Užsakyk dabar: Huu Nghi Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 133 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (133)Booking.com apžvalgos (22)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 133 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga5,7
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Huu Nghi liukso numeris
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 114 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Sarvesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good”
Lobby, Easy Access to transport, centrally located
Stay was good. Only the bed was uncomfortable. When i had to leave for meetings, taxi was easily available. Also restaurants are there in the vicinity.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
A decent, comfortable, clean place to sleep”
Close to Cat Ba ferry, clean, breakfast buffet
We stayed here because it was a close walk to Cat Ba Island ferry. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. It was a good place to crash for the night mid journey.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Roungtiva iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
good hotel for staying over with free wifi ”
Free wifi, good breakfast, good service mind
It's a good hotel, near meeting convention. Bad experience only in the first check in which get in to smoking room.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Duc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very good hotel ”
Hotel is great for location, clean, good for business trip
I would like to stay again but the elevator is old.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAgda iš Brazilija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Very nice hotel, amazing staff.”
Clean, great staff, easy access.
I really enjoy this hotel and if I come back to Haiphong I will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lewis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Friendly hotel in central Haiphong”
Location; friendly staff; comfortable room
We stayed two nights here because we were stuck in Haiphong - the boats to Cat Ba were not running because of a storm. The staff were very helpful with our unexpected need for a second night and with checking arrangements for travel and booking honest taxi drivers. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
4,0
Hoang iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
this hotel is not qualify for 4 star”
locations, secure
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Satoshi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Convenient Location”
Reasonable price, location, large room
It is a reasoble hotel located in the center of Haiphong city, however the wifi connection in the room was bad.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2013
4,7
Jamali iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
There is not really good view in this area ”
location, price and nice service
a little disappointed about the room. I ordered a room with balcnony but without it when I was there. The smell in the room is not good. Fortunately the service is perfect. Staffs at front desk are nice.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Joelle iš Belgija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable hotel”
Centrally located, nice staff
Haiphong is not known for tourism but we thought we would add it to our trip for this reason. It was a good idea as it allowed us to see how a "normal" Vietnamese city functions. But this also means not a huge offer of hotels unlike Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City. Given the context, I would recommend Huu Nghi Hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Brett iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
I enjoyed it , but fleas on the room carpet”
Location, wi fi , swimming pool
I enjoyed the stay as good location. Over priced for the area hotel though
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Masaki iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Convinient!”
Place,breakfirst,staff
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bertrand iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Excellent value”
Location, value, competent staff
great choice for exploring haifing. short walk to western restaurants as well as numerous other varied and good eating establishments. large and clean rooms make for a comfortable stay. in house dining is a good value and affords nice views of the harbor.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
WILLIAM iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice position and profestional sale staffs. ”
good restaurant!
- It has nice position, convenient to travel for business. - The restaurant is clean and quiet enough to make me free to enjoy fresh, delicious food. - The staffs of the hotel showed a great zeal for their services. - The room was clean.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2012
4,0
Tham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
okay hotel and service with a smile”
none
It is not a 4-star hotel. It is most likely a 3-star hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
4,0
Tham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
service with a smile”
nothing
I would this hotel a three star hotel. The bathroom needs to remodel to a four star hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
5,3
Tham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Okay hotel and service with a smile”
good service
It is not a four star hotel. I would say it is more like a three star hotel. I'm disappointed with a non-smoking room. I don't think there is an existing non-smoking room in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Tang iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice Hotel in a famous street”
Quite an old hotel but then again lots of building along this street and surroundings are old.
Staff are not too proactive to questions. Can't tell or won't inform too much. Breakfast is terrible with not much selection BUT staff in the restaurant are very friendly and helpful. Good transit hotel if traveling to Cat Ba.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
simone iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
great location”
great location
The hotel is lcoated close to both the hydrofoil and bus terminals. The staff were very helpful and spoke english well. The room was clean and tidy however smelt like cigarette smoke. The gym facilities were limited but the showers in the gym area were probably the nicest in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good location”
Good price great staff
Pleasant room, big bathroom with bath, helpful staff, lovely food Very nice breakfast and helpful doormen who will sort out taxis etc. Close to some Stores with lots of label clothes nearby made in Vietnam
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Liu iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
A Hotel of Good Location”
Convenient
It's convenient to grab a bite near the hotel. The hotel provide the Internet service in both cable and wireless ways.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dien iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
luxury hotel and good service with a smile”
great dilicious seafood
huu nghi hotel is located in center of hai phong city. it is easy to go shopping, traveling,... it has got luxury funitures, great room service. particulaly, it has got perfect restaurant with seafood. its restaurant has got both european and asian food.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2012
4,3
Esko iš Suomija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Nostalgy from old communist time”
Location, big public space
Four stars is too much. Freezer didn't work, no safety box. Strange smell in the bathroom. Breakfast finished at 9.00 o'clock. Not good for holiday or leisure purposes.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
6,0
kenichiro iš Japonija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
best located but little retro”
best located
Through my stay, it was convenient. Service is comfortable. In-room lighting is little dark and little difficult to work with PC. Ant wall is thin and I heard the cough of neighbors.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Alvin iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
A grand hotel but in the middle age”
-Welcome drinks
A big bathroom but looks too empty. Can see it was a high class hotel but it's a bit worn. Helpful room service staff. Good breakfast but less varieties.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
ross iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Very helpful staff giving some softness to the sta”
Helpfulness of staff
The Hotel is a little functional rather than recreational, but it tries hard and is comfortable. The room was fine, and the bathroom worked well - albeit with some interestingly novel ways of getting, for instance, hot water. The staff were very helpful to us, two rather lost people on their way to Halong Bay. One of the receptionists even popped out to buy tickets for us when it was obvious we hadn't an idea where to go.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Roselyn iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
good location”
good location
the hotel is in a good location close to shopping, restaurants, and train station. also quite close to airport. our hotel room was adequate, good size but our bathroom did not look like the picture. it was decent, but could use improvement. the buffet breakfast was quite good with plenty of selection. staff was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2011
3,7
LAU iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
conveniently located but old hotel and need to imp”
conveniently located
i stayed in Huu Nghi for 3 nights. To be honest, this hotel doesn't worth its 4 star at all, or 4 star but not meeting international standard. First of all, it is very old. Bathroom is like those 2 stars hotel, dull and old. It is still using the big external water heater where hot water runs out quickly in 15 mins. Rooms are ok but the last day i left, i saw a dead cockroach lying on the carpet coming from nowhere. Service is bad. Every morning when i was about to leave the room at 7.30am, the cleaners couldn't wait to come in to clean up. I mean, i was still inside the room and they already came to ask if she could clean up. Can't they wait till we left or are they expecting more tips? It happened every 3 morning and very annoying to me. On my last day we called to checkout. The cleaner said i took one of their clothes hanger! Why on earth i need to take their old hanger? They insist i took it. I was so mad and opened my luggage to prove to them there was no hanger inside. I yelled at them and they admit there was only 9 hangers when i checked-in instead of 10 hangers. The local Vietnamese told me tourists need to pay enough tips to the hotel staff, otherwise they would play you and put you in difficult situation. I paid USD 5 tips but i guess it was not enough for them and that's why i had such horrible experience in this hotel. I would not come back again.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2011
5,7
Liu iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Sweat Service & Nice Staff”
Balcony, Flowers in Suite, and Fruit
They will provide some fruits for free in each suite. Also, the mini bar service will not cost you too much. But the only thing is to improve the quantity for the wifi/Internet.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
PATRICK iš Prancūzija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Hotel agréable et calme”
Proche centre ville
Nous sommes resté 2 nuits suite à la déception de la réservation à Haiphong plage...
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Portugalija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Bem localizado”
Localizaçao, limpeza, acessos
Boa estadia, boas instalações, deficiente pequeno almoço
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
7,6
Labai gerai
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Giá trị vị trí, khuôn viên ở trung tâm”
Một sự lụa chọn không tồi cho người có thời gian lưu trú ngắn tại TP Hải Phòng.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
5,6
nguyễn iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
khong hai long lam”
Khách sạn cũ thiết bị cũng cũ quá
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,7
Gerai
dinh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Khách sạn hữu nghị Hải phòng ”
Không đạt tiêu chuẩn 3 sao
Khách sạn quá cũ , thiết bị và khăn quá cũ , không chuyên nghiệp , không đạt được 3 sao trong khi đó lại Quảng cáo 4 sao . Quá thất vọng khi nhận phòng với số tiền bỏ ra lãng phí không sứng đáng để chi 2 ,1 triệu cho 1 phòng cho 1 khách sạn 4 sao như vậy . Tôi chưa bao giờ gặp phải 1 khách sạn 4 sao như vậy . Quá thất vọng
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2014
2,0
ANH iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
vô cùng tồi tệ. mong mọi người tảy chay.”
tồi tệ vô cùng
Một hotel làm ăn chụp dựt. tôi chưa ở hotel nào mà chỉ cho một người ở một phòng, nếu muốn ở thêm thì phải yrar 10$ cho 1 người. Hãy tẩy chay khách sạn này.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
THI iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Khách sạn sạch, nhân viên thân thiện”
Nhân viên thân thiện, nhiệt tình, phòng sạch
Khách sạn không có dịch vụ massage cao cấp nhưng nhân viên nhiệt tình giới thiệu đến 1 trung tâm nổi tiếng gần KS nên rất OK.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
LUONG iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Địa điểm thuận lợi cho khách công tác Hải Phòng”
Phòng rộng, địa điểm thuận lợi, có internet
Tôi check in rất muộn nhưng nhân viên vẫn nhiệt tình
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
6,0
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Tuyet voi”
Khach san dep,
Than thien, nhiet tinh, dich vu tot, do an phong phu
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2013
5,7
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Dia diem tot nhung phong nho”
Trung tam thanh pho, nhan vien phuc vu nhiet tinh
Khach san chua tuong xung voi tieu chuan va gia phong. Phong nghi nho, trang thiet bi cu, dac biet la cac binh sua tam, dau goi dau khong duoc thay moi! Dia diem khach san gan trung tam, de di chuyen, nhan vien phuc vu nhiet tinh, lich su.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Mai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Khách sạn tạm ổn”
Phục vụ tốt
Khách sạn ở vị trí thuận tiện, trung tâm thành phố Hải Phòng. Phục vụ chu đáo. Phòng ốc hơi nhỏ, trang thiết bị hơi cũ.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dien iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Khách sạn trung tâm, chi phí hợp lý”
Khách sạn ở trung tâm thành phố Hải Phòng, thuận tiện cho việc mua sắm, ham quan khu vực trung tâm. Ngoài ra còn có nhà hàng với các món ăn Hoa độc đáo.
Tôi đã tới Hữu Nghị 2 lần, và lần nào tôi cũng nhận được sự hài lòng về phong cách phục vụ ở đây. Đặc biệt, với 1 vị trí đắc địa, thuận tiện cho việc giao dịch với đối tác, cũng như tham quan các khu vực lân cận. Phòng tắm hơi bé, nhưng trang thiết bị hiện đại, tiện nghi. Đặc biệt, nhà hàng trên tầng thượng là 1 điểm đến thú vị cho bữa tiệc chiêu đãi khách hàng. có thể vừa ngắm toàn cảnh thành phố, và thưởng thức các món ăn độc đáo, thú vị.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
doris iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
近市中心”
近市中心,交通方便
位置就在市中心,交通飲食,購物都方便 客房服務生很有禮貌,反應快速。住房價格不貴, 客房尺寸空間夠大 早餐餐廳有漂亮的view! 整體而言很滿意
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2011
6,8
Gerai
seunghoon iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
한20년전에 한방구했을거같다”
지금은아니다
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HUIHYEON iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
1박 추가”
비행기 시간이 밤 12시 쯤이라서 1박을 추가했습니다. 비록 조식쿠폰은 있어도 못쓰지만 ㅠㅜ 미리 말씀을 드리면 도시락같은거라도 챙겨주시는 것 같긴한데 여쭤보질 않아서 ㅎㅎ 무거운 가방들고 배회하고 싶지도 않고 더운 날씨에 개운하게 비행기 타러 가려고 1박 연장한 겁니다. 맘에 들어영!!
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HUIHYEON iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
편리한 위치 친절한 직원”
가까운 곳에 슈퍼도 있고 쌀국수길도 있고 참 좋았어요. 오래된 가구이긴 하지만 이용에는 지장이 없습니다. 프론트 직원분들은 영어가 익숙하셨구요.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
CHAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 20 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
가격대비 괜찮습니다.”
하이퐁 시내와 가까워서 좋네요
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
5,7
YoungDoo iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
호텔 후기 ”
식당이 크고 넓다.
가격 대비 시설이 시설이 노후됨, 하노이호텔보다 2배 비싼 반면 시설은 노후됨,
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014