Užsakyk dabar: Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 176 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (176)Booking.com apžvalgos (2)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 176 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga2,0
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Standartinis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 176 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
big spacious room. friendly staff”
staff. clean facilities, good swimming pool
Enjoyed stay here just out of the main city area but only short tuk tuk to city centre. Friendly staff and very clean.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
6,0
aomura iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great!!”
Location, bath tub, gym
Thanks for kindly staff and gym and pool. I like it.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
desmond iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
comfortable,safe area for shopping and touring”
Location, food, staff.
very pleasant stay and surroundings for the price. arrived by taxi from the water front
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Christophe iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
easy to extend the stay via agoda”
possible ot extend the stay at the last minute, the pool and the room
Bad change if you try to pay your hotel stay in local currency.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Christophe iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
The hotel is still nice but better options availab”
the pool, the room, the location
The breakfast is ok but it could be better. Coocking staff did not have functioning equipment. Shows that the management of hte hotle could be improved. Very bad change if you try to pay your stay in local currency.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Joe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good stay once I got the room in order”
Good food, good location, close to casino
I booked a room for three, and was naturally charged an extra fee. The room was equipped for only two. I nicely explained that I wanted the room equipped properly. It was not done upon return. Next day I more forcefully explained the situation and it was fixed. The room was ok. It was clean, and decent size and furnished in a satisfactory manner. It was an easy walk to the casino though it took a little skill in dodging traffic and street vendors. All in all the stay was good and I would recommend the hotel to anybody who is interested in that area of town.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good secure location, pool, professional service”
Excellent buffet b'fast, good pool, green grounds
Good value as base for sightseeing; has 1/4-length Olympic size pool, with interesting and well-executed bas-relief wall at one end depicting Churning of the Sea of Milk. Comprehensive local/international style buffet breakfast (excellent bean coffee): food can be taken at shaded outside tables if not too ot. Bar newly renovated, comfortable seating, draught Tiger and Angkor beers (not light-lager Cambodia though. Good-sized rooms, but NO LIFT, so could be awkward for elderly on eg 5th floor (52 steps!). Bath is big, some stretching needed to climb in to use shower fitting. Noisy on many nights from adjacent amusement-casino complex but closes early. Service very professional. No bookshop or amenities outlet; patronised by many Japanese and Koreans NGO experts (some have residence in associated low-rise apartment complex. Hotel-apartment complex is in extensive and green area, very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Comfortable room, nice and eager to help staff
This was an above average hotel, with a good breakfast and pool. Its location was ok, a long walk to the palace or a short tuk tuk ride. Most of the restaurants/bars are near the palace. You could probably save a little money and get a little better location in this area. I would recommend this hotel and have no problems staying here again.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2013
6,0
Alfred iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
nice pool”
nice pool but far
A bit far away from the town center where all the restaurant and bar/pub there.........swimming pool is nice and the staffs are helpful
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
5,7
Alfred iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
good pool”
far
not very close to the town centre
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Carol iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location, Fantastic Pool & Helpful Staff”
Pool location staff and food
views over the mekong from a good sized standard room. pool areas was relaxing and private and got all day sun. the palace and museum in walking distance and plenty of eateries in walking distance. breakfast of wide selection to cater for everyone's taste. i highly recommend this place and would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel”
Pool and clean rooms
Great Hotel, basic rooms but very clean... excellent pool and superb service.. definitely would stay there again!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel”
Good Value for money
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, excellent place
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Superb Hotel”
Great pool and service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here, excellent place
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Conrado iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Hotel by the Lake”
location and green environ
Thehotel is a good alternative to the more expensive Hotel Cambodiana, but business services limited (I need to print a document and we could not run their printer). Good, helpful and friendly staff and a very nice view of the lake. Food is also good but selection limited. Rooms are old but are still charming.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chang iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great surrounding but room a bit old and run down.”
Great location for a morning and evening walk.
The room a bit old and the lightings and bathroom is a bit out dated. However we like the surroundings. Nice location with a lot of green and space. Hotel facing the big river where we get occasional cool breeze in the evening.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good hotel a bit out of town.”
good clean hotel
the hotel was good if not just a little bit out of the way.rooms were clean and breakfast ok.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel friendly staff”
Swimming pool and access to riverside
Good hotel, i stay here often, helpful staff, clean room and great pool. Access to the riverside bar area is perfect, only a 2 minute tuk tuk ride away and the hotel is safe and secure for your gear.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
charlotte iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nicely presented hotel in average location”
excellent pool setting
I booked this hotel under the impression it was in the middle of the riverfront area (thanks google maps). It ended up being a bit further away but because we got around in tuk tuk's the whole time we were in Phnom Penh it wasn't a problem. Having said that when we walked to the main bars and restaurants in Sisowath Quay it was only 10 - 15 minutes. The room was really clean, the staff friendly and the buffet breakfast had a good variety of asian, khmer and western choices. The pool is in a really nice setting.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Hanno iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
OK hotel but needs renovation”
Good location: close to the center but not right in it
The hotel is alright with fairly large rooms and a good location close to the river and the city centre. However, hotel and rooms need some refurbishment; the facilities look a little tired. The hotel also caters to a lot of Asian clients, if you do not like the smell of cigarette smoke then you may not like staying here.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Rachel, iš Malaizija
Grupė
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice hotel and good service”
Clean, good service and comfortable
The hotel was clean, they had good service and location was not too bad. My friends and I had a great stay and it was better than expected. Overall it was satisfying and we had a comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Best hotel in Phnom Penh in my view”
Super friendly staff, clean secure rooms, great pool.
I always stay at this hotel, the food is good, the staff are very friendly, the pool is a centrepiece feature of the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Phnom Penh. Good value for money, especially compared to the other large hotels just next door...
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
In my view this is the best hotel in Phnom Penh.”
Great staff, swimming pool, clean and comfortable.
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Phnom Penh. Its conveniently located, has a swimming pool, food is good and the staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for any type of travelling.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
robert iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Oldish but divinely quiet !”
solid if ageing infrastructure, riverview, quietness
After frustrating experiences with a number of more fashionable hotels in PP i 'fled' to this dusty, oldish and rather boring but sooo quiet hotel on the riverside. Nothing much inspired and average food but most services are solid and reliable: good internet, good noise isolation from building and carpets, big empty pool. Only A/C seems to have been put at a too high fixed temperature.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Satoshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
good”
available korean kimuchi at breakfast
available korean kimuchi at breakfast. many cats stay at this hotel. bit far from city center, downtown.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Satoshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
strong air-conditioner”
small gym
strong air-conditioner at guest room with noise. easy to get cold in the guest room.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Satoshi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
nice hotel near river mekong”
nice view from guest room
i enjoyed to see beautiful sunrise in front of this hotel. also enjoyed to eat dinner at local restaurant, Khmer kitchen near this hotel (2 or 3 minutes to walk).
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
5,0
sonny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Stuck in the 90s”
not much to crow about
Wanted to stay at Nagaworld, but because they were fully booked on that night we opted for imperial which was 300 metres away from Nagaworld. We didnt really have too high of an expectation of the hotel, given that it was rated as a 3-4 star hotel. Due to the unavailablity of the rooms we had booked, we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The room was spacious butthe furnishing have definitely seen better days. The airconditioning in the rooms were too weak to cool the rooms. Location is nice and quiet, but breakfast choices was bad.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Fantastic service from very professional staff”
Quiet area yet near to the main city
From arrival the staff were very supportive and professional . The room was spacious, well appointed and had a nice perspective . All the facilities at the hotel were very nice, except the gymnasium equipment is in need of some serious attention . Over all it was a great place and I will be back
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Dynah iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Location
stayed in this hotel for two nights last august of 2011.. the hotel location is very nice it is overlooking the mekong river which made it more highlight and it is also close to many restaurants. a perfect choice for a fancy busy night life and, dining out, and busy night clubs. this hotel is also close to many of the site-seeing attractions of phnom penh. the silver pagoda, wat phnom and many others. i am definitely going back to stay here may it be for leasure of business trip.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Alexander iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lovely but slighly worn down hotel”
swimming pool, free wi-fi internet, location
This place is quite nice, strategically located in Sisowath Quay. The rooms are big enough and the amenities are fine. There is a free wi fi which worked fine in the room I stayed. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and a small gym. The hotel is just next to the Cambodian version of a Disney Land so if your room is in the wing that faces the Dream Land you may face some noise till 11-12 at night. The breakfast is very basic.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Zi iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
breakfast
it was a fairly good stay, with a convenient location near the casino, especially if you want to find a cheaper hotel near the riverfront. breakfast provided was not too shabby, and rooms are equipped with wifi as well. tv is good for channel surfing as there are many channels, and you get a good view of the mekong river on sunset too. decent hotel and value for money
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2011
6,0
Zi iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
homely hotel near the casino”
breakfast
check in was a little troublesome as they have to go to the business centre to print my evoucher. otherwise it was a smooth check in. provided us a welcome drink too, which was pleasant. checked in to a standard room. the room was a little old, and water heater isn't functioning as well. did not have a good shower as water wasn't hot enough. that said, the rooms were spacious with a nice view of the mekong river. highlight of the room would be the tv. it has so many channels!
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Hee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Good location, free wifi”
Good size room
the hotel is located at a popular location along sisowath which is along the river side. the room is a bit old but pleasant to stay.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Mandy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Decent hotel in quite a good location”
Location, the ambience of the hotel
It is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel and some of the rooms could do with a little bit of updating. Although there wi-fi access in the hotel, I found impossible to access it in my room. A bit more variety at breakfast would be good as well. I found the staff friendly and they tried to accommodate my friends and I as much as they could.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Quality hotel next to the river.”
Great location
The hotel is in a great location on the river and close to thye centre of town. You can walk to the excellent central market. The meals are very good. the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and the drivers are good and provide travel and site seeing at a reasonable cost.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
great hotel, no problems at all, very secure.”
security, staff, cleanliness, location.
This hotel I chose for the location initially and other positive reviews I had read on this site. I can only say that my stay was equally pleasant as others have already said, staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was secure for all my expensive camera equipment I took for the trip which gave me peace of mind. The food was excellent, the rooms were clean, nothing bad to say about this place, great hotel, highly recommended. Also has a great pool!
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
4,3
jan iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
nice location, gym is useless”
location at the river
Most machines in the gym are not working. The salt water poor is rather small and not well maintained.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Really nice hotel, great location”
Right on the edge of the restaurant & night life area - an easy walk to that and the Royal Palace.
good breakfast, a little slow with the coffee, but well worth the wait as it tasted excellent. staff were as helpful as they could be but english was not their strong suit but no complaints. unusual with no lift but with only three stories not a problem. i would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2011
5,0
GERARD iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Standard hotel, no surprise but only worth 2 stars”
Well located, calm
the hotel was rather old-fashioned. the room was clean but everything seems to be at least 20 years old. it was a 2 storey building without elevator. breakfast were good.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Rajiv iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great Hotel with Great Service”
Best Location and nice ambiance
My stay was plesant, nice and clean rooms. Well kept swimming pool and sauna.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Rajiv iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great location and Friendly Staff”
Clean Rooms, Swimming Pool and Sauna. Nice spread of breakfast. Overall very nice ambiance.
It is located near to most of the amenities in Phnom Penh, most of them are walking distance of 7-10 mins. On the edge of Mekong River and near to Night Life spots. Over all it is good hotel to stay, Very quite and pleasant ambiance. Swimming Pool is clean and rooms are neat and tidy. I would love to return to Phnom Penh and stay in this hotel. anyway, this was my second stay in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Paul iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Really good hotel”
Quiet location, swimming pool
A comfortable, well run hotel, extremely quiet with lovely swimming pool. Food good. Room fine.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2011
5,7
Bradley iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
allright”
liked the pool area, staff was good
Nice and close to the casino. Fairly good location.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Nice hotel ”
Excelent breakfast and very friendly staff.
Although a little disapointed when we first arrived as the photos of the hotel looked far more impressivene, when settling in we found the rooms very spacious, clean and well appointed. The service at the front desk was excellent as was breakfast. Giving a range of American, Eupoean, Asian & Japanese. All tastes were catered for. I was disapointed that you could not walk along the river to the river front bars and cafes, however the walk through the hotel was no longer a guite pleasant. I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2011
3,0
YOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great river view with a birdcall
It is located in front of park and next to the Cambodiana hotel with spacious garden. If you open window, you can hear a birdcall with a great river view. All staffs are very kind and rooms are cleaned neatly. Enjoying farely good breakfast on the table beside the swimmimg pool was one of the happiest memories in Cambodia.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2011
5,7
Betty iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Small room with no shower partition ”
Swimmining pool and breakfast area
Much better accommodation if you book a double room
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
DINKO iš Bulgarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
very good hotel good service clean rooms great loc”
Good hotel fer low price
i had great time in this hotel everything is just perfect if i go again in cambodia i will chose this hotel..............
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
good location; well-maintained”
hotel rooms looking over the river/lake in Phnom Penh
friendly & efficient staff, tho' could be better in english for clearer interactive conversations. the hotel section of the property is a 3-storey building ... its actually surprising that there is no lifts or elevators ... porters appear to struggle to bring "heavy" tourists' luggages to the rooms via the stairs !
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2011
6,0
Joel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Nice hotel and service was very good.”
feeling that it was very safe there and everyone very nice
Carpet in the hall's was worn and they did not have a lift. So the bag had to be carried up three flights of stairs Location was good and beautiful garden area with pool
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2011