Užsakyk dabar: Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 4678 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4678)Booking.com apžvalgos (3137)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 4678 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,5
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į uostą
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4051 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A disappointing birthday staycation”
The room was a good size. The room and the beddings smelled of tobacco. The male receptionist(web check in counter) incorrectly checked us in again despite my insistence that we were already checked in and was just asking for the keys for our room. I even showed the payment receipt for the room. Upon check out, we were ask if we stayed at 1028, we said we were given the keys for 0730. The shower area was a bit mold and dirty. What made our stay okay was the food from their 24 hour room service. I complained via Agoda app, about the incident with the male staff and got an apology from the manager. He asked me if I they can send a bottle of wine which I refused. This hotel is located a few minutes away from University station but there was not a lot of restaurants and the restaurants in the hotel were fully booked for the Holy week holiday. IIf you are willing to pay $1500 hkd for a room per night, look elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Long iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Location is good and close to Chinese university”
Mainly because of my daughter 2-yr old birthday and I am pregnancy with 9 math, want to find a hotel and have relaxation with family. The check-in time is 15:00 and encounter long queue even with 4 counters which still made us stand for ar 15 mins. The kid playground is small but actually we can go to CU to enjoy the natural habitat. Swimming pool is enough for small kid as they have separated adult and kid pool if you go there early in morning time and late afternoon time, noon and tea time may have many kids and families which you need to avoid. Shatin 18 restaurant have quite a lot of desserts, you can enjoy the meal over there instead of getting to Shatina Plaza.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Arlene iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Hotel but too far away from the City and Tourist attraction”
if you don't mind of long travel is a good hotel
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Angelica iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Family Mountain View Studio with Smartphone
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for Family”
Hotel is clean and very big. Recommendable to all families
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
5,6
FIONA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
LOCATION IS TOO FAR FROM THE CITY
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Quiet new hotel, not bad”
Nice decoration, but far form the town.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
wayne iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
lovely hotel”
we love staying here in Hong Kong, great if you are going for the racing . the rooms are big and spacious and clean and the staff are friendly .
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
2,0
CHUNG iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
this hotel is too too too bad, not 5 star hotel”
this hotel is too bad, first when i check in hotel, I double check the room, I find out mouthwash cup have a water inside, how come housekeeping haven't check goods when gave back room to client. Second, when I finished bath, I took towel to use, I saw have a Pu-Pu in the towel, SO DISGUSTING!!!! HOW COME SO DIRTY!!!!!! Third, when I check out, I make sure double check room having miss or loss, I find out have a SOCK under bed, SO DISGUSTING!!!! HOW COME SO DIRTY!!!!!! this hotel not recommend to leave in!!!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Antonio iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel for business”
Great hotel but rather far from downtown. No restaurants or coffee shops around, which makes the hotel charge ridiculous prices for a coffee. My double expresso costed me US$ 8 (yes, US$ 8) at the patisserie in the lobby. Not to mention the dinner!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
5,6
Sze iš Honkongas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Room is dirty and furniture damaged or worn out ”
Lucky enough, I received a free upgrade to a huge room with living room and kitchen when I check in at the hotel. But the I realized the room wasn’t as good as I thought. You can feel the carpet is dirty, you won’t dare to sit on living room sofa, kitchen stuff including cupboard is worn out, bathroom is dirty with hair in bath tub. It feels like a very OLD hotel which has no maintenance at all.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
YUEN iš Honkongas
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice spa and nice food in the cafe . Pool was out of service for maintainance ,no good. ”
Check in counter in the evening was too busy and slow
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Gilbert iš Singapūras
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Big room clean room ”
Room are super big and comfy. Toilet size is super big. 5 minutes walk from mtr and couple of convienance shops just outside of the mtr station. Travel to mongkok east station around 20-25 mins.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Christopher iš Honkongas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good overall”
The staffs are under training, so do not give too high of an expectation
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Beryl iš Australija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location”
Just a short walk to KCR/MTR
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
KOH iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Big rooms with Harbour View”
Rooms were big and comfy. The rooms have got everything you will ever need. The wifi provided were good. Hotel is just beside the University MTR station. Nearby do not have 24 hours convenience store but hotel do have it and 24/7 room service. Staffs were all very friendly. It is a must to try out their in house signature Apple Pie.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Natasha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
One of my favourite hotel stays so far”
I couldn't speak more highly of the staff, particularly Phylis who helped us check in. I booked this stay for my boyfriends 30th birthday and a complimentary cake was provided and Phylis left a hand written birthday card for him - such a nice touch to my request. They also gave us a room upgrade to a lovely and clean one bedroom suite with an unforgettable view of the harbour which made is such great value for the dollar. The hotel itself is gorgeous, we lounged by the pool on a sunny day. Its out away from the city but right next to the MTR station if you need to go anywhere. Perfect for us as we wanted to get away but still go to Sha Tin for a day at the races. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
far away from central but good value”
I like to stay here, although when doing business, it is a little far from Central HK, the train is easy and it is worth the time to travel in order to have such a nice a place for the price
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
HEUY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean and comfy room”
The hotel’s staff is all very friendly, and ever ready to assist. The room is very clean and with a beautiful view of the harbour. University Station is just within 5 mins walk.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
roberto iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Pleasant surprise”
Good room great food!!!!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
NG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Received a free upgrade from a mountain facing king suite to a harbour-facing king suite. Perfect service, especially with swift check-in, a handy phone with free 4G access and international phonecalls to several countries, and a wide breakfast buffet spread. Peking duck in shatin 18 lived up to its name as well! Although away from the main tourist sites, it was a nice place for a quiet retreat and just foot steps away from the University MRT. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good as Always”
Best value for money in Hong Kong. Good as always.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
RJ iš Filipinai
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hmm...”
Despite knowing that this hotel would be far from the action, me and my wife still booked 5 nights for our December honeymoon because of the name Hyatt, and because it's still accessible via the MTR University Station. However, the 5-star reputation didn't meet our expectations in terms of cleanliness. The room's carpet is heavily stained that we wouldn't want to walk on it unless we wear slippers. There were occasions that we had to talk a number of hotel staff. In general, they are accommodating and helpful. They addressed all our needs. I just don't know if my room deposit has already been cancelled. Since we spent most of our time in Hong Kong outside the hotel, we weren't able to roam around the hotel premises. It has got a nice facade, though. The main lobby also felt elegant, as one would expect from a 5-star hotel. Given the comments above, I give Value for Money 3 stars. Quantitatively speaking, I rate this hotel 6.8 only -- 17 stars out of a possible 25.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
IOK iš Makao
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
really good view , comfortable and clean; but the traffic is not that convenience, so far from city center
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
zeng iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good accomodation usually comes along with happy dining”
no good food around, you need to travel 3 railway stop away to ShaTin for beverages. the hotel restaurant itself too pricey, bad feeling about this.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
JAW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall is good”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KONG iš Honkongas
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good room”
good room
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Angad iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
GOOD HOTEL BUT FAR FROM MAIN ISLAND”
Good hotel but far from the Main CBD and Shopping centres of HK.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
JIEYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
They changed my bed's sheet in middle of night.”
The Hyatt, they have to remeber that they are the hotel which had get 5 stars. I asked cleaning when I leaving my room but the middle of night, I surprised very much. because why? Even though they clean the room, I found that Long hairs were left in the washstand and also in the bed. Oh my..Please you've got 5 stars...
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiao iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
I like the hotel very much
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Arlene iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Is good hotel”
This hotel is good during my last couple of times staying here but my recent is not good. not organize the front desk and breakfast is pricey
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jimmy iš Indonezija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
One Word : AWESOME”
Just love this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
gina iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
the room is big enough for 3 people the veranda is nice and big. the view is superb from veranda. the shuttle bus is a very good add on service. though its not at the city area, the shuttle bus makes it easy and accessible to go to different tourist spots. the gym is really great the veranda curtain is a bit dirty, other than that, everythng was clean. there was a security deposit needed on top of my hotel bill that was not mentioned to me during my booking at agoda so please spare some cash (if youre paying by cash) if your going for a business trip or ultimate relaxation, this place is one of the best as the environment amd ambiance is great but for tourist who wants to explore hongkong is not really advisable. 5-10min walk from the University Station MTR which s not really usable due to the efficient shuttle bus (pls chck the timing and drop off place)
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
3,6
MARGARITO iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A hotel far from the city :( ”
The hotel is very far from the city and to amusement parks in HK. Room rates and foods are significantly expensive. The hotel charged my card automatically without informing me of the transaction and when I complaint, they advised me that they will just cancel the transaction. My experience in this hotel is awful :(
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great experience and it deserves”
The staff is very helpful. The facility is suitable for baby or toddler. There is a small kid swimming area just beside the deeper one (though it is not large enough for adults), also with a small outdoor playground for kids. Overall it is great place to relax and deserve $ spent. We are glad to get a free upgrade for hotel room.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KAMALA iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing”
Very far from major shopping. Very limited eating places nearby
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Zhi iš Malaizija
Grupė
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Wonderful stay in Hong Kong”
Location is perfect if not looking to experience the hustle bustle of Hong Kong. Not far from Sha Tin where there are direct buses to the airport and railway to Lo Wu station that crosses the border to Shenzhen. View from the hotel room was wonderful.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
KAMALA iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing”
Great view. Relaxing. Club service was pleasant. Staff were courteous.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Tedy iš Indonezija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice stay”
Quite far from city but still Ok because walking distance to MTR
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KONG iš Honkongas
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Honkongas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Very good view of ocean. Good room facilities.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Bad start but finished well...”
After an initial bad start with service on check-in not great, the rest of the stay was very good. No free parking which was a surprise and first time I have paid for parking as a resident ever.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Rosalind iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Ok
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
6,0
Kin iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Deteriorating food taste and variety on 25th floor”
Weak air-conditioning at lobby.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
6,0
Aniela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Bathroom water didnt get hot. Room internet didnt work. Room service brought wrong drink. Unhappy ”
Pros: 1.Chinese restaurant was good. 2. Pool was nice. Receptionist was really nice when we checked in. Staff in cafe were friendly and efficient. Cons: 1. Staff level of English generally poor, especially at the pool. 2. Wasted 2.5hrs trying to get internet in room. 3 people came to try to fix it. One blamed my equipment. TV stopped working a couple of times too. 3. Bathroom water did not get hot. Had to shower at pool. Complained again and someone came to check the water then left and we heard nothing more. Water remained lukewarm only. We asked to change room but hotel unwilling to give another room. 4. Room service brought wrong drink with our meal and the salt/pepper containers had nothing in them at all. Had to wait for new set and drink and our food got cold. I'd recommend the restaurant but am shocked at the low standard of a Hyatt property. Will not be staying here again and will warn friends of our experience.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wu iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
The hotel has an excellent location, which is 1 min of walk from the University station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious. We enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
JOSE iš Peru
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Not if touristing HK”
Its a great great hotel, but not if you come to visit Hk sights. Too far away.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yue iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
One night at sha tin Hyatt”
the room is spacious but not so convenient.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHEONGSHING iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Large and cozy room”
The room quality is spacey with sea view of the Tolo Harbour. Staff are helpful. Everything is good except the location is a bit away of the town centre.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ramji iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą ir karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent surrounding with Vibrant nature and Urban view”
Excellent location with underpass walk through to the near University Metro Station,Great staff Rio (Concierge)and Stephene (Reception) were brilliant with outstanding customer service. Overall all staff were brilliant too.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
A wonderful hotel with excellent facilities, great views and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017