Užsakyk dabar: Inle Princess Resort

Puiku
Pagal 139 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (139)Booking.com apžvalgos (13)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 139 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,8
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,3
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Español
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Kalnų namas
Sodo namas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 128 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
susie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautifully designed and lansdscaped hotel with great food and staff”
Stayed 4 nights in Lake Villa at end of February. Loved sitting on our deck watching the boats and birdlife. We love our food and wine and enjoyed the quality and the views from the restaurant terrace. Good location to cycle into villages either side of the hotel. Pre booked arrival by taxi and boat which was fun. All staff were efficient and delightful. Only negative, given the high room rate, is that bicycles are charged at around £5 a day - its not the amount but the principle. Also, it would be great if they could provide a couple of ebikes for those less able to cycle. In summary, lovely hotel; choose 2 or 3 nights as a pit stop or 4 to chill out and use the pool.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jacek iš Lenkija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
great place”
Perfect lovely bungalows :) maybe the walls are a little on thin side; we loved the chimney and the location!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
3,3
Toni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great getaway in Myanmar”
location... off the beaten path, food and staff
Great. We loved touring the lake each day by boat
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Paolo iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Cocoon resort, very expensive even for Myanmar”
nice staff, good food and reasonably priced a la carte (most guests are groups all-inclusive) , breakfast could be better with some Myanmar fare
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Paolo iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Overpriced”
Nice staff, good food but severely overpriced as most Myanmar is. Lots of over 70 years old groups
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Idyllic stay beside the glorious Lake Inle”
The setting beside the lake, the chalets spread out in a shady setting, the service which was warmly friendly and efficient
We enjoyed every minute especially the Chistmas Eve party!
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
melissa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Incredible Resort”
location, views, quietness, service, spa
I had a mountain view and thought it was awesome they turned on the electric blankets before bedtime before you…my views were stunning. The sunset views and quiet from the resort are breathtaking. The service is exceptional. The location is perfect for biking to the nearby vineyard, temples, orphanage, etc. Also, one of the best experiences I had was renting a wooden boat (without motor) and hiring one of the guys to take my for a padre, which ended up at his home meeting his family nearby. They have tons of security on the resort too, which made me feel good and question why though too. 2 days was not enough.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent!”
Location, staff, comfort
Excellent
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo namas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Beautiful hotel on the edge of Lake Inle”
Lakeside location; large cabins with semi-private terraces; friendly staff
Had a very relaxing few days stay at the Inle Princess Resort. Individual cabins are large and well maintained with outdoor sitting areas that have views over the lake or gardens. Staff are friendly and reasonably efficient, and can handle all your travel and trip arrangements. Not a great deal to do around the hotel, apart from the obligatory boat trip on the lake, but can cycle around nearby villages. In summary a high class establishment in a beautiful location, although naturally all this does not come cheap.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jerry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Outstanding stay”
The hotel is located in a beautiful,secluded setting in the midst of a marshy lake, giving it an ethereal and calming air. The staff were welcoming and helpful from the beginning of the stay to the en
It was a wonderful experience. We truly felt like we were enjoying a piece of paradise. Highly recommend staying..at least 2 nights and possibly more to really enjoy the ambiance. We definitely got high value for our money!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Total escapism”
Amazing food, service and views
So relaxing, effortless and beautiful.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Morgan iš Prancūzija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Very enjoyable stay at Inle”
Great Location, Quiet, beautiful place
We arrived at the hotel after 3 days hike from Kalaw, and it was a very well deserved treat to stay at this hotel for 1 night. We had the chalet on the river side which give a great view of the sunset, outdoor shower is a very good plus. Food is nicely served and the restaurant location on top of the river is really nice. A swimming pool is under construction, just too bad it was not already available as it would have been the cherry on top of the cake.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Prancūzija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
outstanding”
large room extreme comfort very good food wonderfull location
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Sodo namas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Gorgeous hotel”
The spectacular location; the excellent service; the delightful setting
We had a wonderful time in this fantastic hotel. Service is second to none, and the staff are delightful.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adrien iš Prancūzija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Honeymoon at Inle Princess Resort”
The friendly staff, unbelievable location & amazing food
stay was incredible, one of the best hotel we have been to
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emanuele iš Italija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Magic location”
Romantic Relax Charming
Amazing
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
CATHERINE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
A wonderfully restful stay”
Location, room standard and hotel ambience
It was wonderful from start to finish. We had a lake front view chalet with outdoor shower. We were close to the boat jetty but there was no noise disturbance as boats are required to enter the resort without use of a power engine. The food and service were very good. The hotel has a handicraft area where guests can try their hand at Shan paper making, pottery, weaving and several other handicrafts. The hotel is a well designed and integrated resort and we would love to return again.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ricardo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect stay”
Room, location on lake, staff and food
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Absolutely stunning hotel! ”
The appearance, the food and the service
Loved it!
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A bit tired but very peaceful”
Quiet, waterfront location, spa
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Elizabeth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Great but overpriced ”
Food, location, spa
Really lovely place but just so overpriced. Not an objective opinion but still!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bernd iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Magnificant sphere”
Sphere, Style, spa
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful place”
The hotel is beautiful with a real ethnic feel. Food and spa were really good. The staff were delightful.
We really enjoyed our short stay and wished we could have stayed longer. It was very peacful and cutting the motors on the boats before entering the hotel area is a nice touch. Only minor point was that for our boat trip the driver we had had no english and it would have been better if the reception could have clearly articulated our preferences to him before we set off. The hertiage house owned by the hotel and is worth stopping off for a drink or lunch. There was a bit of smoke and ash in the air at times when we stayed in early March although nothing the hotel could have done about it. It was not really too troublesome.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
paolo iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
myanmar”
location, accomodation, staff
excellent
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Amazing and beautiful hotel and staff”
An amazing hotel, friendly staff, did not want to leave!
From the minute at check in to our departure the staff were lovely. We stayed in the lakeview room and it was just beautiful. Had an amazing spa treatment and the restaurant served lovely food. Did not want to leave!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Michiyo iš Japonija
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Quiet and beautiful”
Nice room, breakfast, spa
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
IPR is a dream come true.”
Silence, Breakfast, Homemade soap/conditioner
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Hotel perfectly situated on Lake Inle”
Location, location, location!
This hotel is located on the eastern side of Lake Inle a 20 min car trip from the nearest town Nyaungshwe. We stayed in a lake view villa which was well worth it if only for the incredible sunset views over the lake from our villa balcony. Rooms are spacious and well appointed but do not have TVs! They have a charcoal fire which staff will light for you overnight as temperatures drop markedly after sunset; however, this does lead to charcoal fumes in the room which is not ideal; a recommendation would be to take a hot water bottle for those chilly nights on Lake Inle and Kalaw if you are going there too. The property has a very large (we felt quite impersonal) restaurant with good food and the menu was varied with nice choices. Breakfast and evening drinks can be taken outdoors on the terrace overlooking the beautiful lake; tip is to ensure you take strong or effective mosquito repellent for the post sunset period. Staff were very sweet and helpful and we would recommend hiring the hotel bicycles to visit the local area where you can explore a local monastery, orphanage and the Rocky Mountain Vinery.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Ms”
Staff, food, facilitation of outings
Excellent. Exceeded out expectations
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful! ”
Friendly staff, Beautiful location,
This was definitely heaven on earth we had a wonderful time except I do not recommend the 3 hrs spa package, The first hour was spent just sitting around doing nothing, wast of money...
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
a beautiful fairy tale experience”
beautiful rooms, perfect location the views
Our stay at Inle Princess Resort was 100% perfect. We celebrated my 62nd buirthday there and everyone could not have been kinder or more attentive. We were upgraded to the Lake view suite and the room was so beautiful and the views so lovely that we spent most of the day just realxing on our terrace. In the evening the bed was decorated with flower petals. It was one of the nicest experiences we have every had whilst travelling. Definately a beautiful place and the attention to detail makes it very sepcial. Worth every penny and more. Thank you to all the staff
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Brazilija
Pora
Ežero namo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice Resort on Inle Lake”
Beautiful views, friendly staff, large rooms
Had a lovely stay at Inle Princess Resort. The rooms were pricey but completely worth it for the lakeside view where we could watch the sun set over the lake from our balcony. We could also watch the sunset from the restaurant, which has a nice menu of both Asian and Western cuisine. It is a bit of a trek to get to the hotel (from Heho airport, a 1-hour taxi ride and then a 20-minute boat ride) but this provides you with quiet and seclusion - truly a remarkable and memorable experience. The hotel also offers rental bikes so you can bike into downtown Nyaung Shwe (for cheaper eats and overpriced souvenirs), the Red Mountain winery or the Forest Monastery. The staff are very attentive, they made sure our room was always clean and that we had enough bottled water, and they provided mosquito repellant on every dinner table at the restaurant as well as mosquito coils underneath. Buffet breakfast was delightful, with fresh fruits, Asian and western breakfast option, and an omelette station. Not a detail missed at the Inle Princess Resort.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Honkongas
Grupė
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Deluxe hotel”
Beautiful view, good location and friendly staffs.
In general, it is a good hotel in the area. It is very tidy and good services.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Scarlett iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Absolutely bliss”
The views, the food and the setting.
Inle Princess was absolute bliss. Stayed in a gorgeous lakeside villa with an outdoor shower. The view from our balcony was so peaceful and gorgeous. Amazing food selection - great variety of Myanmar and International cusine and impressive wine list as well. We hope to be back!
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Emilie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
An incredible location on the beautiful Lake Inle.”
Location. Incredible views from the rooms and the restaurant. Attentive service.
A wonderful experience. The rooms needed an update, but they were working on several of the rooms (discretely, I saw this but was never bothered by noise or dust). We were there 2 nights and enjoyed cocktail hour with the setting sun and dinner under the stars of the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful, on the lake location. Amazing grounds.”
Location, Grounds, tranquil
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bin iš Kinija
Grupė
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Extremely great place to relax”
quiet, convenient, relaxed
We are a group of 4 backpackers. Though Inle Prince Hotel is not cheap at all, we enjoyed our stay here very much. During the peek season, e.g. New Year, make sure you have booked your hotel here early. The environment is extremely beautiful and it made us lazy and so relaxed. You can rent bicycles to Red Mountain to take a glass of wine and see the sun set, or arrange for a boat trip to the Inle lake just at the reception. We have tried the spa and Thanaka in the hotel too. Spa is good and Thanaka is free. ^^
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lai iš Kinija
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
A great experience to stay over there ”
Quiet environment, beautiful scenery, friendly staff
Highly recommended to travellers. Good for couples and honeymoon
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barrie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Terrific. Met or exceeded expectations.”
Location , staff, general area.
Loved it and would hope to return. Hope that Internet service might be more reliable.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
ANDRE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Realxed and peaceful”
Quiet, zen, beautiful
The stay was very relaxed and peaceful, no TV in the room. Very large room and bathroom. The gardens are very zen. The view is magnificient. Dinner at the restaurant. Food was OK. Breakfast was good. The Inle lake surroundings are absolutely beautiful.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Australija
Pora
Sodo namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
WoW!!! This place is a stunner. ”
Magical, Quiet location, magnificent setting, wonderfully appointed
Fabulous, serene and beautiful lagoon setting, away from the noisy Inle Lake front. Wonderful traditional structures with soaring teak ceilings, amazing gardens, incredible spa. Individual Lagoon Chalets perfect place to sip and watch the sun set over the lily lagoon with the dramatic mountains backdrop. N.B there are new and older chalets obviously the new are better. If you are a group I recommend booking the Wine Cellar Dinner. It is a spectacular setting, service and food. Only accessed by boat but the journey is why you go to such a remarkable place. Make sure you book a boat and tour guide for at least a day if not 2 days to really take in this truly remarkable place with floating gardens/farms and entire villages.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
5,3
Gal iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good base in Inle Lake but eat before you get here”
Location; Service; Rooms
Good sized rooms, overlooking a lagoon at Inle Lake. The resort looks great as you come in on your long boat. The key issue here is the food quality (especially if the resort is busy). Breakfast is not good at all - but dinner was even worse for us. It took over an hour to arrive, and then wasn't at all tasty.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ingeborg iš Norvegija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
one of the best cultural hotels in Myanmar”
beautiful surroundings,very friendly staff , a gem!
Fantastic stay, slept well, it is an enormous travel back in time we recommend to anyone who wants a special experience in a country trying hard to show itself from a better side.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Joey iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very helpful hotel staff”
Staff, food, quietness,
It's a great experience to arrive this resort by boat from the lake though I went by bike. I will strongly recommend not to do it my way. The back house of the resort is not so attractive. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful, that's why this hotel is worthy to stay. Lake view is actually facing a inner river, so you don't see the Inle from the room. However, sunset is pretty.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful classy resort in picturesque settings”
Spaciousness, beauty, serenity
I stayed at the Inle Princess Resort with a friend. We booked the Mountain View Chalet on Agoda. We were impressed by the way the boats enter the resort & how peaceful it was. When we arrived, we were advised that we had been upgraded to the Lake View Chalet, which was a lovely start to our stay & gave us a great first impression. The staff were lovely, our room was absolutely gorgeous, the design & the cleanliness of the room were of a high level, it was so relaxing. The breakfast was great, the cereal is a must try! The resort is like a tropical paradise to walk around, the scenery & the way it is kept is lovely. It is so peaceful. We stayed for 3 nights & were very pleased that we had chosen this resort - we couldn't fault it & everyone seems to know where it is so there was no trouble getting there.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Morten iš Norvegija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great hotel, central on the lake”
Service, food, beautiful rooms
Wonderful stay, super-attentive staff. No issues. A bit expensive, but it was worth it! Would definately stay there again!
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Bechara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice. Quiet.”
Quiet, location and relaxation
It was very nice hotel. Secluded. Very quiet. Nothing nearby.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Helena iš Portugalija
Pora
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pristine”
Location, design and food
The Inle princess is located in a gorgeous area, very peaceful (the boats have to turn off the motor when they are approaching the resort and a guy will row with his foot... A must see). The restaurant has delicious food and reasonable priced (Check my review and pics about it on tripadvisor). We did some tours with a travel agency called Inle boy, good prices and excellent service.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kyle iš Singapūras
Grupė
Kalnų namas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
amazing place, very local, great views”
big impressive rooms and common space
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sonja iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Rejuvenating oasis of calm”
The Inle Princess lives up to the description, a gorgeous view across lake and mountains peace only broken by bird calls and buddhist chanting and some of the most wonderful fresh and delicious dining
A prefect stay, be rowed into the hotel, and from then the quiet is not disturbed by anything other than bird calls, private room with a wonderful view of the lake and mountains, courteous staff and a truly marvellous menu at the Inle Princess restaurant, with produce sourced from the on-site garden. We have already recommended this hotel to almost every person we've met since our stay
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013