Užsakyk dabar: Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 1040 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1040)Booking.com apžvalgos (195)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 1040 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,4
Įranga5,5
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos6,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier liukso numeris
Premiere klasės liuksas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 885 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Joseph
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Unfair”
Pros - Nice room, well cleaned, cold aircondition Cons - Its really unfair to charge customers for a stained bed. Very inconsiderate.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
5,2
duane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Facility was old and needs maintenance, staff was slow in responding to basic items such as towels and trash cans for the rooms. Hallways were extremely noisy. One elevator seemed to be constantly out of service, though it switched which one it was.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Rene iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Like Ruins in the City ”
Sheets are dirty. Furnitures and facilities need refurbishments or complete replacements. When you leave your personal belongings unintentionally, no matter what value it is, you’ll never get it back even in a matter of day(s). Staff are not that accommodating... Too bad, this hotel’s location is one of the best.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Raphael iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Unpleasant experience”
My family had a terrible experience in this hotel. The room was booked for 6pax but they only provided 2 water bottles, 2 bath towels and 1 toilet paper. We also ended up paying for a damaged shower knob. The shower knob was low quality with plastic joint which it already old and brittle. It fell off when we are about to use the shower. We checked out without taking shower and asked to pay big amount for the the damage that they insist due to our misuse. Lessons learned, that we have to check room facilities before settling in to avoid such inconvinience.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Cam iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
staycation”
room is big enough. however their cafeteria or resto is being renovated. they allowed food but doesnt have any facilities for reheating food or wont give extra plates
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Clare iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
DIRTY”
The hotel website pictures are lies. This hotel was dirty and none of the photos were true. Probably one of the worse hotels I’ve ever stayed in. The towels were dirty, it looked like someone had used them before and they were refolded. On day 2, no one came to make the beds and give us new towels. There was no toilet paper and we had to find our own. The 3 nights we stayed, the supposedly free WiFi didn’t work. The bed sheet had stains and the seating areas were not much better. Pretty sure the bites were from bed bugs or ticks in the room. The fridge in the room was unplugged and filthy. I wouldn’t come back to stay even if it were free.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Gis
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
More than what you expect. But our bathroom was kinda smelly.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Cristine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Service as a whole is not okay.”
Location is good, it has access to places that will satisfy basic necessities, but the hotel service as a whole lacks a lot. 1) The room had 2 coffee cups, and 2 glasses, but no complimentary coffee nor even a peculator. 2) no bedroom slippers were provided 3) towels, but no robes. 4) the bathroom necessities were not replenished after the room cleaning. we had to call thrice before we got our refill of toilet paper. 5) there was no door knob indicator if we needed room cleaning. hence: 6) We stepped out for a few, and came back to our room already made up. We were surprised that they already came from our room. No notices, nothing. We werent even able to secure our stuff for expecting a room making, though nothing was touched from our things. 7) That guard from the first night double checked our legitimacy as guests in the hotel before letting us in because we were already dressed down. :D 8) The asset of this hotel is the staff, especially the receptionists. they are very courteous.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
They were charging us additional even though agoda said final price. ”
they wanted to charge us with anything they can, they were trying to charge us stained sheets when they didnt even change it after "cleaning" the room! Not staying there anymore! Room was filthy, staff was inconsiderate and no lifeguards or lighting in the pool area! unbelievable!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Ma. iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Worst hotel ever!”
-Unprofessional employees specifically the Front Desk Officers - Guards are very annoying regarding parking fees - Busted lights inside the room and bathroom - Cockroach inside the room
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
JERICK iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Excellent location!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Andrew
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
We arrived and the room was dirty. Floors unswept, dirty bed sheets and bathroom towels, which they changed. We asked to move rooms, but they said we could not move as there were no free rooms. There were other in the hotel, but it was not full. The bathroom sink clogged when using the first time and they promised to send a plumber. Maybe the plumber got lost, but he never came in the 9 days we were there, despite reminders to the staff!! When we unclogged the sink it then dripped all over the bathroom floor for the remainder of our stay from loose pipes below the sink. We had to repeatedly use towels on the floor to not slip when entering. There were very small ants in the bathroom, you almost could not see them, but they seemed to disappear. We had to ask every day for towels to be delivered to us and toilet paper! The towels were delivered, but the toilet paper was only delivered once. There were no dining facilities as it was being renovated, they said. So no breakfast, lunch or dinner. The 7/11 a couple of doors down and Starbucks did a roaring trade. Otherwise the TV worked, the beds were comfortable, the A/C worked, the fridge and kettle worked, and despite having to ask every day for the free wifi coupon, that worked too. The swimming pool on the roof was clean and unattended. Overall, if you can get past the little bit and pieces, and as we were out of the hotel most of the time, it was acceptable. NOT great, but acceptable.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jules
Pora
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
It's okay”
Cool place. Hope you always have discounts!
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
luzviminda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good stay”
good location, guarded parking, courteous staff
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
6,0
John iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
good good good”
simply good
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
5,6
Jheng iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
needs renovation”
The location is fine but the facilities is not good. The entire hotel is too old and needs a lot of renovation. Staff are not that much friendly with the guest
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Angela iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
When I arrived at the hotel, the guard opened up for me. There is only one receptionist, She was talking in the phone and I gladly wait for her to speak to me. No greetings, I just told her that I have a booking. My room is ready by the time of check in, the amenities (toothbrush, soaps, shampoo) came in a few minutes later which I find unusual in hotels. You can only get wifi passwords when you call the IT. No extra towels upon request since delayed of delivery as they say, slow services on request of Iron and such, the good thing though is that they let my friends for a while because we went to a party even though policy says you can't have visitors after 10pm, so i'm still glad they didn't charge us for anything. Also we lost one of their towels and supposed to charge us 500php and since I can't find the culprit the hotel staff said its on them. So still i'm very thankful.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
5,6
Catherine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Needs imporovement”
Seems peiple in frint desk doesnt know how to handle multiole guest and like they didnt know what they are doing.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
3,6
Ezer iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Never goin back”
Spacious rooms but Hotel Pantry was out of service during my entire stay! Concierge failed to advise upon checkin.. not a single food was available. You have to order from restos outside the hotel and they dont allow delivery guys to take it up your room because of some ridiculous security protocol. You would have to pick it up from the effin basement!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
4,8
weimin iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Cant be worse than this hotel”
I have been lived here lots of times since 2011, because of the nice location for this one, lots of bars and restaurants around. But I won't come back again for the experience I had this time, so disappointed with the stuff and the service. Arrived a little late at the first night for the huge delay of flight, just found there's no hot water when I take shower in the morning, and told this to the front desk during the lunch time, also request a thermos for coffee, but I found nothing changed when I come back during the dinner time. Request again and again and again, but no response, the service of the front desk lady is really appalling, finally the housekeeping came and try to fix the water heater problem, but they said its hot water already, actually still very cold, and they give me the answer that one was already broken, suggest me transfer to another room. I waited in the room for half an hour, no one told me if I can change, then I called the front desk, her attitude is so terrible, and told me there was no room available, I showed her the available room left on agoda, she told me that they cant change the room for guest, so funny that, the hotel cant solve the problem, just let me stay in the room with broken water heater. I suggest the housekeeping come to check again, but the fron desk told me just go back to your room and wait, wait please! So terrible stuff and so terrible hotel, and they promised the manager would contact me later, but no response , even after I check out. I really suggest agoda should not cooperate with such a terrible hotel!!!
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
MARIA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Please choose other hotel nearby”
2nights booking: We arrived at 6:30 in the evening on our first night. It was raining awfully hard and we were waiting for someone to assist us, but the guard was inside taking to the receptionist. I saw him looking at us but he just continued on with their conversation. We then had to open up our windows despite the hard rain to catch their attention. He then went towards us, I asked for vallet, there was none. So I had to help him assist our things to the cart. I had with me an 8-month old baby, by the way. Then i headed towards the receptionist to book them in, it took about 10minutes. Though I was the only one there. When I was given the key, I let my family out of the car and have them go to the room. I then parked the car in a super tight parking area they have in their basement. In the room, I noticed old towels, as in OLD, used OLD. Not even the kind of used towels you would buy in the ukay ukay.. BASAHAN OLD..dirty washroom (like there was a visible booger stuck on the sink, super dirty glasses, the place where you hang the towels is super dusty. I hung my towel before i took a bath, large amounts of dust stuck to it, luckily i was looking at the towel before i used it. The sheets had pen marks in them, had crumbs from i dont know where or what. My baby had a skin allergy and bite marks on her the first night she slept in. So on the second night, i brought along a sheet and a pillow for her use. Their pillows are not hotel-like pillows. More of a dorm pillow, it is firm and thin. They only have 2 elevators. Only 1 was working in the evening. On our second night, they didnt refill the drinking water, shampoos and soaps and the toilet paper. They hung our used towels so they were still wet on the second night. I had to request for new towels. One good point though is that they have fast housekeeping services. The hotel is super old, they should update their equipment. Their service crew was nice but the whole hotel experience was so not nice. I'm never bokkin
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
3,6
Paulo iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Worst hotel”
Customer service doesnt smile , doesnt greet you, seems like doesnt want working there. Well i wont blame her because facilities are old, room sucks!, saw 3 cockroaches, beddings looks old and was not changed, overall this is the most disgusting hotel i have ever been. Ooops wont call this a hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ermelo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect Location and Good customer service”
I just hope they make sure the bed sheets are always clean.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
3,2
MOHAMMED iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good stay”
We enjoy our stay
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
3,6
marian iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
very poor assistance as the management didnt advice me if they cant grant my special request. ”
the room ive requested is not available, very slow assistance since i checked in late, the room they gave me has a spoiled doorlock, then they tell me to w8 until 2 to 3 hours. they provided cups for tea and coffee but no complimrntary coffee and no airpot considering its a premier suite . wifi password not provided upon chek in if u dont ask the receptionist. i will never never recommend. lousy hotel
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
I stayed the night with a friend. You really get what you pay for with this hotel--which is, not a lot. One pillow per bed, no hair dryers, no bedroom slippers-- It's really for someone who just needs a place to crash. The room is very spacious though, so that's a plus.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
3,2
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not worth the money ”
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights would never stay again , room was not ready when we arrived even though check in was 2pm , no towels , no toiletries , no coffee/ tea etc . room 902 very noisy due to night club next door thumping out music until 05 : 30 am , asked to change room next day it was 6 hour s later before they could give me a answer if change of room was possible , nobody seems to be able to make a decision , very frustrating , front desk staff not responsive to my complaint and very un professional. finally got room changed , but even the 2nd room hadn't been checked with no coffee and kettle in room, wi fi terrible unless if your lucky might have to sit in corridor to get a signal , overall bad value for money, and would never stay again , the only positive note the swimming pool looked ok but never used it as just wanted after the 2 nd night to leave
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
4,0
Romelito iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Ew-ness”
On our second night, there was a blackout for around 4 hours. No compensations were given. Enough said.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
vincent iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Bad Staff”
Hotel seems to have been taken for granted. The room itself was ok but hotel staff did not even bring toiletries and complimentary water until literally minutes before I checked out. Excellent location but the hotel is clearly dying.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jan iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Big Room”
Room was able to occupy 15 people (we had our christmas party). good thing the floor wasn't fully occupied, we were able to play "loud music"
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
2,8
John iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
location”
only location nothing else
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
3,2
John iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
location only”
location only and nothing else good in the hotel
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
4,0
John iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
location”
only location rest dun think about it
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Teodorico iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Its a nice hotel, they have friendly staff. ”
They have friendly staff, the room is nice, location is good and good parking area. The only thing that needs improvement is the lack of ameneties and service. I booked for five people online and they only gave us 4 towels, 1 soap and 1 shampoo. I think i dont have to remind them about it. Lack of ameneties like tooth paste etc. I hope you can improve that but in gen. The hotel is ok. I hope my review will help other customers and the management.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
6,0
Ian iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I arrive 15 minutes before 2pm in the afternoon, the staff are very strict and they will not let you go inside until 2 pm. I am disappointed with their policies and reception. The other room is very noisy, Tv is playing loud enough to be heard on hallways and in my room. By the way they are also strict with checkout. 12 noon the guard will knock you in the room. and it's annoying.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
2,8
Angelica iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Worst hotel i have ever stayed”
Dont be fooled with nice photos on the website. Worst facilities and service
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Geraldine iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Not bad”
Staff were nice, room clean but somewhat old.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
HOYUN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Okay to stay”
Location is good for Quezon City
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
roberto iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
easy access”
nice location
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
6,0
Gladdys iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
So so staycation”
it was spacious and great to stay if you have transactions in the metro. It would've been better if they had appealing pools and elevators :)
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
decent enough”
All of the rooms have king sized beds and a living room which makes for a decent place to stay and if you need to entertain guests. close many shops and restaurants
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premiere klasės liuksas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
decent enough”
All of the rooms have king sized beds and a living room which makes for a decent place to stay and if you need to entertain guests. close many shops and restaurants
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premiere klasės liuksas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
decent enough”
All of the rooms have king sized beds and a living room which makes for a decent place to stay and if you need to entertain guests. close many shops and restaurants
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
4,8
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
poor stay”
wifi poor connection, amenities incomplete inside rooms
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
5,6
kristina iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
good location”
small hotel but its okay
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
4,0
sooyeon iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Every time I go, I get irritated by the breakdown of the water heater ...
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
6,0
Harendran iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Decent Hotel but nothing to shout about”
Even though I hate to stay here, I am left with no choice
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
2,0
tom iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
STAY AWAY!!!”
HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY DIRTY, INCOMPETENT STAFF (bring your own toilet paper) INTERNET DOENS'T WORK (Don't wait for the IT guy, he will not come...) Seriously.. you've been warned..
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Zenaida iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premiere klasės liuksas, 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Budget Hotel”
Old hotel but cheap and the rooms are spacious. Near restos. Starbucks at the ground floor. Only one working elevator.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dongmyeong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good location”
good good good
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017