Užsakyk dabar: Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 847 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (847)Booking.com apžvalgos (2296)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 847 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Liuksas
Standartinis klubo patalpos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 713 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
Xiren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
expensive but dirty”
can you image you can find something not belonging to you under the desk? what about multiple items under the desk? Yes, they are true!
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
4,8
Win iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The only good thing - supermarket close by ”
Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. Check in took quite some time. Have to give them RMB500 per room as deposit. Even though this hotel is near to Forbidden City etc, pls do note that due to the short distance, taxi driver may refuse to drive you there. Also, this is the first time I know that a hotel will not help you get a taxi and ask you to walk to a building nearby to get your own taxi! Also, there are lots of barriers, dividing the roads into two directions, with no break in between. So, if you are in a taxi, be prepared to see the taxi drive pass the hotel, having to make a u-turn a long distance away in order to drive in to your hotel. Also, do take note of the traffic jams. Forget google map here. Most of the eateries listed there (in the mall) have closed. There is like only a Chinese restaurant, 2 fast-food restaurants and a Korean restaurant. Skip that. Doesnt taste Korean. Starbucks is not available too. Not much food selection. Next, room-wise, it is huge but run down. One of the hangers was rusty. Bath robes were given but saw hair on the inside of the robe, so not sure if they were washed. Toiletries were not replaced daily. Eg I have been wearing the same pair of bedroom slippers, using the same soap for my entire stay. Toilet papers and tissue papers were not replenished daily.Same condition for both rooms that I booked. Service. No smiles from the front desk. I was given a black face almost every time I went up to them. Able to exchange ccy at the front desk but you got to see if they were free to entertain you. Their priority seems to be just check in customers. You have to wait for them to clear ALL the guests who want to check in even though they came in later than you. And be prepared for the black face. Yes. Not an apology for making you wait so long but a black face. Does it kill to smile a little? Went to change some RMB in the afternoon, but was told they ran out of paper and I have to come down the next day. Was supposed to go for the
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Annmarie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Only one thing!”
Very happy, generally with our stay. Although there was a lot of rubbish that was under the bed so had not been vacuumed there for some time. The other frustrating thing was that we were not able to call Australia directly even though we were supposed to. So had to go through their operator each time. Cost to Oz was $2.00 per minute which I thought was a bit costly. However, WIFi worked well and staff were excellent.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good but no cigar”
Hotel is directly opposite the Beijing Railway Station as well as the Subway station, which makes commuting within Beijing a breeze, as well as when you arrive and leave Beijing for other cities very convenient. The room itself is ok. Rather small, but things work as they should. The fridge is more of a chiller than a fridge, so don't expect cold drinks on a hot summer day. The staff are polite and helpful, not much complaints there. The customers seem to be overwhelmingly foreigners, so maybe that's their target market. Costs wise, it's reasonable for a hotel in Beijing. The best thing about the hotel is really the location and transportation. The hotel itself is ok, but no cigar.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
4,0
Lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
Run down hotel, my room without window
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Miranti iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel with Strategic Location”
Nice Hotel with Strategic location. Near MRT station, bus stop and train station. Also near mall with dept. store. Nice place...
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Daisy iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
A very convenient hotel with a supermarket, eateries, shops and a train station in the basement; the hotel is connected to a shopping mall which is great.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
faheem iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome and womderful and cooperative staff newr by metro station beijing easy access to anywhere in”
Awesomeness
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
HUI iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
We are happy with our stay with HJPH. The hotel is linked to a huge shopping mall. The subway station are within walking distance. The bus station from the airport is just across the street
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
HUI iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great Location”
We are happy with our stay with HJPH. The hotel is linked to a huge shopping mall. The subway station are within walking distance. The bus station from the airport is just across the street.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
MA iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice Hotel Stay”
The hotel staff are very pleasing and communicates well using English. The room is clean, spacious and well maintained. My minor complain is their Concierge section is sometimes unmanned. No one to ask for directions if the staff in the reception counters are busy with guests checking in/out. The location is very accessible using subway and bus and the stay is good as the shopping mall and eateries are within the same building. There are lots of good buys in the mall. I would love to return to this hotel if I go back to Beijing.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Miia-Maria iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Clean and spacy room.”
Good location next to railway station. Easy axcess to mrt. Taxidrivers found hotel easily which is big plus in China.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
5,6
inneke iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
RUDE STAFF, LOCATION NEAR BEIJING RAILWAY STATION”
if you only transit for a few days in Beijing and continue to other city by train, this hotel location ia very good, just opposite of Beijing Railway Station. However, the hotel receptionist, most of them are very rude. Not sure whether it's because they cannot speak English well or other reason.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
strategic location”
near station, easy access, clean
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
Strategic location, good room condition and facilities. Friendly staff. Worth the value to stay.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
LORRAINCIA iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
old furniture, good location”
room is old, but clean enough hotel near plaza which there are big supermarket, kfc, starbucks breakfast is good and value for money receptionist is not friendly there is no enough sofa in lobby
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
iriwati iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location and staff are very helpful and informative”
Near subway , just 5' walk. There are big supermarket at lower ground, some shops too. Easy to buy something and food. Hotel staff is very informative, he gave accurate information & map to leisure places. It was my wonderful vacation in Jan 2017.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
SU iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Near subway and McDonald's ”
Pros: near subway just 2 mins walk. Got McDonald's, KFC and Starbucks around. Supermarket also. Airport to hotel cost around RMB 100 including toll fees. From hotel to BCIA around RMB 150 traffic jam on Saturday. Cons: morning around 6am there is a bell rang from Beijing railway station every hour rang one time until at night. The room need some upgrading as old furniture.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Suet iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
Opposite the Beijing train station and have link to next door shopping complex.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kenny
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Hotel is old design, room not very big, lighting not bright enough. Location is good as it is link to a mall and subway. Railway station is just opposite. Many eateries in the mall and nearby.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Robert iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Just the location!!”
If you are looking for a hotel that is convenient to move around Beijing, this is the right hotel. The MRT station is just a stone throw away from "Beijing Railway Station". Other than that everything is normal. Don't expect a lot from the hotel staffs other than asking for direction. As for the price, I think it is a bot on the high side as this is a 3/4 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Gaik iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good for the price.. nex to metro”
Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
che iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Gd location w supermart just below the hotel”
Gd location with supermart n eateries just within the hotel building. Convenient to move ard via metro beijing station. Staff is very helpful n allow us to check in after a night flight Cons: lighting in rm is dim. They insist that must add a bed for one of my kids though I booked a king sized bed.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ka iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Location ”
Great Location and value for money... Below hotel were a shopping mall...and subway too...railway station just opposite this hotel. I'm staying with my family for 4 nights and staff hotel very friendly and helpful. Recommended for leisure and business as transportation very convenient...
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Huey iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Location wins it all!”
It is located above the subway station, very convenient. And a shopping mall with a big supermarket and restuarants next to it. Conveniently located (just a few subway stops away) to Wang Fu Jin, Tian An Men, Forbidden City, Tian Tan (Temple of Heaven).
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ser iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great locatiion”
Pro: good location, high floor rooms, cons: sound proof abit bad, staff was helpful, woke up by a drunkard, shower flooded at a point
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Myongsop iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
everything is great”
It takes about 2-3 minutes to Beijingzhan subway station and takes 5 minutes to Beijing train station. I don't take bus much so I don't know about the bus route but I can say that the hotel is located at the transportation hub in Beijing. Some people said that it was too bright or loud at night but don't worry. I could sleep so well. But you can hear the ring bell every morning. I could notice after 7 am. The room was clean, bathroom was very clean with no smell. A fridger is working find. TV is OK. The lights are OK. Hotel clerks are OK and no problem in communication in English. Stores, McDonalds, KFC, and other coffee shops, food stores and souvenir shops are very close, almost taking 2-3 minutes. Actually they are in the next building to the hotel and the building is connected to the subway station. I think the hotel will not disappoint anybody.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Altangerel iš Mongolija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
As good as we expected”
Location of the hotel is superb, close to the city center and just a few walks from the subway station. Clean and friendly staffs, most of them speak in English,
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excelllent”
Excellent location. Clean and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Bonnie iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent”
Met my expectations, Second visit
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
6,0
kieu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good breakfast. Staff front desk rude. ”
Great location.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ricky iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location, very helpful staff, comfortable stay.”
The hotel is near to train station, subway and plenty of taxi. Below there's a mall and to nearby area. Plenty of restaurants around. The staff were very helpful, good service, and our stay was comfortable
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lang iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
tourist...”
Highly recommended hotel. its so convenient for me to get from the airport and return. the airport shuttle bus is diagonally opposite the hotel. subway and big supermarket is joint to the hotel. found many types of food just around the corner. thumbs up! will stay there again if i am going to Beijing!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent overall”
Great location, large rooms, courteous staff.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
5,6
patricia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Stuffy and hot during the fall season”
A fairly average hotel. The room must have been about 85 degrees and the hotel had turned off the air conditioning for the fall season. A few select rooms had their own air conditioning units but they could not change my room because they said the hotel was booked for all the 3 nights I was there. Nice breakfast though.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
heriyanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Satisfactory ”
Good location
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
thomas iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
It was close to the Beijing Railway station which we were leaving from...so very convenient. Very clean and staff friendly.”
We would recommend to others and stay here again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nicole iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Location is good”
Hotel is just opposite of Beijing Railway Station and beside shopping mall, the subway station is located just beside the hotel, easy access to all places. Hotel staying experience is just okay, the staffs attitude weren't too polite and not really attentive to needs, but otherwise all are fine. Room is generally clean and equipped with basic amenities. I'd stay again because of the location.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
SIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nil”
Nil
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Rene iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Convenient location, connecting to Beijing railway station from basement floor, and shopping mall plaza, closed to popular sightseeing places in central of Beijing, such us, to east Tianamen square, Qiamen, forbidden palace, to the north is temple of heaven, to the west CBD of beijing. One of recommendation hotel in beijing
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Yasushi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Room Key (Card)”
Room Key (Card) needed to be updated every day I returned to the Hotel,,,
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
JuiYi iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
near subway station, many restaurants choices downstairs”
near Beijin subway and railway station many restaurants choices just downstairs (KFC, McDonlds, Starbucks...), also there is a supermarket opened from 08:00 until 21:30 the room is ok, however the hotel staff service is not quick and warm.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
SIE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great location”
Easy to nearby tourist place
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sandra iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
na”
na
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Zayed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Expensive”
Good location, price high
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Woosung iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location for staying in Beijing”
Great facility
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
LEE iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Too close for comfort.”
The hotel is right opposite the Beijing Railway station.The noise generated by the heavy flow traffic and the noise made the people around the railway station are quite irritating day and night.The house keeper who tidy up my room #837 was very polite,tidy,hardworking and very honest.He dare not accept a tip which I left for him each morning but I insist that he accept it.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Pearl iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and proximity to the train station ”
This hotel is located above a train station and super market, which makes it easy to get anywhere by train
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Verlaine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Room Near Touristy Spots”
The staff was nice. The room is smalll but it is good enough for 2 persons. The property is a bit dated and very close to the Beijing Railway Station. There are shopping stores beneath the property, which was really convenient. Overall, it was a satisfactory stay.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2016