Užsakyk dabar: Impiana Resort Cherating

Labai geras
Pagal 1451 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1451)Booking.com apžvalgos (20)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 1451 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga7,7
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Geresnysis liuksas
Geresnysis liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1434 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
AZLINA iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Nice Room”
Ocean view, drives 5 minutes to traditional local foods and seafood restaurant, privacy area.
It was great.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Farah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Needs improvement but hotel will be demolished”
nice beach
We came in a group with different bookings, so check in took quite awhile since there was only 2 receptionist. Our check out was even longer as only 1 staff attended to all check outs. We opt for rooms next to each other so the only rooms they had was right at the end of the hotel on the top floor which was quite a walk (stairs only). Room had no kettle and coffee/tea the first time, had to asked for it. Extra towels are charged, toilet mat was only given 2nd day. Room was not thoroughly clean as you can feel the sand on floor and on bedsheets. Some sandals would have helped. Furnishing are really old, hence the smell. Fridge was uncleaned, traces of drink droplets. Toilet walls are not scrubbed. Pool was filthy, no chlorine smell so less frequent cleaning. Food was okay but orders came very late. On the last day of our stay we were told that the hotel will be demolished, so that explains hotel's overall lackness. The concept of the hotel is really nice, what a pity!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Nizam iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Beach Stay”
beach, beach, beach
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
4,3
shian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Old resort”
have a nice beach view.
Sell on agoda like high class resort , actually is not worth to stay with the room charge. Bed set have smelly , shower water pressure very bad , air Cond not cool enough .
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
4,7
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Not value for money.”
None
Ok. Old building. Old funiture. I book a week a go and request for single bed room but i get there 3pm tu check in,they give double single bed. My first and last stay in this resort.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Elaine iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Room with old style furnished”
breakfast, staff
I feel it is an old hotel with moderate cleanliness, the air-cond is old and not cooling at all.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
4,0
Sia iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Run down, very very run down.”
Friendly ataff
Very eun down hotel. Pub closed on Sunday and that is the only activity you have at night. Many ants in the room. Water heater heats up very slow. Pool bar very dirty. No restriction on swimming attire. Some guests are in the pool with t shirt, short pant, tudung, and even track bottom.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
SHAHROL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Ir”
None
run down facilities
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
SHEI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very satisfied during stay at Impiana Cherating Re”
Friendly staff, room very clean, very close to sea.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
SHIMA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Rustic Impiana”
Countryside. Beachfront. affordable.
Our stay were quite decent since we traveled with young children. The room was dated and most amenities were not well-kept. The minibar had no electric kettle/coffee/tea sachet (only mugs) which we had to request it ulterior.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
ahmad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
enjoy the nice & comfort room”
sea seeing frm room, good food & good staff
enjoy & feel relaxing
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
HASLINA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
GREAT”
LOCATION,FOOD & BEACH
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Azma iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
They have seen better days”
location, beach
I booked a queen bed room and got two single beds instead. In the bathrooms there were no towels, after 4 times asking then only they sent the towels over. I called the front desk twice, asked the housekeeping guy once, and directly went to the front desk to ask for my towels.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
5,3
HUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Rundown resort at a reasonable price. ”
1) Easy to locate 2) Reasonable price 3) Clean and private beach
1) The resort is poorly maintained. Everything are so rundown as compared to our previous visit about 4 years ago. 2) Staff are not cheerful. 3) Poor customer service, e.g. towels were not ready before the guest's arrival.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ham iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Short getaway”
Private beach, spacious room, ample parking
It was a pleasant weekend getaway.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
PUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
So So”
Clean and Spacious
Very spacious room..nice beach
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Fara iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice and Comfort”
Near the ocean, Good breakfast
Great! Will come again!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
5,7
wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
No”
Food are acceptable
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
MUHAMAD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good”
nice and quiet
great!
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Chua iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice peaceful hotel ”
Peaceful environment, nice beach and friendly staff
I have been staying here whenever I visit Cherating. The hotel need a major upkeep as most of the room are run down. The toilet water pressure is really bad. Ant is everywhere in the room. The hotel still have a very nice beach and a very peaceful surrounding.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tunku iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Best location”
Friendly staff, best location, value for money
Recommended to stay again next time
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
average hotel”
good location. creepy room design
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
4,3
jeng iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
TIME FOR RECONSTURCTION”
location & all room are sea view
the hotel is time to reconstruction and re-renovate. things are getting old and spoil. especailly room air conditioner and shower tab
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nurliyana iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Really comfort and value for money”
Beach,comfort and their staff are really friendly
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
emrran iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Nothing”
The worse hotel i have ever stayes
Worse hotel ever
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
so far ok”
the place
nice place
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2015
5,7
Pitt iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable Stay”
Convenient, comfortable, relax
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Hani iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
There's something about the room”
Location is nice, staffs is friendly, room is ok
The place is beautiful, the room is nice and the staffs are friendly. We requested high level room and they gave us a room on the 3rd floor. At night there's some weird noises coming from the roof and turned out there's actually a rat running around in the ceiling! We actually saw the rat and couldn't get to sleep the whole night.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
3,7
Am iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A run down hotel - facilities & service”
The beach, The swing, The view
This resort has seen better days. Some of the staff maybe friendly but the services rendered is much to be desired. The food esp breakfast spread is very sad.. i cant even differentiate between rendang, chicken curry and sambal ikan bilis. They all look the same and taste the same; bland. The room floor is run down. The air-conditioning is not cold although set at 18 degrees. The signages are peeling off, the wood flooring looks fragile. The only credit i can give this hotel is the beach. Certainly does not fit the price I am paying for the deluxe room. Will find other option in future.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
3,7
Philip iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
5 Rooms and you can't get one cold”
location, beach, lounge
Poor beyond explanation. The rooms that I booked, all 5 of them didn't get cold.It took almost 2 hours for them to rectify the rooms issues and they left, because they can't fix it. The food we ordered at the lounge, is just simply not up to mark - we have to send the food back because it's less crispy and was returned with a plate of burnt food instead. On asking some of the staff, why the service level drops this much, their typical answer, what to do - old hotel.Definitely not returning unless you fix your SLA, Impiana.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Shiak iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great location, friendly staff, nice atmosphere”
Great location, friendly staff, nice atmosphere
The staff are very friendly, a small part of the swimming pool(near the waterfall) is a bit tear down.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
5,7
Wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Hotel run down”
The only interesting in this hotel is the turtle release charity activity. RM15 for a baby turtle to be release to the sea.
We requested for a change of the smelly towels & were waited for more than 3 hours to get them exchanged. We were told to pay for additional charges for every additional towel requested.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
3,0
Chuen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Disappointing choice”
Bad hygiene, poor maintenance, small room. I found white ants in the toilet roll. Dust everywhere in room.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sua iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice relaxed place with a good price”
Excellent place to stay for its price. Nicely designed rooms and friendly staff member.
We enjoyed ourselves at the stay. Aircon leaked when it was switched off, and the hotel could do with more facilities. Those issues aside, it is a wonderful place to stay with a nice price, comfortable room and beds.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
3,0
Shin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Not comfortable stay”
NIL
not comfortable, not pleasant
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
3,7
Zilla iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Overrated hotel”
The deluxe seaview room is very bad.I have never been to a 4 star hotel like this.The rooms looks very old and need a lot of improvement.The plaster ceiling has a leakage stain all over.I upgrade our room to superior deluxe seaview and paid an additional of rm100.What i can say is,this hotel need a major renovation before they can call themself a 4 star hotel.I am very dissapointed with everything.The swimming pool is dirty.And guess what,there are wild boar running around the hotel compound!Seriously,I will never come here again,and if course I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.The price is damn expensive for a very bad hotel like this.I would only pay rm70 for a room like their deluxe seaview.Don't be suprise,I paid for the small room with a tiny tv and a very very ugly bathroom.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
3,3
firdaus iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Overall was good”
Good location , near beach, value for money
Good
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
4,0
ABD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
back up?”
none
So so
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Hazrul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good, comfy stay but aging facilities.”
Location by the beach was great, staff was friendly and helpful & breakfast was not bad.
Nice and inviting. Room was ok but with signs of aging. Wifi is not bad but drops a couple of times. Pool is smaller than expected but not too bad. Overall it's a good stay and value for money. Maybe all it needs is a little facelift.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
Snowy iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Place Almost Run Down”
Location, Room Interior Design, Friendly Staff
A quick holiday getaway with friends and family will do. The place is almost run down with signs showing lack of maintenance. Room design is good, but basic amenities like hair dryer and iron / iron board is not available. 15 inch tv, what can you say? Friendly staff, room is clean nevertheless.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
fairuz iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful place”
Location is strategic..view and lanscape is beautiful
I feel good
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
September 2015 stay”
Location, proximity to beach & sea, helpful staff
Not the fault of the hotel but the haze was bad. This was disappointing as we went to the east coast to get away from it! The hotel needs refurbishment and I hear it will close next year to do that. Asides from that it was a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Need to improve the hotel condition and facility.”
Only great location.
This hotel used to be nice place to stay. part from the the room is far from parking area it also is far from the main building. The staff is fine but the hotel condition need improvement.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
5,3
San iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Sunshine ”
The beach is nice and clean .
The location is good but the room cleanness need to improve as the furniture is old and some of them are broken .The air cond is not cool & the pool is dirty.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Azmi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Pleasant enjoyable stay for business”
location, value for money, scenery
Pleasant enjoyable stay for a business traveler like me and really enjoyed the beautiful scenery.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
Ng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Old resort ”
Private Beach
Room air-condition very bad and restaurant food is bad, Swimming pool dirty .
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
adriana iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
amazing”
love the facilities,location and memorable experience
it was a great and joyful experience at the resort especially during baby turtle release activity
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Nor iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice and cozy”
Spacious room, all rooms is facing the seaview
I like the room which is spacious & facing seaview. However, i do think that this hotel need to be refurbished. The building looks old. One thing, the carpark is quite far from our room which inconvenience for us to bring luggage & stuff
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Zurina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good & clean hotel”
Nice and leasure
Good hotel but air conditioning no well functioning, sink always flooded.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rohana iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
beautifully decorated, gd ambiance with gd food”
beautiful decor all over, gd breakfast, airy with beautiful beach
For one nite stay, it was fine. However it was tiring to reach our room. Shld hv more exit to different floor. Staff were friendly except the security guard who stared bcoz we were odd couple - my son & i. We enjoyed our dinner & breakfast there though, esp variety to choose from for bfast. Hospitality n Bfast are Important factors for us to decide whether to return to explore more. We ll return. Tq
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015