Užsakyk dabar: Impiana KLCC Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 6533 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6533)Booking.com apžvalgos (4038)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 6533 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Klubo premier numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5441 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Suraya iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worth your money”
Location is good, near to KLCC. Staff also friendly, facilities is good and breakfast has many choices. I will come back.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Recommended place to stay”
Strategic location in Kuala Lumpur
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Vee iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location but that's all”
I stayed here many times (maybe a dozen) as my office is just next door. This hotel used to be great but it is now old and falling apart. The shower and toilet dont work properly. Room cleaning services is below expectations - such as did not replace used shower gel, had to ask multiple times for laundry bag and form. 1 of 3 gym treadmill not working. Also one of the weird practice is, during check in, they don't ask for a deposit. So when you use any hotel services such as room service or laundry, you have to pay cash - this is not efficient at all. I had to insist on putting in a deposit every time i check in. This is truly be my last time staying here as a new food court behind etiqa twin towers have open up, and I can stay at Fraser Place and the walk to Etiqa will be much closer.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ahmed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Nice , & great hotel”
Nice , & great hotel
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
clean and big room, nice facilities”
went there with family. clean and huge room. Nice facilities nearby
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
5,2
norsukiza iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I have food poisoning after ordered room service. Staffs are very polite but you only deal with trainee who has no clue about the hotel. Yes they (trainee) need to ask their superior but you are wasting a lot of time when dealing any issue.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Meng iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Excellent!”
Fantastic service. Loved the pool with KLCC view.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Average”
Was just for a night and it was good stay. Enjoy it. Breakfast was ok. quite a spread. I might stay here in future..
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
NOR iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Luxury Club Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Good services and good prices
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
noppadol iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good hotel”
Good hotel with cheaper price
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Terbaik
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
5,2
RAJA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Need to be maintained better”
The hotel is run down. Different than how it was 3/4 years ago. It’s a pity for such a good location hotel to have poor maintenance. I expected more from their breakfast spread.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fatin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
strategically placed in kl city”
The front desk staff was friendly, fast check in & fast check on. Specious room & clean toilet whilst choice of breakfast meals are delicious too. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
superb location, spacious room, warm friendly staff”
location is the best with the price allocated for this hotel. link bridge makes it so accessible to pavilion mall. its link to KLCC too though u can cross the road to get to KLCC mall.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jumat iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Best location”
Impiana is located between the 2 big malls ( Pavilion & KLCC Malls)
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hani iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Perfect Hotel”
I always loved Impiana.Hotel is in good location.Awesome breakfast and staff always smiling and friendly.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
4,8
Bryan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cheap but probably not worth the money”
We checked in on 27th April for 2 nights, 2 rooms. Both rooms had a dirty sweaty smell and was quite dusty and we had to change the rooms. Also, the deposit of RM2000 which was not supposed to be charged to my card got charged anyway so I ended up having 2 charges to my credit card. Quite a simple task but was screwed up so luckily we found out about the mistake and had to call the hotel to get them to refund the charges. Still waiting for that to be done as we leave this review. Location of the hotel was good, but considering overall, probably not worth it.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Han iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
service is good but traffic is horrendous, worst area to be in during rush hour
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Han iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
service is good
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
4,4
Danny iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
It's a dissapointing experience”
Firstly the rooms and furnitures are old. The shower head is leaking and spraying everywhere. There's no windows in the smoking room. There's somekind of leaking sound in the bathroom and we have to change room. We cannot sleep because of the sound. The lights control are not all at the bedside. And the worst of all is there are not enough food during breakfast. The food trays are empty and they never replenish even when there's more than an hour to go before the breakfast time ends. I have complaint to 3 staff there about the empty tray but nothing was done. They just kept bringing out fruits only and nothing else.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great stay”
My family and I enjoyed our stay - strategic location with covered walkways to KLCC and Pavilion, extremely spacious Deluxe room on the 14th floor with Petronas Towers’ view, courteous staff, convenient access to carpark. Our 4 year old daughter loved the room so much, esp the bathtub and work desk!
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Muhammed iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Affordable price in KLCC area”
One of the first hotel i look out for when in KL. Pros: Link bridge to KLCC and Pavillion, nearby to eating areas and malls. Cons: Check in always take a while( more than 30 mins) even when check in at 3.. Never get 2nd room at the same time. Such a dissapointment in this area.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pengiran iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Value and Location”
Very good value for money taking into account room rate was inclusive of breakfast and our room got upgraded on check-in. Location is best and has easy access to KLCC and Pavilion.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
4,4
Nor iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The check in process was so dissapointed. The reservation manager did confirm that i will get the king bed but it was not as per agreed. I was assigned with twin bed which is really uncomfortable. The was one staff by the name of Burn humilate me with an annoying joke saying that i can ‘golek here golek there’ on that twin bed which is really unprofessional. I came to this hotel to rest and sleep and not as per what he said. The front office officer is too new where she dont even know how to handle the check in process. The access card that has been given was not functioning where i have stucked in the lift without being able to press the floor that has been assigned to me. The condition of that room was uncomfortable. I dont feel that it is worth for me to pay that much for that room. The situation during breakfast was bad where we have to wait longer for them to get the table at 9.30 am. The food was not being refill and we dont have enough food to eat. If i knew i wont eat
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Puteri iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Everything is awesome!!”
We will return to this amazing hotel. The location is great. Parking is free and the staff is soo nice. 👍
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Salwani iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel near klcc with walkaway bridge to klcc and pavilion ”
Its location is superb, bfast quite nice but the the room could be improved a bit with nicer decor ... but nevertheless all is nice
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Yee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great Location & good service overall”
-Great location. -Clean room, my room is timber-floored instead of carpet - I'm not sure if all rooms are the same, but I'm happy to get timber-floored. Much lesser dust, and I'm allergic to dust. Huge point to consider the next time I'm in KL looking for hotel. -Overall helpful staff - front desk to housekeeping to restaurant -Nothing special about the buffet breakfast, in fact, not good. But staff are helpful & polite
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Rohaiya iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
I came in about 4+pm, deluxe king is not available. So they try to upgrade me to premiere which I rejected. Like the quick-thinking indian man who attended to me. Very attentive and very professional. Got my room only at later time. Not an issue as I kill time shopping at the malls. They have pedestrian bridge that link the hotel to Pavilion, Monorail, Suria KLCC and even Petronas Twin Towers. Very convenient. Deluxe king room with partial view of twin towers is super huge! Like a living room with bed, work desk and tv. The only down side of the room is that, since the flooring is not carpeted, you can see marks of luggage wheels being dragged. The furnuture looks old and dusty.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Fazlina iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent stay”
Impiana Hotel is situated in the middle of cosmopolitan Kuala Lumpur. Great shopping malls around KLCC with a lovely view of the iconic Petronas twin towers. Staff at the Club lounge are eager to assist and very polite. Food served at the lounge is reasonably good. Great coffee too.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Wilson iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
AC need a major servicing”
Is cooling but not cold
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ngọc iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel.”
Nice and clean hotel. Besides hotel is Aquarial & Twin Towers. Walking 7 minutes through skybridge will arrive to Suria KLCC. There are everything inside the room, except Hairdryer.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gerald iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location Great Stay”
Fantastic hotel in very central location to both major shopping centers, KLCC and the Pavilion, both connected by bridge for comfort in getting to. We had a room issue which was dealt with immediately and professionally by the Duty Manager Mr Hanif who listened and took action. A very pleasant stay. Just some feedback, please pair training reception desk staff with an experienced staff member as check in was 11 min due to many errors
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
ZULHAIMI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Strategic Location”
Very good location. 4 stars hotel only but everything is like 5 star hotel. Nice reasonable food price at Cedar 15. Very comfortable the pillow and bed.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MD iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
EXCELLENT”
EXCELLENT , SATISFIED
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
don't go for smoking room”
i booked to stay at this hotel for couple of days specifically asking for a non-smoking room with large bed. but when i arrived, the rooms was almost full and i was told that there's no vacancy for non-smoking room with large bed. its either non-smoking room with double bed or smoking room with large bed. given that title above obviously i chosen large bed, hence the smoking room. i though, hey this couldn't be that bad right? boy, i was wrong. the room smells horrible! even after i've asked the room service to do something about it, which they sprayed some sort of odor remover(?). the smells kicks in after just few minutes. it smells so bad its almost choking. i've asked for another room, but still no luck. the curtains, reeks of tobacco smells. which i figured they rarely washed it after another guest stayed in. i was a smoker and even back then i'm sure i don't want to stay in this smelly room just so i can have a smoke. the staff were friendly n nice. the room? wasn't.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hitesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Few Days Break”
Am finding it hard to think what's not to like about this place.... Ah my wife could not dry her hair in front of the bathroom mirror. In the scheme of things, not a biggy. Starting from the check-in to the check-out simply a great experience.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Khairul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Close to KLCC”
Great location as it close to KLCC and attached to the pedestrian walkway
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Ko iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel with convient location”
Hotel room is fine but the breakfast buffet not so good.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
ERIC iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great location - very conveniently located between KLCC and Pavilion with a connecting overhead bridge. Value for money. Great service. Polite staff. Good selection of food at the lounge. Will definitely stay here again on my next KL trip.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
shorbani iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
average service”
had a trainee front desk staff who kept asking another trainee on how to process my request/check in. she also didnt know where to tap the room cardkey in the lift to access the club floors. overall poor reception/front desk service. checkout was fine though as had an experienced member of staff manage that. all in, a very average experience with guest services.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
DONGWAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
very good location
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Aimy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location ”
Great location- walking distance to KLCC and Bukit Bintang area. Breakfast Buffet - limited food selection but overall ok. Room size is okay. Swimming pool is quite small and no kids pool.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lovely iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great”
The location is very strategic, within walking distance going to petronas , kl towers and pavilion. My only complain was that the tub and shower area was not separated..
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
5,6
Keng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubas liukso (Karaliaus arba dvivietis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
bad hygiene.”
Smelly towels, dirty toilet, shower head holder damaged not repaired even complained.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location, spacious and comfortable room”
Very near to KLCC and the room is very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is average. The Gym on 25th floor is nice, but it close early at 10pm
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location if you are attending a trade show in the KLCC convention ”
Was in KL for a trade show, so this is excellent for its location. Of course there are also other nearer hotels but they are much more expensive. The hotel is link to the convention hall via an overhead walkway, so no worry of rain. I like the Gym on their highest 25th floor, that has full panel window to look down over KLCC.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Fadi iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Very good location But Need to improve rooms & must update breakfast it’s the same since .....
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Eddy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Room was not available for early check-in. The front desk manager upgraded us to deluxe suite. ”
Foor at Tolka Bean was very good.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,0
Lee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location bad service”
Location is everything this hotel has, 2 mints to KLCC and 5mints to malls. Took 1h for check-in. Room is normal, breakfast is crowded, shared table with other 2 groups of travellers.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Lee, Greetings from Impiana KLCC Hotel! Thank you very much for your review and we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to serve you better in future. Thank you. -Impiana KLCC Hotel
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Impiana KLCC Hotel