Užsakyk dabar: Hyatt Regency Fukuoka

Puiku
Pagal 567 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (567)Booking.com apžvalgos (340)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 567 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso dvivietis kambarys - rūkantiems
Liukso klasės su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Liuksas dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 364 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
seehay iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Room amenities.”
Assigned rooms was comfortable and very clean. Size is reasonable for Japanese hotel. However, TV channels are limited for foreign guest. Only BBC news is available and was in Japanese. TV need to be upgraded to newer model, can't even plug in an IPad to get "Alternate facts"..... 😂😂😂😂.. Coffee not available in room. Japanese tea is 👍but.. In the whole, thanks for running a good hotel that live up to the Hyatt brand. Cheers...
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
3,6
yehiel iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Worth not the money not recommendef ”
The makes ashame of Hyatt Re gency's name and reputation
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
6,0
HAEWON iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
other than location, not very impressive”
i was well aware of the small rooms in japan, but the hotel bathroom was too small.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good ”
Nice
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
suk iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good”
very good hotel
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Oliver iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A fine hotel at the reduced price”
My first time at the Hyatt. The location is a little less convenient since it is further away from subway stations and the airport bus, and for Tenjin shopping it is on the wrong side of Hakata station. But the rooms are spacious and clean, if a little bit outdated (but not so much as to disturb). Quiet, interesting architecture and good facilities. The regular room rate was exorbitant at 800 USD, but the special offer was only 94 USD for the same room which is reasonable (I've had better looking rooms but they were all smaller, for the same price or less). I would recommend the Hyatt if you don't mind the extra steps towards Tenjin, or if you want to be a little closer to the airport. Getting to and from the airport by taxi is still expensive (about 15-20 USD) but may be a necessary choice in bad weather.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tai iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Excellent service! ”
Excellent service! The staff are nice! The room is a bit small for a 4 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel in a great city”
The hotel was very clean as expected from a great brand in Japan. The hotel was in a very convenient area. Walking distance to most sights. A nice bakery outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
YOU iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good ”
and very good location
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel”
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Spacious room compared to other local hotels (not compared to U.S. hotels). Good location for rail transport. The beds are tiny and mattresses are stiff, but this seems to be status quo for Japan. The onsite restaurant is overpriced so we chose not to eat there, but there are other options close by.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Lai iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Review”
Hotel staff is nice. Spacious room.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kam iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
A well designed hotel”
The hotel is outstanding in its architecture and interior design. The big round atrium which reaches several storeys high is breath-taking. Guest rooms are larger than modern norm, and are decorated in low-key yet comfortable style that has withstood the test of time. Only slight setback is its considerable distance away from the main train station.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
NAOMI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good Location”
not so far from Hakata station but quiet environment.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
4,4
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not a Hyatt you are used too....”
First, I help manage a 4 star hotel so I am VERY easy when i rate other hotels as I know how hard staff work to keep guests happy. Having said that, I will not be able to recommend this hotel to anyone except maybe corporate travelers or business groups for their facilities. The hotel is very dated, very expensive even for Japan, and does not have the facilities travelers need and demand. The first day we found mold in many areas of the bathroom (phone cord, ceiling, mirror/glass panel between the shower area and make up room). I gave it a day as I know house keepers can call in sick, emergencies,ect. The next day after our room was "cleaned" no such luck, everything still as before. The option for 3 persons in a room is two single beds and the pull out of a chair bed (very hard and very uncomfortable). There was a noticeable odor of smoke in the hallways, although not in our non smoking room. I would think the entire hotel was smoking before, and at some point in time floors designated as non-smoking, without changing the carpets, ect. its a short walk to Hakata station but besides a family mart around the corner, and a bakery at the end of one corner, there is not much there. The buffet was very expensive. On a positive not we were able to check in early and that is very unusual for Japan and the staff is top notch:) My advice: do your homework, plan way ahead and stay in the Tenjin area at any hotel that is much cheaper and close to services you need!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Uvaldo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel great Location”
Hotel is only 7-8 minutes from Hakata Staion & close to many restaurants not to mention great staff & very clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ji iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good value, good location”
I stayed here with my family. Friendly staff, good location and spacious room (in Japanese standard).
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Liuksas dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Unprecedented service”
The service at Hyatt Regency was amazing. They brought our bags up, brought us a scale to check our bag weight, scheduled cabs for us, kept all our bags when we went to another city for a couple of days. The staff is so polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Joseph iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liuksas dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location and close to the city center.”
Good customer service and nice parking service too. I am enjoy my short visit at your hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Yuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Price is competiable”
Price is good
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
6,0
Yuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Location is good”
Location is good, but hotel is a little bit too old.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
JINGHAN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
It is a good hotel ”
it is good. The room is big.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
5,6
Bronson iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Poor room but good location.”
Too expensive for such a poor room.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
6,0
FOO iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Close enough to Hakata station, but facilities are slightly dated”
Staff and service was OK, but facilities are slightly dated and didn't work quite well for us. They are still using physical keys as opposed to swipe cards for room access. We were two travellers staying in a twin room and they were unable to give us two keys which caused some inconveniences.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
6,0
Anjali iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Not value for money”
The hotel is really well located and easy to get to from the airport. It's a short walk to Hakata station and there is plenty to do in the area. I thought the rooms were stuck in the 80's. They claim to be a 4 star hotel but I would definitely put it in the 3 star category. The hotel needs a huge facelift to be charging what they do. Service is fine but nothing memorable at all. Definitely felt like I was staying at a Japanese business hotel as opposed to the Hyatt.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nopadol iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Perfect Hotel”
Staff and Location
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Soo iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Happy with the price and service level”
We stayed for 3 nights and the service was good. Concierge helped us with inquiries on pharmacies and hospital as one of our friend fell ill. Thanks
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jackie iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Stay during Easter holiday”
Good experience
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yuk iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Hin iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liuksas dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good value and near Hakata station”
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Spacious room. Good location for rail transport.
The hotel has a nice lobby, though the room is a little bit dated. Probably can renew the carpet inside the room, but this is still acceptable. The room is very spacious, even when we had 3 persons staying with an extra bed. The location is acceptably close to the Hakata main station with a 8 minute walk. Nearby area is comfortable.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
1 night in Fuk”
Staff, Room size, Value
Short but sweet.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
4,3
KYUNG iš South Georgia Islands
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Big name but disappointing”
Clean lobby, location, Kind staff
Even though it has a big name as Hyatt on the hotel, the room space was too small for 4 star hotel. Facility looks old calling for the needs for renovation. Lobby was great but inside of hotel room looks too old and little spacious. I do not think it deserves the money I paid like other hotels in Japan.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jurina iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
OK”
nice view, clean, friendly
very nice
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lai iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Room is too small”
Room is too small
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
LAP iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
High Price-performance ratio ”
Near Hakata Station. Double-Room quite spacious.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chanchanid iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice Stay ”
Good location , very helpful staffs and very comfy bed
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Joseph iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Friebdly with inflexibility”
Cosy location, proximity to Hakata Station, staff with adequate English proficiency
I am a Hyatt Gold passport member, normally when if I booked thru agent and stay in Hyatt; I could register my gold passport number so that my dining expenses could be redeemed. Surprised that this Hyatt did not allow it and hence my dinning is not with the Hyatt
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Leung iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good staying hotel”
Location, quiet, clean.
Very Good
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Tick iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Cozy Fukuoka Hyatt Regency.”
room size good. wifi perfect. quiet and very clean room
Good hotel, 5 mins walk to Hakata station, Convenient store nearby.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dominic iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
A very plesant stay”
Location, room, staff
It was our last leg of our 9-days tour in Kyushu. A very nice hotel with very clean and spacious room. Perfect climate control in the room pre-set at 23 degree with humidifier. This is the only hotel in our whole trip that I need not to touch the remote control of the room temperature. Very clean, comfortable bed and pillow. Front desk staff spoke good English. Very near to the international airport. We booked two taxis at 0730 hours, they arrived at 0720 hours and waited for us. The meter fares plus handling of luggages and bags ranges from JPY 1,020 to JPY 1,120. Don't waste time and troubles to take the subway to the domestic terminal and then transit by airport shuttle bus to the international terminal. It still cost you JPY 260 per head by the subway. Taxi in this case is a much better proposition with all the luggages and shopping bags at the end of your Kyushu trip.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
4,7
THEERASAN iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
ok”
walk a bit far from the station
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Alice iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Not worth 5 stars hotel”
Old, has smell, expensive
Old building with smell. Not worth 5 stars. Expensive. Carpets are rotten. Room still clean. No any entertaining facility. How come to stay itself as 5 stars hotel? Very disappointed. A hotel only has rooms!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A pleasant stay in Fukuoka”
Location, price, facilities
A very nice place to stay when visiting Fukuoka for either business or pleasure. I have been in this hotal many times and has never been dissapointed.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
yu iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
편안한호텔”
로비인테리어,친절한직원,객실위생
호텔위치가역에서찾기쉽지않았지만 청결하고편안했다
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Vy iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
location a bit far from Hakata”
location a bit far from Hakata, lobby is much nicer than the room, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Vy iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
location a bit far from Hakata, OK room”
location a bit far from Hakata, lobby is much nicer than the room, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brenda iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Exceeded expectations (after reading reviews)”
Staff treated us as special guests, we felt very welcome. Got a free upgrade. Interior looks a bit old fashioned but expensive, classy look.
We were welcomed with egards and felt as if we were very special during our stay, although we only stayed 1 night. Next time we will definitely book this hotel again! We got a free upgrade to larger rooms, and they made sure we had rooms next to each other (we booked 2 rooms). The price is lower than some other similar rated hotels near Hakata, and I don't know why. The breakfast was good, lot's of choice in both Asian and Western food. Very helpful staff, they also recommended a good teppanyaki restaurant and they made a reservation for us.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
chong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Hotel condition”
Location. Room comfort. Near to airport and main railway station
Good. Except not happy with the toilet. Washe basin tap make loud noise when turned on. Such basic problem should be fixed.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
jung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Cozy”
Cozy, Near the station, great service
It was nice and cozy. Everyone working in the Hotel was really kind.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Monica iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
stay in Hyatt Regency Fukuoka”
good location; with parking facilities but need to pay 1500 yen a night; not far from Hakata station.
I booked non-smoking room but somebody smoked there before. But we can only change the room next day. Room was on very low floor. Bath room was not that clean. The hotel is very dark. Staff there seems not very connected with overseas travellers.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
SUNGMOO iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
GOOD LOCATION”
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
TAKES LESS THAN 10 MINUTES FROM THE STATION
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015