Užsakyk dabar: Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong

Puiku
Pagal 3956 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3956)Booking.com apžvalgos (1065)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 3956 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,7
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Standartinis kambarys su 3 viengulėmis lovomis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3560 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
shun iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 3 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
very good location , friendly staff, but...”
It is the best location hotel 30 second to main shopping street! Airport bus stop just outside the hotel (arrival and departure same stop). Staff is helpful and friendly and polite at reception floor. The really unacceptable is room is old, carpet not too clean, air conditioning has no use as centrally controlled, but there is no wind blowing out, even the in room AC control you can adjust up and down. You will feel very warm or very cold. Gym, Hot bath facilities seems always under construction. I will recommend if you don't mind room condition just want to have a good location hotel, it is the best!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear Shun, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Seoul Myeongdong. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologize. We regret the fact that your stay in our hotel did not meet your expectations. Consequently, we have informed our Technical Manager about that matter in order to fix the air conditioning problem in your room. We will make sure that this kind of situation does not happen again. We present our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by these situations. Be assured that your opinion and the relevant piece of information you have provided us with are very important to us. They enable us to improve and maintain a high level of quality. Sincerely, Semi Front Office Manager ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
9,6
Išskirtinis
Evelyn iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Friendly staff. Great location for shoppers. Minutes from subway.”
Though the hotel was undergoing renovations while we were there. There was little to no inconvenience at all. Noise from the renovations was very subdued. Rest assured we will be booking this hotel again the next time we are in Seoul.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
heidi iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
hotel is near shopping area
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Caroline iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
This is the hotel when you plan to stay in MyeongDong and taking the airport limousine bus as the bus stop is right in front of the hotel entrance. I travel with my parents this time, thus this hotel is convenient for them. Easy access to busy night market, food vendors and convenient store in front of the hotel, it made the trip very easy for me. The downside of thus hotel is tge concierge and operator staffs who dont speak English well, so it is a bit hard to communicate. Housekeeping is also another minus for this hotel. We left the room at 10 am and returned at 4 pm, our rooms were still uncleaned. I called the Front desk and asked for the housekeeping, yet when we returned after dinner, rooms were still not cleaned yet. The room is quite small but given its location, I have no complain.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
5,2
Yee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The location is good but the hotel looks old”
The carpet is dirty and dusty. It is disappointing that the hot bath is under renovation during winter season.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Yee, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Again, we are truly sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and hope we can welcome you back in the near future so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.And hot bath renovation has finished on 1ST March. Sincerely, Charles Lee General Manager ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
6,4
Gerai
YOKE iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Location”
We stayed 7 nights and this is our 2nd time staying here. Good and centralized location. Less than 5 min walk to subway (Euljiro 1-ga station). Hotel facility - Hot spring bath is not in operation, didn't get to try that which we planned for. Some shops around the area closed as late as 11 pm. There is a post office nearby (7 min walk), convenient to mail back purchase items.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
Dear Yoke Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong. It is always a pleasure for us to receive feedback. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong. It is always a pleasure for us to receive positive feedback. Sincerely, Semi Front Office Manager ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
6,8
Gerai
Xin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Location is perfect but room is a bit old and exp for the price”
Location is good as near the airport limousine drop off and shopping areas but the room is a bit old. Air con is not well maintained too. Our room was a bit stuffy so we asked if any thing can be done? But was told that air con is centralised, not adjustable in each room so in the end, they offered to provide a standing fan which is taking up quite a bit of our walk-able space in the room. Staff at reception is very nice and helpful. Probably just the room is a bit old and not really worth the price that we are paying for. Thanks!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eileen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location”
location is very convenient. best thing is airport limousine stop is just outside the main entrance. myeongdong main street is also just downstairs the hotel. subway is just couple of minutes away. easy access to anyway.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Henry iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Always my choice when travelling to Seoul”
Always my choice when travelling to Seoul
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
6,0
Chia iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointing”
We have book 2 rooms and stay for 8 days, washing machine and dryer down, only 1 unit each available. Hot bath and gym not in operation. Sutter car service not available during the period of 23 - 28 Dec 2018.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Chia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we are very much delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay. However, it is regretful to learn that our service was not up to your expectation. We appreciate our valued guests like you and therefore we always do our best to come up with new facilities to enhance guest experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for a better experience in the near future. ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong will return to the new look after the remodeling on April 1. Sincerely, Semi Front Office Manager ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
2,8
Logesh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
0”
No
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Nawaphan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Airport Limousine Stop and right at Myeongdong Shopping Street”
Airport Limousine Stop and right at Myeongdong Shopping Street
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Nawaphan iš Tailandas
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Airport Limousine Stop and right at Myeongdong Shopping Street”
Airport Limousine Stop and right at Myeongdong Shopping Street
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
5,6
Leo iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
disappointed with bathroom and room size”
room size was small. booked based on Ibis photos that appeared on Agoda's site but was very inaccurate. the Ibis site never showed a photo of the bathroom....had they shown this we would not have booked at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Seoul Myeongdong. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologize. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Seoul. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city centre. Thank you again for your comments; your feedback is very valuable to us! Hopefully we can serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Semi Front Office Manager ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
7,2
Labai geras
Chia iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointing”
Washing machine and dryer down, hot-bath down.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Joana iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Location was great and easy to get around.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rene iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Excellent location for shopping & train station very near. Airport limousine right in front of the hotel. Allowed Early check in on the 19 floor upon arrival but must sign up for their free membership. Only 1 Hotel staff at 1st floor ; no assistance rendered when we were struggling with our baggage during arrival & departure.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sylvia iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good location”
average service.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Denny iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kritsana iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place ”
Good location just 1 min work to subway
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SHIVAGANESH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
myeongdong area”
good location
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Aung iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
The best”
best of best
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Katherine iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Room is so hot without window ”
I understand a budget hotel with small room but the carpet is so dusty and there was bed bug on the bed, very itchy and the room was so hot, if we on the aircond was all heater, there’s no air condition if we off because there’s no window.. the room condition is really freaking bad. There are many more good hotel nearby, not going to stay here again anymore
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Katherine, Thank you for your review and giving us the chance to improve ourselves. I am sorry you had such a bad experience with our hotel. Please believe that we always strive to meet the expectations of our guests. We will remain your comments as an improvement for renovation. Our aim is to better serve you and improve our service during every one of your stays, and we hope to welcome you back soon for a new Ibis experience. Thank you again and have a great day. Best regards, Hailee Kang Front Office supervisor
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
8,4
Puiku
marisel iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
I love its location and staff are most helpful!”
I particularly like our room near hot and cold water refilling station!!!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
OLIVE iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
accommodation right in the middle of myeongdong”
yay: just 3-5 minute walk from euljiro 1-ga station | right in the middle of myeongdong shopping area and food street | right across lotte dept store and avenuel | reasonably priced nay: the room is quite small but decent enough for 2 people (we got a double bed)
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAMSIAH iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The room is quite small but i’m alone so no problem for me. The location is perfect!!
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Harudee iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good location, convenient for all things you want to do in Seoul, shopping, business trip,etc. ”
Airport bus available in front of hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Martin iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location but very poor internet”
The internet speed is ultra-slooooow, no matter I tried both WIFI or via LAN cable, both of them are evenly perform (performing extremely slow). It feels like a 128kbps rate. This is somewhat unacceptable for such reputable brand hotel. Very disappointed on this performance. This hotel seems only good for pleasure, but not good for business!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Naranuch iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Air conditioner could not adjustable
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
WIWIYANTI iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The Most convenient hotel in Myeongdong ”
This is my 2nd stay at Ibis Ambassador Myeongdong. Truly loved the location of this hotel. Super Convenient! Ended up saving so much on time and transportation fee. So centrally located therefore it's so easy to get to everywhere. The airport limousine also alight just next to the hotel. Will definitely be back again next year during my visit to Seoul!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
budianto iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
great”
nice location near market
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Gwendeline iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Good location. Directly opposite lotte and very near the train station.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Angelyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location!”
This hotel is a neighborhood of Myeongdong shopping center, and very near Euljiro-ga 1 subway station! The room is good and staff are all excellent and very helpful. Will definitely go back to this hotel when we return in Seoul!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
afif iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great to stay! good tourist spot!”
nearby to myeondong, namdemon etc. those who love shopping should stay here. foods and public transport is abundance here
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great Place to stay”
Great Place to stay with its strategic location. The hotel staff are all friendly and its clean. This hotel has Gym and hot spring room.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome location with a strange room design”
The location is good, bus 6015 from Incheon airport stops right in front of it. It is also right beside the entrance of Myeondong shopping street. Plenty of food nearby, subway entrance to Elujiro-1 within 3min. The only complain is my room smelled a little musty, and there was water dripping on the second night above the door! The toilet is very small for the large room, seemed like an afterthought to have it built it. I think this hotel was converted from an office building perhaps. All in all it is still worth the stay for a few days for the plus points.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.”
Very conveniently located in the heart of MYENGDONG shopping street with the airport limo bus stopping right in front of the hotel. Subway station is also a stone's throw away. My favorite hotel whenever I'm in Seoul.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nicholas iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Hotel which brings back memories”
Stayed at this hotel in the past and had a good experience, so booked it again. It is at a great location and staff is superb. However, hotel is showing its age. The rooms are clean, but the bathroom, furniture and decor are dated. This hotel is at a great location, so its understandable that rooms are smaller and pricier. Overall still recommend this hotel, keeping the above in mind.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lawrence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good facilities”
Wonderful location and has a nice gym + nice hot bath area
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
4,4
MAYURA iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
Room smelly n carpet so dirty. My God, the moment walk in, smelly n dirty No way I stay in this horrible smelt dirty carpet
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
Dear MAYURA, Warm greeting from Ibis Seoul Myeong-dong! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Seoul Myeong Dong. It is always a pleasure to receive kind feedback. Please, feel assured that your comments regarding the status of carpet was not taken lightly and I have raised the issue with the Housekeeping Department to make deep cleaning the carpet for this room. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Front Office Manager Chris Kim
Show more
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong
8,8
Puiku
Beni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
my fave spots in Myeong Dong”
been staying here 2 times. staff and location are amazing but rooms start needing minor refreshment , my toilet washer were leaking in my 2nd stay. overall OK and still wanted to get back
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
5,2
MAYURA iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very rundown hotel n smelly
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sharon iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
6 nites at Ibis Ambassador”
We stayed at Ibis Ambassador for 6N in end Jun. This is our 2nd time with this hotel. Airport Limousine is just outside the hotel. Lotte Dutyfree department store is opposite. Myeongdong is few minutes walk. There's Hai Di Lao and a popular fried chicken restaurant at the hotel. Very convenient. Staff at hotel speak good English and they are generally helpful. A pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Desiree iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Good Room. Not that big but spacious enough. Hairdryer., Safe deposit box and Complimentary coffee and tea are also provided. Great location. Airport Bus stops in front of the hotel.. So convenient and stress free. Subway is just around the corner. . Hotel even offers free shuttle service to some of the popular tourist spots. Best of all, Myeongdong shopping haven is just around the corner. So you can shop till you drop. Food Galore. Whether street treats, cafes or restaurants, go where your tummy takes you. The Best Staff. Glenn, Brian and Jason will answer all your queries. Super friendly and made our stay super pleasant.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Perfect location and friendly staff”
Everything is good during our stays!
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent location”
Perfect location for shoppings and dining. Value for money stay.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
kiet iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice and good location. ”
Recommended for tourists
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeerana iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great hospitality as always.”
Great location, friendly staff but internet wasnt stable.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shirley iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Location of hotel is great. Direct limo bus that drops at the door step of the hotel from Incheon airport. Departing to airport is also a breeze, bus stop is the same spot when you get off. Walk out of hotel from the front (left) is Myeongdong and (right) is Eujiro 1(i) ga which is so convenient. Walk underground to get to Lotte Duty Free. The only disappointing is the aircon in my room. We stayed there for 5 nights having 3 rooms. Room number 1401 and the 2nd day we had to demand to change the room as the aircon is not working. We changed to 1417 which happens to be a corner room again, the aircon is not strong. We had to call the Front Desk everyday to get them to check the aircon. I can wake up at 4am and call the Front Desk as the aircon will just suddenly stopped. And I remembered calling a few times and the person over the phone told me that they will get the technician to turn on the ac? The aircon is centralised by the hotel so you can't do any adjustment which is weird. And why do you turn off the ac and make the guest call you everyday? The other 2 rooms we had was fine so I wonder if it is just the corner rooms. So this make it a very unpleasant stay where I was woken up a few times in the night because the room feels warm and I can't sleep. :(
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Adeline iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location ”
Location is right at the side of Myeongdong, 3 mins walk from subway. Good for foodies and shopaholics!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017