Užsakyk dabar: Impiana Hotel Ipoh

Gerai
Pagal 3349 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3349)Booking.com apžvalgos (1742)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 3349 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premier
Šeiminis - sujungtas kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2901 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,2
SUAIDAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
not a pleasant stay at impiana hotel”
firstly the staff at reception gave us wrong room type, we booked premier room they gave us deluxe, then we had to wait for quite sometime to get our room changed. when we get out of the lift, the carpet smells unpleasant. the facilities are old and need refurbishment, key to the room is of old key, not the new card. the panel for the amenities in the room was the old type as well. even the phone is of old press type. not a pleasant stay at all
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Suaidah, Greetings from Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and we also wish to inform that the hotel will be undergoing upgrading works in stages during the coming months ahead to serve all our guests better.Please do contact us, should you be visiting Ipoh again as we hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you.
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ungku iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
terbaik”
Breakfast best, pekerja mesra senyuman, snagat membantu. Akan datang ke sini lagi. Swimming pool selesa
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
4,0
Ravinderjit iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double/Twin
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Poor management of services”
room number was 608, checked in on 16th Mar. There was no water till next morning. we had to shower in the swimming pool washroom at 11pm, that also I have to suggest. Many people were checking out with anger. wasted my money, thought ex Casuarina/Impiana was a reputable hotel, but in vain
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Mr Ravinderjit, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us.We have also taken note of your comments on the condition of your room and the facilities not being up to the mark and we apologize for the inconveniences caused. My Team & I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you.
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
4,8
Nabihah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel...”
The hotel need to be updated since the price is steep for an old hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Norin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Preferable”
Satisfactory
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Rehan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Good food, the room was ok. Near ipoh town
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
4,4
SEOK iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Double/Twin
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Holiday. ”
First time bringing my parents out for holiday. But this holiday is not good at all. The price is consider high with the low standard given. The Aircon was spoiled and we were not informed before hand. Very bad ventilation. The bath room was not clean and stain all over the wall and floor. Toilet mirror not clean. The maintance was bad. Carpet not clean. Have smell. The tv was not working and the help didn’t came. The bell Boy was good service. Free parking. Breakfast so so only. Service in the breakfast area was prompt. They allow us to have late check out without charging us.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good ”
nice hotel & good location
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
3,6
TEO iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Not value for money and dirty”
The receptionist not friendly , not kindly and shown moody face. The room damn dirty and smelling, we request to change room but the receptionist said no room without checking. Luckily the pass by staff help to coordinate and change the room.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
6,0
Li iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The Hotel Needs Refurbishment”
Our previous visit here was 7 years back and we had a wonderful stay. Back then, the hotel was beautiful, room was clean, comfortable and furniture were well maintained. So we decided to stay here again during our visit this time. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed as the hotel wasn't really well taken care of throughout the years. We understand it's an old hotel but there are certain things that should be maintained or improved, especially for a reputable hotel like Impiana. Cushion at the lobby waiting area was old and stained, furniture in the room were old, the old tiles in the toilet makes it look dirty, and towels provided were rather old too. Nevertheless, the hotel staffs are really friendly and polite. Overall experience is ok but the hotel really needs refurbishment.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Li Dear DiyanaShahrum, Greetings from the Team @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and for highlighting our strategic location in the city center; which makes our hotel an ideal place to stay for anyone looking to explore the cultural and heritage sites of Ipoh. We also appreciate your kind words about our facilities, food, and service, which will continue to spur us further to excel in providing a comfortable & relaxing stay to all our guests. Li, my team & I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
2,8
Akihito iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Room was smelly of mood.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Akihito, Greetings from the Team @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and for highlighting our strategic location in the city centre; which makes our hotel an ideal place to stay for anyone looking to explore the cultural and heritage sites of Ipoh. We also appreciate your kind words about our facilities, food, and service, which will continue to spur us further to excel in providing a comfortable & relaxing stay to all our guests. Akihito, my team & I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shahbani iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good hotel ”
great location and good hotel ,friendly reception team
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Shahbani, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your recent stay with us and for the GOOD rating of our hotel. Your kind words will definitely encourage us to continue our quest to share the highest quality of service and our warm hospitality with all visitors to Ipoh. Yes, you are right in highlighting that Impiana Hotel, Ipoh is strategically located within the city whereby all places of interest and Ipoh's popular food outlets are a mere stone's throw away. Shahbani, my team & I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
8,0
Puiku
Empire iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
So good
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Tarmizi, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your recent stay with us and for the VERY GOOD rating of our hotel. Your kind words will definitely encourage us to continue our quest to share the highest quality of service and our warm hospitality with all visitors to Ipoh. Yes, you are right in highlighting that Impiana Hotel, Ipoh is strategically located within the city whereby all places of interest and Ipoh's popular food outlets are a mere stone's throw away. Tarmizi, my team & I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
6,8
Gerai
Charmaine iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Quiet hotel with noisy staff”
The hotel has nice mountains view which I could spend my whole morning watching it. The room that I stayed seemed recently revamped with some nice drawings and decos. However, common facilities and areas were worn out and need serious touch up . It was a short stay and I went to the breakfast place very early in the morning . Their hotel crews outnumbered customers in the restaurants and they started having loud conversations among themselves and laughing all along . Guess they should be re-trained in service etiquette.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear zoul2018, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay with us and for the hotel rating of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about your overall stay, which will spur us to continue with our efforts in sharing our renowned 'Impiana Experience' to all visitors to Ipoh. My Team & I look forward to serving you again soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
2,8
Harvinderjeet iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Bed sheets were dirty.. aircond wasn’t cold ..not worth the money
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nadzirah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Pricey and outdated”
Hotel management should enhance the fixture and fittings because it is outdated as for example the hotel still using the key to open the door and loose card key holder.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
SUPERB!!”
WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nira iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Good for stay
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
6,0
Qahar iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice”
Nice hotel
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Best service ever”
Their services was the best. I love to stay there again
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Angeline iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
value for money”
cosy hotel!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Norly iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Classic Hotel”
I would categories Impiana Ipoh as the classic hotel which suitable for family. The staff at the hotel were all professional and friendly. The access to basement parking looks old and does not look really secured which ended up a lot of cars parked outside.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
4,0
San iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointed”
Hotel poorly maintained, insufficient supply of toiletries/ towels, dirty kettle, not clean enough
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,4
Ridzwan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Limited parking space”
The room look old..far below expectation compare to other few Impiana i have been before.😣😣 In future need to really consider..cant rely on the Name..
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,8
wai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Parking is a hassle”
You need to drive as most of the tourist desti are not within walking distance, but their parking is a bit limited . Accommodation wise is ok, wifi a bit slow, pool looks nice but small. Food there was ok
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,0
hasrul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe - Flash Deal School Holiday
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Worse! ”
Old school hotel room with bad smell.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,8
Anas iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Shocked With the Condition of Rooms & Amenities”
Stayed on 30/12/17, wall cracks everywhere upon entry into the room, the door was battered with marks everywhere, carpet was dirty, smells and torn, the side tables/console was outdated (hotel back in the early 90s), room was not well lit, the toilet was not cleaned properly upon arrival there was some stain in the cubicle, towels were very very very aged (blackish coloured), the in room directory and menu was torn here and there, toilet ceiling was totally unacceptable black, full of mould and mildew. Don't get me started with the basement carpark, feels like an abandoned carpark with no security whatsoever. Overall it was like a scene from a horror movie.. This is not an attack towards the management as I have always been a supporter of Impiana and their hotels but the one in Ipoh was just appalling. Truly shocked that this is Impiana's standard. Utterly shocking. Perhaps the operator needs to have a deep discussion with the owners for a phase by phase refurbishment plan.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
5,6
Eng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
business”
toilet dirty
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,4
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
OK But Creepy, bad bell service”
We reached the hotel at 10pm. Parking was a disaster, even lobby area hardly to access (due to people park on the roadsides). Nobody helped us to bring our luggage from car to lobby waiting area and even to our to room. Requested for big bed instead of double single. Hence, receptionist free upgraded room to somewhat family room (Room 719). When access the room, noticed that all facilities inside the room very old and even wardrobe seems like from 90s era. The room is big and spacious as it's a combination of two rooms (718 and 719). (Thank you for the upgrade). The rooms feels a bit creepy due to the facilities inside seems old and dusty like nobody was using the room for a very long time. Even when reached, the door was left open on 718(Our access key is from 719 though). Luckily nothing happened (or we're too tired and sleep until nothing can disturb us :-)). This hotel really needs heavy renovation and improvement on user arrival experience.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ammar iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice staff but pricy hotel”
The best thing I liked is their breakfast, I enjoyed their food but the price is an expensive
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nazifah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
For short stay, impiana is okay. Their breakfast is okay. Staff are friendly”
The only issue is the hotel have limited parking.if there are no parking we have to parking below umno building👻
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
AHMED iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place to stay”
Satisfied with everything except room phone can't be used.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Lay iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Lack of Cleanliness”
Pillow cases and bed sheets soiled. Room dusty.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Hong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Worst hotel ever stayed in Ipoh!”
Old hotel, dirty carpets, towels and bedsheets!!! Stinky walkway at level 6 to hotel room. Extremely noisy as the hotel is located next to the main road. Poorly maintained hotel! Laptop could not even assess to WiFi. No IT personnel available to assist! Really understaff!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
6,0
puspanathan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
cleanest and management ”
check in proces too slow because of the room service.reception staff so polite nice guy name Jake room not clean stiky smelly the bed sheet not change after the person checkout by the cleaner. manager have too take quick action .once while have too inspection the services given by the staff too customer most important rooms have too upgrade. tq
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
LIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Old hotel”
Everything is good except room cleanliness and parking. Room carpet is dirty and toilot ceiling got fungus. Parking is limited, I hv to park at corner of the main road entrance.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
3,2
Winnie iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel in Ipoh to avoid”
The room has a dank and musty smell. Some of the lights were not working. Requests for help were ignored. The carpet looked soiled and unkempt. The paint on the wall was flaking. Parts of the wall had paint completely peeled off. We could not make use of the wardrobe because the floor was dirty. The basin in the bathroom was surrounded by dark moulds. The bath tub had loose covers. Small hand or face towels were not available. The air conditioning vent was filthy and dusty. The bed was really disgraceful as the bottom was tattered and torn. One of the drawers was not usable because the knob was missing. The walls outside the door was mouldy. The staff appeared to be quite indifferent to complaints. Requests to speak to the manager were simply ignored. In response to our complaints, we were offered free breakfast. However, based on the shoddy manner in which this hotel is being maintained, we decided to decline the offer just in case the kitchen was also similarly managed.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
GOOD LOCATION & BIG ROOM”
Strategic location , standard room bigger size...the only thing furniture are old....anyway management need to renovate & upgrade the room facilities for more comfortable stay ......Overall its a awesome place to stay only t
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Kartina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Breakfast was good. Bed very old. Carpet stained and dirty. Will not come again.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nadiatul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
No towel ”
No towel in hotel room.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
AAINAA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
OK”
Room is very spacious but a bit old, bath tub dirty, have to request towels on 1st day. second day water heater cannot used. others was ok.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The breakfast food so good”
Tv channel not suitable for kids. Pictures not clear.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Michael iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Time for renovation”
This hotel interiors are so damn old. Some lighting out of function. Not recommended.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hasnor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Welcome warm environment. ”
Kids love the pool
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Wan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Room is bad. Take extra bed to my kids.. dusty until they got flu & eye allergic”
The staff is good. Friendly. Food for breakfast also good.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
2,8
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Food - Average Room cleanliness - Poor (dusty), bedsheet poorly done Front Desk Staff - Low hospitality Car Park - No basement lift access
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Pang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Hotel room and bath room is big, got bathtub. Shuttle bus need pay.”
If only few people need the shuttle bus service, bus not going until bus is full of people. And need pay for the shuttle bus. Room and bath room is big, but noisy.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shinichi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Good location and Facilities. Break fast is ordinary.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017