Užsakyk dabar: Huafu International Hotel

Įvertinimas
Pagal 104 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
5,8
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (104)Booking.com apžvalgos (42)
5,8
Įvertinimas
Pagal 104 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara4,9
Įranga6,1
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė4,7
Paslaugos5,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis5,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ekonominis- be langų
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 81 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,0
Olukayode iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great Location, terrible room”
Close to the sights; Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven, Tianamen, etc
the hotel room was horrible! i can't speak for any of the other rooms, but the room i got wasn't impressive. the light wood floor had been badly scuffed/scratched. the bed was all spring and no foam. most of the staff did not speak english, and the one lady that did, could barely be understood.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
6,0
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great location but very dirty”
Walking distance to Tienamen Square, Forbidden City and Wangfujing St.
Rooms were cheap and location was pretty good for sightseeing and shopping. The room was very dirty and staff was ok. We requested a taxi and paid twice the normal rate because they said taxis would not be available in the morning. This was not true and we paid more than the going rate.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2012
3,3
Sandrijn iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Centrally located, but worn-out/dirty hotel”
Centrally located, but worn-out/dirty hotel
The hotel is centrally located, but the rooms are worn-out, smelly and downright dirty.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2012
4,3
davidjieng iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great location but everything else is bad”
Location
It was really a bad experience to stay at this hotel!!! First of all, it is not easy to find the hotel, since the name of this hotel is different from the one showing in agoda. The staff hardly speaks English. He reason why I chose to stay in his hotel was the free wifi and the location but it is hard to believe they don't even know wifi!!! In the profile they claim that we can check in as early as 7.00 am but I heckled in at 11.00 am they still have to clean the room.!! I really don't want to recommend to anyone and in fact agoda should remove them from its list as well.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2012
2,7
Timothy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Best part was the restaurant next door”
Absolutely nothing.
We booked on line from our home in Shanghai one for it's location and two for the detailed pictures on the web page but let me tell you looks can and are deceiving. The room we booked was a deluxe with views and when we arrived we got a small room with two single beds. 40 minutes later we were given a room with a queen bed including all the left over building rubble which was left under the carpet. Again I complained and was told that they had no more rooms. Then there was the bed for our daughter who is 21 months and bear in mind the web page clearly states children under 2 stay FREE. Well what a joke, they had no bed for our daughter and could only supply a fold away bed at a cost of 500 RMB. By this time enough was enough and we tried to cancel but because we booked on line we could not get our money back.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
YAP iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great location but facilities not up to standard”
The location really good, beside it, I got nothing to say.
Room is small, some got smell (we requested to change room). Door lock, room's telephone, kettle, windows & even hotel's lift need some maintenance. Staff there are friendly & helpful.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2012
4,3
Rex iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great location but hotel service is poor.”
Location is strategic.
My stay was not that bad at all only not impressed.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2012
2,3
Shek iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Rubbish Hotel”
No good point of this rubbish hotel
What a rubbish hotel, dirty, impolite hotel's staff, can't speak or listen English, (they said under repair but long for 3 days, i don't know they finish the repair or not), broken shower equipment, uncomfortable bed. Nothing is desirable, my nightmare!!!
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2011
5,3
Barry iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
small rooms”
llocation
The romms are samll but you can ask them for a larger room at no extra charege some even come with a fridge if you ask for one. The staff need training in english as there are only 1 or 2 that speak engligh but only a gew words hard to get help when asking for directions. Location is good though close to stick food eating right out the door. Shopping is close
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2011
6,0
jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
emplacement correct”
situation; certains membres du personnel parlant anglais
This hotel lacks the amenities usually founded in this class of hotel : no free water bottle, no free tea bag, no internet available, no business center, no breakfast and even no chair in the reception hall for waiting a taxi... More, the hotel was in repair while we stayed there and that lead to some noise, even lately in the evening. The only favorable points that we have noticed is the english spoking of some staff, the efficiency of the travel office in the reception hall and the situation, close from the shopping center and the forbidden city. But, in overall, there are best value hotel in the same price in this area.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2011
4,7
suat iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
great location but small rooms”
there is a big night food market in front of the hotel
noise
The hotel is in the middle of pekin.The place is near of shopping centers,Night food market,Tianenmen square and forbidden city.Rooms are very very small.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2010
5,3
Matthew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Great place to crash out in”
Great location, close to Wangfujing St, Tianemann Square etc
Old room, needs maintenance
I booked this hotel because of the location and I wasn't disappointed in that respect. The night food market is literally outside the front door, and you can walk to the Forbidden City and Tianemann Square in just a few minutes. There were a lot of things I didn't like about the place, I won't bother listing them all but let's just say the bed was uncomfortable, and the room was cold and lacking maintenance. The only English the staff spoke was "Deposit 200RMB"!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2010
5,0
Bee iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Duanful hotel”
Handy location
Carpets need replacement and corridor very noisy
Everything was ok or satisfacotry except corridor was very noisy with no carpet. Carpet in room was very dirty - needs cleaning throughout. Staff cannot speak English.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2010
3,7
Maryne iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. birželis
never again!!”
the only good thing with this hotel is the location, which is great.
Dirty, smelly, unfriendly staff which hardly speak English
i stayed there 7 nights but if i had known, i would have paid twice as much for a better hotel! i booked a standard room on internet but they do not tell you the standard rooms have no windows.... when i checked in and saw the room, not only there was no window but the room was very filfhy. straight away i went to reception and asked to change room...i could not stay 7 nights in this room! i was told the hotel was fully booked (come on i knew that was july during school holidays but i also knew there were rooms unoccupied...).i insisted a bit and was then told that the only room left was a deluxe room which was much more expensive, specially when you stay here a week! i was so close to cancel all my nights in this hotel and book another one but after negociating for 15 minutes, i was told to come back 2 hours later and there might be a room available... it is what i did....i came back and another standard room was available. i went upstairs to check it out, it was a bit better, a bit cleaner, a big bed (instead of twin beds), still no window though but i told my self i would be in the room only at night to sleep....so i took it. the rooms are very noisy as well, you can hear everything s happening in the room next door. on the website the hotel is called 'huafu international hotel' but it not an international hotel at all. it is a chinese hotel with 99% of chinese clients and pretty much nobody can speak english. the only good thing nobody can deny is a great location, with the food/night market literally at the doorstep and next to wangfujing shopping street. but never again....
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2010
5,3
WengKit iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
HuaFu Hotel”
Location
Staff Performance, Cleanliness
In the previous two reviews, I made a mistake. Location should be grade 4 and staff performance should grade 2.It was noisy during the night time, i can heard the conversation along the corridor and the sound when the door was opened or closed.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2010
5,3
WengKit iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
HuaFu Hotel”
Location
Cleanliness, friendliness
I choose to extend the stay because of the location. It is really a good location in Beijing. Other than there, no more i can suggest. For your information, i spent one hour to do all the extension in front counter.Initially, they need me to check out and check in again even I informed the front desk about the extension one night before. Your can imagine the efficiency of the staff.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2010
5,3
WengKit iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
HuaFu Hotel”
Good Location
Bad Cleanliness,Friendliness of Staffs
HuaFu hotel is in a good location in Beijing. You can access to variety of local foods in DongAn Street. WangFuJing Street is in a walking distance, i.e. 150 meters. Besides that, Im not satisfied to the overall of the hotel. This is included the cleanliness,friendliness of the hotel, check-in procedure and etc. For my view, it is not up to international level.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2010
6,7
Gerai
leh iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
excellent hotel”
Great location
room allocation, too far from lift and noisy other occupants, poor facilities, changed 3 rooms due to poor room facilities
Because of the strategic location at the wangfujing street, i will still stay there and recommend to friends. hopefully the hotel will upgrade their facilities
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2010
6,0
Barry iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. birželis
great location”
location
language spoken very little english
This hotel is in a great location close to walking street and numerous shopping venues. The stick food market right out the door where you can sample numerous foods. The rooms i was given was small but was able to change to a much larger room at no additional cost the room had a refridgerator which was nice as i stayed there for 5 days was nice to be able to keep drinks cold shower and bathroon supplies were ample. 15 mins. by taxi you were at the silk market were you could buy anything you really needed from clothes to chineese souviners. I have stayed at this hotel for the last 4 years and have no complaints other than they need more english speaking people at the front desk I will stay here again when i go back to china
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barry iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
Huafu Hotel Review”
Great little hotel! Close to food stations on the street in the evenings. Clean. Lovely lobby. Quiet.
none really
I have stayed here 3 times on trips to Beijing. My wife also stayed here when she was here alone and felt completely safe. It is a lovely hotel. Not big, but has a nice ethnic flair.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2010
4,0
Yuen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Disappointed”
Good location
No Air conditioning - under repair
We booked 2 rooms and stayed for 2 nights with no air conditioning. It was so hot and very hard to stand. We just wanted to leave after the stay. We are disappointed! The positive thing is that the hotel is centrally located with easy access to main attractions.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2010
6,0
Barry iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
hotel info”
good location
staff spoke little english
great location to shop and sight see close to every thing. Food courts right out the door every night walking street real close 5 minute walk from hotel. Restaurant clean and good variety of food nice quite bar on sight. The rooms were on the small size but clean and comfortable I went there in november and found the heat in the rooms a little too much but coming from canada i like it on the cooler side. I would def stay there again because i liked the location as stated earlier the hotel is located in a good spot close to everything
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Barry iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
hotel review”
nice clean helpful staff
location but okay if you have a flight the next day
the hotel was new and rooms were good size. The staff friendly and helpfull. A good location if you have a flight the next day. Far to go shopping and the downtown areas, Traffic would be backed up if you took a taxi between the hours of 4:00 and 8:30. The restaurant was new and had a great menu had a nice bar and friendly staff, I would def. stay here again in the future. Thanks for a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2009
4,0
Jocelyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Huafu”
location.
smelly toilet, noisy corridors
Comfort, cleanliness, safety... these are things one regretfully wishes for when checked-in the Huafu International Hotel. My two friends and I would only go back to the hotel when we're dead tired so we wouldn't notice the cramped room, the smelly toilet and the noise in the corridors. The main doors of the hotel are unguarded so anybody can come in anytime. What makes our tale sadder is the fact that we paid the same amount for the 20sqm room in this hotel as the 54sqm service apartment in Shanghai. The only thing going for this place is its proximity to relevant establishments and sites. It has a connecting restaurant which serves affordable food, it's 4 blocks away from the Forbidden City and the Wangfuji Shopping Area. If not for these, we'd say that our stay in Huafu was a total loss.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2009
5,7
Wong iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Messy Enviorment”
Close to hot tourist spot
Noisy costumers, also construction site right outside the window, workers can anytime look in.(They do have curtain), toilet and corridor are too close, people can jump up and look in to your toilet. (They have blinds) Toilet is dirty.
IT's close to the centre of Beijing that's all I can say good about it, fragile doors and walls, to sense of scurity, electrity stop at the middle of the nights while I was charging my camera battery . Uncomfortable bed and pillows.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2009
6,0
ChuChing iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Decent..”
Large room. Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City all within walking distance. Clean.
Bad service. Lots of mosquitos in the room. TV was impossible to turn on.
The hotel was fairly decent in that it was close to all the sights, and was in the middle of a shopping area. The hotel lobby is nice. The people at the front desk were exceptionally rude, though the travel agent at the hotel was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2009
5,7
JOHN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
Not recommendated”
The toilet is leaking and dirty
Carpet is dirty. this hotel has no maintenance.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2009
4,3
Jane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. birželis
Good Location/Communication lacking”
Great Location and close to Beijing sights and shopping district, malls, and subway. Staff did try to be helpful but failed in communication, free internet in room if you had your computer
Could feel the springs through the mattress,carpet very worn-out giving it a shabby look, people sat in lobby smoking, staff tried to be helpful but communicated very poorly and with no flexibility
When a hotel is recommended through internet service, it should have certain qualities like a staff that can speak English and understand one's request. Trying to add a nite or two was very difficult and finally gave up and found other accommodations.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2009
3,7
jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. kovas
A terrible misclassification”
location
Virtually no housekeeping, no clean sheets for five nights, no bathtub, no a/c, carpet and furniture worn and threadbare, a mattress that was 10 years past it's discard date, almost no english spoken by any of the staff, no telephone messaging.
The four star rating is a bad joke. At the most I would give it one and half star!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2009
3,0
Karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
Terrible”
None - no pros at all
No English-speaking personnel, small and not very clean room, no business center, no internet access.
There was absolutely nothing about this hotel that would have made me stay. And, as such, I moved after one night to a different hotel. Not only that, but so far I have not received the email I was promised from Agoda telling me my money will be paid back to me.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2008
4,3
Josan iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
Old fashioned - not a 4 start hotel.”
- nice staff
- old fashioned - not clean
The hotel is very old fashioned and need to be upgraded for the 4 stars they use. It's definetly no 4 stars at the moment. We paid far to much for this hotel. We stayed for 9 nights and in this time they never cleaned the room, only quickly the bathroom. The only perfect thing is the spot of the hotel, its really nice in the middle of Beijings life.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2008
7,0
Labai geras
Ayan iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Удобное месторасположение отеля.”
Соотношение цена-качество оптимальное, но депозит берут только наличкой.
В этом отеле я разместилась с 24 по 26 июля 2013 г, сняв не очень дорогой номер на одного человека. Он был чистый и в нем было все необходимое. При заезде и оформлении пришлось ждать долго своей очереди. Было очень много народу. Не понравилось, что менеджеры, работающие на ресепшене почти не говорят на английском. Депозит берут только наличкой. Номера лучше всего бронировать через интернет и заранее, поскольку это дешевле и может не оказаться свободных комнат. Мне очень понравилось расположение гостиницы. В пяти минутах ходьбы находится Запретный город и главная торговая улица Пекина. Вайфаем мне так и не удалось воспользоваться, поскольку не было соединения.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
4,7
Jukka iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Heikkotasoinen”
Hieromapuoli
Huono siivous, huono turvallisuus, eivät pysty järjestämään palveluita, varastavat safety boxista.
Ei kannata tähän hotelliin tulla.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2009
4,3
XAVIER iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Hotel reviews”
The situation.
Nobody speaks English and it is a bit annoying.
Nobody speaks English and the girl who was in the reception was usseless. This made the situation a bit annoying. The situation of the hotel is very good.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2010
6,0
JESUS iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. liepa
prescott in kuala lumpur”
muy viejo
centrico
es un hotel que esta cerca de las torres petronas y de la torre de comunicacion asi como de otros lugares de interes, el hotel no esta mal pero me parece que esta un poco viejo y necesita una reforma para mejorar la imagen del hotel. el servicio es normal ni malo ni especialmente bueno. muchas gracias
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Imad iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
etwas laut”
ganz nah
sehr einfach mit harten betten
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2010
8,0
Puiku
France iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2008 m. spalis
Bien situé et bon service”
Excellente localisation et un bon service à l'acceuil. Nous avons toujours eu un préposé qui parlait anglais.
Chambre très petite mais surtout mal isolée considérant que certains clients sont bruyants. Appels pour offre de massage dans les chambres !
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2008
4,7
Anton iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Huafu intern. hotel”
Ligging en het ticketbureau die in de lobby van het hotel zit
kleine, vieze en uitgeleefde kamer!!! Lekkende badkamer, dus altijd nat tapijt en geen raam. Trappen afgesloten, niet handig voor eventuele brand of als men moet evacueren
De plaatjes die getoond worden op deze site komen niet overeen met wat je krijgt!! We hadden een standard room, maar daar durfde je echt niet met je blote voeten door de kamer te lopen. Je had trouwens ook niet veel te lopen, zo klein. Echt een kippenhok! We hebben al in verschillende hostels/guesthouses en hotels gezeten, maar nog nooit zo vies meegemaakt. Mogelijkheid om de kamer om te boeken was er wel(naar een kamer met ten eerste een fatsoenlijk raam), maar dat koste 900rmb(110 euro) extra voor 3 nachten. Mogelijkheid voor iedereen om in en uit het hotel te lopen. Er zitten genoeg ander hotels in de omgeving die vast beter zijn. Locatie is perfect. 's avonds staan de kraampjes met eten voor het hotel en op loopafstand van de verboden stad, plein van de Hemelse Vrede, Beihai park en de winkelstraat van Beijing .
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2010
8,0
Puiku
Kheng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Consider Good.”
酒店不错,只是早餐选择不多。
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Enxi iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
位置好”
位置很好 酒店蛮久的
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2015
5,7
daqing iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
总体一般,总台服务员态度冷漠。给客人感觉不热情。”
早餐,客房卫生还可以,
收银台服务员素质一般,服务水平非常一般,经济型酒店的服务员都比这里好。
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
haofei iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. spalis
地理位置优越”
非常优越的地理位置
很不错的感受,主要是觉得地理位置很优越,并且服务业很爽,因为我们是不认识这里的人,所以我们还是很喜欢这里的服务的,但是怎么说呢,北京这么大的一个城市,对我们来说能够多一些的旅游服务才是真正比较不错的选择!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
bo iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
地理位置优越”
地理位置优越
设施太旧
酒店拥有非常优越的地理位置,出门便是小吃街,王府井大街,晚上也可出门逛街,很安全,很方便。 但是酒店的设施有些陈旧,房间应该粉刷了,走廊隔音效果不是很好。
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
CHAN-YU iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
曾風光一時的五星級老酒點”
大廰設有旅遊購票,發車就在樓下,出酒店右轉可達紫禁城的東城門,左轉就是北京的光觀夜市約200公尺,在右轉就是府井大街
下打弟後,眼簾的這間酒店,讓我有點不太相信,竟能入住此酒店,酒店的外觀很氣派,大廰的服務也頗有水準,但我住的標準房沒有窗,有點悶熱,空調沒冷氣(外頭還下雪),只好將就了,樓下的桑拿店已停業, 還好這不是我的重點,酒店外可熱鬧。
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Ching iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
環境優美的渡假酒店 ”
飯店位置位於黃金地段,但是馬路兩邊都有,所以到了之後有可能要過馬路才能到自己房間,而且飯店招牌不大。服務態度非常好,飯店也相當注重細節部分,尤其臨海的餐廳氣氛非常好,是個值得再去的地方!!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2012
7,2
Labai geras
Lydia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Kelebihan: strategis di pusat keramaian Kekurangan : hotel tua
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
5,3
Atiar iš Indonezija
Pora
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
lokasi bagus, layanan juga bagus”
dekat tempat shopping
kamar kecil dan tidak bersih, banyak fasilitas hotel yang sudah tidak layak dipakai.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2012
5,6
pimolphan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
ที่ตั้งเด่นมาก”
เดินทางสะดวก
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Orawan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
สถานที่ตั้งดี เดินทางสะดวก ”
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาดแต่มีกลิ่นอับเล็กน้อยและห้องไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียงเวลาคนเดินข้างนอกเดินหรือคุยกันเสียงค่อนข้างดัง สถานที่ตั้งใกล้ร้านค้าร้านอาหารและแหล่งช้อปปิ้งเดินทางสะดวก
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
3,6
Thamphon iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominis- be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
ไม่สมราคา มีรร.อื่นในระดับราคาเดียวกันและอาจจะทำเลดีกว่า”
ไม่แนะนำ
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016