Užsakyk dabar: Hyatt Regency Kathmandu

Puiku
Pagal 270 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (270)Booking.com apžvalgos (423)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 270 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
2 viengulės lovos
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 232 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
gerard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Oasis ”
Tried a cheaper hotel and the muskiness brought us here. Came with my child for the first time to Nepal so I wanted a safe place with room to roam and a pool. This place was perfect and beautiful. If comfort, security, and coeanileness is a must then this is the place. Not the place if your on a strict budget. I will stay here again. Thanks
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Martin iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Little oasis in Kathmandu”
Checked into Hyatt after some days physically demanding days in Nepal and truly enjoyed the experience. Considering what Nepal went through not long ago the hotel was in a good condition and the service was simply 5 star.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Relax stay ”
Really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and environment in the hotel
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mohamed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The best in kathmandu”
I wish if they had playground for kids. It was boring for them. Otherwise for the parents it was 9 over 10 we enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lang iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good choice to stay in Kathmandu.”
The free Internet is slow, sometimes doesn't work.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jian iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
was a nice hotel to stay”
one of the better hotel around, but their breakfast menu if able to be better it would be great
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Juran iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great Location”
Hotel is quite big. All facilities are available. Everything is very expensive. Staff and desk services are very good.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
4,0
Joseph iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Must have been forgotten by Hyatt Regency”
This hotel has definitely passed its good times and would need urgent upgrades. Rooms are dirty and smelly - furniture beyond limits breakfast not charming and some staff just ignorant. This is far below usual Hyatt Regency standard and needs in many aspects a new polish
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Juran iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not worthy to be called a Five star hotel”
Room size is quite satisfactory. Fittings are very old. At night suddenly sounds come from the rooms as it someone is trying to break something. This happens at least 3 consecutive night (seems to be rats inside). The old foods are served until complain is made. The location is good as it is not very far from airport but not worth for the type of money they charge. Certainly not a Five star hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
alvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Most luxurious hotel in the city”
Fantastic large grounds - away from the city's pollution; excellent service; excellent buffets; probably the most luxurious and comfortable place to stay in Kathmandu...at a very good price.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Peace and Comfort in Kathmandu”
This is beautifully situated. The grounds themselves are a special attraction. The lobby however is truly remarkable and welcoming. The rooms are large and spacious (the Club Rooms) and well furnished. The Staff members are attentive, considerate and hospitable.I enjoy the buffet breakfast and the in-room dining menu features Were the temperatures a bit warmer I'd have ventured into the pool, the nicest one in the city! In the fitness center I had the besst massage ever.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Peaceful Respite”
Constant electricity, staff, site
Really relaxing after sightseeing in hectic Kathmandu.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shabnam iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Comfortable Stay ”
Service, Ambience, tranquility
It was a peaceful and pleasurable experience.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Badri iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A bad choice of hotel”
None
Very uncomfortable
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Billy iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great overall stay”
Dinning options Great Pool & Spa
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mohamed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel for short stay”
Service the best thing they have
The price its over on the room they provide
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Murali iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Gateway To Everest”
Hotel Ambience, Rooms and Staffs
We had a awesome 4 nights stay at the Club room. We enjoyed to the Max. Hoping to be back soon.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
jianyi iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Pretty bad attitude of service”
Room
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
4,3
Veeramani iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Location is Far from the Main City”
Room standard was ok, Staff was very polite and cooperative, amenities was good
1) Food was below Average. 2) Not much choice on Restaurant's as the guest need to always depend only on Café restaurant and the others were closed when we went. 3) Hotel is far from the City. 4) Need to depend on Local Taxi which is so expensive and the condition of Local Taxi's are Horrible. 5) Hotel provides Taxi on request but expensive
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Viengdala iš Laosas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A pleasure stay”
Facilities, Area, Food
It was a good stay, was there for three nights and had a very good time there. I had some easy time there. The hotel was good and clean. Service was also great, will come back to the hotel again.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yogendra iš Nepalas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Awesome family Hotel”
Staff customers orientation, location. And peaceful.
It was a pleasant stay with my family. My kids really loved it specially when they saw swimming pool. Comfortable room. I stayed in club, expected bit better room. I checked in very late almost 2 am local time there was a miss Tamang as receptionist. she was so pleasant and very helpful. Really appreciate her help. Over all all the staffs were very polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kathrine iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Modern hotel with all services”
Heated pool, large room and cleanliness
Outside city center. Huge hotel with big and clean rooms. Three pools, one heated to 39 degrees. Wonderful in spring where it is not hit enough to heat the water. Huge and clean rooms with everything needed. Big buffets for both lunch and breakfast. Nice garden, fitness facilities and spa.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Nessrine iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
average ”
good location
Tourism trip
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
bettye iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great Place to Stay”
Club Lounge, the grounds, the staff
It was excellent. We stayed at the club level, and all of our needs were taken care of, even to the point of giving us a late checkout (by 3 hours) on our last day.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
kimika iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good for sightseeing ”
Location. 5 stars. Swimming pool
We stayed for half business and half travel. It's 5 stars hotel in Nepal I agree but not Internatinal 5 stars as food and other facilities Are short. Fitness is ok just enough for who want to come but I am disappointed that the sauna charge about 6 usd per visit. If 5 star hotel in developing countries. Usually free but in the country like Japan. They charge 15 usd per stay. Not per visit. For fitness facilities I want agoda to add in the evaluation because I chose the hotel based on fitness facilities. For Hyatt here. It's 24 hours for Gym. So it's ok.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Very good”
Good staff, value for money, calm & quite
Good staff, value for money, calm & quite
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Value for money”
Value for money, centrally located, nice staff
Value for money, centrally located, nice staff
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
rebekah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Staff was exceptional. Breakfast food and service ”
Staff service and accomadition. Facility room.
We were there 5 days and loved it. Only comment was there could have been more tourist info and maps
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good staff, value for money. Fantastic”
Good staff, value for money. Fantastic
Good staff, value for money. Fantastic
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rezaul iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
superb hotel”
very very good hoetl
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Elisa iš Italija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely staying in Katmandu”
- The location is beautiful, outside the caos of katmandu, in a beautiful garden, close to Boudhanata. It's worthy to upgrade to the Club, very nice lounge for the aperitivo. Good breakfast.
Pleasant staying. No issues. Really lovely garden. Nice staff. Good food. So worthy for the location. Went every day to Boudhanata in the early morning. Amazing! Good quality-price ratio. It will be my hotel in Kathmandu
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
5,7
Shruti iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Disapponting stay”
location, plus nice view. cannot think of any other.
We had 4 rooms and had trouble getting the rooms warm. Also, the showers have floors sloping the wrong way, so water does not drain fast enough, collecting while you are trying to shower.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harvard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Flawless”
I enjoyed the room comfort, proximity to Boudna Stupa, hospitality and knowledge of employees:
Excellent stay: beautiful room with stupa view
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Fantabulous ”
Service, security, atoms fare
Fantabulous
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Billy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Oasis from the chaotic Kathmandu”
Location, location, location
Great stay. Hotel is surrounded by pretty landscape and away from the noise and pollution of downtown Kathmandu.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Location , value for money , clean
Wonderful atoms fare , nice location , clean , calm and quite
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pablo iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Great Location”
Location-Comfort- Club Level
This was my 3rd stay at the hotel, I love the hotel grounds and the location. The rooms are a bit tired but the service is always top notch. Keep it up.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
salman iš Bangladešas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice but NOT best location”
Good Food, Calm and No noise!
It's a good hotel but little old furnitures!! They need to renovate the furnitures. Everything is good other then that but not in the happening tourist place.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
4,0
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Tries to be something that its not - and fails.”
The taxi to the airport
The hotel is situated many kilometres from the city centre. The journey from the airport is dirt, dusty, hazardous and dangerous. All vehicles are checked underneath by security guards with mirrors prior to entering the "compound". The perimeter is protected by barbed wire, high fences, locked gates and security staff. Even the pool has a security guard. The landscaping is boring, industrial estate style and the pool area is dusty and dirty. I was in the Regency Club which Hyatt claim is a "hotel within a hotel". I dread to think what the basic service was like. The staff were patronising and were attempting to create a colonial type environment - and failed. Hotel dining is perhaps good if compared to other Nepalise establishments, but is far removed from normal Hyatt standards. Perhaps if you arrive after spending 2 weeks trekking then the hotel may appear luxurious however, it delivers nothing other than mediocrity. I booked in for 6 nights and left after 2.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
kirana iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very good”
Nice place, service , food
Great location , very good breakfast
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sebastian iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
A surprise stay in Kathmandu”
White bedsheets, continental breakfast, a lovely garden
Great.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Nice place, hotel people are soft and gentle.
Simply the best
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Angela iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Mediocre”
huge compound
On checking in, the front desk staff doesn't seem to be well trained and I think they are a bit judgemental with my Nepali boyfriend. Room wise, it was just a regular room although what we booked was the club room, no difference at all with the regular room. It has a complimentary wifi and club access. For the club lounge, breakfast selection is too few, almost no choices at all. And there were no staff to ask you what you wanted to drink or whatever. Cocktails was better. Overall, I love the ambiance of the hotel, you can walk around within the vicinity and enjoy the cool air. But I think I wouldn't be back here on my next visit.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
SUCHET iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
good”
good
Good
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Justin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
International standard hotel”
Great location for Boudhanath Stoupa, real oasis of luxury in Kathmandu, bad location for Thamel/downtown
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
NICOLE iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Awesome stay”
Service, Food, Ambience
Love the place. Very clean.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
sun iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
best hotel in Nepal”
The building is great, the location is awesome and the staff is really helpful
it is awesome.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
TUN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good enough”
location, service, facility
Only thing I am not satisfied with is when we ask for trekking information, staff there refer us agency instead of providing information by their own. The referred agency is lousy and service quality is low.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Vincci iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good ”
as usual stay
Good
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Vincci iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
as usual ”
good
comfy
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014