenience stores
It's a very thrilling experience since this is the first time to visit country Dubai. Very conveniently located and accessible to taxis. Only few meters away from Dubai mall and churches. The staff are fellow Filipinos and they are very occomodating. Internet is okay and very accessible but cannot call thru viber.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
friendly staff, good location, high room standard”
very close to the public transportation, very helpful staff
Our stay for 2 nights in Howard Johnson was very pleasant. The room was clean and sizable. Staffs were very helpful and attentive, they led us to the bus station and taught us how to get to the airport in a cheap way. There are supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. Taxi driver can also locate this hotel fairly easily. We would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Bur Dubai which is good value for money. Just a minor point to mention is that the air conditioning is too cold and apparently cannot be adjusted (appear to be centralized).
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
12345
Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

Pasirinkite kambarį

|

Atmesti

Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
|Labai geras 7,2
×
Atvykite. Pasivaikščiokite.
Patirtys su Agoda. Nes jūsų kambarys - tai tik pradžia.

  • Labai gera vieta
  • Dubajaus prekybos centras
  • Al Ghubaiba autobusų stotis yra už 0.43 km