Užsakyk dabar: Independence Hotel Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 930 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (930)Booking.com apžvalgos (448)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 930 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Studija
Jūros paviljonas
Premier vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 764 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Dorota iš Lenkija
Pora
Eco kabana su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice pool”
This hotel have really nice pool... but hotel is old. And people who worka there dont speak english. Everything nearly is building by chinesse. So its good that this hotel is at the end of beautifull independence beach. And big plus is the best breakfast in restaurant nearly the beach
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Eco kabana su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Decent hotel, bad location”
Clean rooms, and helpful staff. Felt a little abandoned when I was there and it’s in a pretty isolated location so you’ll need to either rent a motorbike in town( they don’t rent any there) or take the free shuttle or pay for a tuk tuk into town each time you want to go somewhere.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Vu iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
I'm wait for 2 hours for check in room bcoz my room is not yet clean.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Sokheng iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Eco kabana su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Eco Cabana room type is romantic one and equipped more facility and surrounded by garden view ”
I like the ocean pool view the most
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Sokheng, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
Nirina iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Maxi kabana su karaliaus arba dviem lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Except restaurant next to the Sea”
Horrible service at beach restaurant. The waiter doesn't get any word in english. Is not familiar with how to dress a table. He doesn't know what is a Menu nor a Wine... For the price you pay, it's unacceptable. The rest of the hotel is exceptionnal. From the Spa to the beach and the rooms, nothing to add
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Nirina, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with Independence Hotel. We apologize if our service did not meet you expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. The management
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Antoine iš Honkongas
Grupė
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great reception service”
Great hotel and location. I booked 2 villas with my parents and the staff were very helpful during our stay. The most efficient team member from the reception is a young man named "Sokchon Khean", he was very helpful with all our request. The Villas were nice and clean and the staff from the restaurants were pretty attentive. I will definitely book again if am back in Sihanoukville.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Antoine, It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed Independence Hotel service. Thank you for your review, we are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
2,8
Priyam iš Indija
Pora
Apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Absolutely pathetic stay . Need a refund ”
One of the most ill maintained property. Looks good only in pics. We stayed in the jacqualine Kennedy suite, the best room in the property and the most expensive one too.. 1) there were lizards in the room. No pest control done by hotel even after repeat complaints. 2) the bath tub leaked water and whole bathroom was filled with water. They couldn’t solve the problem after so many complaints 3) the bathroom didn’t have hot water. Imagine we had to go to take bath in spa even after spending so much money. 4) the staff was not even courteous. They didn’t even greet anyone with a smile. 5) the jacuzi was not working on one of the days ! 6) the suite didn’t have any wine glass or any plates in it and it took a lifetime for the service staff to bring it. 7) the refilling of the breakfast buffet was pathetic. We literally had to wait for half an hour to get fruits which were empty !! Overall worst experience ever in any hotel !! Only thing good about it is the pool & beach
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
3,6
Arron iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
never come or recommend to friends”
1, booking 4 rooms SEA PAVILLIONS ,but it is room name only never see the sea from the room views! pay more exepensive than other room stay normal view room ! 2,check in time 3pm but only can done all the room at 4pm something 3,from room to lobby need call the car but every time need to wait more than 20 mins 4,hotel staff very no manners expecially is Sunset restaurant manager ,waiter ... 5,pay this price to stay like 2 stars hotel service ! really DISSAPOITED!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sock iš Kambodža
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Beach”
Love the hotel’s private beach.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
faye iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel with nice pool”
The hotel was nice, a bit tired in places but clean. The rooms were big with a nice shower (although the hot water takes a while to get going). The gym was good, the breakfast in the sunset bar had ample choice. Service was a little slow and some staff had a poor level of basic English but this seems to be the case across Cambodia. Drinks were expensive however just outside the private beach area exit towards the road. Straight across there is tuk tuk café, a local lady sells cans of beer at 75c along with other refreshments a lot more reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kerry iš Kanada
Pora
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Had a very nice stay.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Seong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice view from swimming pool”
Breakfast taste normal, room look a bit tired
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Seong, Thank you for review, we are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,0
Kang iš Kambodža
Pora
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
requested early check-in but the room not ready until 2:40pm. No hot water, room not properly clean.”
the room is supposed to overlook to the sea, but view obstructed by trees. breakfast is terrible.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Kang, Thank you for your review and please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by the hotel. The management
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfect for lazy vacation”
If you don’t mind spending most of your time in hotel, this place won’t disappoint you. The swimming pool is clean and has a nice view, same goes to their gym. If you opt for outdoor activities, the location here is not the best. Fortunately they provide free shuttle service to town.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Hui, Thank you very much, we look forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
3,6
Zoé iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Extremely disappointing”
+ clean private beach, infinity pool - dirty room upon arrival (traces on windows, hair on floor, wet bathroom floor), staff overworked and untrained and barely spoke English, gave us twin beds because it said "double or twin" even though we were a couple, we were not escorted to the room and no one offered to carry our luggage, breakfast was miserable (terrible food, Lipton tea, didn't even have a proper coffee machine, broken toaster), for dinner we waite 1h at restaurant before food came and waiters are not attentive to us at all + food tasted terrible, no shower curtain so bathroom was flooded after shower, infinity pool only had a few umbrellas that you couldn't move so they were completely useless in the afternoon, on the day we left they said we could use the shower at the pool only... ...No need to say this was a terrible experience, especially for the price. We were treated with much more respect in 30$ rooms in Siem Reap and Phnom Penh. This hotel is a joke, do not go there.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Zoe, Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience cause by our hotel, we will improve our services. The management
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Natalia
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Žaklinos Kenedi liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good hotel with great location, very clean nice and quite beach. Clean spaceous rooms. Good variety of food( incl breakfast).
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Natalia, Thank you very much for review, we looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Dr. iš Austrija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Holidays with whole family ”
A great location in a wonderful landscape. Very nice beach and amazing infinity Pool. The prices at the restaurant and the wellness treatment is too high. We were lucky because there was 50% off for massage, so we could enjoy a relaxing massage. Breakfast buffet offered Asian and Western food. The staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful although not many of them could speak English very well.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your good words, it is always encouraging to see that our guests had good experience. The management
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,0
Ken iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
unpersonal hotel without atmosphere”
A big hotel a bit outside of Sihanoukville, and the staff is not as friendly as we had been used of other places in Cambodia. The hotel complex is not designed very conveniently, but maybe that is due to the fact, that it is a very old hotel, which has been renovated and extended step by step. The pool at the hotel is not used by anybody, because the "Ocean Pool" walking down several stairs towards the ocean is really nice. The hotel has a good Spa and a Gym, which is well used (quite crowded). The hotel restaurant is very ugly and offers low class hotel breakfast, the same breakfast you get in the restaurant downstaris at the sea. An elevator brings you down, also to the beach, if you dont want to take the stairs.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear guest, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,4
Gerai
Jillian iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Lower your expectations and all will be okay”
Check in: We arrived on time for check-in only to have the staff inform us that our room was not ready as they "have many guests and not enough staff to clean the rooms". We were told that waiting time would be 20min, but only stepped into our room 45min later. What made it a slightly better experience was that they offered us complimentary drinks (in addition to the welcome drink) while waiting. Room: The air-con was spoilt and when we tried to get a staff to fix it, he blamed it on us trying to lower the temperature thus making "the temperature stuck," which made no sense at all. We had to ask the staff 4 times before they sent a technician to look into the matter to change the wiring inside the ac unit. Food: other than the daily breakfast, which is pretty standard, food is definitely not up to standard and not worth the price you have to pay for it. Staff: the staff definitely need A LOT MORE training and English language classes.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Jillian, Thank you very much for review, we will improve the details that you noted and we are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
3,6
Tedd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointed!”
Stay started off badly with the room conditions, became worse with the staff customer service, then unbearable as we waited three hours for staff to sort out the electric problem in the room. Only bright spot was the general manager who monetarily made up for the hastles. Otherwise a complete mess.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Ted, thank you for review, we will work to improve service and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,4
Gerai
PisethVannida iš Kambodža
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good place for relaxing ”
Good place for relaxing
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Piseth, Thank you for good review. We look forward to welcome you again at Independence Hotel by Dara. The management
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
SOPHEAP iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Smiling from underground and insects at the restaurant near the beach.”
More information for tour in Sihanook ville or around facility
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sopheap, Thank you for your comment and please be informed that we have information about tours and Sihanoukville city available at the front desk. Looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
tiffany iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasė, pusryčiai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing stay”
My Stay at the Independence was perfect, very relaxing and worth it. The new swimming pool is absolutely amazing (although freezing cold) and the beach is very nice, clean and well maintained. The breakfast and food in general is great, the staff is very friendly and it is located very well, on a private beach. The shower in the bedroom did not always have hot water and I find that the cleanliness of the room in general could be improved, but nothing dramatic. I highly recommend :)
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tiffany, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
5,6
Hong iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Not honest staff”
Staffs were poor and not friendly, when we requested to change the room, they said all rooms were occupied, but we checked Agoda at the time showed 5 rooms available for the same type of room. That attitude was not good at all.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Hong, thank you for your review and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We do hope to have an opportunity to serve you better in future. The management
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,4
Gerai
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing pool but too far out.”
The hotel was excellent with the pool a highlight of the resort. The room was very large and breakfast was excellent. The only downside is the location is so far out of Sihanoukville as this can become quite costly to continue travelling into town.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Craig, Thank you for spending time with us and all your compliments are well appreciated. For your future visit do not hesitate to use our complementary shuttle bus service, that start from hotel lobby and stop at most important touristic points. Schedule is available at the reception. We wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! The management
Atsakyta 22 gruodžio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
SungCheol iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good location and nice view”
I saw many monkeys from hotel front. it was great experience with nature.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear valued guest! Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 22 gruodžio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Aina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Breakfast ”
Breakfast preparation is so late. The receptionist told us that breakfast will be ready at 6.30am but when we arrived at 7am, the breakfast haven’t ready. There is couple also waiting for the breakfast. Suggest to put name for each food for our easy references. The rest, is a good stay there - the facilities are great, nice view, helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Aina, Thank you for comments, we apologize that was late with breakfast set up. We are looking forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 07 gruodžio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,0
WAN iš Taivanas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Room is not as expected.”
We book the room which is possible to be with the big window head to the sea-view, but actually it's not. So quite disappointed. Moreover, there's a strange smell in the room.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Wan, We are sincerely apologize that room did not meet your expectations. Most rooms with big windows with sea view are located in main building, at pool villa windows are quite big and face the sea as well. Studio room that you experienced is another type and windows have another design. We will be happy to have an opportunity to welcome you again to discover another type of rooms at Independence Hotel. The management
Show more
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Incredible few nights stay.”
Sunset restaurant at sunset is a must! Stunning food and friendly staff, could not fault.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you very much, we are looking forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice place, nice beach!”
I will be back with my family very soon.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Thanh, Thank you very much. Looking forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 17 lapkričio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
4,0
Noriya iš Japonija
Grupė
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
No Ocean View”
Cottage rooms are quite far from lobby and other facilities. Need to wait the buggy car to the lobby long time. I booked Ocean View room but completely no view!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Noriya, Thank you for your review, we apologize for long waiting of buggy and that view was not perfect. We always do our best to make our guests happy, sure we will work more to improve our services. The management
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,8
Gerai
kimhun iš Kambodža
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best location but abit bad service especially for breakfast”
I got pleasure time to stay for 2night with the best location, good view and very nice pool. But the service of providing breakfast is very bad because the they judge guests to have breakfast in the noisy restaurant or the quiet one is depend on nationality and appearance. For first day I got breakfast in the noisy restaurant and after complained, I've got changed to quiet place which mostly Europe people eat there. But the front door lady didn't welcome and serve me as the same as other guests even I told that I got permission to eat at there. She didn't even say "good morning" and "thank you" when I went in and came out. More over, breakfast is not fresh (salad) and small menu.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, we apologize for making you feel confused with our two restaurants opened for breakfast. Please, be informed, that our main breakfast room is Coral restaurant (main building complex), first of all, for our guests of any nationalities, if they travel with large group we always prepare buffet at Coral as it is most spacious restaurant and we are able to set up big buffet nicely there. Due high occupancy when number of guests is bigger than seat available in Coral restaurant, we open Sunset restaurant to provide enough space for all guests. It is not depend on nationality, but on occupancy of our main restaurant on that day. The management
Show more
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,8
Gerai
KY iš Kambodža
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice room but not clean”
Very nice family room but the room is not clean. Slow room service. Too far from the beach.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear KY, Thank you for your review, we sincerely apologise if this time our service have not meet you expectations. Allow us to insure you that we will improve the points that you mentioned and will be very happy to welcome you again in the nearest future. The management
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Australija
Grupė
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
they accommodated our every need”
during our group's stay at Independence, one of our members became sick. the hotel accommodated our every need including negotiating multiple room booking changes and extension of stay while our group member was in hospital. wonderful staff and a beautiful setting - much appreciated !
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Craig, Thank you very much for your review. Wellness and comfort of our guests are most important to us. We looking forward to welcome you again at Independence Hotel. The management
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful stay. Wanted to stay longer. ”
Beautiful grounds with a nice room. Location is a bit remote but shuttle is provided to the city center and easy walk to Independence beach. Only problem was communication with support staff was a bit difficult.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Jason, We thank you for the review and certainly will improve our communication and services. We look forward to welcome you again. The management
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Nathalie iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Very nice and peaceful hotel. Out of suburbs. Nice beach . room in the main building have a awesome view on sea. I really liked it
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Nathalie, Thank you very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Independence Hotel. The management
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hendrikus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Loved it!”
It is true, the independence hotel is a bit isolated from the city. But do you really need to go out of the resort and into the city? Thats the question I have asked myself. The resort has everything, a very nice private beach, a really beautiful swimming pool, restaurants, fitness centre and a very friendly staff. I even had my private hot tub at my premier vila. Really good value for money. It was low season though and i received an upgrade as well. I especially liked the modern french design of the hotel buildings. Very stylish. In the end I have spent a lot of time more in the resort than i had expected i would. If you like to go to the city, which i did a few times the 3 days i was there, then you can use the free shuttle service of the Hotel. Conclusion: a beautiful resort with great facilities and nice staff. I can recommend it to you.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Hendrikus, Thank you for your kind review, it`s an honor for us to serve you and pleasure to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ding iš Kinija
Pora
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
we got the best of the best which was the villa with 2 rooms with an incredible sea view. the manager was really helpful and attended to our needs. recommended for those with family.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sin iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice view”
New swimming pool
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Sin, Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful setting with friendly staff”
Beautiful location and setting. The new infinity pool is particularly nice. Highly recommended for a relaxing weekend or holiday.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. John, Thank you very much for your kind review. Guests satisfaction and positive feedback - best reward for our work. We are looking forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Sokheng iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very good ”
It's quite good to stay with kids.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sokheng, Thank you and we look forward to welcome you again! The management
Atsakyta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
CASSANDRA iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
WE LOVE THIS HOTEL
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Cassandra, Thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you again at Dara Independence Beach Resort and Spa. The management
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai geras”
So much potential - great staff, scale, good gym, and layout plus the refurbished restaurant on the beach. This aside the hotel main building is showing its age - from peeling paint to elevators that have minds of their own, to the room TV which failed to operate for most of our stay. Still we would return as we enjoy the overall holiday effect and like the isolation from the casinos etc in other parts of the area. Management should also be pleased with the attitude of the staff - always friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr.Brian, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying at Dara Independence Beach Resort and Spa. It is very encouraging to see that work of our team is appreciated by guests. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. The management
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
6,8
Gerai
Treepop iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Air con”
Room no. 224 the air con not cool
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for information. We have fixed the temperature settings immediately. Dara Independence Beach resort and Spa team always happy to assist you. Wish you most pleasant and comfortable stay. The management .
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
2,4
Lay iš Kambodža
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
not clean ”
when i stay i this hotel feel not safe and clean.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Lay, We apologize that your feelings in our hotel did not meet your expectation. Our Team working to improve hotel services, and we strive for all our guests to feel comfortable and secured. We look forward to welcome you again in Dara Independence Beach Resort and Spa. The Management
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
Aleksandr iš Lietuva
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location with privet beach and infinity pool”
Very beautiful views ,excellent service and helpful staff . At Some areas maintanence needed but overall very good place to stay
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Aleksandr, Thank you for your comment, we look forward to welcome you again at Dara Independence Beach Resort and Spa. The management
Atsakyta 16 rugsėjo 2017
Independence Hotel Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
Tondy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great option beside Sokha”
Lot of options to enjoy the beach and facilities. Prefer Sokha if you're couple travelers.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
6,0
sabrina iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice”
Nice ocean pool, room nice but become old, staff no smile :(
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
6,0
Tang iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
good”
good
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eric iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Restaurant can be cleaner, ants crawling around the table. Nice view of the hotel, but growing trees are beginning to block the sea view.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017